WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Colin Farrell's "Ondine" Trailer

Posted: February 7th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Colin FarrellSubmit Comment
Today we have the trailer for Colin Farrell's "Ondine" drama, which is directed by Neil Jordan (Interview with the Vampire, The Brave One). Check it out below.

Plot: The fisherman, Syracuse, is a devilish, irresponsible loner, separated from his former wife and distanced from Annie, his wheelchair-bound daughter. But everyone's drab and ordinary life is about to change with the arrival of the ethereal Ondine, the woman from the sea, who may or may not be real. Annie has a powerful belief in folklore, and the world-weary Syracuse soon finds himself believing that the stranger may well be a myth come true, a woman sent to change his life and a powerful force for love and hope. As Syracuse falls under Ondine's captivating spell, he discovers that his relationship with his daughter undergoes the same kind of magical transformation.

Magnolia Pictures recently picked up "Ondine" for distribution and has scheduled it for June 4th release.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: YouTube


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
encoreyourface writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 11:42:22 PM

i can hardly understand the accents in the film ...

besides that the plot looks okay i guess, I've only seen a couple of movies with Colin Farrell's in it, but he's a pretty good actor.

i want some more info before watch it or not.
joshmihaly writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 11:59:17 PM

I'm intrigued. Seems interesting enough for at least a rent.
Lowryder writes:
on February 7th, 2010 at 12:38:30 AM

no comment..
bale01289 writes:
on February 7th, 2010 at 2:03:00 AM

.....Still waiting for Colin Farrell to make a good movie! I take that back, "In Bruges" was funny.
blinkbomber writes:
on February 7th, 2010 at 2:18:37 AM

well, Farrell's always been one of my personal favorite actors since Tigerland, so I'm psyched, but that's me.

I'm just wondering when the heck Triage is gonna make it's way to the states. Paz Vega, mmmm....
victor arroyo writes:
on February 7th, 2010 at 9:24:05 AM

bale01289:

pride and glory was the sh*t
minority report
phone booth was ok
bale01289 writes:
on February 7th, 2010 at 11:49:28 AM

@Victor - you're right, I forgot about Pride and Glory. It was pretty good. Didn't like Minority Report, simply because of Tom Cruse. Got say that Phone Booth was ok.....for me to poop on, lol! Good call Vic! I do want to see Crazy Horse, even though Colin Farrell doesnt have a credited performance.
AJWPProfile writes:
on February 7th, 2010 at 4:09:03 PM

Forgetting about "Tigerland" are we?
Jamall316 writes:
on February 7th, 2010 at 6:27:32 PM

thought he was dead
bale01289 writes:
on February 7th, 2010 at 6:42:02 PM

Wasn't a fan of Tigerland. Just didn't appeal to me, personaly. I take back what I said. I should have posted "....Waiting on CF to make a GREAT movie." Not a bad actor, I just don't think he holds up when taking the lead role in films. Not saying his films are bad (except for SWAT), just saying he's not my first pic for a great actor award!
Eben1277 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 12:36:24 AM

I thought Tigerland was the tits man. Tits being a good thing. I always thought Gangs of NY would have been better cast with Collin Farrel than with Leonard DiCaprio.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 2:06:23 AM

My initial thought after watching the trailer was "The Little Mermaid" meets "Message In A Bottle".

My second thought was, if I had a vagina, I'd be more exited about this one, I guess...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved