WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Gary Coleman Flips Out During Interview

Posted: February 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Gary Coleman Flips Out During InterviewSubmit Comment
Gary Coleman has been all over the news lately. First his wife was arrested for domestic violence, then six months later Coleman was arrested for the same thing. So what's really going on?

That's exactly what The Insider tried to figure out when the show invited Coleman for an interview on Wednesday. Unfortunately, the interview quickly got out of control, resulting in Coleman storming out of the studio.

The Insider brought in an expert to examine the situation. And the conclusion is that Coleman needs medicine instead of therapy and that the people interviewing him were lucky that they didn't get hit.

Check out the whole thing below. Thanks to Craig for the tip.

Video:


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 84 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 5:34:37 AM

...why the f*ck is the Insider making news?
papajohn4169 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 5:35:06 AM

LoL That bitch asked for it.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 5:39:48 AM

I'm guessing today is Ranger's birthday

I am no way defending Gary Coleman, but f*ck those bitches and f*ck that "psycholigist". "You are lucky he didn't hit you"? What is that sh*t? Someone has taken notes from Dr Phil. What happened with professional integrity? And could Coleman abuse his wife? She's twice his size, her teeth is bigger than him.

But the best part is the first question: "Have you physically touched your wife?" Not abused, but touched. Well Gary, have you ever touched your wife?
Javicon writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 5:40:34 AM

sh*tty tv............. I mean, no, it must be a really serious program, since they even have a psychologist! sad.............
SamuelClayton writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 5:44:44 AM

That panel was disgusting. The bitch kept belittling and accusing him of being abusive and treating him as if he was already guilty, even while he was asserting MULTIPLE TIMES his own innocence. "Why don't you just deny it?" BECAUSE HE JUST DID YOU f*ckING BIMBO (0:56)!

Then, to justify their own inappropriate behavior, they get some hack therapist (probably has as much credentials as Dr. Phil) to exonerate them and continue to spit on Gary Coleman. That entire panel is pathetic and they should be ashamed of themselves, instead of acting so f*cking smug.
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 5:53:51 AM

s c r i p t e d
BrundleFly writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 5:57:34 AM

So where's Ranger already?
Derp88 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 6:23:32 AM

Those f*cks on the panel need to kill themselves asap
whoever writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 6:44:16 AM

When I sent this to Alex I had Ranger in mind!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 7:03:18 AM

She's clearly a professional, using industry terms like "Waffling."

You know what, Gary? I'm with you - I don't "waffle" either! And I sure as sh*t never "pancaked" anyone, though I do enjoy the ocassional "pop-tart"! f*ck that bitch up Arnold!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 7:05:57 AM

It would have been better if he started to cry and screamed "leave me alone" and crawled into Niecy Nash's jimongous ass to escape that Nazi bitch trying to get her 15 minutes of fame.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 7:12:35 AM

haha since when do the reporters of the Insider call themselves reporters?

Leave Gary alone!

or NO GARY NO! NO GARY NO! NO GARY NO GARY NO GARY NO!!
Telly like it is writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 7:23:49 AM

Yoohoo! Ranger... :)
MattC903 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 7:59:46 AM

ranger what the ef man... we re waiting! lmfao!
barley_cat writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 8:34:03 AM

this is so lame, poor coleman.

Hey i gotta joke: What do all cases of domestic abust have in common?


Bitch didn't listen
SACdaddy writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:01:39 AM

Ha! f*ck that bitch!!! Thank god that fat chick on the panel acknowledged that she was provoking him. The shrink was right when he said they were lucky he didn't hit somebody. sh*t, I wanted to slap everyone of them the minute they accused a midget of being physically abusive.

Was that the black chick from Reno 911? What the f*ck is she doing on there?
CCBlev writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:10:37 AM

wow, he's just mad because he got turned down for a role in the troll movie.
Can't wait to see what Ranger says to this!!
AYT BALL writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:10:59 AM

Coleman should have smashed her kneecaps in! talk about picking on the weak! beeeeeeatch!
telur writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:16:35 AM

i know this news just for ranger
barley_cat writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:24:04 AM

I don't even get why coleman even went on this show, he knows its a pannel-full of loud-mouth, biggist bitches who will rag on anyone that appears on the show!

Yer come on Ranger, you're in demand boy!
AYT BALL writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:49:45 AM

RANGER, RANGER, RANGER, RANGER, RANGER, RANGER, RANGER, RANGER,!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 10:26:28 AM

Ranger must be asleep still.

HAHAHA the cat turd got pissed off.
masKritic writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 10:52:48 AM

That bitch totally instigated the whole thing. like she was trying to make him look bad. bitch. f*ck him too.
tcu21 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 10:56:51 AM

I can only assume Ranger died of a heart attack brought on by his excitement over this clip and that's why he has yet to post on this thread.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:27:36 AM

@SamuelC - can one really 'belittle' a dwarf?!
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:35:06 AM

Kind of feel sorry for the little hobbit.

That panel of lesbians had some unresolved fantasies of Gary, and anger was their only way to fulFILL themselves.

Then the Dr. at the end... never been laid, sucking up to said lesbians hoping one will jump the fence and play for the other team... pathetic.

Gary was railroaded. He should have kicked her so hard in her big c*nt with with tiny shoe he probably would have lost his little leg. Then he wouldn't be able to work at the mall as a security guard anymore, he'd be in jail for giving her a 'c*nt Punt!' - and I think he's run out of fan to bail him out again.

$5. says he went to the SPCA afterward to kick kittens to blow off steam.

It's sad when little people are picked on (except when it's angry, yoda-ish (see that mug shot?!?!) Gary Coleman).
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:38:19 AM

Gary SHOULD HAVE SAID: 'If I say I don't hit my wife, people will say I'm lying anyway... so what does it matter what I say?!' - then he should have punched her in the tit... got down from that tall chair and head-butt her in the snapper!
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:39:46 AM

Wonder if this clip will be on the latest: 'Lesbians gone Wild!' DVD?

PS: whenever I have a tough time taking a dump... I call it a 'Gary!' Both careers end up being flushed anyway.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:40:56 AM

Inside-her - is the name of that show... and Gary didn't pick up on the angry lesbian theme?
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:41:58 AM

Big tough, angry white bitch lesbian picking on a tiny negro!

f*ck YOU WHITEY!!!!
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:44:05 AM

Anyone else get diarrhea from looking at that wedding picture? I did.

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Diarrhea
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:46:48 AM

Would have been funny to see a video of him 'falling down the stairs' though. Little feet up in the air... his wife standing at the top of the stairs with a dented griddle in her hand.

Priceless.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:49:12 AM

Maybe this 'domestic violence' is just foreplay for Yoda and Carrot Top...

Spit, slap, f*ck!
Spit, slap, f*ck!
Spit, slap, f*ck!
Spit, slap, f*ck!
Spit, slap, f*ck!
Spit, slap, f*ck!
Spit, slap, f*ck!
Spit, slap, f*ck!

C'mon... let's be honest folks. We've all been there.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:54:04 AM

I wonder who wears the penis in that marriage?

Let this WP Panel bring in an expert: COC... what's it like when you and your Father 'make love?'
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 11:57:14 AM

Soft music?

Bungee cords?

Nibbling?

Duct tape?

Whispers?

Drop sheets?

Candles?

Sand for your vag?

jeffw1978 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 12:03:54 PM

Well Ranger you certaintly haven't been a let down that is some funny sh*t.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 12:13:10 PM

Thx. Bro. Just woke up... and coffee is a brewin!

Poor little Gary for letting himself get cornered.

I would have turned it around on her and asked her if she hates men because her father molested her? Did he use a condom (a fresh one every time or just his old stock that drys out over the shower curtain rod)? Was her mother in on it (maybe she ran the webcam and took the credit card orders online). Has she ever thought of taking her anger out on men by working at The Bunny Ranch? How many abortions she's had (self-administered) because God knew she was a c*nt and wouldn't let her carry to full term.

You know... sh*t like that.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 12:15:11 PM

He should have looked her in the eyes lovingly and said:

'Look angry lesbian... I 'get you'... but if you really wanted to straighten out a penis, I have an idea in my un-dressing room.'
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 12:15:44 PM

It's almost as Alex put in these Gary Coleman news just so he can have a laugh.
lost_addict writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 12:34:40 PM

this whole video is staged...
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 12:36:34 PM

You think Gary can remember that many lines?!
triggax writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:03:44 PM

HAHAHA!! Brilliant... f*cking little mother f*cker...

Whats with this f*ckin panel? Is that the black bitch from Reno 911?... Is that Connie Wilson?...

What the f*ckin sh*t?... Was that the extremely handsome doctor from.... The doctors?....

WHO ARE THESE PEOPLE AND WHY WERE THEY HARASSING A MIDGET ON TV?!
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:11:22 PM

What sickened me the most about it... was when Lesbo was laying into Gary, the other 'ladies' on the panel just sat back as their guest continued to be berated.

Is that investigative journalism?

No... it's bullsh*t!

Kinda cute though when that little Ewok hopped off that chair and completely disappeared behind that desk though.
rabid writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:17:54 PM

I'd have told that ugly bitch off too!
If Coleman hits his old lady, then she must like it, otherwise she'd split.
barley_cat writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:19:02 PM

Lol Ranger, i couldn't stop laughing at that, poor guy, he was going for a real storm-off too and ruined it by getting down of his stool
ilovebatman writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:19:23 PM

Thank you Insider! I think i will go and shoot myself in the d*ck, followed quickly by my forehead(aimed down, of course). The best part is i know i won't be missing anything good from this world.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:25:49 PM

^Don't make promises you don't tend to keep
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:26:17 PM

@ilovebatman - save yourself.

Go shoot those bitches at the Insider!

That 'expert' Dr. that suggests medication without a proper evaluation should be your first shot!
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:27:05 PM

@Freud - lol.

I don't like sharing my mistreatment of Gary with The Insider. f*ck THEM!!!!
ilovebatman writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:27:53 PM

Ranger-lol...maybe i should take out as many as i can....Starting with the bitch on the right
ilovebatman writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:29:09 PM

sh*t, and then the "Dr.", who in actuality is the show's producer's once female "son"
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:30:29 PM

who in actuality is the show's producer's once female "son" --- lol. Nice!

Go full auto on that crowd (but leave Gary for us here at WP)!

ilovebatman writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:35:55 PM

ok here's my plan. I tell them i'm a dr. and want to interview some psycho. My 3 Y/o brother will produce a phd and all that sh*t(WHAT? it worked for the "dr" on the clip). Then I bring in an AK-47, telling them it's to see if i can make someone confess to domestic abuse, they'll buy if of course. Then, once the cams are going, I push GC away(saving him, for you guys) and proceed to remove the weeds from the garden....
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 2:30:48 PM

Deal! But go smaller than the AK Bro!
triggax writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 2:48:13 PM

Ranger, I love that you have a soft spot for Coleman regardless of your relentless attacks on the little f*cker...

That makes it like 10 million times funnier...
Blank x2 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 2:55:34 PM

This is why I visit this site daily.

Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 3:09:03 PM

@trig - thx. Bro.

Hey... here he only takes text whompings!

On that clip... it was Audio AND Video.

I love lesbians, don't get me wrong (they take some of the workload off of me), I like lesbians that love women because they love women, not because they hate men.

That 'woman' was being a real c*nt (and not the good kind!). I would have been nicer to see Gary take a bit of the higher road and verbally, tactfully lay waste to that skank. Dump onto/into her such a verbal barrage she would be sterile... FOR LIFE, as opposed to the meltdown (however justified) he had.

Poor widdle guy needs hugsies! COC... you around?
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 3:16:24 PM

Just waiting for Lohan to f*ck up this weekend (aside from missing court this week). If she has an abortion or OD's (or both)... we'll have some fresh fodder for Monday AM.

Go forth and do us proud Loslag! You gimpy, sagging bag of washed-up twat!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 3:22:29 PM

Ranger-some good stuff right there .. "c*nt Punt!"-lol!

also i "IN JOY" lesbians much as well! (you may reconize this from the first time COC started bitching ...)

Gary Coleman is a real piece of sh*t that seems to love clogging the toliet of life as long as he can and refuses to leave,but i also hate it when doctors try to dope every body up. also it was funny watching midget boy get all pissed off!
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 3:26:41 PM

Thx. Bud.

Like Barley says... he lost a lot of credibility when he (tried) storming off, yet disappeared behind that desk when he hopped off that chair.

Just thought... his head should be licensed to ChiaPet. I'd buy one of those f*cking things if they had a Gary Coleman head!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 3:26:45 PM

lol ... look at the wedding picture ... his wifes teeth are so damn ugly i leave the plyers on her front door and wait for her to figure it out .....
encoreyourface writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 3:28:35 PM

lol!

chiamidget?

chiadouche?

chia colman?

chiawife-beater?
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 3:28:44 PM

I just emailed ChiaPet on the idea.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 3:29:52 PM

@encore - her teeth are bad because she tries chewing threw the chain link fencing in the dog run Gary puts her in when he's in jail.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 3:36:02 PM



I also emailed Hasbro a while back suggesting they make a 'Jenga 9/11 Edition'

Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 3:41:15 PM

And 'Hungry, Hungry Hippos - Celebrity Edition'

With:

Oprah, Kirstie Alley, Rosie O'Donnel and George Wendt's heads on the hippos!
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 3:43:46 PM

How about a black Silly Putty... Gary Coleman Edition.

Their sales motto:

"The little, round black thing that keeps bouncing back!"
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 4:08:39 PM

Cha Cha Cha Chia - New Gary Colman Edition!
(Warning may scare young children, the elderly, and jews. Also leave out of reach of cats as they may try to bury it in the litter box)
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 4:15:34 PM

'... and man-hating, lesbian bitches of The Insider!'
encoreyourface writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 4:41:06 PM

'Jenga 9/11 Edition'


LOL!
Eben1277 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 4:55:54 PM

4'7??? who the f*ck is he trying to kid. he's lucky if he's 4'2!!!

And they really were pretty f*cked up.

"no abuse goes on in my house"

"why won't you deny it???"

is it just me, or what the f*ck??? idiot
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 5:04:18 PM

Which one?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 7:08:00 PM

don't say idiot around here DOC might come around here going "somebody call"?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 7:19:18 PM

Gary Coleman said some funny sh*t!

"you can go drown in the ocean!"

you can go get hit by a bus, i don't care about you!"

the look on their faces when he left is the face people get when i flash them in public with my huge wang!

those insiders bitches can go f*ck THEMSELVES. especially the one accusing him of abuse. i'd rip her anus off.
doneehoward writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 7:37:29 PM

this is disturbingly entertaining to me... I think I need the meds...
triggax writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 7:40:29 PM

Gary Colemans a pimp... Look at the size of this little f*ckers c*ck... f*cking tripod coleman.. Who'd of thought..

http://dlisted.com/files/images/garycolemanpeen.jpg
triggax writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 7:44:57 PM

Since everybodys talking about c*cks now.............

..........
.....

WATCH THIS!
http://www.videosift.com/video/Man-spends-6-years-injecting-silicone-into-his-PENIS
encoreyourface writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 8:02:37 PM

triggax-if that's from the movie he was bitching about his d*ck appearing in then i don't think it's really his. i'm pretty sure the article said the penis wasn't his REAL one (as f*cked up as that sounds ... wearing a fake c*ck).

i'm sure in real life like he wears three pairs of socks in his telly tubby undies just to make tiny tim look normal.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 8:10:37 PM

triggax-that was the weirdest thing i've ever seen!! "i like to refer to it as the blob" lol!

i'd rather f*ck a chick for 15 minutes then have a blob d*ck that gets dunked in the toilet because i have to squat to piss. can he even jack off anymore? would a boner rip his pants? these are the questions us humans may never get the answers too ...
encoreyourface writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 8:12:17 PM

btw my first post was about Gary Coleman, second about blob d*ck.

also never show DOC that link, he'll never want to leave his room, would be to busy gliding that dildo up his ass ...
triggax writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:09:50 PM

Hmm... i believe that video is actually Ranger.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 12:23:35 AM

1. I'm straight.
2. His d*ck is too small for that to be me.
3. I don't want the lead in: 'Bowling for Balls!'
4. Lohan is a slut.
5. $10. says Gary is cuddled up in a corner in the fetal position.
6. I need to take a dump!
Eben1277 writes:
on February 21st, 2010 at 6:00:28 AM

When I write, Idiot, I am referring to that lawyer bitch, and to a lesser extant, little Gary for rising to the bait.
Ranger writes:
on February 21st, 2010 at 3:21:02 PM

Yeah, he could easily have turned it around completely on her and made her look like sh*t.

Next time Gary... next time.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved