WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Coming in December
Oct 25th, 2014
New "Ant-Man" Set Photos are Possible Spoilers
Oct 25th, 2014
Disney's "John Carter" Actually Cost Over $300 Million to Make
Oct 25th, 2014
"Wonder Woman" Searching for Female Director
Oct 24th, 2014
"The Mummy" Reboot to Follow Navy SEAL in Iraq?
Oct 24th, 2014
Noomi Rapace Discusses "Prometheus 2" Storyline
Oct 24th, 2014
Christian Bale Confirmed For Steve Jobs Biopic, To Appear in Every Frame of the Film
Oct 24th, 2014
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Seann William Scott Reveals "American Pie 4" Story Ideas

Posted: February 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Seann William Scott Reveals "American Pie 4" Story IdeasSubmit Comment
I just came back from the "Cop Out" press junket where I had the chance to sit down with Seann William Scott and ask him about the fourth "American Pie" movie.

Apparently it's on his radar, but he has yet to fully commit to it. "I'll probably work on just developing it. I've been working on it for a year and a half, just developing it," Scott said. "I don't know if I will ultimately [return]. But if it's awesome and it's really funny... If it's done for the right reasons to see these guys at 28-30 years old, could be great."

He went on to say that there is already a story idea and that it will not only focus on the married couple from the third film. "It would be everybody back," Scott explained. "The idea would probably be the kind of high-school reunion. It would be centered around that. Just catching up with everybody."

"I love seeing these guys at that age, they are fatter, Stifler is chubby. It's that age where you're 29-30, and you go 'is this really where I thought I was going to be?' It's kind of a different point in your life. There might be something there."

Scott went on to say that if he decided to reprise the Stifler role, there are a few thing he would like for his character. "Stifler should not have grown up at all," he said. "There is no point in doing it if he's not more insane than he's ever been."

Source: WorstPreviews.com


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 82 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 2:50:37 AM

who cares about this, is cop out good or great
alexgi writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 2:54:40 AM

I'm not sure if I can talk about it yet, but I enjoyed it.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:02:13 AM

Unless they made you sign something, you can talk about it as much as you want, alex.

... on the other hand, in case you DID sign something... Bye bye, Worstpreviews!
nope.com writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:16:26 AM

my friend takes me to screenings but she said there weren't any for this film

... good thing or not?
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:25:06 AM

yeah I'm really curious to see if its any good as well... im hoping people tell me its funny.
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:28:51 AM

oh & as for this article lol... Seann William Scott needs to be Stifler... you can't recast the dude. I'm hoping he's right about what the 4th movie will be like. I dig it.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:43:51 AM

I bagged my friend's mom (he set both of us up for it). A sweet, slightly older Latina woman that had a nice, new, huge rack installed.

The next day he even asked me: 'So... did you bag my mom or what?!' (yeah... I worked her over pretty good!).
skatemaster62 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:15:14 AM

Is that alex? The alex, wow! Holly sh*t!! Why doesbt he post more often.

@ranger
Once again man you come outa left field and crack me the f*ck up
telur writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:20:53 AM

How about American Pie Presents Band Camp? Is it American Pie 4
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:41:02 AM

Shut the hell up Telur, getting tired of your crap.
Rush66 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:56:28 AM

I like where the American Pie 4 project is going.
trailertrash writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:20:24 AM

alex as long as its better than the whole 9 yards......
barley_cat writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:36:52 AM

What's wrong with Telur? I love her posts!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:44:08 AM

Saw the first and second movie. I have no desire to see any of the others. I've had enough.

Almost ruined my love for pie.
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:08:49 AM

@Barley- me and Telur have a love/hate relationship. It has been bordering more on the hate side for the last few months.
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:09:59 AM

''Telur and I'', if spoken using the Queens.
barley_cat writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:10:35 AM

@Vdodson, lol just like me and spooky i guess, apart from there's no love there!
barley_cat writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:11:20 AM

Oh and don't worry, I may be english but I aint posh! Lol
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:23:35 AM

I dated a girl in England that called herself posh. She lived in a council flat, and was always eating beans on toast. The relationship ended rather quickly.
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:24:02 AM

She had large breasts.
barley_cat writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:40:13 AM

I think you described me Vdodson! Minus the council part!

sh*t, it werent you that broke me heart was it?! Lol
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:16:50 AM

Damn, sounds like you ended up in Romford VD.
VDODSON writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:48:31 AM

Suffolk county my friend, in a town called Bury St Edmunds. She didnt have your wit, nor charm Barley so I think im safe in saying it was not you.
telur writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 10:04:53 AM

What's wrong with you VDODSON?

Don't be shy if you like Robert Pattison
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 11:12:48 AM

I am not so sure about american pie 4, but please speak up on cop out alex.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 11:22:56 AM

I like Scott and quite enjoyed watching Role Models for the first time the other night although Jane Lynch stole the show in that film. The minor straight to DVD sequels have really tarnished the excellent 1st American Pie.

@alexgi - Talk about the film. If they send the suits round then we will sent them Dandy in a birthday suit.
The Dini writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 11:31:50 AM

I thought there were like 12 of these movies....
TheHundreds writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 11:47:19 AM

Worsrt previews with the inside scoop
TheHundreds writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 11:49:23 AM

The real three are all good if everyone comes back for a fourth it should be as well
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 12:45:41 PM

@skate - lol... thx. Bro.

And yep... that's the real Alex himself! It's nice(r) when he participates (when he's not busy rolling his eyes at my posts).

@VDOD - lol @ you and telur. But admit it... you get a wettie over Patz!

@barley - I'm all for you making your avatar a pic of your fun bags m'dear. But that's just my vote... who else is in?

Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 12:48:27 PM

PS: had a couple of bowls of this flax, granola cereal last night before bed... I'm off (shortly) for a 2-flusher!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 12:58:38 PM

I'm in for barley to changer her avatar to her fun bags.
GIST writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 1:02:32 PM

How about the Rookie of the Year?
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 1:11:07 PM

Sure, that's nice... but I think a lot of us would prefer seeing her love bags!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 1:30:36 PM

Barley to have an avatar featuring her (supposedly) large tatas?
I've been trying to convince her into that for months now!

busty-cat, show us what'cha got!

(buuuusty, buuuusty, buuuusty...)
encoreyourface writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 2:58:34 PM

@Ranger-sure let's see some of @barley's tits! i'm in! just gotta unzip my pants here .... not to fast this time ...
encoreyourface writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:00:17 PM

also to get on-topic i don't mind this idea, i'm ready to see another American Pie after the last one was sh*t, this should be good with original cast.
rocketman writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:10:43 PM

f*ck all wrong wi beans on toast,add a bit of cheese and some HP brown sauce and you've cracked it.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:21:38 PM

That or you'll sh*t the bed for sure!
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 3:22:06 PM

'gotta unzip my pants here .... not to fast this time ...' --- lol.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:07:57 PM

Stifler should just get a spin-off...piss on the rest of them.
eddie499 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:14:19 PM

The real three are great. If the title is prefaced by "American Pie Presents", just put it down and walk away. It's not worth the effort.
wonderBOY writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:24:25 PM

Seann William Scott is buddy in hit somebody directed by kevin smith too slow WP
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:27:26 PM

And there'll still be no titties, hence no real point in watching this movie either.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:33:18 PM

Not much point in watching any movie that doesn't have titties my friend.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 4:42:55 PM

Amen Brother - No point in watching unless there is tits!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:06:46 PM

I'm all for watching sh*tty teen comedies, as long as there's a nice plump pair of breasts to look at (Eurotrip being a perfect example) but it's been one movie after another where it's been blue balls.

So yes, Tits are always relevant
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:11:01 PM

... and round, chunky asses! Those are good too!
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:22:37 PM

I myself, prefer the ladies if they don't have crabs, the clap or AIDS.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:32:35 PM

And don't even get me started on The Herp!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:33:00 PM

"prefer the ladies if they don't have crabs, the clap or AIDS"

- Getting picky, are we?
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:35:34 PM

Everybody has standards even if they are low ones.

@Ranger did you me the herp or the derp?
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:37:46 PM

Is there a difference?
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:41:32 PM

Low standards? Sure! COC's clients!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:41:57 PM

*mean - edit button

And no there is not a difference, I suppose
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:46:33 PM

lol @ PP & jeff.
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:46:52 PM

Not '@' but 'with'... oh, you know what the f*ck I mean!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:00:07 PM

So Barley about those sweater pillows??
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:06:42 PM

@Ranger: Thought you would enjoy this bit about lohag and her admitting Cocain addiction.

http://www.foxnews.com/entertainment/2010/02/22/lindsay-lohan-cocaine-drugs-rehab-visits/?test=faces
triggax writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:10:36 PM

Do i care?.... No! That should be more than enough reason not to make this film..

I am very important and I have a huge penis...
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:21:26 PM

@ trig:

You should be receiving a flattering message from COC any minute now...

Back to topic: barley's tits!
We should have a list of people demanding a picture of her tits!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:22:28 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:25:59 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978



SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 6:52:03 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:00:36 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes (sorry for speaking for you).
- Ranger
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:01:56 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- SpookyCupcakes
- SpookyCupcakes
- SpookyCupcakes
- SmoochySpongecakes
- StrawberryCakes
- PlainCupcakes
- TeaBiscuits
- SpongeCakes
- ChocolateCakes
- TitCakes
- RackCakes
- BoobsCakes
- BreastsCakes
- HootersCakes
- JugsCakes
- NippleCakes
- MelonCakes
- KnockersCakes
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:07:56 PM

COCDadsBumCake.
Tizzle writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:45:11 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes (sorry for speaking for you).
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:54:50 PM

f*ck it, tits are tits, as jeff said
Kenny writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 7:56:59 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
triggax writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 8:20:33 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
Jabba_RT writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:01:47 PM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba

If shes changes it, it might get a stifler
Jabba_RT writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:02:47 PM

I mean, I would get a stif...ah, f*ck...never mind
Ranger writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:06:09 PM

Jesus posts on this site?!

f*ck Me!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 9:09:40 PM

... YOU CALLED, MY SON? (sound of harps)
ShaunyG writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:12:31 AM

People who demand to see barley_cat's tits:
(Copy, add name, paste)

- Peter Parker
- Jeffw1978
- SpookyCupcakes
- Ranger
- j*zzleovermypants
- Kenny
- Triggax
- Jesus
- Jabba
- ShaunyG

Being a newby, tits ( sorry ) it's only fair I get to see them!!

Read more: http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16827&count=0#ixzz0gMPJsUpr
barley_cat writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 2:29:00 PM

p. parker your a loser.... grow up i have a b/f and i dont need losers like u goin on.. ur a twat
bale01289 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 4:39:26 PM

Hahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaha......I can't believe what I'm seeing! You're too f*ckin much, Pete, lol! Clicked over to read up on SWS, and you got the list going here too?!? f*ck off, Stiffler....I want to see a movie staring Peter Parker, lol! Sorry, barley! I will respectfully leave my name off the list this time ( *thanks for adding me in the other thread, Pete*), since its obviously bothering you. You should try and look at it as flattery, since you ARE in a sausage factory! Can't change that.....
Peter Parker writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 7:24:46 PM

@ bale:

Not a problem, bud.

Regarding barley, I can only assume one of two things. Either she's PMSing like a motherf*cker and can't take a joke anymore, or she was lobotomized and can't think straight.

I'm hoping she was lobotomized, because that would just make her a better f*ck, since she'd talk less during sex.
I can't stand women who talk during sex. They're always going on and on about love and sh*t... annoying!
ian_918 writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 9:21:47 PM

Loved the american pies. The only spin off i enjoyed was the most recent the book of love. But im so ready for another with all original cast. And love the idea of stiffler not growing up and being even worse.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 24th, 2010 at 1:50:07 AM

Nice Link... Lohan Lohan Lohan Lohan!!! Get that old body back so I can put you back on my list of celebrities I'm allowed to cheat on my wife with!
3934brook writes:
on February 25th, 2010 at 1:07:43 AM

i'm kind of getting tired of the america pies

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer

Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved