WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Full Length "Wall Street 2" Trailer

Posted: February 18th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Full Length "Wall Street 2" TrailerSubmit Comment
A full-length international trailer for the upcoming "Wall Street" sequel, starring Michael Douglas, Shia LaBeouf, Josh Brolin and Frank Langella, has appeared online. Check it out below.

In the film, Jacob Moore (LaBeouf) is a very successful investment banker, but his firm is being threatened with bankruptcy. After serving 14 years in jail for insider trading, Gekko (Douglas) is trying to re-establish himself, thus seizes the chance to make a deal with the Moore. But since Gekko's heyday, a new breed of ruthless investor Bretton James (Brolin) has taken over the financial world.

"Wall Street 2: Money Never Sleeps" is directed by Oliver Stone (Wall Street, Platoon, JFK) and is scheduled to hit theaters on April 23rd.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps."

Source: 20th Century Fox


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
warriors187 writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 6:50:15 PM

Don't you hate it when there's a musician who you Despise, but yet they come out with a song so good that you have no choice but to like it?
I hate Shia L. with a passion, but damn it, this looks awesome! ugh...I'll have to see it. Michael Douglas is the man
encoreyourface writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 7:00:08 PM

the plot doesn't really grab me (and it certainly doesn't grab me the Dandy way ...) but it still looks watchable.
Ranger writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 7:05:37 PM

'Easy to get in... it's hard to get out!' --- I thought, considering the abuse it's taken and the teeth in Loslag's vag, he was talking about her there for a second.

And does Shia's woman cry, bitch and/or whine throughout this entire f*cking movie?!

Looks good (the helicopter I mean... always been a fan of the Bell 222 helo).

And where did Gekko's daughter come from (I know... the Mrs' vag). I mean... in Wallstreet he had a SON names Rudy. So he had this daughter AFTER he lost Rudy in a poker game I guess?

As it's Oliver Stone, Douglas and Brolin... I'll watch. But it will be pretty hard to top the first one (whereby Douglas received his Oscar).
SACdaddy writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 7:05:56 PM

Perfect ending to this film:

Shia is huddled in a corner of his empty apartment crying. He's dead broke, facing insider trading charges, and has just smoked his last rock of crack. As he places a gun to his temple he looks at the camera and says "I suck." BANG!!! Fade to black :-)
encoreyourface writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 7:11:55 PM

SACdaddy-lol!
Ranger writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 7:16:02 PM

@SAC - but with a real gun you mean... right?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 7:26:47 PM

Ranger-we can make it look like an accident Brandon Lee style ...
Ranger writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 7:27:35 PM

Oh Gary Coleman styl.... oops (I spoke too soon)!
warriors187 writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 7:35:54 PM

@ Sac
Now thats an ending, mon ami'!
Preditorian writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 8:04:28 PM

"Looks good (the helicopter I mean... always been a fan of the Bell 222 helo)."

Agreed.

yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 8:04:42 PM

looks sh*t
TeemSelami writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 8:08:33 PM

looks pretty dull.
SofaKing writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 8:15:30 PM

This movie looks awesome and all though I do actually kind of like LaBeouf I have always kind of thought of him as a one trick pony. I think this might be a good opportunity to show that he is a good actor... if in fact he is a good actor of course.
johnny_boy writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 9:15:45 PM

@ sac
I'm with everybody here, that was actually a great ending. And as ranger said hopefully it's a real one
SACdaddy writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 9:26:43 PM

Thx yall, I guess we all can dream.
CCBlev writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 9:38:25 PM

great idea on how to end it, just wish it would come true. Damn once again another fantasy of mine, damn you James Cameron, you got me putting out my fantasys on here. As for the movie it does look dull, hell it looks duller than my 3 inch c*ck that hasnt been used in months and thats bad!!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 9:50:57 PM

just get a gun and blow his f*cking brains out. there, fantasy solved.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 9:57:24 PM

... it worked for Courtney Love anyway ...
telur writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 9:58:27 PM

Shia... you're lucky bastards
BDeck writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 11:48:35 PM

does it really make me less of a person for liking LaBeouf???

que gay jokes/
Detrimental writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 11:48:52 PM

Money.
murphyslaw93 writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 11:50:39 PM

Havent seen the first Wall Street in ages, im about to move that to the top of my netflix queue. This really looks great, Douglas returning to the roll that earned him an Oscar. Shia doesnt actually look to bad, and the additions of Carey Mulligan, Josh Brolin, and Frank Langella cant do anything but good for the project. I hope this turns out to be good, for the sake of all the actors, but especially for Oliver Stone.

And is Sympathy for the Devil just the song that every trailer-making-guy turns to? I could probably find 10 trailers from the past 5 years that used that song. Not a bad thing...just commenting.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 12:42:58 AM

I might watch it, but I do like Sac's ending, since shia does infact suck, and every time his girl in the movie starts to bitch he just needs to stick his c*ck in her mouth or ass either way shut her the f*ck up.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 12:52:29 AM

Ass then Mouth! - it's called: 'The Poop n' Wash!'
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:05:07 AM

Or: 'Friday night with Dad at COC's house!'
TheHundreds writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:05:48 AM

i've heard it referred to as the "brown to frown"


why are US trailers always so sh*tty
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:06:36 AM

lol.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:07:21 AM

Because Shia just took the: 'Brown to Frown' from Douglas?
Eben1277 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 1:37:37 AM

That sh*t does look pretty good
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 2:24:06 AM

Actually... it does. Shia is one lucky bugger to be working with these actors. Isn't this the first movie whereby he isn't running around (constantly) in a state of panic (constantly)? He's earned his place in this movie for sure. He's made Hollywood enough $'s... even for the tripe they have cast him in.

If it captures the magic of the first movie (most of it anyway), I'd be thrilled.
GIST writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 4:05:33 AM

My money sleeps beside me in my bed, accompanied by some naked perfect 10 mod...ahhh who am I kidding?
Ranma-Irias writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 10:21:05 AM

"it's easy to get in, it's hard to get out"

tell that to a virgin girl!

that only goes to Lindsay lohan's sea monster p*ssy, it slips inside easily but gets glued in that horrible cod smelling vagina!
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 12:33:38 PM

Hey, what do you have against cod?!
Eben1277 writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 5:09:09 PM

maybe he meant DOC smelling vagina???
D.O.C. writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 7:04:00 PM

@eben - Aren't you the oldest person on this site?
Ranma-Irias writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 9:24:47 PM

Eben - yeah that's exactly what I meant!
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 1:53:31 PM

@COC - shut-up.

Die and say 'hi' to Mom for me. Tell her I miss her bum hole!
trailertrash writes:
on February 21st, 2010 at 11:09:33 AM

nice to see kurt douglas still making movies at his age...
Mudders writes:
on February 22nd, 2010 at 12:21:53 AM

wheres charlie sheen??
D.O.C. writes:
on March 3rd, 2010 at 8:49:07 PM

@ranger - Tell Michael Richards his jokes are still corny.
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 5:49:48 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved