WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Insidious Chapter 3" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer is Here!
Oct 23rd, 2014
"The Hobbit" Trilogy Becomes Most Expensive Production of All Time
Oct 23rd, 2014
Quicksilver to Return For "X-Men: Apocalypse" and Maybe Solo Film
Oct 23rd, 2014
Restricted Trailer For Mark Wahlberg's "The Gambler" Thriller
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Evangeline Lilly as Hope Pym on Marvel's "Ant-Man" Set
Oct 23rd, 2014
New Trailer for "The Woman in Black" Sequel
Oct 23rd, 2014
First Look at Johnny Depp as The Wolf in Disney's "Into the Woods"
Oct 23rd, 2014
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Trailer Coming Next Week!
Oct 22nd, 2014
"John Carter" Reboot in the Works, Disney Not Involved
Oct 22nd, 2014
James Wan to Direct "The Conjuring 2," May Direct DC Superhero Film
Oct 22nd, 2014
Ghostface Will NOT Appear in "Scream" TV Series
Oct 22nd, 2014
Keanu Reeves Says Film Studios Don't Want to Work With Him
Oct 22nd, 2014
Adam McKay Plans to Make "Step Brothers 2" in a Few Years
Oct 22nd, 2014
George Lucas Says Movie Studios are Ruining Hollywood
Oct 21st, 2014
"Cabin Fever" Remake Started Filming, Using Eli Roth's Original Script
Oct 21st, 2014
Melissa McCarthy Discusses "Ghostbusters" Reboot
Oct 21st, 2014
"Sharknado 3" Location Revealed
Oct 21st, 2014
Is Key and Peele's New Comedy a Spoof of Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Thriller?
Oct 21st, 2014
James Cameron Reveals Advice He Gave to "Terminator Genisys" Producer
Oct 21st, 2014
Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift
Oct 20th, 2014
"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Struggling in China Due to Terrible Subtitles
Oct 20th, 2014
French Theaters Cancel "Annabelle" Screenings Due to Damage Caused by Teenagers
Oct 20th, 2014
Jason Momoa's First Comments About Starring in "Aquaman"
Oct 20th, 2014
Brad Pitt's "Fury" and Michael Keaton's "Birdman" Top Box Office
Oct 19th, 2014
New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Concept Art Teases Hulkbuster's Giant Size
Oct 19th, 2014
Producer Gives "Halloween 3" Update
Oct 19th, 2014
Teaser for Disney's "Feast" Animated Short Film
Oct 19th, 2014
Tom Hardy May Play Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Oct 18th, 2014
Jena Malone is Female Robin in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"?
Oct 18th, 2014
Marvel in Talks with Colin Farrell and Benedict Cumberbatch to Star in "Doctor Strange"
Oct 18th, 2014
Channing Tatum Not Sure We Need "23 Jump Street"
Oct 18th, 2014
Poster For Tim Burton's "Big Eyes," with Amy Adams and Christoph Waltz
Oct 18th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Trailer: Jon Hamm's "Stolen" Thriller

Posted: February 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Trailer: Jon HammSubmit Comment
Today we have a full-length trailer for the upcoming "Stolen" mystery thriller, starring Jon Hamm ("Mad Men"), Josh Lucas (The Hulk), James Van Der Beek ("Dawson's Creek"), and Rhona Mitra (Underworld: Rise of the Lycans). Check it out below.

Plot: A small town detective deals with the loss of his own son while trying to uncover the identity of a boy whose mummified remains are found in a box buried for fifty years.

"Stolen" is directed by Anders Anderson, who is making his helming debut. It will get a limited released in New York on March 12th and then on IFC's VOD platform on March 3rd.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Chud


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 14 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
VDODSON writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:59:45 AM

John Hamm is an OG.
atn5022 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 7:22:20 AM

must watch for jon hamm
jdl107 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 7:39:41 AM

That Josh Lucas is getting pretty chubby. Lol.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 10:57:57 AM

So this is the guy everyone wants for Captain America?
SACdaddy writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:11:59 AM

OK three things:

1. Am I the only one who thinks this a little too close to Eastwood and Jolie's Changeling? I know most of you probably never saw that film but it turned out to be very good. It'll be hard for this to live up to an Eastwood film.

2. John Hamm is a decent actor and deserves to be on the big screen, but after seeing this trailer he definitely shouldn't have anything to do with Captain America. He just doesn't fit the part.

3. Its good to see Van Der Beek trying to make a comeback. Never saw Dawson's Creek but he was awesome in Rules of Attraction.
atn5022 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:30:29 AM

@sacdaddy, i didnt like changeling. Def one of eastwoods weaker films
TimTimMcgumis writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 11:46:31 AM

somebody should fire the narrator for that trailer
Ted Mosby writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:13:19 PM

@SACdaddy
yeah for real he killed it in Rules of Attraction... one of my favs might i add...
@TimTim
dude i was thinking the exact same thing haha sounded like Will Arnett doing a parody of the trailer lol
Skywalker121289 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:17:29 PM

James Van Der Beak? WTH type of name is that??!
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:27:37 PM

Swedish Chicken, I think.
barley_cat writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 1:24:09 PM

Lol Ranger, This movie could almost be good. I'll see it if i can be arsed!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:18:58 PM

So, it's called "Stolen"?
OK, who stole the Hamm?

(... had to say it!)
GIST writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:13:39 PM

I really wonder if his middle name is Honey-Bacon.
AshTrey writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:27:31 PM

Looks pretty good... sh*tty title. Rhona Mitre is one of the sexiest, most underrated actresses in La La Land

Christian Bale's "The Machinist" Co-Star Reveals Disturbing Story About Actor's Weight-Loss

Marvel Surprised Robert Downey Jr With an Unexpected Gift

Ben Affleck Regrets Making "Daredevil," Very Confident About "Batman v Superman"

Robert Downey Jr Would Make "Iron Man 4" If Mel Gibson Directs

Robert Downey Jr Now Says He Won't Return For "Iron Man 4"

Penelope Cruz is Esquire's 2014 Sexiest Woman Alive

Chris Cooper Gained 40 Pounds of Muscle For "American Sniper"

Why Ben Affleck Won't Get to Keep the Batman Costume

Amanda Bynes Placed in Psychiatric Care, Says Her Father Asked Her For Sex

Description of "Jurassic World" Trailer
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved