WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Christoph Waltz Reveals Major "Green Hornet" Spoiler

Posted: February 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
 Christoph Waltz Reveals Major "Green Hornet" SpoilerSubmit Comment
Christoph Waltz, who is almost guaranteed to win Best Supporting Actor Oscar for "Inglourious Basterds," is also starring in Seth Rogen's "The Green Hornet" as the villainous Chudnofsky. He replaced Nicolas Cage, who left the project.

Chudnofsky is a Los Angeles crime boss who tries to unite the city's various gangs in order to form a supermafia. "He's a competitor [of the Green Hornet]," Waltz told SuperheroHype. "There's a misunderstanding between the two of them and they have to sort it out through the course of the movie."

He went on to drop a major spoiler about his character.

SPOILERS AHEAD:

"They do sort it out through the course of the movie, but unfortunately it happens fatally for one of them and it wasn't Seth," he revealed.

Click here to read more about "The Green Hornet."

Source: SuperheroHype


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 43 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Detrimental writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:22:07 PM

I got it. Zombies.
WV-Films writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:22:34 PM

Spoiler: This movie will suck.
WV-Films writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:22:35 PM

Spoiler: This movie will suck.
telur writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:24:20 PM

What spoiler? Fatally to who? Cameron Diaz or Jay Chow?
KoJay writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:38:14 PM

I'm pretty sure its Chudnofsky cos Waltz says it was the two of them (him and The Green Hornet).

Christoph was the mayn in Inglourious Basterds. I hope he keeps goin and break into leading man status. He deserves it.
barley_cat writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:39:29 PM

Is this THE Seth Rogen from Superbad etc?
barley_cat writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:41:20 PM

I've wanted babies with him since he was in Knocked up.

Chubby-chaser! hehe
MattC903 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:47:36 PM

why would he say that?
barley_cat writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:54:02 PM

I can't get over how much of a prat Waltz is, I can't decide what's worse, this loser opening his mouth, or the f*cktards that made Murphy's film's trailer.

Dear lord, what sort of a world do we live in?
gimple writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:59:32 PM

I can't wait to se this film. I know Seth Rogen is thought of just as a comedian, but I think he's got a lot of acting talent and can pull this off.
barley_cat writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:06:35 PM

I agree with you Gimple, i reckon he'll be just as good a serious actor, as he is a comedy one.
Though I think he'll bring a little comedy to this role, Van Williams from the 60's TV show was too serious, there's definately room for a bit of funny.
nope.com writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:10:53 PM

so... fitting that he gets killed by Jew Seth Rogen
Peter Parker writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:27:28 PM

In that picture, Waltz looks like he just got stung in the nose by a big f*cking hornet himself!
BigUnit writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:28:47 PM

i think this movie could actually be pretty good with Nic Cage out of the project
wonderBOY writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:47:43 PM

its a superhero movie no one can die
Osiris3eagle writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:56:58 PM

What a big f*cking surprise, the villain dies.
barley_cat writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:57:39 PM

At the start of the Hulk (the first remake) a lot of frogs died :(
barley_cat writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:58:12 PM

wow that was a sh*tty input even from me lol.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:14:00 PM

"in order to form a supermafia"

that sounds ... pretty stupid right there.
skatemaster62 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:16:36 PM

guys! guys! i cant belive it i just saw dandy and coc doing a rape video. here it is
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=TXb6bjCCtuY
encoreyourface writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:24:01 PM

skatemaster-lol!
TeemSelami writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:53:20 PM

I hope waltz will be a nazi in this movie too.
johnny_boy writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 1:21:18 AM

Dandy let COC rape him? But COC looks nothing like his father
tcu21 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 1:35:05 AM

Yeah a real spoiler, bad guy dies at the end. I'm so shocked.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 2:08:24 AM

i know that NEVER happens in films ...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 3:09:09 AM

@Barley: Chubby chaser ey? Well, let me introduce myself...

Although many things points to that this will be a fail of epic proportions, I have hopes for this film. I want it to be good.

ANd Seth can do serious. Observe and Report anyone? A highly underrated movie.
Evil_Disco writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 3:14:42 AM

Any movie with Seth Rogen will suck..
barley_cat writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:32:20 AM

@ Freud, lol I'm a bit shallow actually, so my random crush on Seth Rogen surprised me!

I like my men with biceps they can crush cans in between. GRRROWL...

Anyways, Observe and report was ok, just i've seen that storyline somewhere before... oh yer, bipolar cop....Me Myself & Irene.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:38:19 AM

Waltz is a huge bonus to this doomed production. Hope he can save it.
makingcircles writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:45:36 AM

This movie cannot be good. There have been so many issues with it from the onset...it's gonna blow. I agree with Sacdaddy that I think Waltz will help the picture...if not be the only redeeming quality...but no way this is good. Any bets?
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 10:21:44 AM

doesnt really ruin the movie for me, but yea Christoph totally gonna win the Oscar!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 10:31:41 AM

@Barley: I can crush beer cans with my tummy (f*ck, The Simpsons already did that)

Observe and Report is nothing like Me, Myself and Irene. It's actually quite dark, almost tragic.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 10:48:07 AM

This is totally off topic, but Teem Selami has the best avatar in the history of the world.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 11:20:30 AM

@FN: yeah O&R started out funny but just turned pathetic and a little disturbing by the end. If it wasn't for the hispanic guy that movie would have been a complete waste of time.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 11:25:02 AM

@Eben or Teem: Is that a bride taking a sh*t or is she sitting on that sex device George Clooney created in Burn After Reading?
BurmaShave writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 11:31:58 AM

It is a major spoiler that the villain in a superhero movie dies at the end?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 12:02:12 PM

@Sac: I don't think it was a waste of time, it's just that people watched it with wrong expectations. Kind of like the phenomenon with The Cable Guy: people thought it would only be a comedy starring a beloved funny-guy. It was something much darker.

Teem's avatar is DOC after a family reunion
Wallace writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 12:05:28 PM

not really a spoiler, is it?
barley_cat writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 4:21:22 PM

@ Freud, and I can do it with my clevage, beat that!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 4:45:51 PM

@Barley: Well, challenge accepted. But I'm most start gaining weight as a motherf*cker til I get some man-boobs.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:10:17 PM

^I must (f*ck, I really can't spell today)
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 10:13:45 AM

Spoiler Alert: the Jew Hunter is Godly...anything he says, goes.
PrevalentMind writes:
on February 17th, 2010 at 5:58:08 PM

Killing the villain in an action film?!? No...

That idea is simply out of reach for the average layman to imagine. lol Pffft Spoiler my ass.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved