WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

50 Cent to Lose His Muscles for "Things Fall Apart"

Posted: February 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
50 Cent to Lose His Muscles for "Things Fall Apart"Submit Comment
Rapper 50 Cent has signed on to star in the upcoming drama "Things Fall Apart," which he co-wrote. The story revolves around a college football player suffering from cancer.

For the role 50 Cent will shed some serious weight to more accurately portray a cancer patient. "Fifty is in the process of losing 65 pounds for the role," producer Randall Emmett told Variety. That's more weight than Christian Bale lost for "The Machinist."

"Things Fall Apart" is just one of the projects that 50 Cent has purchased and will produce through his Cheetah Vision production company. The new movie is set to begin filming in May in Michigan.

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 140 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BDeck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:56:52 AM

dudes going to look stupid skinny. how does one go about losing that much weight by may?
BDeck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:57:11 AM

that cant be healthy.it just cant.
BDeck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:59:16 AM

hes going to look like flavor flav.

like a skeleton rapped in electrical tape.
BDeck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:59:34 AM

wrapped*** god damn edit.
BDeck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 3:00:33 AM

he might as well shoot a flavor flav bio-pic while hes at it.
jdl107 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 3:09:36 AM

Damn dude, shut up.

Anyway, he's gonna look like such a fag. I can't wait.
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 3:24:10 AM

maybe when he's a string bean he'll actually die from a single gun shot wound... hopefully.
Blank x2 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 3:33:42 AM

I can't stand him either, but I just want to see what he's gonna look like.

And Bale said he lost all the weight for The Machinist by eating an apple and a can of tuna per day for a month or so.
telur writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 3:38:38 AM

what are you doing BDeck? Five post in the row? Do you really love 50 cents?
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:19:00 AM

It's a shame when these actors lose stuff.

Their yachts, cars, homes (incl. castles)...

now their muscles.

When will it end... when will it ever end?


@BDeck - he'll go on the Christian Bale diet of an apple and a can of tuna a day.
BDeck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:19:29 AM

little bit scattered right now, pulling an all nighter at work and have had waaaaaaayyyyyy to much caffeine.
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:27:33 AM

Maybe you need a distraction?

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16805&count=0

(it was either that or j*zzhut).
BDeck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:34:43 AM

i feel bad for the little sh*t stain.angry angry lesbians, all they needed was rosie to complete the pentagram of snatch hate.
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:41:22 AM

Rosie... ugh! You're right.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:58:53 AM

Speaking of things that fall apart, there's an ongoing petition to have barley_cat show her tits to the WP community (I know, has nothing to do with it, but I wanted some sort of transition).

Please feel free to join in.
Here's the updated list:
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:59:09 AM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:04:27 AM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- Ranger again (I luv boobage!).
johnny_boy writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:04:52 AM

This guy is still acting? Also, this guy is still around?
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:11:30 AM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- Ranger again (I luv boobage!).
- Peter Parker's business partner, Frank (he asked me to include him)
- Peter Parker's cleaning lady (she does what I tell her to do, and I told her to participate in the petition, so she did)
- alexgi (don't be shy, alex, I know you want to)
SofaKing writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:29:48 AM

He is gonna be pissed when he drops 65lbs of muscle and no one goes and see's this stupid ass movie...
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:35:09 AM

He'll get angry of course, and then go out and steal a car (Negros do that you know?).







And... here comes the hate mail...
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:37:05 AM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- Scrooge McDuck

Oh, and why is this guy still relevant?
BDeck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:52:46 AM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- Scrooge McDuck
- Abe Lincoln(he cant lie,he wants to see them)
- bdeck

johnny_boy writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 6:51:51 AM

Yo, you guys gotta add me to that list. I'm just a guy who loves titties
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:08:40 AM

Man, I don't even know what this thread was supposedta be about. Just heard something about barley_cat's rack. I'm in!


People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- Scrooge McDuck
- Abe Lincoln(he cant lie,he wants to see them)
- bdeck
- Brittany Murphy's broke-ass husband
- eViL.kEv2
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:12:54 AM

Why is 50 wearing a condom on his head?
johnny_boy writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:20:05 AM

Man, I don't even know what this thread was supposedta be about. Just heard something about barley_cat's rack. I'm in!


People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- Scrooge McDuck
- Abe Lincoln(he cant lie,he wants to see them)
- bdeck
- Brittany Murphy's broke-ass husband
- eViL.kEv2
-johnny_boy
johnny_boy writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:21:06 AM

Whoops. Wasn't meant to put the top part on my post that kevin wrote. My bad
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:37:37 AM

great he's gonna lose a bunch of weight and end up thinking he's Bale...hey Curtis, if you wanna go for "the real thing", then go get some f*ckin' real cancer.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:39:16 AM

Count me in for the rack "view-age" on the cat there.
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:10:36 AM

Damn shame this isn't an autobio pic.
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:13:04 AM

lol @ petition. I've shown more with less sigs. (kidding)
VDODSON writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:18:47 AM

Rapping always goes better when you take your shirt off. What a f*cking idiot, eat a d*ck fity.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:29:22 AM

Id sign but I want to know her weight first.

I made that mistake before when I ordered a Thai bride.
lawman writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:39:00 AM

Guy its gonna be a cinch for him to drop that weight. Not only will he drop the weight he will save a sh*t ton of money. HGH and DBOLL stacks are VERY expensive! If you have ever seen pics of him before he was a "star" he was a skinny twat! He got rich, got money, and started juicing! Hes a massive juice head! And no by juice i dont mean the purple colored kind that blacks LOVE!
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:41:04 AM

I honestly don't know what to say here guys, you've stumped me!

NO boobage for any of you because A, Spooky is on that list, and B, Parker has insulted me :(

Oh and Ricky, Not that it's any of your business lol, but I weigh less than your mum! ;)
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:42:15 AM

I'm sorry Ricky, that was mean, i weigh 8 1/2, don't know the conversion, work it out.
lawman writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:44:38 AM

lawmanfig@aol.com Barely>>> I am a fan of nice breasts and have never insulted you. Please provide ample (no pun intended) photos of your glorious sweater steaks!
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:39:52 AM

first his muscle next his balls and next his ass!
bale01289 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:50:10 AM

How the hell did I get left off the list??? I know I've been scarce for a few days, but GEEZ......someone paste my name QUICK!!! I gots no computer handy. Hook a brotha up, someone!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:56:40 AM

@ barley:

How did I ever insult you, my dear?
Having a raging boner fantasizing about your knockers isn't an insult, it's a compliment! ;)

Anyway, in case I did, I deeply apologize.

... Now, can I see your tits?
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:01:09 AM

After barley's comment towards Ricky, and lawman's and bale's manifested interest in seeing some barley boobage, here's the updated list:

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- Scrooge McDuck
- Abe Lincoln(he cant lie,he wants to see them)
- bdeck
- Brittany Murphy's broke-ass husband
- eViL.kEv2
- johnny_boy
- RickyGabrielBird
- bale01289
- lawman
- COC (naaa, just kidding, COC has no interest in female breasts)
- 50 Cent
- Skinny 50 Cent
lawman writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:10:44 AM

PP>>>> DO NOT PLACE ME ON YOUR LIST!!!
lawman writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:11:52 AM

PP>>>> (I am hoping the righteous approach garners me tit pics) I will share them upon receipt!
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:15:16 AM

Sorry Boys, old ladie's are a-calling! Off to work for me, i'll have to make a rain check on NOT posting tit-pics.

Oh and PP: More apology needed, I'm expecting feet kissing and your knees on the floor!

(Insulted via the Shutter Island topic)
bale01289 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:28:33 AM

@barley - sounds like an "invite" more than an "apology"!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:29:12 AM

@ lawman:

Good strategy! In case it works, remember to pass the pics along after.
I case you don't, I'll just put together a new petition for people who demand you to pass the tit pics along!

@ barley:

Feet kissing? Knees on the floor? Sounds like Tuesday night with Rachel, the c*ck tease!

Anyway, you add some leather garments to that scenario, a whip, two goats and a large mirror and we have a deal, missy!
NatG83 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 11:01:19 AM

"'Fifty is in the process of losing 65 pounds for the role,'" producer Randall Emmett told Variety. That's more weight than Christian Bale lost for 'The Machinist.'"

Weight loss is part of Christian Bale's dedication to his art. I'd be more impressed if 50 Cent learns to act for this. He wasn't terrible in Righteous Kill, but anybody could have played that part.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 11:16:50 AM

I've heard that the ethiopian metod is quite effective if you want to loose weight.


People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- Scrooge McDuck
- Abe Lincoln(he cant lie,he wants to see them)
- bdeck
- Brittany Murphy's broke-ass husband
- eViL.kEv2
- johnny_boy
- RickyGabrielBird
- bale01289
- lawman
- COC (naaa, just kidding, COC has no interest in female breasts)
- 50 Cent
- Skinny 50 Cent
- Freudian Nightmare

I respect women, but I respect them even more naked.

Oh, and I think all WP's female members should be encourage to show some flesh (no, not you COC. Stop tucking that in, you ain't fooling anyone)
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 11:34:07 AM

@Barley

Its not hard to weigh less than my mum. They can only weigh her now by how many inches the water has risen when she has stepped inland. But thanks for the apology.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 11:37:26 AM

People who demand to see barley_cat's BIG FLOPPY c*ck IN 3D:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- Scrooge McDuck
- Abe Lincoln(he cant lie,he wants to see them)
- bdeck
- Brittany Murphy's broke-ass husband
- eViL.kEv2
- johnny_boy
- RickyGabrielBird
- bale01289
- lawman (i couldnt leave you out billy)
- COC (naaa, just kidding, COC has no interest in female breasts)cause he plays for my team ;P lick, lick ya big d*ck
- 50 Cent
- Skinny 50 Cent
- Freudian Nightmare

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16835&count=0#ixzz0gNT4Q96J
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 11:41:29 AM

ah sh*t i forgot to add my name on the list ......now everyones gonna think im gay ;L....
Johnny Neat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 12:34:51 PM

Wow, that's dedication to be taken seriously... seriously for what is the question though. Anyhow isn't get getting rid of his tattoos as well for acting?
rocketman writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 12:37:20 PM

Oh good grief,don't tell me he wants an oscar.
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 12:41:51 PM

Oscar Mayer wiener... in his bum maybe.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 12:46:19 PM

Two goats huh? Got the old oversized boots out do ya.
rocketman writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 12:47:27 PM

And this is just f*cking sexist,you guys should be ashamed.
People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Rocketman
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- Scrooge McDuck
- Abe Lincoln(he cant lie,he wants to see them)
- bdeck
- Brittany Murphy's broke-ass husband
- eViL.kEv2
- johnny_boy
- RickyGabrielBird
- bale01289
- lawman
- COC (naaa, just kidding, COC has no interest in female breasts)
- 50 Cent
- Skinny 50 Cent
- Freudian Nightmare
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 1:04:57 PM

Yeah but Christian Bale was a toothpick before he lost the weight lmao.
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:06:00 PM

haha im sorry guys but your all middle age losers and i'd hate to think wat u look like.. no titties for gimps oh p.parker your a twat
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:10:13 PM

Barleeeeeeeeyyyy!
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:12:48 PM

sorry i just felt the sudden need to throw my hat into the ring
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:43:00 PM

OK then...

People who demand to see barley_cat's vagina:
(copy, add name, paste)

- Ranger
Rodge88 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:44:53 PM

Bummer..it'll be hard to shoot him now, we'll have to hire one of those biathlon athletes!
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:49:10 PM

who the f*ck said anything about tits, look at my list again, we were promised a sausage show... ;{
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:49:10 PM

who the f*ck said anything about tits, look at my list again, we were promised a sausage show... ;{
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:49:44 PM

ranger u loser look in a mirror if u want to see a p*ssy
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:50:02 PM

Hey... both hands on the keyboard there.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:51:10 PM

woops double post, my d*ck hit enter twice
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:55:30 PM

ranger that link,thats a woman What the f*ck, i thought u were playing on my team ;(
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:57:14 PM

well it still resembles a penis so i guess itll hav to do :p
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:59:21 PM

More like a Geoduck.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 3:03:36 PM

what a f*cking idiot. Bale still hasn't fully recovereed from The Machinist, he still looks thinner then he was pre-Machinist (see American Psycho)

after he does this movie he's gonna get forcably penetrated if he goes to prison (and he probably will... just say'n)due to lack of strength from doing this movie
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 3:29:37 PM

hay ranger im sure ur wife asked u to delete that picture
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 3:35:58 PM

@Ranger-count me in...I luv seeing eye to eye with a good vag...anyone wanna see my vag? Got it off a corpse...see wasn't using it anymore.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 3:55:07 PM

@Encore

Bale was bigger in Begins which was after Machinist than he was in American Psycho. No doubt thanks to a few magic injections im guessing.
KoJay writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 3:56:11 PM

Does anyone hear OSCAR for Fitty?

I sure don't and never will. This guy may lose more than Christian Bale, but he will never be in the same league as him. He's just wasting his time.
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 3:57:32 PM

ACTIONFIGURE ur a knob too the only fanny you'll get is the one noone wants.. 35 yr old loser with a pocket knife c*ck. only good for a little while untill a bigger one is needed
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:04:36 PM

Oi!

Coming from a c*m bucket that f*cking would be like throwing a hot dog down a highway, regardless of the guy's size (taken on too much damage 'paying the rent' IF you know what I mean?!).

You're cranky tonight Barley? Are the memories of your dad holding you down whilst he pummels your colon resurfacing, Sweetcakes?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:11:00 PM

@cat-pocket knife?? u give me way too much credit...those chicks writing my exploits on the public bathroom walls better come correct...I got a 2 inch pee-ner...but a 7 inch tounge and i can breathe through my nose.

@Ranger-everyone seems to hate me? does that include u too?
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:24:15 PM

@ Ranger funny, is that a fathering tip from u... or is it more the case u cant get a girl long enought to even get laid.. least of all have kids to comment sugar plum. anyway IM barley cats bf. ur a f*ckin losers how sad is a grown man like u and everyone else on the tittie view list.. ur the worst cause ur slaggin a 20 yr old girl off c*ck.. and u know shes a girl.. is that parentin tips from ur parents ha ha ha.. oh sh*t your fast to insult but a 28 yr old boy who comes from krypton and sits on the internet all night must have lots goin for him..
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:24:27 PM

actionfinger can i get a picture off this beast you speak off ;L....... a 2 incher, wow, u lucky f*cker, can i take it home and feed it.
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:27:54 PM

@AF - no hate for your from here my friend.

@Barley - Zzzzzz... And just because my profile says I'm 28, don't believe everything you read you dumb c*nt.

yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:31:31 PM

too barley_cat's tomboy hiiii :)
soo u come here often
i like ur shirt
do u workout ?_?
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:34:50 PM

LOL!
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:37:43 PM

ha ha ha ranger u've mede 1111 comments this month and its the 23rd thats 7 every hour if thats if u have a job. by the looks of it ur very passionate about any thing that involve your arse and a chair.. good for u
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:39:07 PM

@yourfriendwiththebigd1ck-LOL!! My tits are like cat's body...not for free and centainly not for human consmuption.
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:40:49 PM

ha ha good 1 big d*ck yer i go to the gym play rugdy and im a lead worker by trade. i like walks in the parks and fluff.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:41:17 PM

@ranger-thank you, my friend...you had me at " Loslag"
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:47:20 PM

my dear tomboy this two comments long reletionship has been the happiest of my life and think were ready for the next level
is barley_cat reading (i hope not)
you must choose between me our her (and i like my chances) ;)
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:54:04 PM

ha ha ha why u want me too screw u like i do barley.. ha ha ha wait are u hopin i'll give u that c*ck youve always wanted. was school/prison hard on u.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:57:52 PM

@ Moron who's posting from barley's account:

Dude, in case you killed barley after raping her, remember to bury the body very, very far from where you're located.
Even if you think you may have a great place to hide the corpse, in case its near, the sniffer dogs will find it.
They always do... trust me on that.

That said, stop posting from her account. She used to be funny, you're not.

And just in case you DIDN'T kill her, I hope she comes back, sees what you've been doing and f*cks you up with a skillet for being an idiot with no sense of humor.

Now, I want barley back.
Do I have to start a petition for that?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:58:39 PM

hey barley's "BF" .. your a c*nt.
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:59:59 PM

I'm in... bring back the real Barley.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:00:43 PM

@pp-lol, those dongs bring back nightmares ... and fond memories ....
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:01:30 PM

dongs=dogs.

and i'm in, anything is better then this c*nt.
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:01:51 PM

OH P.PARKER YOUR A c*ck U NEED TO GET OUT MORE AND SLEEZIN ON BRAZ WOMEN FROM AFAR AND TALKIN ABOUT IT ON THE NET IS CREEPY MY FRIEND. BET YOUR BANNED FROM ANYWHER YOUNG GIRLS GO TO DRINK X
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:03:59 PM

now were getting deep in the relationship we want to explore each others past ;)
yes i had a lovely childhood full of unicorns, rainbows and all the balls a man can tickle
now its my turn,
when u make love do u picture my face on the reciever ?_?
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:04:48 PM

HA HA HA the gimps are unitin yer she knows im on here. p.p ur a c*ck actually read the sh*t you write my girl
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:05:15 PM

Oh WOW!!! ALL CAPS!!!

YOU'RE IN DEEP sh*t NOW PP FROM Barley's girlfriend that is pissed Barley has more people on here that like her, than the lesbo-dyke posting now from her account.

LOL!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:05:50 PM

@Barley's BF

if you mean 'drink' by alcohol little girls can't drink that until they are atleast 18 (21 in the US) you dumbsh*t.

and stop trying to be witty because i'd rather listen to a horse taking a sh*t ...
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:06:28 PM

@ yourfriendwiththebigd1ck can do add me on msn and we could vid chat.. or meet up im buyin you dinner

encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:07:46 PM

and like @Ranger said about all caps ... hiding under my dead prostitute after that one ... scary ... better watch PP this one's a real monster ...
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:08:22 PM

Yummy, hey guys i pulled ;~}
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:08:51 PM

@encoreyourface ur right sorry i forgot lei is 20 im 24 i apologise. p*ssy hole
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:10:47 PM

@encoreyourface not monster mate not at all but do drive live in east london will do dates
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:11:04 PM

barley's BF

so i see you prefer younger women ... i like the flat-chested chicks but that's just me!

c*nt-licker.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:12:20 PM

"but do drive live in east london will do dates"

do you have a f*cking clue what your typing?

barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:13:20 PM

flat chested.. u mean 12 yr old boys ha ha ha i made a funny didnt i prick.
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:14:53 PM

"but do drive live in east london will do dates"

WTF?!?! Did COC do some account hacking?
Ari Gold writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:15:23 PM

In Australia we have a little chant we sing at pubs, it goes a like this - TITS OUT! FOR THE BOYS! TITS OUT FOR THE BOYS! (repeat till desired result)
Ari Gold writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:15:56 PM

Oh yeah, I'm a team player, put me on the list!
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:16:03 PM

hey darth maul back the f*ck off
if i play my cards right with tomboy
ill be getting f*cked tonight ;)))
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:17:27 PM

get ya tits out get ya tits out get ya tits out for the lads
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:17:31 PM

Ari Gold
u talking about my team ?_?
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:18:42 PM

ha ha ranger ur like a god to these plebs let them hear u talk
pnkntndr writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:19:07 PM

Wow I missed a lot... I miss the real Barley more though
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:20:03 PM

can one suck off a god ?_?
mmm i wounder
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:21:40 PM

@yourfriendwiththebigd1ck ishouldnt say it but ur a funny man bruv
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:27:49 PM

oh my girls home must go enjoy your selves dont get square eyes and remember live life to the full...

P.P UR A c*ck QUIT SHARKIN U PRICK
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:27:56 PM

... banned from anywhere girls go to drink?

You mean, I'm banned from my own house?
What a Shyamalanian twist!

Seriously now, dude, stop using the girl's account. Apart from shefone and COC, the rest of the gang here used to enjoy her posts and you're being a jerk.

I want the real barley back!
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:30:05 PM

not to start anything but he who posts the last comment has the biggest c*ck
its like a commandment from god ;)
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:30:06 PM

... and yes, I am a c*ck, a big one too. We've established that already, weeks ago.
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:31:22 PM

My c*ck needs training wheels!
pnkntndr writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:31:39 PM

I really hope Barley sees what that rusty c*nt did with her account... and breaks up with him.

Then GUILT FREE FUN BAGS
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:33:07 PM

and then i can have tomboy all to myself
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:41:31 PM

I think the one using Barley's account is an angry Lesbian (I know... 'angry' and 'Lesbian' in the same sentence is redundant - IE: Rosie O'Donnell).
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:45:55 PM

Lies all lies
dry d*ck is not a myth ive seen it
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:46:50 PM

Yeah... the lesbian using Barley's account has dry d*ck!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:55:16 PM

WTF! I want the real Barley this f*cker is a strait up douche!
Ranger writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 5:58:54 PM

@jeff - don't pay the lesbian any compliments.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 6:23:08 PM

Hey Guys its snowing outside
Merry christmas everyone go home and open your presents ;))
encoreyourface writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 6:51:48 PM

"GUILT FREE FUN BAGS"

LOL!!!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:20:27 PM

@Ranger-does this make cat a loslag-class c*nt or just a normal one?
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 8:30:34 PM

barley's no Lohan.
She's just unemployed, PMSing and having a bad day...

... that's been going on for two days now.
Hopefully, she'll snap out of it soon.

And when she does, IT'S TITIES TIME!

Weeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeeee...
ian_918 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:18:07 PM

Will someone shoot him in the f*cking head already? please?
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:36:49 PM

@ ian:

I think they tried that, like 20 different times already.
He just won't die.

After a nuclear holocaust, the only living beings that will survive will be the c*ckroaches and 50 Cent.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 12:48:07 AM

Damn, I missed everything again! We may never see Barley again. This dude seems to be the type of controlling guy that would be like, "uuuuhhh, those dudes on that website want to see your tits, uuuhhhhhh, don't ever go on that website again!!!" Then he would net nanny her sh*t up and lock her out from here, in another effort to control. When the beatings start, I just hope she has the sense to leave him.
rocketman writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 1:46:59 AM

Missed it again.....
Eben1277 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 1:51:19 AM

And the only reason I know that type of person, is because that's how my wife treats me... luckily she is too lazy to really follow up
Ranger writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 2:06:21 AM

LOL!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved