WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Shutter Island" - What Did You Think?

Posted: February 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Shutter Island" - What Did You Think?Submit Comment
Martin Scorsese's latest film "Shutter Island," starring Leonardo DiCaprio, has finally been released in theaters. If you already had the chance to see it, we want to know what you thought. Write you mini-reviews in the comments section below. Please avoid spoilers.

On RottenTomatoes the film is carrying a 69% fresh rating, with most stating that the movie looks great but the story is lacking. In fact, many claim that it is far from being a Scorsese masterpiece. But what did you think?

Come back on Sunday to see how "Shutter Island" performed in theaters.

Click here to read our "Shutter Island" review.

Source: WorstPreviews.com

Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 54 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
triggax writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:14:06 PM

REEEEEEAAALLLLY Good movie though... Its better than the book for sure... Ben Kingsley was great and DiCaprio was awesome..
KirkLazerus writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:14:36 PM

it was pretty good
gimple writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:44:47 PM

It was really good. Also the final lines in the movie really are perfect. 9/10
c-prime writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:58:36 PM

It wasn't bad. It's not the kind of picture I would expect from Scorsese, though that isn't necessarily a bad thing. This is the third movie I've seen based on a Lehane book - there was an notable amount of character development in those two past flicks, so I made a conscious effort to really focus on the cast in this one, too, and it certainly doesn't disappoint in that aspect. I must say, however, that the twist reminds me an awful lot of "Memento", only set in the 1950s (which is a coincidence considering DiCaprio's starring in Nolan's "Inception" this summer). In any event, it's not Leo and Martin's finest collaboration, but it's definitely better than almost anything else out at the movies right now. 7/10
avaela writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 10:00:14 PM

the reviews on this site are always so terrible it's kinda funny just to read them for their stupidity, it's like someone's reading all the mainstream reviews and rating the opposite
encoreyourface writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 10:13:41 PM


i agree, no offense to whoever writes them but rarely it seems that every single one is never above 4/10, and they're usually better movies then what the review says.

that's why it's a good idea to read the "what did you think" articles for plenty of opinions ...
murphyslaw93 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:00:59 PM

@c-prime: I was thinking the exact same thing. The twist is very Memento-esque, which is why I think I was able to call it so early on (I had a pretty good idea after just seeing the trailers). It wasnt a bad film, but it was highly disappointing. I had pretty high hopes being that the trailers were spectacular, Scorsese almost always brings in top notch work, and DiCaprio has proved himself that he's not the prettyboy anymore. However, in this movie, I think its Scorsese's weakest directing job in awhile and DiCaprio was the weakest performer. The script is the worst part of the film (its pretty dreadful) and the editing is surprisingly faulty from Schoonmaker. I really liked Patricia Clarkson, Jackie Earle Haley, and Ben Kingsley, and the set designs were beautiful. But the film is definitely lacking. As said before, the twist (and the ending as a whole) are really easy to call and figure out, there are a few surprises. There is absolutely no suspense, in fact its very dragged out and seems overlong. It would have been a lot better had it been filmed in black and white. Having waited about 10 months to see it, Shutter Island didnt bring all it could have. Generously, 6/10.
LeeMaca writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:07:42 PM

c-prime writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:20:44 PM

@ murphyslaw93: Yeah, man, I share some of those sentiments. There were some really odd editing choices in the film, especially those awkward jump cuts in the scenes where DiCaprio experiences delusions of his dead wife. Of course, this being a Scorsese picture, it really makes one wonder if they were intentional or just flatout lackadaisical (Scorsese having such a consummate eye for detail, it just doesn't stand to reason that he would approve of something like those consciously). As for the acting, it's kind pretty hard for peg the worst performer - I think everybody did a pretty superb job (definitely Ben Kingsley who, in the last couple years, has been running on fumes). But if I had to name somebody, I'd probably go with Mark Ruffalo. Overall, I thought he did well, but the I just wasn't buying the scene in the rainstorm when he tries to explain to DiCaprio that he may have been chosen to investigate the island for a reason at all. More than anything, the movie just doesn't feel like a Scorsese movie to me - the final product just feels way more cookie-cutter than what we've all come to expect from him.

I gotta say though, I loved the scene it ended on. DiCaprio's final line really left me scratching my head as to his true mental state. Given the movie's twist, I don't think they could've gone with a finer conclusion, honestly.
ta5tEtheP0i5oN writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:28:05 PM

Doesn't matter what anyone says, DiCaprio is the shining light in this film. This may not be one of Scorsese's best films, but it is still very good, and that isn't a bad thing. The movie had great visuals, a dark story, great acting, and an overall perfect tone. From me, it gets 3 out of 4 stars.
telur writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:29:58 PM

it should release october 2009
murphyslaw93 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:33:19 PM

@c-prime: I know what you mean about the conclusion and DiCap's mental state. I will say the final scene was pretty interesting, but it wasn't anything that could have saved the film from being a disappointment. It definitely was too cookie-cutter for a Scorsese film, and I agree Mark Ruffalo was pretty weak, but I found DiCaprio to almost be annoying, which is sad because I was hoping for this to be one of his finest roles.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:34:46 PM

Putman's review on here, actually points out a lot of problems within the film. His review is surprisingly on point...however, I do feel that a 4/10 is a bit harsh, its not that bad at all. A 6 or 7 would suffice
c-prime writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:58:05 PM

Ah, I love it when online douchebags express their irritation by typing every word in all caps. Every...single...word. As if we can actually FEEL what they're going through in doing so. Idiocy.

LeeMaca, until you mentioned it, I hadn't noticed the "Please avoid spoilers" message in the article. Didn't even read any of it. Would you like to know why? It's quite simple, actually - because whenever I go to these Worst Preview threads titled "[FILL IN MOVIE TITLE] - What Did You Think?", I expect that everybody who chooses to check out that thread has SEEN the f*cking movie! After all, it's asking people what they thought of it, so don't you think it might be a f*cking semi-prerequisite for commenting to actually have seen it first?! Look at all the comments above ours - triggax, KirkLazerus, gimple - all of them have said something about the what they thought about the movie. I, personally, never visit these types of threads unless I have seen the movie already because I always anticipate that some asswipe will get on here and prematurely ejaculate the entire f*cking story all over our unexpecting faces (speaking of going off early, how's the Latino pool boy handling your problem?). After all, we witnessed that just recently on this thread with the VERY FIRST COMMENT which DID GIVE AWAY THE ENDING, until the admin swiftly erased it just recently.

f*cking simp. I didn't give away sh*t. Besides, did you even consider that not everybody that visits this website has seen "Memento". Gasp! How can that be?! Surely, everybody has witnessed the landmark, mind-bending thriller from the master of illusion, Christopher Nolan - nay, all of his films! Well, newsflash, princess: they haven't! Most, probably, have seen it, but definitely not all. Am I supposed to assume that everybody has?! And for that matter, I only compared the twists of the two movies. Did I f*cking say what the actual twist was to "Memento" at all? No, not in the slightest. You're paranoid brain just gave you delusions that I did and you overreacted like a bitch. Jesus, folks - I think I've discovered a worthy candidate for Shutter Island here amongst the WP commentators! You need to shake the bees out of your bonnet (and the horse c*cks out of your ass).

Oh, and in the spirit of you're comment: YOU CAN SUCK MY c*ck 'TIL A MILLION O'CLOCK! EAT PARROT sh*t IN HELL, YOU NAZI SYMPATHIZER!
SugaTits writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 12:44:08 AM

@c-prime: Mmm. I don't know. Seems like a request for viewer reviews would follow standard reviews which spoil nothing.

You're very angry sir. Maybe you need a Valium.
c-prime writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 1:22:36 AM

@ murphyslaw93: Yeah, I agree. The guy issues a lot of harsh reviews. avaela's speculation is something I've been wondering myself for quite some time. I must say, however, that his extremely low review of "Invictus" was very, very legitimate.

@ SugaTits: Angry? Nope, just a tad peeved. And a little bit tickled by his stupidity, too, frankly. My contention is that the jerk is acting as if I completely ruined the movie, which I didn't. I'm just responding to his inane comment, in my usual wordy fashion. Sorry, but I've never been good at brevity. Plus, I've got a lot of free time, so why the hell not?

You act like ranting about detractors is such a bad thing.
autiger10 writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 1:27:32 AM

it was ok. there were some parts that made people jump (in 2 cases of screaming in my theatre tonight) during the occasional high tension scenes. i guessed and sure enough solved the plot during the beginning, but that didn't matter. the film itself was enjoyable and i found my attention unhindered at all.
> i did now and again look over at the pair of tits that cost me an extra $9.75 to see it, but that was only during the bad parts
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 1:44:08 AM

@avaela - '...it's kinda funny just to read them for their stupidity' --- like your post?

Hey, if you can't contribute go f*ck your mother the slut? I'm reviewing her after f*cking her... yeah, she's a slut alright!
GIST writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 1:57:41 AM

Thanks Alex for removing Grandparetardedweiner's comment.
Honestly, retarded. For people who haven't read the book, I just find it pointless to spoil the premise for their own amusement.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 3:26:27 AM

Well done, faithful adaptation. I thoroughly enjoyed it, Leo's performance was incredible.
Grade: A
AstroCreep2000 writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 4:01:28 AM

I agree with Avaela. People on this site are just hateful and/or jealous. Especially Ranger, you're just sad. So you might not like the newest movie that came out because it stars some big name box office draw or be based on a book that you wet your pants over when you were 16, but can't you let others like it purely for the magic and escapism it brings to them. You make it sound like anyone who likes a movie you don't should be tarred and feathered. I don't like any of the Godfather movies, and would instead watch Weekend at Bernies any day of the week, but I still understand that Godfather is a classic movie and has a special place for some people. Take off your skirt and grow a pair Sally.
AshTrey writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 4:31:36 AM


I have been waiting and dying to see this movie since Aug. I even read the book over the summer. And this movie did not disappoint. Leo and Scoreese go together like peanut butter and jelly!! This movie stayed true to the book, had some classic scoreese violence, a truly strong acting performance by Leo, and its gonna be one of the movies that gets better everytime you watch it. I was with a friend that never read the book... and he was blown away. The closing lines, the tone, the angles, all contribute to the film. Its a different side of Scoreese that I reallly respect.. Leo was on film 99% of the time and he carried it will. Ruffalo was the only weak part in my opinion.

8.5 or 9,,, if I havent read the book it might have been higher.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 4:55:51 AM

@astro you just sound pathetic, and I guess people will just never learn to leave ranger and such alone. You are just asking to be ripped apart by him and numerous others (insert sexual joke). With that being said, Ive been wanting to see this for awhile so I hope it's just not a complete let down....
Shizzle writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 4:57:22 AM

Well, why are you wondering? It says with big letters on top of this site WORSTpreviews, not BESTpreviews... so whatever
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 5:12:22 AM

@Leemaca: Writing that there will be a twist isn't really a spoiler. If you look at the trailer and have read anything about the movie, you'll there will be a twist involved.
I haven't read the book or seen the film, but I'm guessing Leo is the crazy one. He might even be "patient 67". Hope you read this and that I just ruined your movie experience...you douche
stilloffside writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 6:56:51 AM

This was a real quality movie. Kingsley was perfect and I cannot say enough about DiCaprio. It seems role after role this kid nails it. Well worth watching 9/10
SACdaddy writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 7:04:33 AM

Great acting and directing which is all wasted on the most preditable plot ever. I don't know if I've seen to many of these films or I'm just too damn smart (I doubt it), but 20 minutes in you knew exactly what was going on. Unfortunately, that made it the worst Scorsese film I've ever seen. Its still worth a look just to see him trying a new genre and to see Leo act his ass off. I put it right up there with The Wolfman (which I still enjoyed more), nice eyecandy but heavily flawed.

Just for reference, 1408 is a very similar looking film but is vastly more interesting than SI.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 7:06:59 AM

You can look at this photo of Leo at the top of the page and know exactly what's gonna happen in this film. (shaking my head)
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 7:12:54 AM

@Sac: I'm guessing my hunch isn't that far-fetched then?
Derp88 writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 7:45:18 AM

Good movie c*nts

SACdaddy writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 7:58:05 AM

FN: As long as your hunch doesn't involve aliens, you're probably on the right track.
jwinger writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 8:21:41 AM

Great movie. Way better than I thought it was gonna be. Very Momento-ish. For the most part it's fair to the book, but is more haunting visually than the book discribes it. Some people are just way too difficult to please when it comes to movies.
c-prime writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 12:05:52 PM

@ Freudian_Nightmare: You nailed it, man. Exactly what I was attempting to convey but in fewer words. Brilliant. I hope you ruined it for that c*cksucker, too.
LeeMaca writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 12:36:31 PM

Sorry bitches but you didn't ruin anything and adding there's a twist is in actual fact a spoiler, however to sit there and actually hope to have ruined someone's "movie experience" is more than just a little sad and a little f*cking pathetic now i understand that DANDY'S not around anymore to fill your mouths n asses but dont be coming on here with j*zz DT's and annoying everyone else BOOYAA bitches
Bazinga writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 12:56:47 PM

Thought the movie was excellent!great visuals,leo nailed it as usual,ending was gerat.overall 9/10 imo
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 12:57:23 PM

@Leemaca: Well then, can you explain to my fragile little mind how it is considered naming that there will be an obvious twist spoiling a movie? Specially when I just explained what the twist is, but still didn't manage to ruin anything for you?

And no, Dandy isn't around, but luckily we have COC and Shayhiri. You have not entered their level yet, but keep it up dude.

BTW Bruce Willis was dead all along
LeeMaca writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 1:12:32 PM

but keep it up dude?? is that meant to intimidate me or something or is that your fantasies getting the better of you, and go f*ck yourself bitch

BTW bruce willis wasn't always dead the movie clearly started with him alive before being shot by a new kid on the block or the TWIST really wouldn't have worked. and you know he was being a d*ck with the twist bit but your a bigger d*ck for joining in someone else's argument and spouting sh*te!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 1:32:44 PM

Well, that's the thing. He wasn't being a prick saying that there would be a twist. You, on the other hand, was being a douche overreacting.

Let me ask you a couple of questions, and please be honest:

Have you seen the trailer?
Have you read any previews or reviews?

If your answer is "yes" on any of the questions above, then honestly, did you not know that there would be a twist?

If you answer is "no" on the two first questions, well, then it's kind of your own fault for not paying attention.

And I would never intimidate a person...
LeeMaca writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 1:47:33 PM

It doesn't come out over here untill march 12th so I saw the teaser online hardly enough to start guessing what happens and obviously unlike you I dont like going to a movie knowing everything about it and i dont think i was over reacting at all it was about 4am here when i typed it hence not noticing the caps lock on and i think you over reacted bu jumping into an argument that doesn't involve you in any way so seriously type what you want but this back n forth ends just now and i still feel i was right in saying what i did
c-prime writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 2:06:14 PM

"...I still feel i was right in saying what i did."

Well, that's what makes you a dumbass, LeeMaca. That's the whole reason why you're being attacked on here. You're an ignorant dope and a close-minded drone. You assume that just because I've associated the film with "Memento" that I've ruined it. I did not let one word of the ending to "Shutter Island" slip out. NOT ONE. I don't like spoiling movies. It ain't my style.

What's real funny is that you completely misunderstood that great reference Freudian made between you and D.O.C., et al. I'll dumb it down for you: while you haven't pissed off anybody to the extent that some of the other pricks on WP have (e.g., D.O.C.), you're being incredibly annoying right now and your continued jackassery will definitely put you on the fast track to joining their detested ranks. Hence, Freudian said "Keep it up, bud." It wasn't a threat, it was a warning of your impending alienation. Make sense to you now? I hope so, d*cksneeze.

Thanks for the support, Freudian. I appreciate it.
LeeMaca writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 3:10:18 PM

C-Prime are you really 68????? because i dont know what chears me up more your diminishing years or thoughts of Ranger being used as a football
TeemSelami writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 3:23:03 PM

@lee just swallow that d*ck already and f*ck off.
c-prime writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 3:38:40 PM

@ LeeMaca: See that, f*cker? That's that "impending alienation" I was talking about. Freudian tried to warn you.
c-prime writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 3:40:34 PM

@ LeeMaca: And, no, I'm not 68. Not even close. I just put that age down for sh*ts and giggles. So, you can just forget your dreams of sneaking into my retirement home and slathering your tongue all over my nether-regions whilst I sleep.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 4:16:46 PM

@c-prime: Jackassery? LOL!!!
Powderedtoastman writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 6:11:26 PM

This Dustin guy who WP uses as a reviewer is absolutely terrible. V-day and Percy Jackson are better movies than Shutter Island? I think not, sir.

WP has now landed itself as the last place to go for reviews. Congrats!

Shutter Island was a great movie. Solid story and character building. Great performances from Di Caprio and Kingsley--i.m.o.

Definitely worth seeing. This dustin guy is terrible.
Kurskij writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 6:45:30 PM


I just wanted to say... you're awesome!

On topic: It is definitely not up there with Scorcese's best, but still:

1. It displays great production values.

2. Outstanding cast.

3. Confident direction (obviously)

4. The atmosphere of paranoia is there - you can almost cut it with a knife.

5. Outstanding cinematography. Robert Richardson definitely was at his best this year. First Basterds, now this.

Bottom line: 7/10. An expertly crafted commercial thriller. Not great, but still very solid.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 6:55:16 PM

@Leemaca: I don't like to go to a movie knowing everything either. However, since I'm using my brain I can put two and two together and make reasonable assumptions. I have actually just got home from watching Shutter Island, and my hunch was right. Still, it didn't take away anything from the movie. The beauty is to see how the twist is played out. Liked the movie and Putman should be replaced.

@C-Prime: No need to thank, some a-holes just need to be plugged.
c-prime writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 7:19:06 PM

"...some a-holes just need to be plugged."

That is the best double entendre I have heard in my whole life, man.
takai writes:
on February 21st, 2010 at 2:24:20 AM

I thought it was a pretty predictable plot, but the last 5 minutes make it for sure. Only if you catch the hugely important part. I saw it tonight and half of the theater didn't get it and got pissed.

It was a good movie for sure. Not horror-esche the trailer makes it out to be, but a really good psychological thriller in my opinion.
SmOkEdCrAcKiN writes:
on February 21st, 2010 at 3:26:36 AM

I didn't hate it, but I thought it was boring. The best part for me is when I spotted Buffalo Bill from Silence of the Lambs in the Warden role, I yelled out, put the lotion in the basket, and people roared with laughter, one of my better moments!

Liquid_Blood_ writes:
on February 21st, 2010 at 4:50:16 AM

Left me pining for a the similar, but much more satisfying 12 Monkeys. There are so many movies with almost this exact same storyline. The production and style made this stand out though, and be a lot better than it should have been.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 5:31:52 PM

"much more satisfying (than) 12 Monkeys"

- COC would disagree. He always finds monkeys more satisfying.
And the more, the merrier!
There's always room for another monkey up his ass.
Busche writes:
on February 23rd, 2010 at 10:50:49 AM

MINDf*ckED alot of wierd effects that make your brain take a doubletake

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved