WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Quentin Tarantino's Next is a Slavery Western

Posted: February 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Quentin TarantinoSubmit Comment
NY Daily News caught up with Quentin Tarantino (Inglourious Basterds) to find out what the director is planning for his next project. He once again said that he would like to do a Western, since he keeps flirting with the genre. But this time, he offered a few more details.

"I'd like to do a Western," he said. "But rather than set it in Texas, have it in slavery times. With that subject that everybody is afraid to deal with. Let's shine that light on ourselves."

Tarantino continued: "You could do a ponderous history lesson of slaves escaping on the Underground Railroad. Or, you could make a movie that would be exciting. Do it as an adventure. A spaghetti Western that takes place during that time. And I would call it 'A Southern.'"

The director clearly has yet to write the script. Stay tuned.

Source: NY Daily News


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 68 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
burman writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:14:08 PM

Bring it on Quentin!
Ari Gold writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:17:18 PM

Inglorious Negroes
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:17:21 PM

So, Blazing Saddles QT style?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:17:24 PM

it might be interesting, never a big fan of westerns but this different direction is interesting.
Ari Gold writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:20:42 PM

Danny Glover, Wesley Snipes and Samuel L Jackson.
Ari Gold writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:21:06 PM

And Black Dynamite!!
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:24:26 PM

@encore - give Eastwood's: 'The Outlaw Josey Wales' a watch.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:27:09 PM

@Ari: You forgot Gary Coleman.

It's time to get the westerns back. I thought it was on the move with 3:10 to Yuma, but it hasn't really took off yet.
TeemSelami writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:31:53 PM

this sh*t will be great. heard him in an interview saying sergio leone was his favorite director and sergio has made the only westerns i could sit through

definitely better have black dynamite. best comedy of '09
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:34:46 PM

Costner and Pitt have tried. I wish people would support westerns a bit (lot) better. There is usually a better effort put into them. Usually great stories. But alas... not the explosions of a Transformers 2 that people seem to bitch a LOT about but STILL go pay money to see.
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:35:50 PM

Gary Coleman as 'Cow Patty.'

The town's midget tranny.
AshTrey writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:37:19 PM

HAHA INGLORIOUS NEGROES!!
eddie499 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:46:12 PM

@ encore - there a lot of contemporary films that take on a lot of western themes, i.e., revenge, honor, etc. The Kill Bill movies are The best example I can think of, especially Vol. 2. Some could argue that No Country for Old Men has a lot of western themes. I would have to agree with that notion.

But if you want a taste of the best westerns, check out The Outlaw Josey Wales as stated above. Sergio Leone's trilogy (For a Fistful of Dollars; For a Few Dollars More; The Good, the Bad, and the Ugly) is a must see. I'd also recommend The Searchers, The Cowboys, and The Sons of Katie Elder. Those are more traditional John Wayne western fare. Unforgiven is also a must; definitely the best wester o the past 20 years and one of probably the top 5 of all time.

If you want more modernized stuff, he remake of 3:10 to Yuma is quite good. John Hillcoat's The Proposition is my favorite of the recently made westerns. It's a western strictly in theme, because it takes place in Australia.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:50:41 PM

Eddie and Ranger-thanks, i may have to try a couple of those out!.
makingcircles writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:51:46 PM

@Ari...LOL...nice with the Inglorious Negros.

Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:59:01 PM

@eddie - good post. RE: 'The Cowboys' - that one was a heart-breaker. I've also become a fan of Rio Bravo - Angie d*ckinson... Mmmmm... and the sing-along (except The Duke didn't participate).

Your opinion... why do you think Unforgiven has rec. all the attention, more-so over Josey Wales? I've wondered that for years.

@encore - You're welcome. Any time.

Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:01:56 PM

Then there's Winchester '73, The Shootist (oh my... IT'S A CAN OF WORMS!!!). I'm a fan of Pitt's 'Legends of the Fall' (it was a lady friend's of mine fav. forever and it's grown on me), and his Jesse James (although it wasn't well received... Pitt was amazing, and the story worth telling). Tombstone with Russell and Kilmer was entertaining (even if not historically accurate). And I've liked anything Costner (Western-wise) he's put out.

QT would definitely put his unique style on a western. I'd watch it for sure.
Salvador writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:07:39 PM

"I'd like to do a Western, but rather than set it in Texas, have it in slavery times."

I have to see this.
eddie499 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:23:21 PM

@ Ranger - I think Unforgiven got a lot more attention because of its depth. It's more than just some guy seeking revenge against a corrupt official or slimy cattle rancher. As a character-driven film, I think there is a great 2-fold exploration of aging, on he part of Eastwood's character and Eastwood himself.

By no means do I mean to take anything away from Josey Wales, a great film in its own right.

Glad to see there are some more western fans out there. Rio Bravo is a great one. El Dorado has its place in my collection as my favorite John Wayne classic. It's far from the best of his western, but I love it nonetheless.
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:26:18 PM

Thx. for your insight on Unforgiven. I too enjoyed it. I liked Wales because (aside from Eastwood) - it was full or lesser-known actors.

Both good for sure.
eddie499 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:28:03 PM

Last one. @ Ranger. I would agree. Costner's westerns are quite good. Silverado is one of my favorited.
eddie499 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:28:25 PM

Last one. @ Ranger. I would agree. Costner's westerns are quite good. Silverado is one of my favorites.
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:31:02 PM

And his Wyatt Earp showed a really flawed, bitter human being. So ballsy for Costner to portray an American icon in such light.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:37:49 PM

Don't forget about 2 of the best, Siverado and Shane. And of course all of the rest of Clint's westerns are great. High Plains Drifter, Pale Rider, and Hang em High are all pretty deep in their own way, some even dealing with revenge from the grave.
SofaKing writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:42:57 PM

I know it was a remake but 3:10 to Yuma wasn't a bad recent western. I wasn't to crazy about Bale in that flick but Ben Foster was awesome. I would like to see more from the genre. Appaloosa was another good one.
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:43:15 PM

Hang 'em High - I did think eddie left off his list.

Pale Rider (Sydney as Penny... BA-BOING!), and High Plains Drifter - Clint made rape even stylish (until she knew she wanted Clint herself).

Revenge from the Grave! - sounds like a story for COC's mom.
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:48:02 PM

Sydney Penny as Megan rather...

eddie499 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:49:41 PM

@ SAC and Ranger. I was tyin to keep from going into the weeds too much. High Plains Drifter, Pale Rider and Hang 'em High are among my favorites. Two Mules for Sister Sara should be watched also. That one is more for fun, but it goes to show that Eastwood could make a lighter hearted movie but still be a bad ass.
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:50:49 PM

Weed is what we're all about here on WP!

(err... 'weedS' that should have read).
SACdaddy writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 6:59:36 PM

I like QT doin a slavery spaghetti western. I always kind of liked Posse which was Mario Van Peeple's take on a similar concept. It was pretty cheesy but still entertaining. I have no doubt Tarantino will do a better job. I bet Sam Jackson cant wait to blow some mf away at high noon. I can see it now:

SAY 'DRAW' ONE MORE TIME!
I DARE YOU, I DOUBLE DARE YOU MOTHAf*ckA!!!

Rush_66 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 7:03:35 PM

Sounds interesting. Tarantino is a cinema genius, so I'm not worried.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 7:26:56 PM

Jeremiah Johnson starring Robert Redford is one of my alltime favorite westerns too. Very brutal movie for its time.
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 7:30:55 PM

Butch & Sundance...
autiger10 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 8:23:10 PM

@sac
jeremiah johnson is not a western artard

this could be amazing. for those of you who don't know sh*t about westerns go watch a John Wayne movie (i'd suggest "True Grit" or "The Shootist", theres a ton) for [spaghetti] westerns watch sergio leone's "dollar trilogy" (which includes "the good, the bad, and the ugly.")

my problem is when they make westerns like "silverado" that suck ass. it wasn't just shoot'em up cowboy movies, there's more to the genre.

i highly recommend the hbo series "deadwood" for a great example of western dialog, action, and characters.
^f*ck "sex and the city", make a "deadwood" movie.
bale01289 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:02:06 PM

I got so excited reading this headline that I almost posted without reading everyone elses posts. Glad I didn't!
@Ranger & eddie499 - Between the both of you, you have said it all. Nothing more to say! I'm from the South and was raised on Westerns (my dad always had a John Wayne movie on hand, ready to watch at the site of my mothers "honey do" list) I wonder what the both of you thought of "OpenRange"? I loved it, but I also love Robert Duvall. Though not your typical western, I enjoyed it a lot! Might have missed it (only read through posts once), but did no one mention "Lonsom Dove"? That's my all time favorite! Made for tv movie and better than anything Hollywood could put out on that budget!
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:05:14 PM

@bale - yeah, we overlooked Open Range (but not mentioning Costner). I liked it.

They heated the (rain) water for that night scene of Costner jumping into the street water to rescue the dog. Bit of trivia (if you didn't already know it).
bale01289 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:07:37 PM

Sorry, forgot what I was here for....QT spaghetti western.....GREAT IDEA! AND...how could we ever forget about the Young Guns movies, really?!? "Mexican Indian, you son of a bitch......."
bale01289 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:15:44 PM

@Ranger - didn't know that, lol. Favorite part is Duvall waking up dude in the jail, f'n classic! Duvall prob gave his best performance (for me) in Lonsome Dove. Duvall and TommyLeeJones just work SO well off each other. Classic story. The trilogy of books (LonsomeDove, Streets of Loredo, and Dead Man Walking) are wonderful and a great story if you haven't read them. I highly recomend them!
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:20:26 PM

Just looking up 'Streets of Loredo' right now. Caught a few episodes on TV. It WAS amazing!

http://www.imdb.com/title/tt0112041/

But I never say Garner or Spacek (suspect they were in the 'movie' version... or only the first few episodes to get the ball rolling). But saw their trek through the desert... Indians after them. That military guy having them arrested etc. GREAT story. Then it just disappeared on TV as quickly as it showed up. But will track down the whole series one day.
bale01289 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:38:36 PM

Yes, Streets of Loredo was a lot better than Dead Mans Walk. DeadMansWalk (JonnyLeeMiller and DavidArquette) was a flimsy, at best, tv version of the book. Where as to Streets of Loredo was fairly well done and had a huge cast (thanks, Randy Quaid!), though didn't hold a candle to Lonsom Dove. Save yourself the discomfort of DMW, but SoL should entertain you quite well!
bale01289 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:42:36 PM

@Ranger - sorry, computer not working still and typing on my BlackBerry, so no link to give you, but I do own the trilogy of movies on DVD. Released by Hallmark Home Entertainment through ARTISAN, if that helps you track them down.
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:45:40 PM

@Bale - it does... thank you.

And anything with David Arquette will suffer (even his marriage) - he's the white Gary Coleman of untalented f*cks in Hollyweird.
bale01289 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:50:13 PM

....As is his sister, Patricia! Seeing those two act is like torture to my senses!
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:51:40 PM

The only reasons anyone would cast David Arquette is:

1. Price.
2. They're married to him.
3. Pity.

I take dumps more entertaining than that guy.
HideousSecretion writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 10:05:21 PM

Yeah, that's just what Tarantino does best -> deep introspection into America's past. Predicting another lefty flop in 3...2....1... Besides I already saw Posse.
johnny_boy writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 10:08:41 PM

Kill General Lee
bale01289 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 10:08:54 PM

I disagree. Everything Quentin Tarantino touches turns to gold! I see this one doing just as well as KillBill, or at very worst, better than JackieBrown!
Iam_Jack_smirking_revenge writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 11:38:55 PM

Sounds sweet!
chrisc20002003 writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 12:05:13 AM

Dumb crackers
shayhiri writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 2:06:25 AM

Quentin's one big mouth (and pu$$y): all talk.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 3:23:01 AM

@Shay: At least he isn't a c*nt-shaped douchebag like yourself
SACdaddy writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 3:28:07 AM

@autiger: You're a little hard to understand, so forgive me if I misunderstood your comment. How is Jeremiah Johnson not a western? Its about a Mexican War veteran looking for revenge after his family gets slaughtered by Indians (and not the one's with the dots on their heads, lol). The entire film is him f*cking up Crow (tribe) warriors one by one as they coming looking to earn a feather for killing him. Its probably one of the most realistic westerns ever made and is by far the one of the most original. To this day I've yet to see anything like it. Don't knock it because its unique.

Silverado is widely recognized as one of the best modern westerns ever made. It just made AMC top 10 best westerns of alltime list. Its way more than just a shoot em up although there's plenty of that too. It covers almost every western plot device ever used (land grabbing, crooked brothel owner, evil town sheriff, the standoff, the stampede, gunslinger brought out of retirement to kill one more time, etc.) except Indians. Everyone is a badass in that film (EVEN KEVIN KLEIN!) and Brian Dennehey plays one of the best western badguy's I know. True Grit and the Shootist dont live up to either of these films.
shayhiri writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 3:40:08 AM

Well, it actually sounds good.

But Inglourious Basterds sounded good too, and then...
shayhiri writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 3:50:46 AM

...and then look how it turned out. Geez.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 4:21:32 AM

@Autiger: I totally agree with Deadwood. Probably the best western-themed production (both movie and series) ever. Well, after Brisco County of course :)
Not sure I want to see a Deadwood-movie though, can't see how they could fit in a conclusive story in a feature film.
FBO writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 7:36:52 AM

HAHAHA Brisco County, I freaking love it!

My Dad was a HUGE John Wayne fan but the two movies I probably saw the most growing up were The Snowy River movies... I consider them westerns even though they take place in Australia, same thing with Quigley Down Under.
FBO writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 7:42:33 AM

Oh and having lived in Pierre South Dakota I am a fan of Dances with Wolves. I know, I know, it's more of an epic movie than a western but it's close enough to count.
Goober3000 writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 7:58:20 AM

just wikied the term "Spaghetti Western" because I never understood what it meant BUT I DO NOW THANKS INTERNET!
Goober3000 writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 7:59:12 AM

THE MORE YOU KNOW BECAUSE KNOWLEDGE IS POWER! FEEL THE WRATH OF MY CAPS!!
SACdaddy writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 8:16:52 AM

Deadwood movie might not work now but I'd like to see Timothy Olyphant in another western in the future. He has that quiet powderkeg demeanor that used to work for Eastwood which has always been a little scary ever. He made a great sheriff on that show and would make a great "Man with no Name" type in a western.
Johnny Neat writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 1:09:58 PM

WTF?
eddie499 writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 1:48:31 PM

Just have to say that I really like the discussion in this thread. The western as a whole is a somewhat of a forgotten genre that is ripped off, sampled, and copied almost constantly. Hopefully some here will discover some of the great ones now.

Some that I forgot to list earlier in the Long list of must-sees:

The Wild Bunch - Peckinpah fans will tout this one as one of the best of all time

The Professionals - nuff said on that one

The Magnificent Seven - one of the adaptations of Kurosawa into western form

The Proposition - Takes place in Australia, but an awesome western. Fans of the Road will love to see John Hillcoat's western masterpiece. Was also written by Nick Cave of Nick Cave and the bad Seeds fame.

The Man Who Shot Liberty Valance - One of John Ford's best westerns with both John Wayne and Jimmy Stewart. A bit unconventional for a western of its time, but there are some great themes involved, namely having to decide between what's legal and what's right/brings someone to true justice.

I could go on and on, so shutting up now.


Rich k writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 2:01:50 PM

cant wait for this he needs to bring back some actors he used to work with. Anyone for Bruce Willis in a QT western?
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 3:06:44 PM

@Sac, I'm a huge Olyphant fan. You should check out his show coming up on FX called Justified. Looks like a take from Walking Tall, but hell if it's FX, it'll be good. They haven't done me wrong yet.

As far as westerns, God I love a good western. All the classics are great and even the newer ones seem to be stepping up to their predecessor's light. I loved Appaloosa, Yuma, adored Unforgiven. So true it was a great character building story.
@Ranger, Blazing Saddles was my shayt!!

I think QT would do the western justice. Not neccesarily justice in the lines of a Silverado (love), Open Range, etc. He'll definitely put his quirky stamp on it and really live up to the saturday afternoon cinema spaghetti western.

I loved the movie where this photo is from. It was a Japanesse flick called Sukiyaki Western Django and was awesome.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 5:06:11 PM

@BunnyFooFoo: Been an Olyphant fan since he played the scary drug dealer in GO, but Deadwood might be his best work. That Justified show does look good, almost looks like a present day western.

@Rick: Bruce would be a great choice for this! Always liked him in Last Man Standing which was just a remake of an Eastwood SP western. I'd team him up with Sam Jackson and have be a little trigger happy whenever anyone feels the need to insult his black partner. I'm getting goosebumps right now :-)

I'd also like to see QT work with the black guy from the first 2 seasons of Dexter. He was great on that show and has the right "language" for a Tarantino role. The guy can drop the MFs with the best of them!
Ranger writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 11:13:01 PM

@Bunny - re: Blazing Saddle...

What happened to your head?
Oh, an uppity N*gger head me with a shovel!

The farting/campfire scene... priceless.

Cleavon Little to the KKK - 'Where da white women at?!'

Too funny. And the world is too uptight to do that kind of stuff (racial... sure, but both sides take hits in that movie. The whites for being racists. The blacks for making whitey look stupid at every turn).

A Couple of d*cks = 'Cop Out!'

Zzzzzz...

Eben1277 writes:
on February 18th, 2010 at 5:39:53 PM

awesome conversation, I'm sorry I missed it by 2 days. You guys forgot about that one Ron Howard made a couple years ago, that sh*t was good too. I was never much into the John Wayne westerns, but you can't go wrong with the Clint ones. and even John Wayne had a few winners. Tie a Yellow Ribbon, True Grit, great movies. Oh, and I'm glad there's someone else out there that liked Posse. I think I'm about to go watch Josey Wales.
Ranger writes:
on February 19th, 2010 at 2:40:37 AM

You boys gonna draw them pistols... or whistle Dixie?

BLAM, BLAM, BLAM! Blam! (last shot by Chief Dan George).

'I could of missed.'

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved