WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jessica Biel and Jennifer Garner in "Laverne and Shirley" Movie

Posted: February 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jessica Biel and Jennifer Garner in "Laverne and Shirley" MovieSubmit Comment
During the premiere of "Valentine's Day," director Garry Marshall revealed to ExtraTV that he is planning to re-team with Jennifer Garner and Jessica Biel in a big screen version of the "Laverne and Shirley" television show.

"We're gonna work on that," he said. "My sister Penny [Marshall] and Cindy [Williams] are gonna have a guest cameo. They're gonna walk 'schlemiel, schlemazel' -- or they're gonna get tired in the middle and sit down."

When Garner was asked if she would like to star in the picture, the actress replied: "Are you kidding? We're dying to do it!"

"Laverne and Shirley," which is a spin-off of "Happy Days," was a 1976 show that aired for eight seasons and revolves around two women working at Milwaukee brewery.

Source: ExtraTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Taco writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:55:12 AM

Thats gotta be the worst pic of both of them! jenn looks like her face was reconstructed and jess looks half chinese. WTF?
VDODSON writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:04:59 AM

I would still pork both of them. Biels butthole smells of freshly baked donuts, I would like to live down there.
Taco writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:20:17 AM

i would pork them too but maybe after i mixed a few parts of the both of them into one better version, kinda like a miss potato head!
VDODSON writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:24:50 AM

Taco- I like how you think sir.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 8:21:06 AM

two hot, f*ckable ladies wanna play closet lesbos on the big screen...this could magicial.

they better on each other...on screen.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 10:46:53 AM

Uhhhhh....why didn't they pick two FUNNY hot bitches for this flick? Neither one of these two has a comedic bone her body. Anna Faris and Mila Kunis would be a much better pair.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 10:54:14 AM

I'm not familiar with the show, but I have often heard references to it and they all feature lesbian hints...so giddy-up
Busche writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:43:53 AM

initiate hardon... engage
makingcircles writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:57:58 AM

lol..Go-Go Gadget Boner!
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:26:11 PM

Yeah, if they go full lesbo I'll watch this.

OK... that's the only way I'd watch this.

Not a comedic bone in their body... I agree. Until one (or better yet both) bend over in front of me to pick up that $20. I dropped on the ground... and that would all change for them in a heartbeat!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 1:15:36 PM

These two need to get naked and do the "new zealand sneezing crab" That would be so hot.
thedotsays writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 1:41:32 PM

I want to say they should have gotten Tina Fey for this but then if they did, I'd probably bitch about them getting her for it.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 2:12:22 PM

Tina Fey is too sharp for this project (but you're right... a MUCH BETTER choice).

@AF - Priceless!
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 2:14:24 PM

Athletic Biel avec strap-on pummeling slender Garner from behind (maybe she doesn't have her share of the rent that month)!

I'm up for playing Squiggy (IF you know what I mean?!)!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:02:44 PM

all i gotta say is this: i'll pork them both right in the pooper.
super_suck writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:12:41 PM

wow. I just puked in my mouth.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:34:43 PM

Will this movie feature any scenes of rug licking? Bumping tacos? Polishing mirrors? Strap-on romance? Dildo testing? Tribadism?
If so, I might just check it out...


On a side note, I'd make love to these two.

... Anal love. Ass to mouth. And then I'd make'em kiss and I'd spit on...

Well, you get the picture, I'm sure.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:49:23 PM

@super_suck - same here! It's your avatar that did it for me!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 4:14:33 PM

Please let this be a two hour rug munching fest or fist!
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:15:47 PM

How about Laverne eats Shirley's Taco That's not a pic of Jessica Biel and Jennifer Garner .That's Arnold Schwarzenegger and Sylvester Stallone in there new movie the transsexuals. AKA the Expendables if you want to live dress in drag with me . Call me Mr Major drag don't give me lip or I'll bite it off boy.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 7:33:34 PM

"Lesbo & Shagging"

Peter Parker writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 9:44:05 PM

"Lesbo & Shagging"

... or, as Lohan calls it, "My Ex and I".
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:31:49 PM

Or her dildo-covered chainsaw!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 3:20:45 PM

... dildo-covered chainsaw, now there's a Christmas present C.O.C. would appreciate!
Ranger writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 7:36:05 PM

You mean Sean... U mean COC... U mean Sean... oh, whatever!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved