WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: What if Marty Had Sex with His Mother in "Back to the Future"?

Posted: February 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: What if Marty Had Sex with His Mother in "Back to the Future"?Submit Comment
Many of you have seen "Back to the Future," but were not sick enough to imagine what would have happened if Marty McFly actually went through with having sex with his mother.

But the guys at CollegeHumor don't mind crossing the line, which is why we now have a video that examines that exact scenario. Poor Doc Brown is left to solve the big mess Marty got himself into, but Marty just can't keep his hands off his mom and himself.

Check out the video below.

Video:


Source: CollegeHumor


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 28 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lowryder writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 7:54:03 PM

hahahahahahaha this is epic
ifakos writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 7:55:55 PM

Hehehe
CCBlev writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 7:58:56 PM

wow
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 8:02:23 PM

LOL
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 8:07:26 PM

HILARIOUS!
thedotsays writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 8:28:28 PM

predictable but still f'ing funny
stevethemoviehater writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 8:40:20 PM

endless anchaladas at on the boarder whos in
Ranger writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:05:57 PM

Hey look...

Back then she wasn't even his mother yet, just another hot piece of ass (so the mother-f*cker rule doesn't apply).

I'd rail her so hard in the ass, she's cough up sh*t for a month!!!
Ranger writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:20:47 PM

Butt... with luv, because well... she's (going to be) my Mom.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:25:20 PM

@Ranger-lol,i would totally have a group gang bang with her and a couple of other .. my self's? i'd make her squeal like the bitch she is!!
Ranger writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:27:18 PM

Hang on... on the phone with my Mother (BA-BOING!!!).

scarface85 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 10:45:34 PM

lmaoooooooooooooooooo omg this is crazy
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 11:21:32 PM

If it is with your self then its not gay its masturbation!
eximius007 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 11:42:17 PM

what the f*ck. i cant stop but laugh. gotta love ppl pushing the envelope.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:10:07 AM

What about going back in time and knocking up your mother... thus giving birth to you.

Ponder that for a moment... won't you?
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 12:36:54 AM

And if so... would you be in-bred like: iblowbatman?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 2:16:24 AM

@Ranger-well if you knocked up your mom and then went back to your time-line, you would just have a child who looks EXACTLY like you. and then you would have to murder that child and pound your then MILF material 45-year old mom. but make sure you make a video and send it to all your pals om WP!.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 2:54:52 AM

lol...

Sounds like a plan!

skatemaster62 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:07:37 AM

Wow I gotta say If that chick that played her in the movie was my mom and I went back to when she was 17. I totally woulda f*cked her sideways and then give her a facial if ya know what I mean
skatemaster62 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:12:35 AM

Hey make sure I'm on that list, would love to see it. Give her one good f*ck for me ranger
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:16:47 AM

lol...

skatemaster62 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:40:39 AM

Seriously that chick had that sweat innocent look with a sinfull little secret that you know daddy wouldn't approve of, but she would love to show you for 50 bucks at the local motel 6
skatemaster62 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:44:50 AM

Sticks a finger in a dimple while twirling on a tippy toe saying "do you wanna be my daddy?" Withe a cute little look
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:52:46 AM

Best of all...

Growing up when she tries and punish you...

You could extort $'s from her when you remind her it was you she f*cked years ago... her son-to-be! Maybe you'd get the cash... maybe you gave her such a good time all those years ago, she wants more.

Either way it's win-win (but still make the slut cough up some... cash)!
skatemaster62 writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 4:01:35 AM

Ha yeah I hear that bro. Tell her pay up or take uit up....the ass that is slap it till it turns purple
barley_cat writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 2:16:02 PM

Haha, i love this!
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 7:50:54 PM

Mmmm... Mommy is a dirty girl... yes she is!
lost_addict writes:
on February 15th, 2010 at 9:33:56 PM

'Wow I gotta say If that chick that played her in the movie was my mom and I went back to when she was 17. I totally woulda f*cked her sideways and then give her a facial if ya know what I mean'

my thoughts exactly as i was watching this movie.heck..i would make my her pregnat...



There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved