WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: The Griswolds Return for "Hotel Hell Vacation" Short Film

Posted: February 4th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: The Griswolds Return for "Hotel Hell Vacation" Short FilmSubmit Comment
Back in October, we told you that New Line Cinema hired David Dobkin (Wedding Crashers) to write and possibly direct a sequel to the 1983 comedy classic "National Lampoon's Vacation."

While we have yet to get an update on the project, today we have 27-seconds preview of an short film/ad called "Hotel Hell Vacation," which is part of HomeAway.com's advertising campaign for vacation rentals.

The preview shows Chevy Chase and Beverly D'Angelo as Clark and Ellen Griswold taking the Truckster to visit their son Rusty, who is now all grown up. The full short film will be released during Super Bowl Sunday and we will have it here for you shortly after.

"Hotel Hell Vacation" Preview:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Source: HomeAway


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 19 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:21:01 AM

Ah too bad my internet is slow atm and i can't watch it, hopefully they make another installment of Griswalds vacation, i miss Chevy Chase, last time i seen him in a film was Funny Money, which wasn't too bad!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:26:28 AM

Not much information, but I would like to see another Griswold film. Chevy Chase is a childhood hero.

@Skippy: Chevy actually appeared in a swedish sitcom last year. Didn't really have time to see it, but the commercials was funny.
VDODSON writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 6:38:22 AM

Chevy Chase looks like a damn fool in the top photo. D'angelo now resembles a wildebest.
Eddie writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 8:20:24 AM

I would love to see another Christmas Vacation. That one remains one of my favs of the series.
Bob82 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:00:52 AM

I see that car and tears roll down my face, so many memories. The Griswolds movies, man, those were really funny movies.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 10:02:00 AM

aaaaaaaahhhh Rusty! I must admit I laughed at that.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 10:31:10 AM

f*ck I can't watch any videos, the damn government computer nazis removed flash on our computers!
barley_cat writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 11:48:18 AM

LOVE IT! Shame its only being released on the net...
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:02:32 PM

Beverly D'Angelo seems to be getting hotter and hotter as the years go by. It's amazing!
It's like age is going straight to her breasts, and not in a saggy, wrinkly way!

Serious MILF power on that woman!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:05:33 PM

@Jeff: So you been degraded to look on porn-pictures again?
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:22:58 PM

No the f*ckers even block those sites, I am essentially stuck with Government Website, News, Sports, and WP
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:30:15 PM

You poor f*cker. Well, at least you have female beach-volley...
Busche writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 3:43:53 PM

@PP
LAWL just think of how much more amazing they will be when she hits SUPER GMILF power
SofaKing writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 4:32:18 PM

@ jeff

I feel your pain. I am usually on a gov computer myself but at least I can still use flash. Nazi's! I literally have about 5 websites I go to. Ever go to Penny-Arcade.com? Its a webcomic and it frickin hilarious.
Whitta writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:17:30 PM

hmmm love Chevy Chase and all, but man did he not age well
warriors187 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 10:30:15 PM

haah Walley World...

Heres the order they should go in...
Vacation
Christmas Vacation
Vegas Vacation.......

Forget that European Vacation ever happened... :/
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 10:33:20 PM

D'angelo looks like she should be in Avatar
gorgoroth writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 11:53:52 PM

they will be whistling zippedy do da out of there @$$holes!!!
Carpen7er writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 5:23:28 AM

Chevy Chase Rules !

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved