WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 16th, 2014
"I Know What You Did Last Summer" is Being Rebooted
Sep 16th, 2014
Leslie Mann in Talks for "Vacation" Sequel as Audrey Griswold
Sep 16th, 2014
"You're Next" Director to Remake "I Saw the Devil" Thriller
Sep 16th, 2014
Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"
Sep 16th, 2014
First Look at "By the Sea," with Brad Pitt and Angelina Jolie
Sep 16th, 2014
New Trailer for "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1" Arrives Online
Sep 16th, 2014
Massive Banner For "The Hobbit: The Battle of the Five Armies"
Sep 15th, 2014
First Look: Adam Driver on "Star Wars: Episode VII" Set
Sep 15th, 2014
"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office
Sep 14th, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Says "Hulk" Movie and TV Series are Coming
Sep 14th, 2014
Photos: "Gotham" Star Ben McKenzie Injured on Set
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look at "Transporter" Reboot, Plot Synopsis Revealed
Sep 14th, 2014
First Look: Mark Wahlberg on "Ted 2" Set
Sep 14th, 2014
Batmobile Stolen From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Set, Zack Snyder Knows Who Did It
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Matthew McConaughey in "The Sea of Trees"
Sep 13th, 2014
First Look at Seth Rogen's "BOO: Bureau of Otherworldly Operations" Animated Film
Sep 13th, 2014
Morgan Freeman Joins "Ben-Hur" Remake
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For Keanu Reeves' "John Wick" Action Thriller
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer for "Serena," with Bradley Cooper and Jennifer Lawrence
Sep 13th, 2014
Trailer For "Playing It Cool," Re-Teaming Chris Evans and Anthony Mackie
Sep 13th, 2014
James McAvoy Will Finally Be Bald in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Sep 12th, 2014
Theo James to Star in "Underworld 5," Kate Beckinsale NOT Returning
Sep 12th, 2014
Mark Ruffalo Begged "Star Wars: Episode VIII" Director For a Role
Sep 12th, 2014
Photo: Tom Cruise, Simon Pegg, Jeremy Renner and Ving Rhames on "Mission: Impossible 5" Set
Sep 12th, 2014
New Trailer for Robert Downey Jr's "The Judge"
Sep 12th, 2014
"Married With Children" Spin-Off in the Works
Sep 12th, 2014
Official Photo of Batmobile From "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Sep 11th, 2014
Andrew Garfield Says Sony's Decisions Hurt "The Amazing Spider-Man 2"
Sep 11th, 2014
Photos: Haley Joel Osment is a Nazi in Kevin Smith's "Yoga Hosers"
Sep 11th, 2014
James Bond Villain Richard Kiel Dead at 74
Sep 11th, 2014
New Poster For "The Hunger Games: Mockingjay - Part 1"
Sep 11th, 2014
Sylvester Stallone's "Rambo 5" Gets a Title
Sep 10th, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

The Riddler, Robin, Penguin and Mr. Freeze in "The Dark Knight" Sequel?

Posted: February 10th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
The Riddler, Robin, Penguin and Mr. Freeze in "The Dark Knight" Sequel?Submit Comment
Back in January, CBM posted some details about the third "Batman" movie, warning that it couldn't verify the information.

The first bit of news was that the plot will be outlined in time for the screenwriting to begin in February. This turned out to be true since it was recently reported that Christopher Nolan has already come up with the story and both Jonathan Nolan and David Goyer have just started writing the script.

So if one piece of information is correct, maybe the other ones are as well. Read the rest below:

* The Riddler is the primary villain and he figures out Batman's identity.

* Arkham Asylum will figure prominently in the story.

* Several classic villains will cameo, including the Penguin and Mr. Freeze (though as Dr. Fries, not as the supervillain).

* Barbara Gordon will have a featured role.

* Commissioner Gordon will mention Metropolis and possibly Lex Luthor.

* Dick Grayson may be in the movie (though probably not as Robin).

Source: CBM


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 104 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:46:48 AM

Please dont let this turn out like Batman & Robin !!!
tecneek writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:54:06 AM

me i dont like the idea of riddler......i dont see how they could do him without being similar to the joker......
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 4:04:23 AM

tecneek- i've been worried about the same thing.

and please do not include d*ck Gayson!! (oops, did i forget an r? nope, his names Gayson alright ...)

everything else sounds fine as long as Fries is JUST a cameo, i don't think we're ready for another Mr.Freeze ...
FBO writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 4:07:18 AM

They need to pull a villain out of obscurity
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 4:15:13 AM

Hush would be a good one to use.
vampires_suck writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 4:21:26 AM

I'm sick of people bagging out Robin all the time, and mainly coz their only impression of the character is from campy sh*te like the tv show and film Batman and Robin. If time was taken to actually read a robin comic, im talkin tim drake robin, you'd find out that Bats admits Robin's a better detective than he is, plus he kicks arse. As for d*ck, if they still follow the Jeph Loeb graphic novels it could be done right if taking notes from Dark Victory.
FBO writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:11:14 AM

Bale said that he wouldn't come back for another film if Robin is in the story at all
Zubostl writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:17:42 AM

I trust in Nolan and think whatever he does, it will be great, but the Riddler would be my dream villain. After what he did to the Joker, this new and sinister approach, I would love to see him bring a new and sinister approach of the Riddler to the screen. I could live without the Penguin, Robin and Mr. Freeze though.
Ari Gold writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:23:18 AM

Bring in the Schwarzeneggar!!
VDODSON writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:36:22 AM

Bullsh*t, i have to call it. There is no way in hell that their going to put Mr Freeze in it. These d*cks keep making up sh*t to throw the fanboys off.
KalVicious writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:36:35 AM

This could be a great film. :) Lol. :)
VDODSON writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:40:41 AM

The only way to go in this flick is to introduce Baine, and Asrael. He is the only man that has broken the bat.
Krendel writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:44:10 AM

uh, i knew it!
it's Riddler because it's a mystery and puzzles.
it's Penguin because they want people to forget Dennie DeVito (who's gonna beat him, like Heath did Nicholson, Rob Schneider?)
it's Dr. Freeze because we have a f*cking global warming nobody actually cares about
it's Robin because we need a partner
i'm actually happy with Riddler but i wanna see Batgirl instead of Robin!
wonderBOY writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:53:50 AM

WHY BATMAN 3 WILL SUCK
nolan batman 3
robin will be in it
mention of metropolis/superman
mr freeze

batman and robin
robin was in it
mr freeze was in it - every word was an ice pun
george clooney batman "This is why superman doesnt have a sidekick"

THE FACTS ARE HERE PEOPLE IT WILL SUCK

PS BAT credit card rules
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:05:23 AM

I have faith in Nolan, but i don't want dozens of cameos of these villains.

I would like to see Cillian Murphey reprise his role as the Scarecrow, but also introduce some other villians that are not that big, but jsut as good

Hush
Black Mask

there are heaps more
Lowryder writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:10:34 AM

i think that if the riddler is the villain, that they should cast somebody that can portray the role as well, if not better then how heath ledger portrayed the joker.
wonderBOY writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:19:10 AM

why the riddler? he is too similar to the joker for the non comic reader/ casual movie goer. well he is to me anyway
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:20:45 AM

Just mentioning other people from the DCU will make this much more better.

The Marvel films have showed that already.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:22:58 AM

I dont mind any of these villians. What you have to keep in mind is how different these all have been interpreted over the years. The Joker of TDK was nothing like the one featured in the original TV series.

The Riddler can be done the same and made to be completely different from how we perceive him as of today.
Kill-the-director writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:28:32 AM

i have faith in Nolan. He wouldnt do it if it isnt any good. The first to were great so i havae no doubt that nolan will do a good job on batman 3
MattC903 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 7:26:11 AM

holysh*t the title of this post threw me off, but when i read the bullets it sounds good to me... and no dumbasses you actually think this movie is going to be like or look anything like the george clooney batman movie than your an idiot... just say ok the first 2 of Nolans batmans were great now ill give him the benifit of the doubt.
lokopr writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 7:34:20 AM

it can be cool, nolan can pull off something like that...like the scene in batman and robin i think, that in arkham asylum they showed all the uniforms of the supervillains...that was a cool cameo!! but given the line that nolan has with the first two the obvious choice was harvey dent but he killed him already so the 2nd choice is the riddler, mention a few for a cameo and introduce another villain for a 4th film, and dont forget that the scarecrow is always around for at least 2 minutes!!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 7:34:45 AM

No f*ckin' Bat Nipples!!! This is shaky ground because after the first two, the thrid in a series in most cases blows donkeys! (Mr. Raimi and Mr. Toby, I'm looking in your direction)
SofaKing writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 8:09:23 AM

Have a little faith people, Nolan has done a better job than anyone could have imagined on the Batman series. The biggest problem is going to be finding an actor who can pull of the Riddler but he shouldn't have as much screen time as the Joker did in the last one. I ended up forgetting the movie was about Batman in the fist place.
TheHerpesOnRangersDick writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 8:35:36 AM

they need to do Hush for it to be amazing
nope.com writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 8:44:17 AM

lol only the first one has a remote possibility of being true

*YAWN*

and Cher is still in the "running" for Catwoman right
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 8:58:07 AM

Personally, I think the Riddler is a pretty boring villain; and especially after the Joker, it would be hard to make him interesting without making him too similar to TDK's interpretation of the Joker.

Personally, I'd rather see Black Mask as the main villain. He's a dangerous and scary-looking villain who is becoming more and more popular in the comics, and his story darkly mirrors that of Bruce Wayne/Batman. Plus he has ties to Catwoman's character as well.

After having the Joker in TDK, I think Nolan should definitely use a less well-known bad guy, such as Black Mask...one who could could really be an insane and menacing threat to Batman and Gotham City. Plus, I really don't want Nolan's films to end up using all the same villains that were in the Burton/Shumacher films. There's more to the Rogue's Gallery than Joker, Penguin, Riddler, Two-Face, and Mr. Freeze. Let's see a character we haven't seen on screen before!
bale01289 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:10:31 AM

Not a huge fan of doing Riddler again. I also think Hush would be cool. Bane has awsome potential, as well! As long as Nolan does his thing, everything should be just fine. I'm not worried too much about this one. I
LastActionHero writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:26:58 AM

....meanwhile at the Legion of Doom
leezy84 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:38:10 AM

Lmao you actually think this sh*t is true ???
Lowryder writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:39:52 AM

michael cain will be robin!!
billofill writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:51:26 AM

You realize if d*ck Grayson's Origins are introduced he doesnt have to be Robin they did it on the ANimated Series.
JKennedy87 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:54:20 AM

Just me or does anyone think Victor Zsasz would be a good villian?? They could make the movie have more detective work and have the movie have a feeling like Se7en, and they have shown him already in Batman Begins when he escaped Arkham. Just a thought.
BayHarbor_Butcher writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 10:19:27 AM

Bullsh*t. with the way Dark knight ended, it would be much better if a new crime lord raised to power now that everyone was wiped out. And as the Joker put it "you changed things." i say they have Black Mask enter the scene and he hires Deadshot,Firefly, and Prometheus to take Batman on
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 10:20:44 AM

Jim Carrey was the greatest Riddler by far, i just hope they pick someone good to replace him, obviously a dark-comedy Riddler.
redbluedevil writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 10:54:04 AM

so I take it this means no chance Johnny Depp will be the Riddler, as he's shooting Pirates 4 in the summer? Or maybe this won't shoot until the fall, so he'll be done with Pirates just on time?
Kill-the-director writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 10:57:50 AM

i say Michael C. Hall should be the riddler. hes brilliant in dexter
fsport81 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 10:59:23 AM

i say johnny depp as the mad hater or killer croc lol
KindredMac writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 11:15:42 AM

Scarface and Dummy would be a great villain to use and keep going with the whole mafia undercurrent that has been in the last two movies.
I think Depp could pull off a Riddler, especially if he plays him dark and not campy like Captain Jack Wonka.
I agree that Robin can be done right, the animated series have done it pretty well and the comics have really been chugging along like a juggernaut with the past two Robins, including Damian Wayne's take on the character.
Hollywood1086 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 11:28:57 AM

i don't buy it
rabid writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 11:42:20 AM

nah, its phony news, but its fun to speculate.
FrancescaP writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 12:02:43 PM

But do you really believe this stuff????
come on people.... Mr.Freeze?? probably worst villain ever?
WAKE UP!
SACdaddy writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 12:05:03 PM

So basically they're taking all the sh*tty original followups to Burton's Batman and rolling them all up into one steaming ball of sh*t. These Hwood f*cks haven't leard their lesson yet?!?! Joel Schumacher would be proud.

Maybe now more people will believe me when I say this movie is spiraling down the f*cking drain.
Lulupendragon writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 12:30:20 PM

I seem to remember Christian Bale saying he won't play Batman if he has a sidekick, so I hope d*ck Grayson is ONLY a cameo and not a sidekick.
Hobo Michael writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 12:30:31 PM

I CAN'T WAIT!!! :)

I just hope it wont be cartoony or anything but seeing how the first to were very real this one should be ok
Mr.Gorse writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 12:39:57 PM

This is obviously bullsh*t, but i guess sometimes the truth is'nt good enough.
rabid writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 12:47:58 PM

Its way too early to bring in Robin, but I wouldn't mind seeing Nolan's take on him. The origin would have to be seriously tweaked to make audiences accept the character, and I'm really interested in what he'd do.
PrevalentMind writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 1:12:57 PM

Throw in Santa Claus- it's not like it'll hurt the thing...

...I hope most of this combo is seen briefly. Maybe a tour through Arkham Asylum?
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 1:16:32 PM

I'm cool with the Riddler and all...But, I don't want him to be all spazzy and sh*t like before with the spandex. He needs to be very smart and very crafty...Hugh Laurie or Hugo Weaving...I'm looking in your directions.
triggax writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 1:16:35 PM

This is all gay, I don't want to see any of these f*cking characters... they can do better... then again, if any villain is going to match the success of The Joker in TDK, It's gonna be the Riddler..

In totally unrelated news... Does anyone remember that article a couple of weeks ago about Gary Coleman suing that film company for leaving a shot of his c*ck in the movie?... Midgets VS Mascots... I know Ranger remembers... Well I just finished watching the movie, which actually was quite hilarious... Gary Colemans c*ck is f*cking ENORMOUS... Like im not even kidding... It's so unbelievably big its sickening.. like it would be a HUGE d*ck even on shaquille oneal... Just sayin'... I mean... At least he gets something... Make him a midget creep, no career, bankrupt, gross disgusting little freak... BUT give him a massive c*ck... craziness..
HankTheTurtle writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 1:19:05 PM

I'd love to see Bane. He sucked in Batman & Robin, but so did everything else in that movie. He could be done well. I mean, he broke Batman's back. Come on. He's not just thug either.
Busche writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 1:22:49 PM

Riddler is lame.... new villians please
Wallace writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 1:32:34 PM

Don't think this is true.
GIST writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 1:48:07 PM

Bring on CLAYFACE!
BrandoFresh writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 1:50:22 PM

I. Want. DEATHSTROKE!
gtrip writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 1:58:10 PM

yea the riddler idea is not the greatest approach, especially if you going to be in arkham asylum for majority of the movie.
GIST writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 2:24:47 PM

@BrandoFresh

His tagline:
'For everytime you stroke your c*ck. Death is upon you.
I am...Deathstroke.'
skatemaster62 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 2:33:33 PM

For all we know this is just some bs rumor,just like everything else we've heard along the lines of who will be in it. Everyone needs to chill out a bit, and wait for more info from nolan
Green Mist writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 2:49:58 PM

People need to give this movie a little f*cking faith. Chris has done an excellent job on this entire series. He will make this good. Heck even if he had to heaven forbid add Robin to this...it would probably still end up good. And i don't think Riddler will just be the villain as seen in previous incarnations, he will be a lot darker and twisted. Just the way they made an anarchist Joker, they will probably make Riddler a serial killer sociopath obsessed with the bat.

Trust me this will come out great.
Green Mist writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 2:58:58 PM

I'm worried if what happened with Superman/X-men Ratner-Singer happens. Where Nolan decides to swap with someone like Mcteigue. Nolan ends up directing Superman and Mcteigue ends up with Batman 3...that can be dangerous and only then do people need to break out in mass panic.
Ranger writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:04:48 PM

@vampires_suck - I just think the rest of us straight people don't want to see Robin in a Nolan made Batman because Nolan goes for 'reality' and we ALL KNOW that after a battle Batman and Robin were stoked, and Robin would blow Batman on the way back to the cave (cave = Robin's butthole which would get plundered by Batman as soon as they got back home in thx. for the wonderful blowjob Gayson (Bruce's 'Gay Son' - or more properly/accurately 'Gray-Son' the gay son Bruce (publicly - not pubicly is ashamed of) gave him in the Batmobile).

And WHO WANTS TO SEE THAT?!?!

So the only 'bagging out of Robin' going down is Bat's pelvis on Robin's ass whilst he's bent over the Bat Computer in the Bat Cave.

Sorry... my vote is for NO Robin.


encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:06:39 PM

@Ranger-i agree. don't let Gayson infect this movie(and Batmans ass) with aids.
Ranger writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:08:53 PM

$50. says Robin has a Bat-Strap-On in his nightstand!
Ranger writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:10:09 PM

And because I'm a gentleman, I left out the fact that Alfred works the video camera when Bruce and d*ck have at it!
Blank x2 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:12:58 PM

I don't think all of this is true, but if it is, Nolan will make it work. He hasn't given any of us any reason to doubt anything he's done, especially with this Franchise.

I would love to see Hush, Black Mask, or another obscure villain to be in the third film, but the Riddler makes the most sense. He is more widely known for those non comic fans, and Nolan would not make it like the Joker in characterization. He's better than that, and we all should know it.

There was one story I heard they talked about doing (based on a graphic novel, can't remember the name), where the Riddler was a judge or high ranking official in charge of finding Batman. This brings on an obsession, where Riddler does find out Batman's identity. I don't remember all the details, but it sounded like the perfect story for a Nolan Batman movie.
Blank x2 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:14:59 PM

And I think Nolan could make Grayson/Drake/Robin work....but I'm with you guys. Not in this (or hopefully any other) Batman film.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:49:19 PM

@Ranger-Jim Gordon will give d*ck a "jelly dounut" on camera. Then, Catwoman will give Batgirl the good ol' "C-Buster" just for good measure.
Ranger writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:50:32 PM

LOLOLOLOLOL!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:55:12 PM

@Ranger-that's really the only way they could justify the nipples on the costumes.
Ranger writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 3:58:36 PM

Yeah... how did they not think the nipples on the costume was either a good idea or wouldn't come back to haunt them... FOREVER?!
johnny_boy writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 4:01:34 PM

After Nolan got this movie a billion dollars, Nolan now runs the film in everyway. I'm sure Warner bros would suck his balls while bent backwards to keep Nolan for part 3. As brilliant as he is he will not put unnecessary sh*t in it like robin and all the other sh*t in the article
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 4:06:02 PM

Yeah...that's what happens when you let a gay senior citizen direct a truly great comic book hero and allow him to f*ck it up for the surprisingly low cost of 160 million dollars.

Think about it-Rubber with nipples, Neon lights wall-to-wall and Chris O'Donnell...How could people not realize this was doomed from the word "go"?
Ranger writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 4:09:26 PM

That or a remake of Saturday Night Fever.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 4:11:11 PM

This sounds like Arkham Asylum: The Movie.

I'm in. f*ck all you doubters, this is the guy that rebooted the f*cking batman franchise.
rabid writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 4:12:12 PM

Nolan could make anything work. It was Chris O'donnell and neon lights and nipples that made the character of Robin suck. Done in the style of Jason Todd, a sidekick could actually make sense.
Gates writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 4:42:45 PM

"What killed the dinosaurs?!?!"
"THE ICEEEEe AGGGeee!"
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 4:55:36 PM

So I guess everyone forgot the bit where Nolan and Bale themselves said no Robin or Penguin in their Bat-Films. This news story is ridiculous.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:11:11 PM

^^^

i agree with that, this seems a little to much. i was speaking before as if this was true, but i just thnk it's a rumor ...
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:17:15 PM

I am very skeptical of this article, and hopeful these rumors will not happen.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:54:14 PM

Jeff-especially d*ck (up my ass) Gayson ...
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:07:27 PM

especially Gayson f*cking Robin? I mean you might as well call him Fruit Bat.
vwkombi writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:26:53 PM

NOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:37:44 PM

lol.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:38:12 PM

*to Jeff.
synthetic1985 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:48:07 PM

i still think johnny depp would make an awesome riddler...i'd leave robin out of the film if i had it my way...they should get two-face to come back again...maybe have a fight between the riddler and mr. freeze vs batman...just a thought
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:51:49 PM

lol, if you look at Riddler's picture in the article it looks like he's taking it awkwardly in the pooper!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:53:24 PM

Yeah Two Face must have shoved his d*ck up there when they took this one.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 6:54:35 PM

@synthetic- a fight like that wouldn't work, Riddler has very poor fighting skills and would get his ass handed to him by either Batman or Mr.Freeze. he's more of a villain of the brain, not of strength.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 7:01:24 PM

@Jeff-LOL.

Riddle me this: what is a strap-on, a two-sided coin, and a question mark doing?
CCBlev writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 7:04:55 PM

@encore,
im thinking rumor too, but at the same time, it wouldnt surprise me if they are checking these forums to get an idea of what fans want out of the next movie. i've read where certain studios, directors prducers are checking em now just to see what the paying public wants.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 7:11:10 PM

@CCBlev-that's actually a pretty good idea.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 8:04:45 PM

@encore: Is it Vindy's Dad and COC flipping a coin to see who gets to f*ck Isuckbatman in the ass first?
telur writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 8:57:11 PM

If there is d*ck Grayson i hope Robert Pattison in it
encoreyourface writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:08:29 PM

Jeff-lol!


Telur-you're right, Robert Pattinson would make the perfect fagot considering his previous training in movies such as Twatligtht 1-2.
Ranger writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 9:26:32 PM

@jeff - lol. With a double-head coin so they'll tag-team ITakeItInTheBumFromBatman!
simplytyson writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 10:53:27 PM

please no especially no too lex luthor
bill the butcher writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:54:28 AM

the penguin philip seymour hoffman
catwoman rebecca hall
the riddler joseph gordon levitt
the joker daniel day lewis
mr freeze john malkovich
bill the butcher writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:00:29 AM

i watch THE DARK KNIGHT on a regular basis and heath ledger is astounding as the joker.
dennis hopper blue velvet
javier bardem no country for old men
james woods the onion fields

heath earned his place in the cinematic villains hall of fame
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 3:55:46 PM

@bill - all great calls. YOU should be casting in Hollyweird (if you're not already)!

Haven't seen Blue Velvet... but all great actors. James Woods was disturbingly memorable in the Onion Fields (well... he's disturbingly memorable in anything: The Specialist, Vampires, The Hard Way, The General's Daughter, etc. etc.).
THE MAD HATTER writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 5:42:33 PM

The Ice Man cometh! Freeze in hell, Batman What killed the dinosaurs? The Ice Age! Suck on my bule balls
Batman! I really miss Dr Fries.AND the Riddle me this, what sort of a man has bats on the brain? Go ahead, you can say it. What about ,The Penguin now he was good ! Batman when it comes down to it, who's holding the umbrella? You gotta admit I played this stinkin' city like a harp from hell.
[to Catwoman] Just the p*ssy I've been lookin' for! I love
Tim Burton's Batman moive's and Danny Elfman's Batman score it has a life of it's own. Well can't wait to see these bad guys back on the big screen. They really need to tone donw Mr. Freeze's sayings tho
Sean writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 6:59:28 PM

Who would they cast as the riddler?.
Ranger writes:
on February 11th, 2010 at 7:42:23 PM

How about whatever man c*ms forward claiming to be your Father? He has a sense of humor (clearly).
emanmovieman writes:
on February 12th, 2010 at 6:08:12 PM

i doubt that any of the big names like johnny depp Jolie to be in it. Nolan isn't a hire big actor type of guy, who wouldv'e ever thought Heath Ledger would have been such a great joker...look for nolan to come up with an amazing story and find a random up and coming actor to come in and kill the role....
MadHatter writes:
on February 16th, 2010 at 7:50:35 AM

I'm starting to wonder if a Dark Knight sequel would be able to be better the "The Dark Knight" that everyone went crazy over, that heath ledger was in as the joker.

Director James Gunn Comments on "Guardians of the Galaxy" Becoming Highest Grossing Movie of 2014

"Sin City 2" Bombs at Box Office, "Guardians of the Galaxy" Smashing Records

"The Sopranos" Creator Finally Reveals Whether Tony Soprano Died

Matt Damon to Return For "Jason Bourne 5"

"Guardians of the Galaxy" Wins Worst Box Office Weekend of the Year

"No Good Deed" Beats "Dolphin Tale 2" For First Place at Box Office

"Sin City 2" is a Box Office Disaster

New "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Story Details Revealed

"Captain America 3" Director Hints at End of Chris Evans as Captain America

Bruce Wayne Enjoys MMA Fights in "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved