WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Tyrese Gibson Will Return for "Transformers 3"

Posted: February 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Tyrese Gibson Will Return for "Transformers 3"Submit Comment
Now that "Transformers 3" is getting ready to go in front of the cameras, Tyrese Gibson wanted fans to know that he will return alongside Shia LaBeouf and Megan Fox. "Yes I will for sure be in Transformers 3. Get Ready!! Epps is here to STAY!!," he said via his Twitter account.

Bay is now in pre-production and will begin filming in May until October in order to have the movie ready to be released in theaters on July 1st, 2011. Paramount Pictures wants the new film in 3D, even though Bay has previously called the technology a "gimmick."

Regarding story... If the leaked script is to be trusted, "Transformers 3" will include time-traveling, less robots and less explosions.

Source: Twitter, /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 37 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
ikleesdekrant writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:00:30 AM

Jesus f*ckin' christ, the good news just keeps piling up, doesn't it?
VDODSON writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:01:15 AM

Who gives a f*ck, I dont even remember seeing him in the second one. When the first one filmed, it was at an air force base in NM. The cast signed autographs for the military, and were cool as hell. Tyrese was the only jerkoff. He can go eat a d*ck for all I care.
trailertrash writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:22:35 AM

wont they have him back on the fast and the furious series then .......
wonderBOY writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:48:28 AM

was he even in 2
johnny_boy writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:58:23 AM

Did anyone here who saw the first two say to themselves, "Tyrese is in this. Done deal, I'll watch it"? I don't think hearing that he's in part 3 will build up momentum
CCBlev writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 9:30:29 AM

If i could bare it, without wanting slash my wrists Lohan style, i'd go back and watch the 2nd one just to see if he was in it or not.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 10:15:22 AM

Wow...I will give a f*ck about on the 7th...Of Never!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:00:36 AM

Good for you, Tyrese. Can you now go out on work on the cottonfield. Massah is waiting.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:23:31 AM

Isn't there already enough going on in every shot in Transformer? The only thing that could make this film more cluttered is 3D. Don't give in now Bay, you've already got me interested with the "less robots, less explosions" thing.
Rodge88 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:30:37 AM

If it's the script that was leaked, then we'll have a true sequel to the first. But no matter what, we'll never be able to erase the nightmare that was RotF.
Busche writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:40:28 AM

yeah he was in it. he made a dramatic rank jump from TSgt to CMSgt... it was rediculous
tcu21 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:16:31 PM

I love how he said "Epps is here to STAY" as if anyone knows his characters name.

If they want to get me interested about an actor returning bring back Jon Voight or Rachael Taylor.
SuluNakamura writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:19:11 PM

I honestly dont recall seeing him in Transformers 2 either...
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:36:59 PM

Tyrese Gibson wanted fans to know that he will return alongside Shia LaBeouf and Megan Fox.

OK... I remember Megan being in it for sure... and even a guy named Shia (barely). But who the f*ck is this c*nt?!?!
SACdaddy writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:50:37 PM

@Ranger: He was the black soldier that brought us such memorable lines as "BRING IT!!!" and uhhhhhh....that's all I got.
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:51:31 PM

Bay has to keep his movies culturally diverse
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:51:55 PM

Or should I say ethnically?
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 1:08:10 PM

@SAC - lol.

Saw a punk's car in traffic once across the intersection from me. It was a piece of junk (and no, it wasn't a sleeper... it was junk). And he had a decal put along the top of his windshield in the tint-lining and it said: 'BRING IT!'

I had a good chuckle.

RoadDogXVIII writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 1:35:48 PM

It's pointless to post Transformers 3 news. Look at all the anger it causes everyone.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 2:08:27 PM

Naw... we're just an angry crowd.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:08:39 PM

Tyrese Gibson is returning for the third Transformers? Holly sh*t! And just when I thought there was no hope for these movies anymore! What a relief!

Actors of this caliber and 3D is precisely what the third installment needed...

This "Transformers 3" is sounding more and more like Oscar material by the day!


P.S.: Since there are idiots out there who seem to be incapable of comprehending sarcasm, like C.O.C., in case you thought I was being serious, you just missed it!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:11:37 PM

who gives a sh*t, barely noticed him in the second and didn't like him in the first.

also i saw on wikipedia somewhere that the third Transformers is actually called the ultimate doom? are they trying to lose money?
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:48:16 PM

I thought 'Ultimate Doom!' was a registered name for 'The Lindsay Lohan Story!'?
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 4:11:39 PM

So I wasn't the only one that noticed he went from TSgt to CMSgt, that was probably his idea or I should say his ego's idea.
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 4:30:13 PM

"Transformers 3D Is bad . Remember the black robots in the second one ,They were funny .But it could get much worse,you ask how could it get worse ????
Brokeback robots mounting, One of these days they will . I don't know about you but I really want to see more of fine ass Maegan's body .
Kindlegolas writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:13:41 PM

$20 says he is killed within the first five minutes of Transformers 3
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:23:55 PM

Nope his ego won't allow him to die.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:34:58 PM

Maybe he got a pint of blood from Chuck Norris, therefore he's immortal, except Chuck Norris can't bleed!
Rick Taps writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:48:58 PM

Maybe he'll be promoted to a 4 star general in this movie.
Sean writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:57:38 PM

Does anyone here think Transforemrs 3 will be alot better then the first two transformers movies?. I sure hope it will be!.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 7:01:49 PM

@ Sean:

No.
Rick Taps writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 7:31:04 PM

Why do franchises like this have to have the same director for all of the movies? Has nobody learned from the original Star Wars Trilogy yet? I mean, the source material can be actually intriging in the hands of a competent director.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 7:32:58 PM

@PP - lol.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:00:29 PM

@Sean - no one cares what you hope for (not even from that tumor exploding within your retarded brain).
Busche writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 9:14:19 AM

@ranger -LOL
@sean -this movie is going to be better because EPPS IS BACK BRING IT!!!!

and im quite sure hes gonna be 5 star during a robot human war.
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 8:47:32 AM

im fine with that. did anyone else get AIDS from lindsay lohan.
SHONUFF01 writes:
on February 14th, 2010 at 1:30:05 PM

Wow Tyrese, thanks for thinking of us enough to tell us that your coming back. Just to let you know, we don't give a flying f*ck if your in the movie or not, your part in the movie is not important!!! Get over yourself!! So have a Coke and a Smile and shut the F up!!! Can't wait for Transformers 3!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved