WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jonah Hill's "Get Him to the Greek" Trailer

Posted: February 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jonah HillSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for the upcoming "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" spin-off, called "Get Him to the Greek," starring Russell Brand and Jonah Hill. Check it out below.

The movie centers on the out-of-control British rock star Aldous Snow (Brand), and Aaron (Hill), a music-company intern who must accompany Snow to a concert at LA's Greek Theater.

Nick Stoller, who directed "Sarah Marshall," is also helming the follow-up which is based on his own screenplay. The film is scheduled to hit theaters on June 4th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Get Him to the Greek."

Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 5:58:27 AM

Could be fun. But if Jonah Hill get some on-screen action with some hot chick, I will be pissed. I know movies isn't supposed to reflect the reality, but too far is too far.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 6:00:36 AM

@Freudian Nightmare

true, very true
nope.com writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 6:35:49 AM

fatty's act is running thin since Superbad
Bob82 writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 7:54:59 AM

I'm definitely in. Jonah Hill just cracks me up everytime he opens his mouth (he was the only "Funny People" in that movie!), and I always thought I would hate Russell Brand in "Sarah Marshall", but I ended up loving the movie and he was great in it. Even P Diddy seems OK!
barley_cat writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 7:56:43 AM

Lol Freud, i was about to say that, hey at least he gets laid in this one!

As for Mr Brand, jees, Katy Perry must be so proud! ha.
leezy84 writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 8:12:57 AM

yeh looks good brand and hill is a total winner for me.
bale01289 writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 8:40:54 AM

Seeing this one simply cause Russell Brand gets to dob Katy Perry! Lucky bastard......and Jonah Hill is, indeed, fat and unattractive (good call, FN!)
sm00th_eskimo writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 8:50:04 AM

u put that candy in the jar jonah!!! ha ha ha. hopefully funny.
Busche writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 9:20:05 AM

doesnt look nearly as good as sarah marshall but still gonna go see it most likely
SACdaddy writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 9:58:26 AM

Nice, never really a fan of British humor but Russel Brand is a funny mofo!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 10:14:25 AM

Cause when you look like an cartoon-figure (and not one of the hot ones, but one that made sure to hit every goddamn branch when he fell from the ugly-tree), it doesn't matter if you have a "great" personality. The chicks won't get near your d*ck, even with a Hazmat-suit. Unless you sell your soul that is. So, Ron Jeremy and Gene Simmons, keep f*cking evrything you see, hell is approaching and in hell your asses will work as chew-toys for a thousand Mike Tysons.
Kurskij writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 11:31:40 AM

Fat people are funny, no argue.

But when a fat guy simultaneously manages to have sex in club's bathroom with a hot chick and have a chin that looks like Santa Claus's vagina and call this a comedy...
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 11:44:58 AM

God i've been waiting for this ever since it was announced that Nick Stoller was doing a spin off of Forgetting Sarah Marshall... totally pumped to see Aldous Snow again and Jonah Hill in a good lead. I just hope Jason Segel makes a mini cameo as Peter Bretter in some way! Oh & I loved the trailer lol
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 12:18:39 PM

This looks funny.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 12:31:41 PM

The movie looks cool and funny, but the real question is:

- What the f*ck is P. Diddy calling himself these days?
barley_cat writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 12:59:42 PM

Lol parker, what?
Peter Parker writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 1:15:32 PM

The Artist Formerly Know As Diddy!

... no, wait, that was 5 minutes ago. The dumb undecided sh*t already changed it 4 times since then.
barley_cat writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 1:23:38 PM

Weren't it Puff Daddy originally?
Peter Parker writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 1:29:43 PM

Who knows? All his childhood friends were killed in drive-bys!

I don't think anyone at this point knows this f*cker's original name anymore.

Personally, I like to call him Talentless Lucky Backstabbing Idiot.

... but that's just me.
GIST writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 1:43:19 PM

Can't stop, cuz we won't stop!
barley_cat writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 2:12:52 PM

Lol PP, hit a nerve have I? What's he done to you then? Go on admit it.... raped you? Nicked your missus? Nicked your Rap you were planning to release as your own?
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 2:15:51 PM

"cause we bad for fo' life!" lmao
he was bound to go the comedy route considering no one takes him seriously anymore.
j-man writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 2:32:21 PM

if russel brand wasnt so annoying and unfunny, id give this film a chance
Peter Parker writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 2:34:16 PM

@ barley:

Not really. I just don't like the dude.
He is to Pop culture what fast food is to gastronomy.

He can't dance, he can't sing, he can't act.
You know what he can do? He can steal and he can lie. Just look at the fortune he made by doing that...

Talentless idiots, I hate them all. This one in particular is just a little more annoying than most, since he keeps changing his name.

If it wasn't for that, I'd actually like him, for being a very successful entrepreneur.
barley_cat writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 2:41:07 PM

Parker, Thats a very informed comment on him if i may say so! I do agree with you however, he does suck at everything I have seen him do lol. In fact if anyone can think of something this guy has succesfully done then please, be my guest to enlighten us!

So Parker, he definately didn't rape you no?
Stuntastic writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 2:54:30 PM

@Barley: I can't really hate on Diddy cuz the dude is straight ballin'. He really needs to stick to the business side of things cuz music wise he just ain't gettin it. Kinda like 50 Cent and Master P. Hell, I didn't even know 50 Cent came out with an album this year
Peter Parker writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 3:03:20 PM

@ barley:

He rapes my ears, every time he releases a new song...
Does that count?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 3:22:31 PM

doesn't look too bad ...
barley_cat writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 5:27:23 PM

Ear sex? I think you missed a few important health classes parker...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 5:42:44 PM

"He can steal and he can lie"

Well, he's black...
Peter Parker writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 5:42:50 PM

... that's probably true.

I was attending sex classes while those were taking place.
barley_cat writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 5:47:30 PM

Well parker, assuming that's true (cough), then you seem to be out of practice, confusing oraphis's is a common sympton of lack of sex.
emanmovieman writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 6:10:52 PM

may be a good one, the first one was pretty funny,jonah hills last main role was funny as hell, SUPER BAD
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 6:11:13 PM

wow...this film makes forgetting sarah marshall look ten times better...there's just something about good build up that made everyone's character in forgetting sarah marshall not too overly done
Peter Parker writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 6:16:33 PM

Girl, who's confusing?
Taking advantage of every single orifice in a girl's body in several original and fun ways is an art that I'm proud to master.

You'd be surprised...
jdl107 writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 6:23:24 PM

I hope they have an unrated trailer. Cause that looked like sh*t.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 7:02:43 PM

@PP-"Taking advantage of every single orifice in a girl's body in several original and fun ways is an art that I'm proud to master."

i'm dying to try nose sex myself.
barley_cat writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 7:16:07 PM

PP, i KNOW your an official pervert now! Wouldn't like to be the poor girl that has to go home with you :P

@Encore, don't look my way mate, just had a nose job :)
encoreyourface writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 8:47:46 PM

lol
The_Joker writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 9:46:18 PM

@PP.....if P-diddy raped you in the ear you wouldve been deaf......as of ear-sex..ONCE you go black......you go deaf
Peter Parker writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 11:27:24 PM

@ The_Joker:

LOL! I can still hear, so I guess I dodged that bullet.

Fortunately for me, the only kind of molestation I was a victim of from Puffy What's-His-Name, was through his music, and that was painful enough already!

Regarding interracial sex, I've been with black women in the past and I have to say, the old saying is wrong.

Although the black chicks' curves were a thing of beauty, their performance failed to impress me.

... Chinese chicks, on the other hand, are f*cking sick!!! I don't know what they're teaching them in China, but I completely understand why they breed like f*cking rabbits! They're insatiable!
The_Joker writes:
on February 13th, 2010 at 12:39:16 AM

hmmm i shall check in on that....latinas have been suiting me;)
bacci40 writes:
on February 13th, 2010 at 7:46:08 PM

so its basically a remake of my favorite year with gross site gags replacing real humor
bacci40 writes:
on February 13th, 2010 at 7:47:14 PM

Freudian_Nightmare

guess you dont know the world of the groupie

there are girls who will sleep with anything to get close to a star....and i mean anything
murphyslaw93 writes:
on February 13th, 2010 at 10:06:27 PM

Actually looks really funny. Jonah Hill has been wearing on me, I havent really liked him since Knocked Up (starring in Superbad and having to see him in every scene really got to me by the movie's end) but everything he said was actually really damn funny. Russel Brand was great in Forgetting Sarah Marshall and I think the reteaming of him and director Nick Stoller will do wonders. Its also great that its R rated so probably the best parts couldnt even be shown in the trailer. Im excited, i have high hopes.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 6:18:35 AM

If hate were people I would be China, that's how much I hate Russel Brand!!
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 6:12:15 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved