WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: "Back to the Future 3" Scene You Might Have Missed

Posted: February 4th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: "Back to the Future 3" Scene You Might Have MissedSubmit Comment
I've seen the third "Back to Future" installment several times, but I have never noticed the bizarre behavior of one of the kids in the film. I actually had trouble spotting it after it was pointed out to me.

Check out the video below to watch the scene in which Doc Brown is standing on the time machine train and is talking to Marty and Jennifer. Behind him are two children and one of them is signing something to the people behind the camera.

I think it is pretty obvious what he's desperately trying to tell everyone. But take a look for yourself.

Video:


Source: Cinematical


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 39 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Rush_66 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:33:42 PM

I have nothing to say to that.... It's just... I can't... Wha... I've seen this movie so many times! How could I miss this?!
filmaddict24 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:42:30 PM

Why did he do that?
mmmac writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:47:25 PM

im pretty sure he had to pee
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:49:04 PM

I KNEW this was directed by a child.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:50:19 PM

he's what, like 5? kids do weird things ... just look at Dandy's child-hood (if you dare)
lost_addict writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:50:35 PM

is that Ranger when he was a kid?
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:51:50 PM

The kid needed a blowjob?
encoreyourface writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:51:57 PM

also this movie came out 20 YEARS AGO ... so who really cares WP?
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:52:18 PM

The kid had a boner?
TemporalFlux writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:52:55 PM

He was going,'Come on Zac Efron if you think you are hard enough, Bitch'
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:53:38 PM

The kid was trying to get the dog to lick his balls?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 7:00:23 PM

Oh, kids...you gotta hate them. Annoying bastards taking air. Just like norwegians.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 7:09:19 PM

I think he was trying to tell Marty that the Doc touches him and he wanted rescuing.
MattC903 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 7:32:19 PM

hahahahahahahahaha i cant believe i missed that
madaseel writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 7:42:48 PM

Hahahaha yeah... thats what I do when I have to take a leak. HA!
Kurskij writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 7:58:47 PM

he's christopher lloyd's son, what did yoy expect. it could've been worse - he could've started boning the dog.
Kurskij writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 7:59:25 PM

he's christopher lloyd's son, what did yoy expect. it could've been worse - he could've started boning the dog.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 7:59:49 PM

Doc: Marty!! It's your kids, something happens to them in the future

Marty: What is it Doc, what happens?

Doc: They marry black people!

Marty:....I don't have a problem with that!

Doc: What? oh no, neither do i!

Marty: I don't think you and me should hang out anymore Doc!

Family Guy Sketch
Goober3000 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 8:38:06 PM

he said "hey do a close up of my balls"
P_Dangerous writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 8:41:12 PM

he drew in the camera for the close up and then mouthed 'suck it' as he pointed to his wang. excellent work
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 8:55:58 PM

@lost - I was never a kid... lol.

Clearly Michael Jackson is standing behind the camera and the kid is motioning to him that he's wants some 'King of Pop!' in his trailer for lunch after this scene was done.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 8:58:53 PM

lol!!
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 8:59:28 PM

Wo-hoooo!

Tee-heeee!

Beat it, beat it... beat it hard, yeah!
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:06:47 PM

(the above is ILickBatman's theme song).
encoreyourface writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:09:45 PM

lol!!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 10:08:43 PM

I just love the original title this video has on YouTube!
"Creepy Kid from Back To The Future 3 points to his flux capacitor!"

It must be a big hit with nerdy pedophiles!
skatemaster62 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 10:27:41 PM

he said "mommy i wet my huggies"!!!!!!!!
pnkntndr writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 11:22:10 PM

@Peter Parker

I had the same thoughts in the same order
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 11:45:15 PM

@ pnkntndr:

LOL!

BTW, you have no idea what great memories your MegaMan avatar brings back...
The good'ol days of the Nintendo Entertainment System!
swoooop writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 9:43:37 AM

@Faraudian
Stop being pissed at us Norwegians. Its not our fault that your old contrymenn pissed away Norway AND our wonderful beautiful oil.
Its not our fault you guys suck at all kinds of sport. And its not our fault that you really care one way or another about us. Cause we really dont give a sh*tt about you....exept swedish woman that is. They are gorgeous. But its kind of funny that one of your most know woman is Anna Anka, or Kalle Anka or what the hell her name is. Shes not that bright, is she? Great Swedish ambassador indeed.
pnkntndr writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 10:35:25 AM

@Pete

When I look at the Mega Man 1up I can't help but smile. It makes me feel all warm and gooey inside
winky reaper writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 3:23:41 PM

Well...if you knew your BTTF trivia, you wouldn't think this is weird at all. You would know that Verne Brown was played by Dannel Evans a protege of the great Robert Zemeckis and, as a ninth birthday gift, Mr. Zemeckis allowed Dannel to direct the final scene of BTTF3 from in front of the camera using a series of eye contacts and "subtle" hand gestures to manipulate the shots. Now, did he mess up by letting the camera catch his hand movement? Yes. But, come on, the kid was nine!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 4:37:36 PM

@ winky reaper:

Yes... but the real question is: "Was there someone molesting the kid?"

And, if not, why not?

And I don't know about that dog, he looks like he's hiding a secret...
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 7:53:39 PM

Until his next fart.
Ranger writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 8:00:01 PM

The kid was 9. The f*cking moron is f*cking around in a scene on a multi-million $ movie? Did this kid think if he didn't want the camera to see it, it wouldn't (I know, you'll lay the blame on the guy directing the kid off-camera... granted. Shoot and piss on him first).

Take him behind the woodshed. Tell him to think about Santa. Then drive a rusty pick-axe through his brain stem. The go get yourself another retard from the asylum and clear tape his f*cking hands at his side.

And PP asked a valid question... I wonder if the kid was being molested. And if not... why?!
roseredscare writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 11:54:52 PM

The kid does not look happy.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 6th, 2010 at 2:24:34 AM

"The kid does not look happy."

... yeah, damn kids nowadays!
It's like, we can't even f*ck'em in the ass anymore!

Cry babies!
Ranger writes:
on February 7th, 2010 at 4:35:33 PM

OK then, one-hundred and TWO uses for Duct Tape!
masht7 writes:
on February 8th, 2010 at 12:39:45 AM

OH NO! The Kid is Gary Coleman (I'm not racist)

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved