WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Captain America: Civil War" Concept Art Shows Two Avengers Teams
Aug 30th, 2015
First Look at Michael Fassbender in "Assassin's Creed" Video Game Movie
Aug 29th, 2015
Matt Damon Reveals "Bourne" Sequel Plot Details
Aug 29th, 2015
New Trailer for Jack Black's "Goosebumps"
Aug 29th, 2015
Jennifer Lawrence and Amy Schumer Working on New Comedy
Aug 27th, 2015
Christopher Meloni Joins "Holding Patterns"
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for "Love the Coopers" Comedy, with John Goodman, Ed Helms and Olivia Wilde
Aug 27th, 2015
Trailer for Nicholas Hoult's "Kill Your Friends" Crime Thriller
Aug 26th, 2015
James Franco is a Tech Billionaire in "Why Him" Comedy
Aug 26th, 2015
General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Aug 20th, 2015
Dwayne Johnson to Star in "Jungle Cruise," Based on Disney's Theme Park Ride
Aug 20th, 2015
Trailer for "Blunt Force Trauma," with Mickey Rourke and Freida Pinto
Aug 20th, 2015
First Trailer for "Victor Frankenstein," with Daniel Radcliffe and James McAvoy
Aug 19th, 2015
"Prometheus 2" Delaying Neill Blomkamp's "Alien 5"
Aug 19th, 2015
Freddie Highmore and Odeya Rush Join "Holding Patterns"
Aug 19th, 2015
New Trailer for Matt Damon's "The Martian" is Here!
Aug 19th, 2015
Post-Apocalyptic "Zorro" Reboot is Moving Forward
Aug 19th, 2015
Hugh Jackman Hints at Sabertooth and Berserker Rage in "Wolverine 3"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for "Star Wars: The Force Awakens"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at "Star Wars: Rogue One" Spin-Off Film
Aug 18th, 2015
First Look at Chris Hemsworth in "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Aug 18th, 2015
New Photo From Pixar's "Finding Dory"
Aug 18th, 2015
First Poster for Disney's Live-Action "The Jungle Book"
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for "Carol," with Cate Blanchett and Rooney Mara
Aug 18th, 2015
Trailer for Kevin Hart's "Ride Along" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
First Posters for "Alice in Wonderland" Sequel
Aug 15th, 2015
Bradley Cooper is a Chef in "Burnt" Trailer
Aug 15th, 2015
First Look at Black Panther on "Captain America: Civil War" Set
Aug 13th, 2015
First Look at Dolph Lundgren in "Kindergarten Cop" Sequel
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for Quentin Tarantino's "The Hateful Eight" is Here!
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Life," with Dane DeHaan as James Dean
Aug 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Trumbo," with Bryan Cranston and Helen Mirren
Aug 13th, 2015
Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?
Aug 9th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Jon Hamm's "Stolen" Thriller

Posted: February 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Jon HammSubmit Comment
Today we have a full-length trailer for the upcoming "Stolen" mystery thriller, starring Jon Hamm ("Mad Men"), Josh Lucas (The Hulk), James Van Der Beek ("Dawson's Creek"), and Rhona Mitra (Underworld: Rise of the Lycans). Check it out below.

Plot: A small town detective deals with the loss of his own son while trying to uncover the identity of a boy whose mummified remains are found in a box buried for fifty years.

"Stolen" is directed by Anders Anderson, who is making his helming debut. It will get a limited released in New York on March 12th and then on IFC's VOD platform on March 3rd.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Chud


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
VDODSON writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:59:45 AM

John Hamm is an OG.
atn5022 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 7:22:20 AM

must watch for jon hamm
jdl107 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 7:39:41 AM

That Josh Lucas is getting pretty chubby. Lol.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 10:57:57 AM

So this is the guy everyone wants for Captain America?
SACdaddy writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:11:59 AM

OK three things:

1. Am I the only one who thinks this a little too close to Eastwood and Jolie's Changeling? I know most of you probably never saw that film but it turned out to be very good. It'll be hard for this to live up to an Eastwood film.

2. John Hamm is a decent actor and deserves to be on the big screen, but after seeing this trailer he definitely shouldn't have anything to do with Captain America. He just doesn't fit the part.

3. Its good to see Van Der Beek trying to make a comeback. Never saw Dawson's Creek but he was awesome in Rules of Attraction.
atn5022 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:30:29 AM

@sacdaddy, i didnt like changeling. Def one of eastwoods weaker films
TimTimMcgumis writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:46:31 AM

somebody should fire the narrator for that trailer
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:13:19 PM

@SACdaddy
yeah for real he killed it in Rules of Attraction... one of my favs might i add...
@TimTim
dude i was thinking the exact same thing haha sounded like Will Arnett doing a parody of the trailer lol
Skywalker121289 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:17:29 PM

James Van Der Beak? WTH type of name is that??!
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:27:37 PM

Swedish Chicken, I think.
barley_cat writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 1:24:09 PM

Lol Ranger, This movie could almost be good. I'll see it if i can be arsed!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:18:58 PM

So, it's called "Stolen"?
OK, who stole the Hamm?

(... had to say it!)
GIST writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:13:39 PM

I really wonder if his middle name is Honey-Bacon.
AshTrey writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:27:31 PM

Looks pretty good... sh*tty title. Rhona Mitre is one of the sexiest, most underrated actresses in La La Land

Did 20th Century Fox Leak Comic-Con Trailers for "X-Men: Apocalypse" and "Deadpool"?

Two Ben Affleck Movies Delayed, "Batman" Reboot Happening Earlier?

General Zod to Have Flippers Instead of Hands in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"

Director Josh Trank Blames Studio for Terrible "Fantastic Four" Reviews

Charlie Hunnam Says "Pacific Rim 2" Must Focus More on Story Than Visuals

"Ant-Man" Gets Second Worst Marvel Opening

Ben Affleck to Direct "Batman" Reboot!

James Wan Joins "Mortal Kombat" Reboot

Superman Destroyed One of Bruce Wayne's Buildings in "Man of Steel"

Bryan Singer Says "X-Men" and "Fantastic Four" May Soon Unite
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved