WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Did Aquaman Save superman in "Man of Steel"? Aquaman's Look Possibly Revealed
Sep 20th, 2014
Deadpool Creator Comments on "Deadpool" Movie Announcement
Sep 20th, 2014
Two New Posters for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Sci-Fi Film
Sep 20th, 2014
"Olympus Has Fallen" Sequel Loses Director
Sep 20th, 2014
Angelina Jolie to Next Direct "Africa"
Sep 20th, 2014
Trailer For "Low Down," with John Hawkes and Elle Fanning
Sep 20th, 2014
If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You
Sep 19th, 2014
Trailer For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Sep 19th, 2014
Matthew McConaughey NOT Returning For "Magic Mike" Sequel
Sep 19th, 2014
Restricted Trailer For "V/H/S: Viral" Horror Film Arrives Online
Sep 19th, 2014
"Insidious: Chapter 3" Unveils First Poster
Sep 19th, 2014
"X-Men" Spin-Off "Deadpool" is Finally Happening, Release Date Announced
Sep 18th, 2014
Trailer For "A Most Violent Year," From "Margin Call" Director
Sep 18th, 2014
Sony Unveils Animation Test For "Popeye" Movie
Sep 18th, 2014
See Batmobile in Action on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set
Sep 18th, 2014
"Jason Borne" Producer Says Both Matt Damon's and Jeremy Renner's Films are in the Works
Sep 18th, 2014
"Paranormal Activity 5" Gets New Title and Release Date
Sep 18th, 2014
New Posters For Matthew McConaughey's "Interstellar" and Brad Pitt's "Fury"
Sep 18th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 18th, 2014
David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hardy Says Making "This Means War" Was a Bad Experience
Sep 17th, 2014
Jack Huston to Star in "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 17th, 2014
Poster for Disney's "Into the Woods," with Meryl Streep and Johnny Depp
Sep 17th, 2014
Tom Hiddleston to Star in "King Kong" Prequel, "Skull Island"
Sep 16th, 2014
Poster for Christopher Nolan's "Interstellar" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Seann William Scott Reveals "American Pie 4" Story Ideas

Posted: February 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Seann William Scott Reveals "American Pie 4" Story IdeasSubmit Comment
I just came back from the "Cop Out" press junket where I had the chance to sit down with Seann William Scott and ask him about the fourth "American Pie" movie.

Apparently it's on his radar, but he has yet to fully commit to it. "I'll probably work on just developing it. I've been working on it for a year and a half, just developing it," Scott said. "I don't know if I will ultimately [return]. But if it's awesome and it's really funny... If it's done for the right reasons to see these guys at 28-30 years old, could be great."

He went on to say that there is already a story idea and that it will not only focus on the married couple from the third film. "It would be everybody back," Scott explained. "The idea would probably be the kind of high-school reunion. It would be centered around that. Just catching up with everybody."

"I love seeing these guys at that age, they are fatter, Stifler is chubby. It's that age where you're 29-30, and you go 'is this really where I thought I was going to be?' It's kind of a different point in your life. There might be something there."

Scott went on to say that if he decided to reprise the Stifler role, there are a few thing he would like for his character. "Stifler should not have grown up at all," he said. "There is no point in doing it if he's not more insane than he's ever been."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 82 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 2:50:37 AM

who cares about this, is cop out good or great
alexgi writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 2:54:40 AM

I'm not sure if I can talk about it yet, but I enjoyed it.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:02:13 AM

Unless they made you sign something, you can talk about it as much as you want, alex.

... on the other hand, in case you DID sign something... Bye bye, Worstpreviews!
nope.com writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:16:26 AM

my friend takes me to screenings but she said there weren't any for this film

... good thing or not?
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:25:06 AM

yeah I'm really curious to see if its any good as well... im hoping people tell me its funny.
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:28:51 AM

oh & as for this article lol... Seann William Scott needs to be Stifler... you can't recast the dude. I'm hoping he's right about what the 4th movie will be like. I dig it.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:43:51 AM

I bagged my friend's mom (he set both of us up for it). A sweet, slightly older Latina woman that had a nice, new, huge rack installed.

The next day he even asked me: 'So... did you bag my mom or what?!' (yeah... I worked her over pretty good!).
skatemaster62 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:15:14 AM

Is that alex? The alex, wow! Holly sh*t!! Why doesbt he post more often.

@ranger
Once again man you come outa left field and crack me the f*ck up
telur writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:20:53 AM

How about American Pie Presents Band Camp? Is it American Pie 4
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:41:02 AM

Shut the hell up Telur, getting tired of your crap.
Rush66 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:56:28 AM

I like where the American Pie 4 project is going.
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:20:24 AM

alex as long as its better than the whole 9 yards......
barley_cat writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:36:52 AM

What's wrong with Telur? I love her posts!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:44:08 AM

Saw the first and second movie. I have no desire to see any of the others. I've had enough.

Almost ruined my love for pie.
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:08:49 AM

@Barley- me and Telur have a love/hate relationship. It has been bordering more on the hate side for the last few months.
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:09:59 AM

''Telur and I'', if spoken using the Queens.
barley_cat writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:10:35 AM

@Vdodson, lol just like me and spooky i guess, apart from there's no love there!
barley_cat writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:11:20 AM

Oh and don't worry, I may be english but I aint posh! Lol
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:23:35 AM

I dated a girl in England that called herself posh. She lived in a council flat, and was always eating beans on toast. The relationship ended rather quickly.
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:24:02 AM

She had large breasts.
barley_cat writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:40:13 AM

I think you described me Vdodson! Minus the council part!

sh*t, it werent you that broke me heart was it?! Lol
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:16:50 AM

Damn, sounds like you ended up in Romford VD.
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:48:31 AM

Suffolk county my friend, in a town called Bury St Edmunds. She didnt have your wit, nor charm Barley so I think im safe in saying it was not you.
telur writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 10:04:53 AM

What's wrong with you VDODSON?

Don't be shy if you like Robert Pattison
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 11:12:48 AM

I am not so sure about american pie 4, but please speak up on cop out alex.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 11:22:56 AM

I like Scott and quite enjoyed watching Role Models for the first time the other night although Jane Lynch stole the show in that film. The minor straight to DVD sequels have really tarnished the excellent 1st American Pie.

@alexgi - Talk about the film. If they send the suits round then we will sent them Dandy in a birthday suit.
The Dini writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 11:31:50 AM

I thought there were like 12 of these movies....
TheHundreds writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 11:47:19 AM

Worsrt previews with the inside scoop
TheHundreds writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 11:49:23 AM

The real three are all good if everyone comes back for a fourth it should be as well
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 12:45:41 PM

@skate - lol... thx. Bro.

And yep... that's the real Alex himself! It's nice(r) when he participates (when he's not busy rolling his eyes at my posts).

@VDOD - lol @ you and telur. But admit it... you get a wettie over Patz!

@barley - I'm all for you making your avatar a pic of your fun bags m'dear. But that's just my vote... who else is in?

Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 12:48:27 PM

PS: had a couple of bowls of this flax, granola cereal last night before bed... I'm off (shortly) for a 2-flusher!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 12:58:38 PM

I'm in for barley to changer her avatar to her fun bags.
GIST writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 1:02:32 PM

How about the Rookie of the Year?
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 1:11:07 PM

Sure, that's nice... but I think a lot of us would prefer seeing her love bags!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 1:30:36 PM

Barley to have an avatar featuring her (supposedly) large tatas?
I've been trying to convince her into that for months now!

busty-cat, show us what'cha got!

(buuuusty, buuuusty, buuuusty...)
encoreyourface writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 2:58:34 PM

@Ranger-sure let's see some of @barley's tits! i'm in! just gotta unzip my pants here .... not to fast this time ...
encoreyourface writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:00:17 PM

also to get on-topic i don't mind this idea, i'm ready to see another American Pie after the last one was sh*t, this should be good with original cast.
rocketman writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:10:43 PM

f*ck all wrong wi beans on toast,add a bit of cheese and some HP brown sauce and you've cracked it.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:21:38 PM

That or you'll sh*t the bed for sure!
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:22:06 PM

'gotta unzip my pants here .... not to fast this time ...' --- lol.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:07:57 PM

Stifler should just get a spin-off...piss on the rest of them.
eddie499 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:14:19 PM

The real three are great. If the title is prefaced by "American Pie Presents", just put it down and walk away. It's not worth the effort.
wonderBOY writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:24:25 PM

Seann William Scott is buddy in hit somebody directed by kevin smith too slow WP
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:27:26 PM

And there'll still be no titties, hence no real point in watching this movie either.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:33:18 PM

Not much point in watching any movie that doesn't have titties my friend.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:42:55 PM

Amen Brother - No point in watching unless there is tits!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:06:46 PM

I'm all for watching sh*tty teen comedies, as long as there's a nice plump pair of breasts to look at (Eurotrip being a perfect example) but it's been one movie after another where it's been blue balls.

So yes, Tits are always relevant
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:11:01 PM

... and round, chunky asses! Those are good too!
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:22:37 PM

I myself, prefer the ladies if they don't have crabs, the clap or AIDS.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:32:35 PM

And don't even get me started on The Herp!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:33:00 PM

"prefer the ladies if they don't have crabs, the clap or AIDS"

- Getting picky, are we?
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:35:34 PM

Everybody has standards even if they are low ones.

@Ranger did you me the herp or the derp?
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:37:46 PM

Is there a difference?
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:41:32 PM

Low standards? Sure! COC's clients!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:41:57 PM

*mean - edit button

And no there is not a difference, I suppose
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:46:33 PM

lol @ PP & jeff.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:46:52 PM

Not '@' but 'with'... oh, you know what the f*ck I mean!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:00:07 PM

So Barley about those sweater pillows??
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:06:42 PM

@Ranger: Thought you would enjoy this bit about lohag and her admitting Cocain addiction.

http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2010/02/22/lindsay-lohan-cocaine-drugs-rehab-visits/?test=faces
triggax writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:10:36 PM

Do i care?.... No! That should be more than enough reason not to make this film..

I am very important and I have a huge penis...
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:21:26 PM

@ trig:

You should be receiving a flattering message from COC any minute now...

Back to topic: barley's tits!
We should have a list of people demanding a picture of her tits!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:22:28 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:25:59 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978



SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:52:03 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:00:36 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes (sorry for speaking for you).
- Ranger
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:01:56 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- SpookyCupcakes
- SpookyCupcakes
- SpookyCupcakes
- SmoochySpongecakes
- StrawberryCakes
- PlainCupcakes
- TeaBiscuits
- SpongeCakes
- ChocolateCakes
- TitCakes
- RackCakes
- BoobsCakes
- BreastsCakes
- HootersCakes
- JugsCakes
- NippleCakes
- MelonCakes
- KnockersCakes
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:07:56 PM

COCDadsBumCake.
Tizzle writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:45:11 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes (sorry for speaking for you).
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:54:50 PM

f*ck it, tits are tits, as jeff said
Kenny writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:56:59 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
triggax writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:20:33 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
Jabba_RT writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:01:47 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba

If shes changes it, it might get a stifler
Jabba_RT writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:02:47 PM

I mean, I would get a stif...ah, f*ck...never mind
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:06:09 PM

Jesus posts on this site?!

f*ck Me!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:09:40 PM

... YOU CALLED, MY SON? (sound of harps)
ShaunyG writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:12:31 AM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- ShaunyG

Being a newby, tits ( sorry ) it's only fair I get to see them!!

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16827&count=0#ixzz0gMPJsUpr
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:29:00 PM

p. parker your a loser.... grow up i have a b/f and i dont need losers like u goin on.. ur a twat
bale01289 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:39:26 PM

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha......I can't believe what I'm seeing! You're too f*ckin much, Pete, lol! Clicked over to read up on SWS, and you got the list going here too?!? f*ck off, Stiffler....I want to see a movie staring Peter Parker, lol! Sorry, barley! I will respectfully leave my name off the list this time ( *thanks for adding me in the other thread, Pete*), since its obviously bothering you. You should try and look at it as flattery, since you ARE in a sausage factory! Can't change that.....
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:24:46 PM

@ bale:

Not a problem, bud.

Regarding barley, I can only assume one of two things. Either she's PMSing like a motherf*cker and can't take a joke anymore, or she was lobotomized and can't think straight.

I'm hoping she was lobotomized, because that would just make her a better f*ck, since she'd talk less during sex.
I can't stand women who talk during sex. They're always going on and on about love and sh*t... annoying!
ian_918 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:21:47 PM

Loved the american pies. The only spin off i enjoyed was the most recent the book of love. But im so ready for another with all original cast. And love the idea of stiffler not growing up and being even worse.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 1:50:07 AM

Nice Link... Lohan Lohan Lohan Lohan!!! Get that old body back so I can put you back on my list of celebrities I'm allowed to cheat on my wife with!
3934brook writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 1:07:43 AM

i'm kind of getting tired of the america pies

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

If You Downloaded "The Expendables 3" Illegally, Lionsgate is Coming For You

Warner Bros Has a "No Jokes" Policy For Its Superhero Films?

What Happens to Jimmy Olsen in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?

David Fincher Regrets Making "The Game," Says Superhero Film are Dull
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved