WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Bruce Willis' Restricted "Cop Out" Trailer

Posted: February 5th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Bruce WillisSubmit Comment
Today we have a restricted trailer for the upcoming "Cop Out" comedy, which is directed by Kevin Smith and stars Bruce Willis and Tracy Morgan. Check it out below.

Plot: Two longtime NYPD partners on the trail of a stolen, rare, mint-condition baseball card find themselves up against a merciless, memorabilia-obsessed gangster. Jimmy (Willis) is the veteran detective whose missing collectible is his only hope to pay for his daughter's upcoming wedding, and Paul (Morgan) is his "partner-against-crime" whose preoccupation with his wife's alleged infidelity makes it hard for him to keep his eye on the ball.

Check out "Cop Out" in theaters on February 26th, 2010.

Restricted Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Cop Out."

Source: MySpace


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 47 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Lowryder writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 7:02:10 PM

lmao this movie looks epic
encoreyourface writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 7:14:23 PM

it looks pretty good!

the part when Bruce Willis drew the d*ck was HILARIOUS!!

i'm totally watching this!
72ain writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 7:20:54 PM

Holy sh*t this movie looks even better than i imagined... I cannot wait =D
Popcorn101 writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 7:22:57 PM

this movie is going to be a must see

i lol'd so hard when he punched the kid in the d*ck haha
Bob82 writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 7:35:36 PM

The first trailer was awful but it was still funny, but this one was freakin' hilarious!
dhkenobi writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 7:36:23 PM

Ow it hurts from laughing so hard!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 7:37:14 PM

This is SUCH an improvement over the teaser trailer.
BK-201 writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 7:40:23 PM

Found the first trailer funny, but this trailer made me laugh so hard i almost sh*t my pants. I am stoked for this movie now =D
SACdaddy writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 7:43:55 PM

Thank god for restricted trailers.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 7:58:58 PM

yeah restricted trailers shed the good light on R-rated comedies, that are rated R for a f*cking reason.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 8:23:50 PM

Yeah, the first trailer sucked, but this one...f*ck yeah.

"I will f*ck a kid up if he punches me on my d*ck"
encoreyourface writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 8:27:03 PM

finally a movie when the the annoying fudge-packer kid gets his!
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 8:27:15 PM

Between the praises of Tracy Morgan from Alec Baldwin on 'Inside the Actor's Studio' and what Bruce had to say about him on Letterman the other night... that and this movie will make this guy a Superstar!

Although...having said that, I won't pay a dime to see this movie...











I'M JUST BUYING THE DVD!
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 8:28:56 PM

(note - for the slower ones on here, I'm dumb-down this for you: 'Won't pay a dime to see this movie (yet I'd buy the DVD), means I wouldn't pay to see it in the theater.

Hope that takes a load off your brain.

AshTrey writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 8:39:35 PM

wow this is the trailer they should have showed to begin with. hilarious!!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 8:47:22 PM

@Ranger- it is a rarity for me to actually see any thing in a theater, i only watch the really big movies like Batman,Spider-man, Iron-man, Megan Fox's ass getting ripped to sh*t... oh wait, that was Michael Bay's home video!
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 9:05:30 PM

lol...

Same... big movies as well (to see in the theaters).

encoreyourface writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 9:10:39 PM

yeah, it's normal for me to watch about one or two movies in theater a year, and less they come out with several good movies in one year (which is rare)

but is it also normal to have sex with with Brittany Murphy when when the crack-whore was still alive? is any body that desperate for aids?
Peter Parker writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 10:50:02 PM

Although the trailer was interesting, I'm still not over the fact that they changed this movie's title.

"Cop Out" is just about as lame as Heidi Montag's music albums. And that's pretty f*cking lame!!

Against the little sissies that were worried about offending people with naughty language, Warner Bros should have kept "A Couple of d*cks" as the title.

Just the fuss alone that the controversy surrounding the title would create and the attention the movie would get because of that, would largely make up for the possibility of them not being able to to promote the film before 9pm.


BTW, I want to f*ck Heidi Montag to death.
Literally! I want to f*ck Heidi Montag, and kill her in the process.
I just had to get this out of my chest.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 10:55:31 PM

@PP-

they should have grown some balls and kept the original title, and the original title is funnier. i think Cop Out doesn't sound to bad, but a Couple of d*cks would attract way more attention, and it helps the R-rated crowd and would more likely keep out people like Twatlights looking for a more family-friendly movie.
however the trailer does a pretty good job of that by itself.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 11:30:39 PM

"they should have grown some balls and kept the original title, and the original title is funnier"

- Exactly!!! Also, the original title has that cheeky type of humor to it, that "Cop Out" simply doesn't get across.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 12:18:05 AM

I am definately going to see it sitting on my ass at home when it comes out on DVD
wonderBOY writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 12:21:14 AM

It did look bad as a pg13 movie but looks awesome as a R
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 12:25:29 AM

@ PP funny I two want to f*ck Heidi until she is dead, what a coincidence.

On topic I think this sh*t looks f*cking hilarious.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 12:29:45 AM

@ Jeff:

Don't we all, buddy... don't we all...

On a different note, how's your brother doing?
Did he heal well from the scar that other motherf*cker that he killed left on him?
TeemSelami writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 12:42:50 AM

this sh*t actually looks pretty good! I still think I'd rather see Tracey and that little kid in cop and a half 2
TeemSelami writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 12:46:58 AM

@PP i f*ck all my ladies to death it's the only way to go. i just wish i could f*ck them into a shallow grave in the woods also.

Tracey Morgan needs to be in more movies!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 12:54:34 AM

@ Teem:

"i just wish i could f*ck them into a shallow grave in the woods also."

- That's why I moved into a house with a large backyard, perfect coverage to bury stray dead ho's.

My neighbors think I'm really into gardening.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 1:14:09 AM

lol!!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 1:20:01 AM

concerning f*cking people to death and dumping the hoes bodies, let's just say the people doing a reforestation project near my place are wondering by the soil is so damn great ...
encoreyourface writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 1:20:28 AM

*why,not by.
Ranger writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 1:32:05 AM

'...f*cking people to death and dumping the hoes bodies...' --- or what I like to call...

Friday night at my place!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 2:25:31 AM

HILARIOUS!!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 2:37:07 AM

... hilarious, except for the hoes.
f*cking drama queens won't die in silence!
Ranger writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 2:53:05 AM

Use a 2 x 4!
Ranger writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 2:53:33 AM

... with a rusty nail in it!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 2:53:52 AM

Holy hell that is funny.

@PP my brother looks like kahn from star trek now.
Ranger writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 2:54:51 AM

KHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHHAAAAAAAAAAAANNNNNNNNNNNNNNN!!!!
GIST writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 3:54:18 AM

Goddamn Rashida Jones looks f*ckin'...umph.
Her looks just...f*ckin'...Erection.
BigTate writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 1:56:28 PM

I will see this twice, only because i'll be laughing too hard the first time to watch the whole thing!!
bacci40 writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 4:42:17 PM

omg...is it possible that k smith has finally made a funny movie without jay and silent bob?
Jergyn writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 5:55:38 PM

Thats your idea of fun...punching a kid in the nuts and drawing d*cks...interesting
j-man writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 8:54:30 PM

f*cking hilarious

@bacci40 writes
all kevin smiths films are funny (even jersey girl), regardless of jay and silent bob
Ranger writes:
on February 7th, 2010 at 4:21:05 AM

@Jergyn - punching (or kicking) kids in the nuts is always fun.

Don't knock something 'til you've tried it.
trailertrash writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 4:03:35 AM

looks good
murphyslaw93 writes:
on February 9th, 2010 at 8:56:12 PM

Hahahaha yes, Kevin Smith rules, theres a reason he's one of my all time favorite directors. I'll be honest, I was pretty disappointed with the first trailer and then I found out that Smith was only directing and not writing (which is his true talent), but this trailer shows that not only is the script going to be great but Smith knows how to make a comedy without his stock characters. That last part with Sean William Scott and the knock-knock joke actually had me dying, this is gonna be great.
Mudders writes:
on February 10th, 2010 at 5:00:56 AM

yes yes yes...hell yes...hahahaha!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved