WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Indian Tribe Asks James Cameron to Help Stop Mining Company

Posted: February 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Indian Tribe Asks James Cameron to Help Stop Mining CompanySubmit Comment
The Dongria Kondh tribe from eastern India is claiming that it is experiencing similar problems to those of the Na'vi in James Cameron's "Avatar" as they struggle to stop the Vedanta company from mining on their sacred mountain.

Vedanta is in the business of copper, zinc and aluminium, and plans to construct an open-cast mine on Niyamgiri mountain in Orissa state which activists believe will destroy the area's ecosystem and threaten the future of the 8,000-strong Dongria Kondh tribe, who depend on the hills for their crops and water and who believe the mountain and surrounding forest to be a sacred place.

The tribe has now purchased advertising in Variety magazine in order to ask Cameron for help. The ad states: "Appeal to James Cameron. Avatar is fantasy ... and real. The Dongria Kondh tribe in India are struggling to defend their land against a mining company hell-bent on destroying their sacred mountain. Please help the Dongria."

I'm not sure what Cameron can do to help, except maybe draw some attention to this controversial situation.

Source: The Guardian


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 90 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:16:08 PM

Look Indians...

If you have money for f*cking advertising, you have money for a Lawyer. WTF would James give a sh*t about your problems. Either get a Lawyer, or go to the Government (but they won't care either... this mine will be paying taxes and hiring people).

Were they western Indians... they could buy them off with a few cases of Lysol!

f*cking whiners!

Funny how the world over, sh*t is sacred (meaning, hey... how can we get our hands on some of your profits?).

Nuke 'em first!
Salvador writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:24:12 PM


This is why I think Avatar has become a great success.

Avatar tells the world is on the brink of extinction.

Now everybody is going to ask for help for similar reasons.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:30:00 PM

you've got to be f*cking kidding me. this is the sh*ttiest news about Avatard to date. and people say Americans are to into fantasy lives, but at least we aren't dumb-sh*ts like this tribe seems to be.

like Ranger said Cameron doesn't give a f*ck and couldn't do sh*t but hire a lawyer anyway,unless the manager of the mining company is an Avatard.

it would be hilarious if a week from now head-lines say "Indian Tribe-leader plays hoax. just wanted to meet James Cameron"
wytchesim27 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:30:38 PM

Too bad for them :-( they should fight back! sucks that they dont have jake sully though..
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:37:05 PM




That Tribe should hire...



THE A-TEAM!




The Scythe writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:41:15 PM

Yawn. Retards.
The Scythe writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:42:42 PM

You think you're funny. That's the worst part.
Whatever.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:46:21 PM

Even worse if you thinking you're contributing with your self-righteous judgments. Go hug a f*cking tree. Oh, and your opinion matters little... here or in the real world.

Lurking c*nt.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:54:30 PM

Ranger-lol

Scythe- you sound like a tweenage girl going "whatever" all the time. "i like, hate you all! whatever!!"

"i want Robert Patterson's shlong up me! whatever!"

"i'm so self-centered, whatever!"
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:56:43 PM

Wow, and we're supposed to be the dumbest nation on this earth? sh*t, you don't see us doing what these dumbass Europeans are doing, renaming historic landmarks after a fake mountain in a fake f*ckin' fantasy movie, and these people crying to James for their f*ckin' stupid problems. While you're at it why don't you f*ckin' crybabys make a commercial that mimicks that of a "Save the Animals" campaign, maybe we'll care.
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:59:40 PM

And you tell that motherf*cking bitch Range. Lol
TeemSelami writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:01:47 PM

if they love avatar so much follow the f*cking navi. did they ever turn to the camera and say james can you help us out here. no they shot arrows at people. i bet miners would stop showing up for work if a few of them caught a spear with their face. plus they have a bigger problem. believing something is sacred shows how out of touch you f*cks are.

scythe suck a fat one faggot
encoreyourface writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:04:16 PM

@jdl107-

the reason there not doing commercials is becuase instead of getting a lawyer or something, they're spending all there remaining money on trying to make their mountain float, "just like in Avatar".
TheHundreds writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:07:29 PM

if the mountain was really sacred it would over power the mining company with its local animals...although in this case its probably just deer and rabbits.
Ari Gold writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:10:54 PM

jdl107 - "sh*t, you don't see us doing what these dumbass Europeans are doing, renaming historic landmarks after a fake mountain in a fake f*ckin' fantasy movie"

First of all, this article is about an Indian tribe.. Second it was an Asian country who 'nicknamed' they're mountains after Avatar. Third, where the f*ck, did you get Europeans?

encoreyourface writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:11:50 PM

i'd love to see Bamby get smashed to sh*t by a truck full of wood .... lol, i said wood ...
encoreyourface writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:13:11 PM

that was too @TheHundreds ...
BlutoDaBoss21 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:17:01 PM

@Ranger's first comment, bahahaha so f*ckin true i once saw a nate get caught stealing that exact thing at a safeway in my ghetto
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:24:04 PM

I was at a gas station, later at night, at the counter paying for my purchase.

Nice Asian woman/Owner behind the counter... their family owned the biz.

This was just out of downtown, there are a few customers in line behind me...

This drunk native (is that redundant?) grabs a bag of chips and throws them on the counter in front of me and says: 'Here... pay for these for me.'

I reply: 'I don't think so Buddy.'

He replies: 'I'm not your buddy.'

I reply: 'Look Tonto... I don't give a f*ck what I am to you, now move those God-damned f*cking chips before I feed them up your ass with my shoe!'

The place went pretty quiet. The nice lady (who probably sees these Lysol-Kings stagger in there all the time) even smiled... snickered a bit even.

Chief Firewater was in the parking lot with the rest of his Mr. Clean swigging tribe when I was getting into my vehicle.

They didn't say a word.

f*cking c*nts.
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:25:18 PM

@AriGold:

Are you Indian? Asian? If not then why not just back the f*ck up dude? And if you are... my apologies. Wasn't trying to get anyone all butt-hurt. Besides when I wanna rant, I'm not trying to be the professor with the high I.Q., alright?

And @Encore:

haha, oh right, huh.
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:29:13 PM

"This drunk native (is that redundant?)"

Well, unless you go around saying that all the time then..... no?
jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:31:24 PM

@Ranger:

Lol but, was the point of all that?
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:34:04 PM

OH... that's one of my 'Indian stories' (feathers, not dots).

I also banged a few squaws in my day... couple of funny stories there as well.
Ari Gold writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:35:57 PM

jdl107

I'm f*cking neither, I was born in Australia with granparents coming from Europe. You're proper thick, you were trying to rip on Europeans.. Not Asians or Indians..
Forget I said anything mate.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:37:29 PM

'You're proper thick!' - lol.

Can I use that one sometime Ari?!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:45:00 PM

I wonder if the Dongria Kondh tribe also have some sort of tree of life thing up in their mountain.

And, in case they do, I wonder if they also f*ck the tree.

The irony...
Peter Parker writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:46:01 PM

Maybe they f*ck their horses?
And the cows, the sheep...?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:48:13 PM

the ... ground? please tell me i'm not the only one!!!
Ari Gold writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:49:46 PM

Ranger

Of course, It'd be a shame if you didn't. lol
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:49:56 PM

If there's a 'Tree of Life' there and f*cking is going on... Ratner would be first in line.
CCBlev writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:54:38 PM

this is only the start,
1st- james come save our sacred mine, then after that
2- Jim can we be some memebers of na'vi tribe in your avatar sequal.
to which cameron will repsond with, "f*ck you and f*ck your mine, *ssholes go kill a goat and leave me the f*ck alone", just like he did to the fan who wanted his autograph, he's such a sweet man
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 9:57:26 PM

@Ari - u Da Man!
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:03:10 PM

8000 'strong'... (apparently not so).

Why not just convert this tribe into Soylent then just get on with the mining thing?


Ari Gold writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:03:46 PM

Where you live Ranger? I have never seen an American Indian ever in my life.. You should of head butted that arrogant f*ck, then kick him in the temple for trying to get you to buy his chips.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:16:19 PM

@Ari - well... can't say about my location.

But I was on security cameras already. As as loaded as he was... he got my message the first time.

I'm not a racist (and to anyone that thinks I am... get the broken d*ck out of your ass!).

Once I was in a convenience store, and these 3 punks were calling the guy behind the counter 'Paki!'

Security cameras be damned... I grabbed one, lifted his feet off the ground - the other 2 bolted as I explained to this 'person', that whether the gentleman behind the counter owned the store or just worked there... he didn't have to put up with spoiled, over-indulged, white trash kids from the slums (it was a 'rougher' neighborhood), and I launched to kid down an aisle. He got up faking a limp. I asked him if he wanted me to make that limp permanent. Then a miracle happened... he walked out just fine.

I don't pick the fights. I've just been known to finish them.

As for these poor Indians in this story. For tree-huggers... pretty funny they know about Cameron's wealth and Variety magazine. And if this mining Co. is mining on 'their' mountain... someONE sold that mining Co. the mining rights. Maybe they should find out who that person is and go after the right people for a change. An ad in Variety... f*ck me.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:18:30 PM

@Ari...

Tonto and his 2 drunk companions probably only outweighed me by 100lbs COMBINED. If I head butt that tiny f*ck, he neck would have snapped like kindling.

Then my insurance if funding a Lysol swilling, quad for the next 30 years. f*ck that!
The Scythe writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:36:11 PM

@TeemSelami

Oh no, you insulted me. I'm going to cry.
Bawwwww.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:37:55 PM

Your Mom cries when I dry f*ck her in the ass.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:38:40 PM

Sclime = COC.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:39:17 PM

Ranger as much as I laugh at your comments and enjoy how you make most people look like f*cking morons...I happen to be half native american (not full so I guess I am only half drunk all of the time). Remember we are not all drunk tonto's that live in teepees
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:41:08 PM

@jeff - I know Bro. This f*cker that approached me that night was. I have Native friends. This guy was just a pathetic c*nt... Native or not.
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:41:55 PM

'...I am only half drunk all of the time)' --- lol.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:47:18 PM

I know just like in any race there are the few jackasses that make everyone else think that one certain race are just like them. I.E. COC and black people you know he isn't doing them any favors being alive
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:51:27 PM

Native or white trash... I don't buy drunks chips, and I'll launch them down an aisle... color, race doesn't matter to me.

Pricks are pricks.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:54:02 PM

Yes Pricks are Pricks (stop getting excited vindy I am not talking about d*ck, wait yeah I am but not the kind you want to suck...aww f*ck it.) This Group of indians in the article are f*cking retarded!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:54:57 PM

I'm just dying to start the racist jokes here...
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:56:15 PM

@ PP Whats stopping you?
The Scythe writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:56:24 PM

Heh. Now you start with "Your mom...".
It's all you've got?
Yeah, I'm a pathetic c*nt. You feel better now?
Here boy, here. Don't get mad. You have a lot of boyfriends, or so it seems.
Right Jeff?
The Scythe writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:57:23 PM

Have fun girls.
Daddy's got better things to do.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:57:24 PM

What do you call something that is half black, half white and smells really bad?






A Mexican!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:59:18 PM

Two Indian chiefs go into a restaurant for a bite.
The waitress asks, "Do you have a reservation?"
One of the Indian chiefs answers:
"Sure, in Arizona!"
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:59:39 PM

@TheScythe - Vindy's waiting for you in bed huh, have fun sucking that c*ck and poundin that ass.

TheSkank<----------COC/Vindy sandwich meat!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:02:49 PM

What is a sasquatch?
-Proof that natives had sex with bears.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:03:35 PM

What is an empty can of budweiser on the side of the road?
- An Indian artifact
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:03:52 PM

What is an half empty can of budweiser on the side of the road?
- A rare Indian artifact
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:04:05 PM

What is the fastest thing in an indian reserve?
- The Beer truck...
The Second fastest thing?
- The only sober chug in the reserve running behind it.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:05:08 PM

You forgot the one about: Why did white men go to the moon? They thought indians owned land up there too
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:06:11 PM

You = I
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:09:06 PM

Did you hear about that one Mexican that went to college? yeah.. me neither
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:09:51 PM

How Do You Starve A Mexican? Put Their Food Stamps In Their Work Boots
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:10:13 PM

chug?

LOLOLOLOLOLOLOL!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:10:18 PM

Why did the chicken cross the road?

- TRADITIONAL INDIAN: Those chiggens weren't traditional because they were supposed to be on it, not crossing it!

- INDIAN GRANDPA: I think he was runnin' away from residential school.

- URBAN INDIAN: That chicken crossed the road 'cause it was a city, man. You know what I mean?

- NEW AGE INDIAN: It was basically because of Jungian dream therapy, drumming, sweatlodges, my shaman, and long walks on the beach, near my beach house.

- POW WOW INDIAN That chicken must have been heading to a 49!

- EDUCATED INDIAN: I think it has to do with Einstein's theory which basically posits: "Did the chicken really cross the road or did the road move beneath the chicken?"

- REZ INDIAN: What's a chicken?

- IHS INDIAN: I really don't care why he crossed that road. We still aren't paying for no stinkin' hospital bills.

- BIA INDIAN: They crossed it because of CFR 49, Section 11299, gives them the authority to do so, under Department of Interior regulations, in the Executive Branch. They wrote a grant and we funded them. We are very proud of them.

- KFC INDIAN: I'll take a leg, a thigh, with corn and potatoes. Extra Crispy.

- TRIBAL INDIAN COUNCIL: The chicken crossed the road without our approval! Fire his family!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:17:42 PM

CHUG: Racist slur for Native Americans. Derived from the inference that "all" Native Americans drink "Lysterine", and "Lysole"
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:19:11 PM

If I were Cameron, I'd be a total *sshole and tell them to go f*ck themselves.

But if they didn't ask me, and I just read it in a random paper one morning, I'd see what I could do to help them.

I don't know, I'm weird like that, I don't like to be ASKED to do anything.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:19:34 PM

"Knock knock"

"Who's there?"

"Dishes"

"Dishes who?"

"Dishes da Navajo police... OPEN UP!"
Ari Gold writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:22:11 PM

Ranger mate, maybe you should of auditioned for Conan!
Ranger writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:26:55 PM

Well my Grandmother and Arnie's family were from the same area... lol.
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:37:30 PM

And thusly capitalism marches mercilessly on, unchallenged.
felix559 writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:12:03 AM

Manifest destiny. It's the will of GOD to kill that damned mountain!
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:19:32 AM

So... I pick up this native chick, and she asks if I'll drive her to the liquor store...

She's already drunk, so I reach over while I'm driving and cop a feel up her leg...

She says: 'You're passionate!'

I say: 'Why thank you.'

She says: 'No whitey... the liquor store... you're passionate!!!!'
FBO writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:19:34 AM

@ Ranger Hahahahhaha, I used to live in Pierre South Daokta, have you ever seen a native pop the bottom off a air spray can and drink it for the alcohol? Hahahahahaha

Oh and I loved the Ratner reference, instant classic.
FBO writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:20:01 AM

air spray = HAIR spray
FBO writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:20:07 AM

air spray = HAIR spray
Peter Parker writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:25:20 AM

"pop the bottom off a air spray can and drink it for the alcohol"

- LOL!!!! Two thumbs up for their environmental conscience, I bet the ozone layer appreciates the gesture!
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:38:14 AM

@FBO - very familiar with S. Dakota. Have family in Rapid City. BEAUTIFUL state, and everyone should see Mt. Rushmore at least once in their life. I used to fish at a lake behind it as a kid (when visiting said family) called Horse Thief Lake. Black Hills amazing...

As for the 'corked' Lysol cans... even in the city I'm in... when I lived downtown, there was ALWAYS a pile of those emptied, popped Lysol aerosol cans behind the church down the ally. Had to check for bums (not necessarily Native) under my vehicle before starting it up in the morning to go to work... lol. We weren't even in a slum... it was just a BIG downtown.
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:42:09 AM

Damn... my memory is better than I thought!

http://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Horse_Thief_Lake
FBO writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:45:11 AM

Rapid is a GORGEOUS city and Pierre is one of my favorite places in the world. You don't see to many Natvies in Riverside I guess they just don't like the California sun... or maybe it's the rental prices...
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:46:23 AM

Or maybe the stores just don't sell hairspray and aerosol Lysol there?
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:48:18 AM

PS: Reptile Garden out there (between Rapid and Mt. Rush) have a Kommodo Dragon... but the f*cking place was closed for the day when I was there a couple of years ago... bastards!
FBO writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:48:54 AM

When I go back I wanna fish for Sturgeon in the Missouri River
FBO writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:54:45 AM

This is the coolest thing about the Black Hills. Anyone that goes to see Rushmore should make time for this too, you'll swear you're on drugs while you're out there.

http://www.tripadvisor.com/ShowUserReviews-g54774-d208695-r5008006-Cosmos_of_the_Black_Hills-Rapid_City_South_Dakota.html
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:55:48 AM

Chat later FBO.

Lady friend of mine on the phone (she does the bum sex AND is a squirter!).
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:57:04 AM

@FBO - been there... pretty neat (and the wind caves). Later Bud.
FBO writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 1:02:00 AM

I was just about to say I got to get going, Derp88's mom as asking for seconds of FBO's famous smothered burrito
encoreyourface writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 1:25:26 AM

FBO-lol!!!
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 1:27:19 AM


Why are there no Indians on Kirk's Enterprise?


Because even in the 23rd Century Indians don't want to work!
felix559 writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 1:36:38 AM

yeah. i'm from south dakota. it's not a stereotype it they do it; it's just funny.
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 8:18:25 AM

GAYVATAR or AVATARD just f*ck the people minds!
Rodge88 writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 12:42:45 PM

Yeah, I'm not sure Cameron could do anything outside of directing. In this case you should call Chuck Norris.
Ranger writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 2:01:07 PM

Or...


THE EXPENDABLES!!!


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved