WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Martin Scorsese Planning New Mafia Film with Robert De Niro

Posted: February 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Martin Scorsese Planning New Mafia Film with Robert De NiroSubmit Comment
While in Germany promoting "Shutter Island," director Martin Scorsese was asked lots of questions that have nothing to do with his new movie. One of those questions was whether he will make another Mafioso movie like "Goodfellas."

Scorsese first said that he had nothing more to add to the genre, but then revealed that he and Robert De Niro have been talking about "something that has to do with that world. No doubt about it. But it's from the vantage point of older men looking back. None of this running around stuff."

It is not clear if Scorsese is talking about a completely new project or if he's considering a sequel to a films like "Raging Bull," "Taxi Drive" and "Cape Fear."

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 95 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
lemus869 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:02:09 AM

FIRST!!!!
nope.com writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:11:18 AM

congrats.. want a f*cking cookie?
lemus869 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:13:43 AM

NO I AM NOT HUNGRY, BUT YOU CAN EAT THE F*CKING COOKIE
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:26:00 AM

LOL
Osiris3eagle writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:31:34 AM

If I'm not mistaken Scorsese is supposed to adapt "I Heard You Paint Houses", which is about the mafia hitman who claims to have murdered Jimmy Hoffa. De Niro is attached. Or I might be thinking of "The Winter of Frankie Machine", another mafia hitman movie they are both attached to.
BDeck writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:39:44 AM

Well I'm glad de niro is doing something worth his time, he's becoming a sam jackson and jumping on any cast he can.this news is making me excited.

@coc

Lol is all you have to offer mr.all you fag bags know nothing about film.I really wish you would deepthroat a shotgun.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:59:21 AM

@bdesk - Ok I promise I'll kill myself after you go first.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 3:00:45 AM

@bdesk - If you weren't such a biscuit lip c*cksucker you would know I was laughing at the the 3rd comment dumbass.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 3:04:14 AM

D.O.C do you want to kill yourself? you continue to ask people into this suicide pack of yours ...
encoreyourface writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 3:04:52 AM

also the guy in the picture looks like a gay man looking at a penis.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 3:05:55 AM

@bdesk - Stop trying to get the fagbags (jeff, ranger, peterparker) attention. I don't think they want you in their group.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 3:06:54 AM

@encore - I believe that was you.
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 3:07:34 AM

@Osiris
yeah dude i was literally thinking the same thing.... I've been waiting to hear anymore about that more... but that years ago... No doubt Scorsese would make that book a god movie!
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 3:10:16 AM

geez so much hostility already today damn lol
encoreyourface writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 3:19:33 AM

D.O.C-"@encore - I believe that was you"

How clever of you, wish i had that wit of yours ...
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 3:23:49 AM

@encore - You've made it obvious.
BDeck writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 3:26:46 AM

So you're the one trying to get validation(uhoh big word and a conjunction in one line,coc over load.)

biscuit lip c*ck sucker? What are you doing using a insult generator?dumb f*cker

And as far as peter parker ranger and jeff go I could give a f*ck if they like me or care about my opinion,I just really hate dumb f*cks like you.now go play in traffic
encoreyourface writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 3:35:56 AM

D.O.C.-"You've made it obvious."

Yes, it is obvious that you're a stalker who is obsessed with this f*cked up fantasy of PP,Jeff, and Ranger having a gay threesome.
Ari Gold writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:05:20 AM

If you go on imdb, I sh*t you not, it has a page for a Raging Bull sequel..
Ranger writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:34:26 AM

@COC - I heard a joke today:

Your Mom is a rotting, dead slut!... LOL!

I laughed all evening over that one.

As for Martin...

"Scorsese first said that he had nothing more to add to the genre, but then revealed that he and Robert De Niro have been talking about..."

Shouldn't someone have Marty checked for Alzheimer's?
Ranger writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:35:47 AM

@lemus869 - save that 'first' sh*t for f*cking your dad (ahead of your brothers), and for Perez Hilton's page you sad c*nt.
johnny_boy writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 5:11:48 AM

Bout time he continues to do what he was put on earth for
Ranger writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 5:28:58 AM

'I really wish you would deep-throat a shotgun.'

Lol... nice!
BDeck writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 6:03:28 AM

@ranger

that was my second shotgun suicide joke tonight,I'm glad you enjoyed it.
Wallace writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 6:32:51 AM

Looks like De Niro could have a bit of a comeback with Frankie Machine and the Scorsese movie. It's about time after a series of ridiculous flicks.
Kurskij writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 8:23:36 AM

@D.O.C.

What does you name stands for?

a) Dead Ox c*cksucker

b) Daddy's Oral c*nt

c) Dandy's Oral c*nt

d) Digging only c*cks

So, what was it originally. I know you would go for all four and then some if you had a chance.
bale01289 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:27:58 AM

@kurshil - LOL
@COC - god, dude, figure out that nobody likes you!!! You talk out of your ass and never have any sort of valid point when you do post. My advice to you: 1) go to store and buy long length of rope. 2) google "hangmans noose". 3) tie yourself up, as if you were David Carradine. 4) get atop your "MyLittlePony" bathroom stool. 5) just step forward, my friend.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:29:22 AM

Ahem.... Marty, De Niro, gangster movie!!!

Lets not get off topic again. The DOC/COC bashing ruins every post. I know beating on the weak is fun, but if we can't find the time to talk about a possible Marty/De Niro hook up then this is hardly a film site anymore.

@Ranger: This topic is right up our (guys over 30) alley. I hear "De Niro" and "gangster" in the same sentence and I get goosebumps. The majority of my youth was spent watching the guy kill every mob role that came his way. Now they're talking another mobster flick and all we can talk about is some jabroni's dead mother? I would love to hear what you and the rest of the crew have to say about the topic, not your necrophilia fetish.

If you cant tell, I'm a little hungover and cranky this morning. But mostly I'm disappointed that more people didn't like the Wolfman as much as I did.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:30:46 AM

@Bale: c'mon man, lets move on already. The guy's an idiot, we get it.
Kurskij writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:33:17 AM

I wish De Niro would make something in the vein of Payback or Heat. Enough of those cheap comedies.
bale01289 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:53:33 AM

Sorry, but DeNiro hasn't made a GREAT movie in a while (HEAT, in my opinion) True, he is a classic, unmistakable figure in gangster movies, but he is getting older and not as nimble as he used to be. If I had a hit out on DeNiro, I don't think it would be a problem catching him off gaurd, lol!
@SAC - as I am also hung over and cranky, I get tired of it too, but I wrote this directly after chewing on Lordchristo for being a deuche in the newest KS thread, so it kinda carried over. Many more than just me and Ranger throwing that stuff, so why just me and him mentioned? I get what you're sayin and I will stop since you asked. I like your opinions and respect your request WAY more than I will ever respect COC (last thing to say) BTW, gonna see Wolfman because of your review. Just sayin....
SACdaddy writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:56:19 AM

Comedy is taking all of our old badasses. Clint's the only one that steers clear of that crap and keeps it real. But they're actors so I guess they want to try new things for their craft. Another De Niro comedy comes out and I might just have to write him off though.
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:01:37 AM

im glad de niro took time to do other stuff besides mafia movies, but now its time for him to return. whatever scorsese and de niro have in store should be good.
johndillinger writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:11:08 AM

what the f*ck, its Taxi Driver... not Taxi Drive
Kurskij writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:45:23 AM

@Sac

Well, Little Fockers are coming at us like a derailed Rip Torn.

But IF De Niro makes something resembling Heat, Goodfellas, Payback or, hell why not, Edge of Darkness I'll forgive him in a zip.
pnkntndr writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:54:08 AM

@Kurskij

Dudes On c*cks
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:13:44 AM

@Everyone - I didn't know everyone on this website was gay. Know wonder you guys always take up for each other. I guess I didn't offend you guys when I called you c*cksuckers.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=Rv91_Zi4wVs&feature=related
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:17:01 AM

@encore - You and your fagbags (jeff, ranger, peterparker) follow me and d*cksuck me off of every comment I make. I don't have that much time on my hands. Maybe if you pop your dogs d*ck out of your you'd get the hint.
Kurskij writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:32:51 AM

Sac, I couldn't agree more with you on the "moving on" thing, but:

Doc, you've got another starring role! Congrats!

You're one tough fella, I must admit - 20 hairy bastards taking on you ALONE.

Freddy Mercury would be proud.
barley_cat writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:36:07 AM

OMG DOC, get over it, We all know you're on here to lap up the attention you get from us that you didn't get from your mum.

You've got neglected child syndrom and/or you have been (or are) severely bullied at school, and sit alone at lunch time because your an ugly piece of sh*t, that noone will go near because they fear your severe unpopularity is contagious.
Therefore, you log onto sites like these (and yes, I know this isn't the only site you get bashed in) and deliberately, un-nessecerarly, insult random people because at least that way you know you'll get some sort of reaction, and therefore are not ignored like you are at home.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:40:18 AM

@barley_cat - Your really making sense of this conversation.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:42:27 AM

@Kurskij - Yeah Howie Mandel would be glad to here you've been stealing his jokes.
Kurskij writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:45:43 AM

Would be glad to WHERE, DOC?
SACdaddy writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:46:10 AM

DOC: I tried to get these guys to off of you and back on topic but you seem to like lynching yourself. If you don't have an opinion on Marty and De Niro maybe you shouldn't post. Just a suggestion.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:50:22 AM

LOL!!! Someone needs to declaw Barley_cat before she hurts somebody. She's on a roll the last few days.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:57:12 AM

Declaw barley? Hell no! I want to give her some adamantium claws, sit back and watch her shred dipsh*t to pieces!

I'm Loving It!
bale01289 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 11:58:30 AM

I love barley as much as I loved Deniro in Goodfellas! Saying alot PLUS on subject! Happy Valentines Day, barley!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 12:14:45 PM

Is it even possible to make remakes to Raging Bull, Taxi Driver or Cape Fear? Oh wait, it's Hollywood, of course they can.

Regarding DOC, I have other gayrelated news. This is actual qoutes from Sweden's biggest newspaper: "I hate vaginas", "I think I'm allergic to vaginas" - Robert Pattinson
bale01289 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 12:19:58 PM

@FN - LOL, too funny! I'm gonna tell my girlfriend about the R-Patty quotes! She's gonna be devestated, lol.....Valentines might be good for me, after all! And, in answer to your question, NO...Hollywood should stay away from gems like those, but CapeFear, was in fact, a remake =/
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 12:21:38 PM

@Bale: Yes, I meant to write sequels. It was a freudian misstyping.
bale01289 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 12:36:29 PM

@FN - no doubt in my mind that it was a typo! I do worry that you might have just given Hollywood a new idea though, lol! ...STAY AWAY HOLLYWOOD!...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 12:46:08 PM

@Bale: If that's case, I want some serious royalty-paychecks.
Kurskij writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 12:51:51 PM

@Freudian

Good for future generations if he is.
barley_cat writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 1:23:48 PM

Happy Valentines boys, i'll be back on later to slate DOC!

Much love xx
Ranger writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 1:42:07 PM

Same 2 U b_c!

XO!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 1:43:51 PM

@ barley:

You're a sweetheart!
Happy Valentine's Day to you!
barley_cat writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 1:57:38 PM

Oh and DOC:
"@barley_cat - Your really making sense of this conversation"

That all you got boy? Come on mate, I know it must be hard for you, today of all days (the day that you realise OFFICIALLY that noone cares about you) but buck up and throw something better at me, i'm more of a man than you DOC, i can take it!

Happy Valentines Butt-muncher, thought i'd say it to you as noone else will.

Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 1:58:09 PM

Happy Valentine's Day? The day is almost over, why waste time wishing people a happy Valentine's Day? f*ck this, I'm going to the kitchen and jerk off.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:06:27 PM

barley, butt-muncher does have someone waiting to wish him a happy Valentine's day. It's COC's daddy, and his present will be another load to his face.

Freudian, it's 2pm here! ;)
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:18:11 PM

@sacdaddy - Maybe you should go f*ck a third grader. Everytime I make a comment about the headline someone else has make an insult about something out of left field. I can post whatever I want.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:22:37 PM

@Everyone on this website - This is how I feel about you guys on worstpreviews

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UsVzvm6Dc-k
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:23:25 PM

@barley - Go choke on hippo d*ck.
lemus869 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:29:52 PM

@ Ranger- you are just on PMS, its ok to vent
@ BDesk- DOC made a simple LOL, not because of my 3rd comment but at your face
SACdaddy writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:35:08 PM

DOC: By all means post whatever you want. I try not to argue with stupid people. They always seem to beat me with experience. You sound like an expert, so preach on brotha and may you get what you so obviously deserve. All I can say is I tried.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 2:35:24 PM

@PP: Yeah, I know. I just felt like doing a really lame joke. Like COC's mom giving birth to him.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:03:08 PM

@sac - Yeah you tried now shut the f*ck up and go watch some cartoons.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:03:54 PM

@Freudian_Nightmare - Yeah whatever fanboy go play some Halo you f*cking nerd.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:06:06 PM

@sac - Maybe if you try not to be such a Priest and talk about the headline maybe I wouldn't come off so rude. Please for the last time go choke on pig ass.
TheHundreds writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:11:07 PM

I treat COC like i treat my genital warts...just ignore it and wait for them to go away
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:13:56 PM

@DOC: Way a head of you :)
Rush_66 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:36:25 PM

Now THAT is good news! :D
KoJay writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:47:16 PM

Pretty damn good news. Always wanted Deniro to go back to his roots. Scorsese never disappoints.

I foresee Oscars for both!
Kurskij writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:50:48 PM

DOC, how about a bit less of insulting good people...

...and a lot more of shut the f*ck up? ;)
Kurskij writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:52:29 PM

^nah, just kidding, keep up the good work, you're a funny girl.

Like Barbara Streisand only gay.
CCBlev writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:54:03 PM

c.o.c-choke on c*ck
namely his daddy and brother and uncles c*cks.
Kurskij writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 4:54:55 PM

@Kojay

Yeah, if they'll really fall into this project, the results can be epic.

De Niro is in desperate need for a good director.
Someone like Mann or Scorcese who could bring outthe best in him
D.O.C. writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 5:14:52 PM

@everyone on worstpreviews - Why all of you guys live in brazil.

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=dy1AdEbkeP0
encoreyourface writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 5:16:20 PM

@Kurskij "Yeah, if they'll really fall into this project, the results can be epic."

i agree with that, and Shutter Island looks pretty good as well.

Kurskij writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 5:26:56 PM

@encore

To tell you the truth, I think it looks amazing. It looks nothing like the usual Scorcese. The man is 67 and he still has enough balls and energy not only to produce outstanding movies, but to play with visuals, angles and effects.

The cast is solid, the budget is there, the screenplay is there and Scorcese looks like he is in top shape.

There will be no better time to make another Scorcese-DeNiro movie. They're not getting any younger and right now they'll be able to find the financial back up.

Cause let's be honest: DeNiro-Scorcese is a winner, and I'm sure, if Scorcese wants DiCaprio to be a part - he won't mind.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 5:36:34 PM

kurskij-i agree. I'm pumped for Shutter Island,every thing about it looks cool.

D.O.C.-you posted on the wrong site, you should have posted that link to www.myfavoritevideostowatch.com.
Jedimax writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 6:10:35 PM

I agree with Jboy for sure!
TwoTakez writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 6:40:02 PM

He should make a film of "The Iceman: Confessions of a mafia hitman" with De Niro as the lead. That dude was a serious cold (no pun intended) mo fo and would bring in some serious $$$$ at the box office for Scorsese and De Niro....I for one would be up for that shizzle
SACdaddy writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 8:09:05 PM

"@sac - Maybe if you try not to be such a Priest and talk about the headline maybe I wouldn't come off so rude."

Headline: COC's the dumbest person on the face of the planet. In 16 posts he's managed not to mention Marty, De Niro, or gangster film once and yet he calls me out for not sticking to the headline. If Hooked On Phonics would have worked for him he would realize that my first post on this "headline" was an attempt to get people back on topic and off kicking the sh*t out of him. (shaking my head)

In other news, I heard De Niro was thinking about doing another Awakenings film. This time he will play a mental patient who wakes up from a catatonic state only to realize that he can only sh*t through his mouth and talk through his ass. Being the true method actor that he is, De Niro stated that he will be spending several days with COC vigorously researching the role. I sense another Oscar nomination on the horizon!


barley_cat writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 9:08:50 PM

LOL SAC, that made me laugh, well written my man.

COC. Can i borrow your dildo to f*ck that hippo (your mum)?
BigUnit writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:25:58 PM

YESSSS!
BigUnit writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 10:25:58 PM

YESSSS!
BDeck writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 12:45:47 AM

paging c.o.c.tor faggot!

stop jerking it to your moms picture and come out and play,its been a slow day for me and im hoping for some more queer bashing.
rocketman writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 2:09:14 AM

Nice to see him branch out in to a different direction.
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 3:15:51 AM

No... not really.

COC is still a dead mother-f*cking, pathetic, stupid twat!
AYT BALL writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 4:12:08 PM

Sorry guys but i came on here to talk about Martin Scorsese!! the man is a legend, he has made some of the greatest movies of our generation and you people are sitting here just slagging off D.O.C.s MOTHER!?!?!?

Well im not having it!! she is a beautiful person! yes maybe just on the inside but never the less, i have never met such a kind hearted giving (oh does she give!!) person in all my life!! She generates such warmth to those around her (yeah she gets a little sweaty but thats normal for a woman her size!) and she is always happy to see me (via a mirror looking over her shoulder) so please! enough hate, for this wonderful woman.....but yeah, D.O.Cs a c*ck, but never the less, he could be any of our sons.....really could be! im waiting for the results! so go easy on the poor little boy! he cant even make friends online!! poor sh*t! :-(
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:11:47 PM

lol...

Nice and way over COC's head.

PS: you know she's also dead, didn't you?

AYT BALL writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 5:16:20 PM

....well she didnt move much last time
Ranger writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 7:42:42 PM

That's not always the best way to tell.

It's usually the smell of her rotting flesh that gave it away for me.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 1:22:44 AM

AYT BALL-LOL!

Ranger- when i smell the rotting fresh the first thought that enters my mind is "oh boy! now i don't have to pay!" the second thought is "thank God this fat sh*t isn't on top!" my third thought is "is there any more room left in my backyard for another dead whore"?
monstermanuel writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 1:50:06 AM

Well, let's hope so because Robert De Niro has been in some sh*tty movies lately.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved