WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Roger Ebert Opens Up About His Cancer Battle

Posted: February 17th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Roger Ebert Opens Up About His Cancer BattleSubmit Comment
Right before the "Up in the Air" press junket at the Toronto Film Festival, I ran into Roger Ebert who is easily the most popular movie critic today. I felt compelled to say "hello," but I remembered that he's been going through a few health issue. So I left him alone.

Now, in an interview with Esquire magazine, Ebert revealed that thyroid cancer claimed his lower jaw and his ability to eat and speak. And if you think that's rough, it's actually just the beginning of his struggle.

In 2002, he recovered quickly from the surgery to cut out his cancerous thyroid, but a year later he had to have his salivary glands partially removed. Unfortunately, the aggressive radiation treatment opened the first cracks in his voice.

In 2006, the cancer surfaced yet again, this time in his jaw, forcing Ebert to agree to have his lower jaw removed. Two weeks later, he was all set to go home. But right before he left the hospital, his carotid artery burst. Blood began pouring out of Ebert's mouth and formed a great pool on the floor. The doctors and nurses leapt up to stop the bleeding and barely saved his life. The doctors told him that if he would have left the hospital just a few minutes earlier, he would have bled to death in his car.

This led to even more surgery to stop the relentless bloodletting, leaving him without much of a jaw at all. Now, his chin hangs loosely and behind his chin there is a hole the size of a plum. Basically, if you look into his mouth, you will see his neck.

During the last few years, surgeons have been carving bone, tissue and skin from his back, arm and legs to reconstruct his jaw and throat. Each time there was hope that he would one day eat, drink and speak, but nothing ever went right. The reconstruction would fall apart and had to be stripped out. Meanwhile, the carving left him more damaged, weakened and riddled with scars. On top of that, during one of his rehabilitation sessions, he fell and broke his hip.

Right now doctors believe that he will need more surgeries and that his cancer might return. But Ebert has had enough and has stated that if the cancers is spotted again, he will decline intervention. He is fully aware that this decision could mean his death.

"I know it is coming, and I do not fear it," he wrote in his journal. "Because I believe there is nothing on the other side of death to fear. I was perfectly content before I was born, and I think of death as the same state."

Source: Esquire


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 77 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Peter Parker writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 4:11:28 AM

"agree to have his lower jaw removed"

- Just like with COC's mother, so she can swallow more d*ck!

"Blood began pouring out of Ebert's mouth"

- Exactly like with COC's mother!

"Now, his chin hangs loosely"

- It's almost like they're describing the old hag!

"behind his chin there is a hole the size of a plum"

- I did that to her! And the hole was the size of a big f*cking plum!


Ok, seriously now, and on topic:

COC's whore of a mother is still less stupid than her son... and she's dead!!!
BDeck writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 4:12:01 AM

"I know it is coming, and I do not fear it," he wrote in his journal. "Because I believe there is nothing on the other side of death to fear. I was perfectly content before I was born, and I think of death as the same state."

dudes got major balls,i feel for the guy.


BDeck writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 4:24:57 AM

@pp

hahaah big plum haha classic
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 4:26:05 AM

This was some jaw-dropping news, didn't even know he had cancer.

I understand his decision to decline intervention. I mean, so far they have caused more suffering than actually helped. Sure he would have died otherwise, but me personally, would chosen death before looking like some photoshoped freak.

Live hard, Rog
nope.com writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 4:37:33 AM

must have been one sour lemon he had when taking the picture
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:10:20 AM




The Cabbage Patch Movie Critic!



Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:17:07 AM

'...during one of his rehabilitation sessions, he fell and broke his hip.'





You f*cking klutz!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:25:24 AM

"You f*cking klutz!"

... laughing and pointing at the crippled squirming on the floor.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:28:19 AM

I first saw his picture and thought he got into the Guinness Book of World Records by taking the most consecutive kicks to the face from a Clydesdale!

I've seen better looking face spew from my ass after beer and hot wing night!
wonderBOY writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:29:20 AM

speaking of roger ebert how stupid is the lost ending. dont really no if this is true but it was all a dog's dream. and the aussie chicks baby is jacob
Peter Parker writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:38:46 AM

Ebert, is that your normal face, or are you really, really, reeeeaaaally surprised to see me?
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:43:47 AM

Maybe he kissed Loslag and the flesh-eating disease did the rest.


@wonder - just yankin' yer chain... lol.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:44:37 AM

Man... all those surgeries he's had to endure...

What a slap in the face.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 6:04:38 AM

Nice they left is nose on so he can still wear his glasses.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 6:13:57 AM

not bashing any comments but i feel for the guy, ONLY kiddie fiddlers should go through that sh*t
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 6:15:12 AM

Well said.
lost_addict writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 6:16:06 AM

oh god...that picture is so sad...but i guess he should have taken better care of himself when he was younger...
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 6:16:54 AM

Shaving with too sharp a razor I'm guessing.
thetheeyecreature writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 7:22:36 AM

The comments here make the imdb.com message boards look like the Algonquin Round Table.
barley_cat writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 8:05:21 AM

Boys, I've lost respect for you all, making fun of this poor man.

Tut tut, go to each others bedrooms.

I feel for this poor man, in fact a close friend of mine had similar cancer and now can't speak, however, I can't say I wouldn't stare at this man if he was on my path.

Does that make me as bad as you lot? Probably, guess i'll join you in your rooms :(
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 8:09:31 AM

@Eyecreature: Well, your face makes Ebert look like Brad Pitt, so it all adds up in the end.
barley_cat writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 8:15:08 AM

Just to prove you men are insensitive creatures i have provided proof:

http://morningbreathinc.com/wp-content/uploads/2010/01/newspaper.jpg

f*cking funny
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 8:41:24 AM

What do you mean by insensitive? She got an advice, which may have saved her a bundle of money. What more do you need?

I wish my neighbor would have a 19 year old daughter...
barley_cat writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 8:56:12 AM

Lol Freud, it did make me giggle so.

I'm sure there's someone down your street at 19. Go harras them lol.
gimple writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 9:13:55 AM

Poor guy. Even though I don't agree with a lot of his movie ratings, his reviews were always well written and fun to read.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 9:23:43 AM

God this picture is sad to look at. He was always so jolly before and now this. My Mom recently died horribly of breast cancer after she made the decision to not fight it a 4th time. I wouldn't wish that kind of death on my worst enemy after seeing what she went through, so I applaud anyone with the guts to face that reality. It a tragedy to see any good person go out like that. I'm not a fan of film critics but I always respected Ebert because he was the only critic to ever come out and say New Jack City and Boyz in the Hood should have won Oscars the years they came out.

Anybody heard any new news on Dennis Hopper's cancer battle? I heard he's thrown in the towel too unfortunately.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 9:51:38 AM

@SAC sorry to hear that man, a few close friends have recently lost family the same way. The guy has spoken up for alot of under dog movies and for that alone should get a little respect on this site, again, i get all the jokes etc, not bashing it, but we should all still wish the guy well
NatG83 writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 10:37:59 AM

Sounds like he looked at the Ark of the Covenant. Damn, this sounds horrible.

It's interesting that both Ebert and Siskel are dying from Cancer (I know Siskel had a brain tumor, and I'm pretty sure it was cancerous).
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 11:02:08 AM

If your going to make fun of him at least make it funny. I feel for him that does suck really bad I'm sure. But I didn't know him personally and he was just an ok movie critic.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 11:17:19 AM

@ATY BALL: Thx man. The Big C is tough these days. Seems like everyone is getting it. If you're a woman its like a 50/50 chance you'll get it! A f*cking 29 yo friend of mine just got a lump on her breast. 29!!! At least Ebert got to live a full famous life.
welchmatty writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 11:23:18 AM

Poor man! very couragous to go through all that sh*t! i have reconsrtuctive surgury on my lower and upper jaw a few years and i thought that was bad!! i wasn't even in the same ball park as this man! much support to him! i understand the jokes but c'mon guys show the love for a brave human being....
Barney Stinson writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 11:30:08 AM

Great article and I had no idea it was this bad. Ebert is my favorite critic and it f*cking sucks that his happened to him. I'll be sad to see him go when the time comes. I admire his courage to deny intervention as this has done him more harm than good. Keep on living and writing Ebert, I'll still be reading!
barley_cat writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 11:43:54 AM

SAC daddy: The statistics are terrible aren't they, 1 in 3 are directly effected by cancer these days. Mind, I don't no whether the cancer rate is higher now than before, or whether there are just more diagnoses and the cancer rate has always been just as high, but noone knew it.

Sorry about your friend btw x
stevepoots writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 11:44:47 AM

wow .. people on this site are horrible. have some respect
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 11:52:54 AM

Holy sh*t that picture looks just like COCs Mom (except black)after I dug her up, and had my way with her (you know what I learned skulls make excellent skeet shooting targets!)
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 12:16:17 PM

@Stevepoots - NO
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 12:44:45 PM

@stevepoots - I'll poke your mom in the bum with respect (if she has anal cancer... (snicker)... but I guess that would be me).

@Freudian - I wish you have any neighbors 19 year-old daughter(s) - (provide link with video please - and thank you).

@SAC - sorry to hear about that my friend.
HideousSecretion writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 12:44:46 PM

"I don't fear death, that's why I had the doctors remove my face." I've met the guy. He has been and still is a wretched little puke. I just never knew you got cancer from gargling c*m.
vaodsi writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 12:45:17 PM

wow guys... making fun of the appearance of a man who had his jaw removed from cancer... that's mature.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 12:52:13 PM

So is your mom, and she's a whore.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 12:52:15 PM

When the f*ck have you ever known us to be mature on this site? Its just have a good laugh here and there at others expense.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 12:56:38 PM

No sh*t!

Maybe give,
'www.MatureMovieReviewsThatDontLaughAtCancerousFaces.f*ck-off.com
a try.

Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 12:57:39 PM

Anyone looking for maturity on this site is shopping without a basket!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 1:03:03 PM

bwahahahahahahahahahah - nice link ranger. I wonder if anyone will actually try it.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 1:10:09 PM

I should put one up quickly... via goDaddy.

http://images.google.com/images?hl=en&source=hp&q=roger+ebert+jaw&gbv=2&aq=1&oq=roger+eb

There... smile Roger, you gimpy f*ck!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 1:23:30 PM

I really can't make a joke about this guy. This is the most depressing thing I have ever heard. I'm just saying, leave the guy alone.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 1:24:33 PM

It's when you don't laugh it gets sad, and then cancer will have won. I'm for one will not let that happen. I will still have respect for people who died of cancer or have had any close ones who died from cancer, but I will never stop having a laugh on some elses expense.

So, cancer ey? More like prancer I say.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 1:26:39 PM

@Ranger: I have a 12 year old neighbor, but I don't have any software so I can pixel my face. Will keep you updated.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 2:07:47 PM

U da Man... thank you!
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 2:10:01 PM

I'll bet (ie: hope) she's a mature 12.
ozymandiass writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 2:36:48 PM

@ Peter Parker. Dude... come on. Have some f*cking compassion for the man.
GIST writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 3:46:49 PM

I never did mind Ebert's film critiques, if anything. I would watch ones he didn't like and thought otherwise. Hopefully he will prevail and come out on top of this battle.

@SACdaddy

I send my condolences. Remember...you are the SAC DADDY! =)
Peter Parker writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 4:10:40 PM

@ ozymandiass:

What f*cking makes you f*cking think I f*cking don't?

You shouldn't confuse things. Making jokes about a man's condition is in no way related to what I may feel about the man or his health problems.

Now, consider this:

- Will the jokes make things any worse for Ebert? No, they won't.

- Will the jokes help lighten things up about a serious and potentially deadly health condition, that's sad enough already as it is, and certainly doesn't need people to act like emotional sensitive pussies about it? Yeah, they will.

So, all in all, I'd say humor is probably the most positive way to approach this subject.

Also... "compassion"?
You don't often read my comments here, do you?

Compassion, more often than not, is nothing but pity in disguise and I bet you Ebert would want people that pity him to take their pity and shove it up their asses.

Cancer is a f*cked up thing and I give props to anyone who's fighting against it. Takes courage.
That being said, life's not supposed to be fair.
Get over it.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 4:25:45 PM

like i said before, i get the jokes and not gonna give anyone sh*t for it, sure weve all made jokes after some celeb died, as long as we all wish the guy well....

@HideousSecretion - you on the other hand, f*cking PRICK!
wonderBOY writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:39:16 PM

I prefer nostalgia critic over ebert but he is still great
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:39:35 PM

@AYT - I'm just as much to blame.

My Mother is a cancer survivor. Yet I've lost friends to the disease.

Making jokes isn't classy (it's not supposed to be)... hopefully they're funny(ish).

I'm pretty sure there isn't one person here on WP that doesn't sincerely wish Roger all the best (seriously). No one sure have to endure what he's been through (it's like a Gary Coleman TV/movie marathon for God's sake!).

But... being c*nts is what we do.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:40:27 PM

In addition...

That last time I saw a mouth like Mr. Ebert's... it had a hook in it!
AYT BALL writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 6:02:25 PM

lol good man
encoreyourface writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 6:45:04 PM

feel sorry for the guy in all and i hope he pulls through, but does any one else think he looks ready to suck a couple big ones down? and i'm not talking about alcoholic beverages?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 6:45:30 PM

"That last time I saw a mouth like Mr. Ebert's... it had a hook in it!"

- You perv...

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 6:46:46 PM

Cancer or not, he got some kick-ass dimples
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 8:33:06 PM

Hallmark will probably make a Christmas ornament of that face... greedy bastards!
tcu21 writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 9:05:17 PM

Ebert really helped revolutionize the movie critique business. I have all the respect in the world for him even though I may not agree with some of his reviews and top 10 lists, he's certainly made the field a lot more respected.

Read the article, he doesn't want anyone's pity, he almost considers this a gift as it's forced him to write more. In his own way he's paved the way for many of us
tcu21 writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 9:08:13 PM

Ebert really helped revolutionize the movie critique business. I have all the respect in the world for him even though I may not agree with some of his reviews and top 10 lists, he's certainly made the field a lot more respected.

Read the full Esquire article, he doesn't want anyone's pity, he almost considers this a gift as it's forced him to write more. In his own way he's paved the way for many of us who offer our opinion on movies so often.

A man who can handle this situation and still love his life and continue to work as vigorously as he does has all the respect I can offer.

By the way, I realize this comes off as slightly cheesy, but have to give this guy props.

And please WP: EDIT BUTTON! Accidentally submitted half my post before this one.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 9:19:35 PM

@tcu - nice post... well said.
Lister writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 10:02:29 PM

God you guys are *ssholes.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 10:08:52 PM

Thank you.

I'd hate to think we've put out such an effort to only go unnoticed.

XO!
tcu21 writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 10:51:11 PM

Thanks Ranger

and just so you and @PP know, your way of talking about this situation is not by any means conventional, but hey who are we to judge. Knowing Ebert's attitude on this, your jabs might earn a written laugh out of him.

For those of you offended, look at his face in that picture, he's smiling. The picture isn't saying "LOOK INTO THE FACE OF JAW CANCER!!!!"

It's saying "Hey man, my face is f*cked and this cancer is going to kill me one day, but I'm still going to smile."

Ebert would not be half as offended as some of you are.
Ranger writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 10:59:21 PM

@tcu - no, thank you.

At least you're sharp enough to see where these comments come from (some from having lost those close to them from Cancer already), and the jabs aren't real.

To anyone that thinks they are intended as harm... is a retard (but not pointing fingers... LISTER).
DS04 writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 5:28:43 AM

This site should have a moderator, the talkbacks are disgusting and disrespectful.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 6:01:02 AM

... your mother is disgusting and disrespectful. Does she have a moderator, or does she just call him "client"?

BTW, moron, the forum does have a moderator and he seems to believe in free speech.

f*ck off.
AYT BALL writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 7:07:52 AM

lets not complain about free speech, if you have a problem with what people are saying or you dont agree, then use your free speech and tell them, but be prepared for backlash, think we all need tough skin on this site, otherwise maybe this isnt for you
AYT BALL writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 7:07:52 AM

lets not complain about free speech, if you have a problem with what people are saying or you dont agree, then use your free speech and tell them, but be prepared for backlash, think we all need tough skin on this site, otherwise maybe this isnt for you
Ranger writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 12:55:00 PM

@DS04 - that you for taking advantage of YOUR freedom of speech on here as others have. YOU just don't like what they said.

Tough sh*t Princess... I just figure a Nazi like you would be too busy burning books to comment.

PS: Your whoring mother's c*nt gave birth to a c*nt (oops... just exercising my freedom of speech as you have). And I think you're disgusting and disrespectful. So suck it!
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 7:37:01 AM

dont give a sh*t. he reviews good stuff and calls them sh*t or bad stuff and calls them great movies.
Ranger writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 2:03:24 PM

He can/does do that, doesn't he?

It's a same when any critic lose their objectivity and start rooting for the underdogs, only because they're that, and not necessarily the better movie.

He does find some rare jems and bring them to the public awareness.

But I never listen to (any) critics anyway. I've seen more movies they panned and enjoyed them.

moviefanatic121 writes:
on February 20th, 2010 at 10:37:47 PM

So sad :(((, hope his cancer goes away and feels better

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved