WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Prince of Persia" and "Brooklyn's Finest" Super Bowl TV Spots

Posted: February 8th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Prince of Persia" and "BrooklynSubmit Comment
The Super Bowl is over and for those who are not football fans, we compiled some movie and TV related commercials from the big game.

While Doritos dominated the ads, fans still got to see new footage from such films as "Prince of Persia: The Sands of Time," "Brooklyn's Finest," and "Alice in Wonderland."

In addition, we also have "The Late Show" commercial featuring David Letterman, Jay Leno and Oprah Winfrey, and the Coca-Cola ad that uses "The Simpsons" characters. Check everything out below.

"Prince of Persia" TV Spot:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


"Brooklyn's Finest" TV Spot:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


"Alice in Wonderland" TV Spot:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


"The Simpsons" Coca-Cola TV Spot:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


"Late Show" TV Spot:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: Various


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 7:18:39 AM

does this mean the letterman/leno fued was fake or is over now
ifakos writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:05:16 AM

Ya mama is a feud!

Sorry, that was a cheap one.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 8:33:39 AM

The Coca-Cola was pure blasphemy.

Letterman/Leno/Oprah must be the worst threesome ever (next after Rosie O'Donnell/Kathy Bates/Gary Coleman
leezy84 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 10:46:50 AM

sh*t snipes is looking old.
Sonic writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:37:13 AM

Watched the Super Bowl on BBC 1 got up to the halftime show than want to bed because American Football is SOOOO boring.

PS can't wait to see Alice in Wonderland:-)
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:48:57 AM

^Thank you!
Rodge88 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:54:18 AM

I have never seen a more BORING, make-me-fall-asleep sport than european football.

I ain't American, but I still like the game. GO SAINTS!
Sonic writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 11:55:50 AM

^You're wellcome.
Rodge88 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 12:00:59 PM

^Thank you!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 12:25:41 PM

Then, Rodge, you must have seen a match between Norway and Italy. One team running around being retarded and the other one laying on ground crying for mommy.
Sonic writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 12:30:14 PM

Euro football is BETTER than US football.

PS ENGLAND GOING TO WIN THE WORLD CUP!
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 12:49:34 PM

WonderyBOY: Nah dude that's just the power of OPRAH lol.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 1:05:02 PM

@Sonic: You have a very good chance. Specially since John Terry is in scoring-mode :)
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 1:45:20 PM

I am american and I enjoy both...and england is not going to win the world cup and neither is the US (Vindy has a better chance of going straight, then they have of winning the world cup) My best guesses are, Brazil or Germany.
GIST writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 2:01:33 PM

Prince of Persia:
Gyllenhaal has come a long way from Bubble Boy. "Besss Broo."

Brooklyn's Finest:
Snipes had to fight for that role. Bro needs to make some bank.

Alice in Wonderland:
I'm in because Crisp-is-in bro.

The Simpsons Coca-Cola spot:
Smithers gets dominated I presume by Patty & Selma. But overall, what's with the sentimentality behind it bro?

Late Show:
Bro, loved Letterman's impersonation of Leno. Seems like Leno will be getting sh*t on even when he's featured in an ad.

LENO
So what do I say to David after he imitates me?

DIRECTOR
Nothing, you just sit there and keep your mouth f*cking shut, you tool. You're my tool okay, I use you to oil my car and assemble my Ikea furniture. You're also a robot, that follows my commands. Robots & tools don't cry, so stop crying.

jdl107 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 2:21:06 PM

I was so bugged out when they held out on the Iron man 2 spot.... there SHOULD have been one. Seriously, the marketing is about as bad as that sh*tty ROTF.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 3:12:39 PM

Prince of Persia hade looks decent, had some good action in it.

Brooklyn's finest ...doesn't look to good.

Alice in WonderLand looks okay too, i'll cheack that out, but it'll be a rental or i'll watch it online.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 3:51:11 PM

I'm gonna post for Shayhiri, since he/she/it isn't available at the moment:

"OMG WTF PRINCE OF PURSHA RIPPED OFF STAR WARZ CUS THERES SAND IN IT!!!!1 WTF>!?!?!?!?!!1!?!???! U GUISE ARE ALL LOSERS 4 PLAYEN VIDEO GAEMS!"
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 4:13:40 PM

Stop hijacking Spooky's account Shayhiri!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 4:24:16 PM

LOL @ Spooky
SACdaddy writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 4:39:42 PM

LOL, take a little Internal Affairs and add it to some Training Day, sprinkle a dash of New Jack City on for flavor and put a Traitor on top and you get Brooklyn's Finest. Lame.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 4:55:07 PM

@Spooky you forgot to add the part on since Prince of Persia used to be a video game therefore it is impossible for it to be remotely intelligent or artistic.

in otherwords: WOW o_0 THS MOVIE WILL SUK IT HAS NO SMARtS !N IT AT ALL!!!!!!! LOSERSESSSS!!!!!!!!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 4:57:59 PM

oh, yes, how could I forget that?! Thanks Encore!

Gayhiri also says:
"VIDIO GAEMS STEEL FRUM ERRYWERE CUZ DEYU DONT GOT NO ARTS!!!?!?!!!!1!!!!!!111!!1!!"
encoreyourface writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 5:10:26 PM

lol.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved