WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Discuss: Is Vanity Fair Magazine Racist?

Posted: February 3rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Discuss: Is Vanity Fair Magazine Racist?Submit Comment
Vanity Fair magazine put together a list of nine actresses who represent "New Hollywood," including Abbie Cornish (Stop-Loss), Kristen Stewart (Twilight), Carey Mulligan (An Education), Amanda Seyfried (Mamma Mia), Rebecca Hall (Frost/Nixon), Mia Wasikowska (Defiance), Emma Stone (Zombieland), Evan Rachel Wood (The Wrestler), and Anna Kendrick (Up in the Air).

After seeing the new issue, many websites immediately started accusing the magazine of being racist for not including none-white actresses. But is Vanity Fair to blame, or is it Hollywood?

If you think about it, which non-white actresses should have be included? Some suggest, Zoe Saldana (Star Trek), but she's 31-years-old already and hardly new. Others say Gabourey Sidibe (Precious), but she hasn't done much. And Freida Pinto (Slumdog Millionaire), what has she done recently?

Every actress on Vanity's list has many big-budget projects lined up. Honestly, while thinking of which none-white actresses they missed, all I can think of is more white girls like Blake Lively (Green Lantern) and Danielle Panabaker (Friday the 13th).

Oh wait... what about Vanessa Hudgens (High School Musical)? She's not fully white and she's got a bunch of projects in the works (Sucker Punch, Beastly). Then again, she hasn't really done anything interesting yet.

Question: Is Vanity Fair magazine racist for not including a none-white actress in their "New Hollywood" story?

"New Hollywood" Photo: (click to enlarge)


Source: Vanity Fair


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 263 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:23:07 PM

Vanity Fair took my baby away.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:24:53 PM

yes it is racist. one time while jerking off to an article i read an ad that said "bring us a black persons head and we'll give you a coupon"
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:26:30 PM

hey! so i'm not the only one who's jerked it to the Fair? awesome!

I came across several KKK adverts also, its a super racist magazine. how DARE they dont constantly put people of other ethnicities in their magazines ALL THE TIME!
Stuntastic writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:34:05 PM

I'm not gonna say it's racist, but it is pretty f*cked up. Most of the time actors of color don't get offered the same big time roles because I guess most studio execs don't feel like they can carry a movie. Then the fact that none of them r over 50lbs. makes it even worse although I must say there is something about Emma Stone that is sexy as hell and lord knows I don't like skinny bitches
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:38:38 PM

My question is this: What actress WOULD they have added? And don't f*cking say Precious.
Goober3000 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:39:53 PM

if white people made a tv station called "white entertainment tonight" (yes it would say WET) people would say it was racist but BET is not. Alot of double standards in our society
KirkLazerus writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:40:15 PM

it doesnt really matter what color they are in vanity fair my d*ck aint racist
encoreyourface writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:43:56 PM

lol!!!

warlord writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:45:28 PM

WHO GIVES A sh*t
RajMahal writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:47:54 PM

Vanity must be owned by A&F...
KoJay writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:50:56 PM

RACIST.
KoJay writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:51:43 PM

WHERE'S ZOE SALDANA?
KoJay writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:53:10 PM

ZOE SALDANA STARRED IN TWO OF 2009S BIGGEST MOVIES AND SHE DOESN'T DESERVE TO BE HERE? THAT'S RACIST.
Stuntastic writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:59:37 PM

@Goober: Not necessarily. If white people weren't the majority in society it certainly wouldn't be considered racist if they had a channel of their own.
papajohn4169 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 8:01:04 PM

Kristen Stewart, Evan Rachel Wood, and Amanda Seyfried are new? They could have put Zoe Kravitz on the list. I heard she's playing in the new Mad Max movie. Katerina Graham could have at least been mention. Both Keke Plamer and Lauren London could have made the list. Vanity Fair has been like this for years. Anyone complaining now may have not heard of the magazine before.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 8:03:12 PM

who cares, really. black people have many all black shows, however white people MUST have some-one who is not white in their program. same thing with commercials,frankly it surprises me every time a black person DOES NOT appear in something.

i'm not trying to be racist here, but really there are much more white actresses to begin with, so people shouldn't be complaining because a couple of actresses didn't get in a picture.
Kurskij writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 8:05:32 PM

vanity fait is run by f*cking lizard people!
but, seriously, who gives a f? it would've been racist if they were running KKK campaigns and burning crosses. but they don't - cosmo does it.
papajohn4169 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 8:11:30 PM

It shouldn't be taken to offensive. Vanity Fair is just one magazines opinion on what hollywood looks like at the moment. If you don't watch any of the actresses movies then you don't have to worry about seeing their faces.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 8:17:29 PM

even if they where racists, they're not doing a very good job at it:

"haha, we didn't include black actresses in our magazine, now we have them by the throat!!"
c-prime writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 8:37:28 PM

I am laughing my head off right now. Did this article seriously suggest putting that fatass from "Precious" on the cover?! HA HA HA HA! Jesus, that would be the biggest f*cking fold-out cover ever. You'd be flipping through like fifteen pages before you saw the rest of the girls smushed up against the corner of the page, gasping for air and covered in blood, looking like they'd just been puréed in a f*cking blender. It'd be revolting...

...yet, it might also look like the hottest, motherf*cking blood orgy ever captured in the world. Take it back - the bitch shoulda made the cover. Ha ha.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 8:43:28 PM

HILARIOUS!!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 8:44:34 PM

Hey Encore I took them up on the coupon offer I brought them the local crack head's.....well head, and all they gave me was a subscription to their sh*tty magazine. I have yet to get in an issue though I think COC or Vindy keep stealing them to look for outfit ideas or something.
KirkLazerus writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 8:45:44 PM

@kojay-its new young actress not 30's actresses u douche
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 8:45:50 PM

Holy sh*t LOL @ C-Prime that was hilarious
encoreyourface writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 8:47:15 PM

lol!

all they gave me was a comb. what they f*ck do i need a comb for? i gave it Dandy, and then he shoved it up his ass.
c-prime writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:01:22 PM

Thank you, encore and jeff.

In all seriousness though, they can't feature the bitch from "Precious" because she signed an exclusive contract last year that states she can only do covers for "Zoobooks".

Now, how's THAT for racist, WP?
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:06:09 PM

Goober3000 comment basically sums it all up, if the actresses in this picutre were all made up of people with African, Asian or Hispanic backgrounds, there would be no complaints.

Maybe these are the actresses who will be the future of Hollywood, if there are no black, asian, hispanic people in this article it aint Vanity Fairs fault, it would have to be Hollywood
Tramadoldrums writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:06:15 PM

Would hit all of the whites. Up the butt Joboo.
emonne writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:09:44 PM

I think its bullsh*t. i have heard of all the movies these girls have been in but a lot of them i dont know them by name so they arent exactly that big yet themselves. They could have had some kinda diversity.
emonne writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:10:33 PM

I think its bullsh*t. i have heard of all the movies these girls have been in but a lot of them i dont know them by name so they arent exactly that big yet themselves. They could have had some kinda diversity.
TheHundreds writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:10:47 PM

its not their fault acting talent lies with the whites. black people have sports asians have communism jews have money whats the big deal?
emonne writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:11:23 PM

I think its bullsh!t. i have heard of all the movies these girls have been in but a lot of them i dont know them by name so they arent exactly that big yet themselves. They could have had some kinda diversity.
c-prime writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:16:29 PM

So damn funny, TheHundreds.
Last Acting Hero writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:18:40 PM

Who the hell cares? So what if they are, they have the freedom to be. Wah wah to all the people crying. Should I call the wahmbulance? And worstpreviews should find something worth writing about like I don't know...movies, actors addicted to drugs,etc. So go find out who the hell is gonna play CA already!!!
c-prime writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:18:57 PM

Yay, my elephant edition of "Zoobooks" arrived today! Ahh, aren't those animals just "Precious"?
stfrit01 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:21:58 PM

who cares about vanity fair? middle aged white chicks. they are just featuring a product that resonates with their audience.

i'm sure ebony magazine will put out one for the black people.

magazines are segregated....i thought this was common knowledge?
stfrit01 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:22:37 PM

@c-prime, zoo books....man you just made my day.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:24:30 PM

@jeff- Sorry but the day I copy anything from you will be the same day I'd f*ck Sandra Bernhard
stfrit01 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:27:06 PM

@DOC, jeff is a dirty, dirty, dirty slut.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:27:49 PM

Guns don't kill people, magazines kill... no wait...

Magazines don't kill racists, people kill... wait...

Magazines aren't racist, guns kill...


oh, f*ck it!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:31:34 PM

All I know is that I'd clusterf*ck'em all, sideways, at the same time, d*ck up one, arms up two others, legs up the Twilight chick's ass, head up the redhead's c*nt...

... and the rest of them could lick my balls until it was their turn.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:34:58 PM

whats with all this skinny sh*t? I like a little meat on the bones, everything feels like an elbow on skinny girls.
c-prime writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:40:27 PM

"Zoobooks" make everybody's day, stfrit01. Ha ha.

Peter, in your poetic orgy description (marvelously written, by the way), you mention ramming both your legs up the "Twilight" chick's ass. I have to ask: which one? 'Cause you know two of 'em were in that movie, right? Be more specific, please.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:44:40 PM

I already told you Being a dirty slut is not a problem with me. I got the zoo books Gorrila edition with COCs Dead Mom on the cover.
TeemSelami writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:47:23 PM

does anyone other than whites read vanity fair
encoreyourface writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:49:07 PM

let's all just pound the white chicks in the pooper until they're black with bruises.problem solved.
mjbodnarek@gmail.com writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:53:24 PM

No I don't think that the magazine is racist. Some of Hollywood is, but I believe that Zoe Saldana would be a good choice, I mean, she's only 31!
bale01289 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:53:51 PM

Hey, what does Bale and Caviar have in common?
They both love c*mming on little crackers!!
This spread is perfect for me! Young white chicks with a sh*t-ton more money than I have! Leave this picture be! I don't think VF is racist, just maybe a bit daft in the maketing dept....but I'm also Honkey white....what do I know?!?
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:54:08 PM

@jeff - Really? I just got the special olympics magazine and your grandparents were on the cover with bananas in their mouth.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:55:11 PM

c-prime, as always, your analytical mind brings a touch of geniousness to the debate.

Since I'm a man who takes great pleasure in giving, I would do as a great man once did, I'd divide and conquer.
One leg for one Twilight chick, another leg for the other skank, and I'd conquer their vampire-friendly sphincters at the same time.

Peter Parker, exploring anal cavities since 1979.

One day, I'm gonna run for office and that's gonna be my slogan.

Either that, or: "Vote for me, motherf*ckers!"
Peter Parker writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 9:58:55 PM

C.O.C., just shut the f*ck up, you're not even funny.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:00:03 PM

@COC - Why the f*ck are you reading special olympics magazines are you trying to find your new role-model or just taking comfort that their are other retards out there like you? At least zoo books is educational.

Wait let me put it in a language you can understand:

hoo hoo hee hee aww aww aww (monkey sounds)
encoreyourface writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:03:01 PM

THAT WAS f*ckING HILARIOUS!!
stfrit01 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:03:06 PM

@DOC, Jeff.....good i think this is healthy. i think you're bonding. good work. feels good to talk trash to user names. gets me jacked!!!!
Lordchristo writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:04:27 PM

"haha, we didn't include black actresses in our magazine, now we have them by the throat!!"

@encore - Ha! That's the best thing I've read all week. What a dumbass statement to be made, not by WP but by people in general. And that's why I hate everything.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:10:09 PM

@jeff - Good to see you know monkey. I would respond in your native language but they never taught us how to speak Down Syndrome in school.
bale01289 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:14:34 PM

Ooooooooo.....I think he's calling you a re-tard, jeff!
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:18:29 PM

That redhead could definitely get f*cked...

If I was black, I'd actually be happy if Vanity Fair was racist, because Vanity Fair is so sh*tty, I'd just be able to point and say, "Look!!! More proof that racism is sh*tty!!!"
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:18:34 PM

COC call someone a retard never....oh wait what am I talking about that is the only comeback he ever has. Guess he still needs him some edumacation, huh boy! GOD you are a f*cking moron COC.
SofaKing writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:20:07 PM

I'm more pissed that we don't have any decent young american male action stars anymore. How many movies have English and Australian dudes been faking american accents in? We can't even find a quality young up and comer to play Captain America mine as well cast an Aussie.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:21:38 PM

@jeff - Nice comeback Kim Peek.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:26:37 PM

@COC - So now you are calling me a dead retard, once again try something original for a comeback, like me calling you antique farm equipment.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:29:45 PM

@jeff - Your on a roll with the jokes today. Have you been watching Carrot Top?
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:31:35 PM

@jeff - Why? I thought you liked when I talked about you and your boyfriend (cousin) having Down Syndrome.
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:31:58 PM

f*ck those racists comments, move to africa if you aren't f*ckin happy whitey didn't put your black ass on the front cover.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:33:19 PM

I could really give a sh*t less what you say bicuit lips, I just like pissing you off.
bale01289 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:37:08 PM

Please stop DOC...you're diggin yourself a hole...which could be classified as slave labor.....racist?
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:40:45 PM

@jeff - Your far from pissing me off David Duke.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:41:56 PM

Know one can do it better! than the D.O.C.... when it comes to hole digging.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:42:56 PM

Just like nobody can fry puppies with the same degree of skill as the E.b.e.n.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:45:35 PM

Now I am the leader of the Klan, well then, you pillow biting chain dragger, Tell your wife Hi for me and she better not give you a penny of that nickel I paid her for a blow job earlier.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:47:10 PM

Deep-fried puppies... mmmmhhhhh...
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:48:21 PM

@bale01289/eben1277- Yeah I'm about 100% sure I was talking to Jeff.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:49:59 PM

Peter Parker!! You check out Kelly's Heroes yet? I left you a little note about it at the tail end of Temple of Doom is the best Action Movie, after your little row with COCface.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:50:02 PM

I'M about 100% sure this is a public website that anybody can comment on.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:52:03 PM

bale, no one with that avatar could be considered racist. I believe beaker was the template they based Ferb on from Phineas and Ferb, only show worth watching on Disney. Ok I admit I like Wizards, but I want to bang Selena Gomez and her unusually large cranium.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:52:44 PM

@jeff - Tell your grandmother I want my bottle cap back. She gave the worst salad toss ever.
CCBlev writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:54:00 PM

yea that magazine is racist wtf? Ok wait a sec here, we have a black history month(which were in now) but we don't have a white history month and we're racist? If we got black history month we also need a white history month and an Asian history month too.One thing I'm sick of is being white and being called a racist buy blakcs all the time when they are just as racist if not more!!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:55:22 PM

lol @ coc
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 10:58:23 PM

So you admit to liking thinks up your ass. You are a bigger faggot than f*cking Vin and thats a pretty big accomplishment. Enjoy your ass play homo.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:01:35 PM

CC, we have black history month because every other month is white history month... do you know why all other 11 months are white history month? Because, as according to the old saying, the winners write the history books. The European imperialist powers came out on top when it was nation building time, they became the establishment, and the establishment designed the history texts. What we should do instead of having black history month, and hispanic heritage month and all that other sh*t, is take all the outdated, whitewashed texts and curriculums (sp?) out of circulation and replace them with accurate information based on everyones cultural experiences throughout the growth of the nation (and world)
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:02:46 PM

You guys all know Vin bid a fond farewell to everyone at the end of the Raiders...best action movie thread?
bale01289 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:02:52 PM

@DOC - We are all tired of your faggotry, COC!
@Eben - I agree, my friend!
victor arroyo writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:02:55 PM

first of all, all of them look like retards on those pictures.

aaand f*ck COC, long live jeffw1978
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:03:34 PM

@jeff - So you admit you were on the cover of the Special Olympics magazine. I knew people with Down Syndrome weren't as dumb as people said.
victor arroyo writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:04:18 PM

HAHAHAHHAHAHHAHAHAHAHAH!!! I just saw COC's avatar hahahaha WTF?!?!?!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:06:51 PM

" I knew people with Down Syndrome weren't as dumb as people said."

Wow you insensitive f*ck, you're willing to make a joke at disabled peoples expense? You're a lowlife, you f*cking autistic c*nt.
CCBlev writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:07:54 PM

@spooky
Serioulsy man, african americans have more rights than caucasions do now. What gets me is that yet they still cry for more, and they have every chance to get out of the ghetto's and live a great life but yet they wanna stay there and bitch complain that we're holding em back all the time, when its really themselvs holding themselvs back. Lack of motivation, laziness, hatred, whatever, the fact of the matter is they choose to live in their own hell.
Am I racist, hell no. A couple of ex girlfriends of mine were half black/half peurto rican, I loved them to death. What they need to do is stop crying, stop bitching about racism, grow the f*ck up and get out and make things better for themselves. I'm out.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:09:56 PM

@victor arroyo - Yeah I just saw your avatar and I thought the same thing. Only thing I laughed harder.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:11:03 PM

@Everyone - If you guys are that stubborn to ignore me I'll be glad to keep going.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:11:05 PM

Did my No one can do it better reference go over everyones head???


HideousSecretion writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:11:49 PM

I think whoever accused Vanity Fair of being a racist is a racist. And if you disagree, you are a racist.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:12:29 PM

@bale01289 - You seriously had the nerve to get mad when I called you a fagbag.
SpydrMonkeyakaSPF writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:13:27 PM

Yes because there are great actresses who aren't white that they didn't decide to think was new hollywood. They even put the girl from Twilight in here. I mean really!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:13:39 PM

Your Right I was on the cover of the magazine giving your dad the honorary participant medal as a volunteer. Sad part is your dad was the slowest retard there, and thats just f*cking pathetic, must suck to see him fail even at being retarded you knob gobbler.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:15:46 PM

@CCBlev - Ok and your not a racist? Good to know. So you know every black person in the world? First off black people didn't claim this was racist because we don't even read the magazine. The title is just not black enough for us to read.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:18:07 PM

@jeff - I could have sworn you were given your boyfriend (cousin) a very special (Down Syndrome) handjob on the cover.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:18:59 PM

I am not going to lie, when I look at this cover I begin to feel a little racist... it makes me hate white women... so I guess that would make me racially sexist? Can I sue Vanity Fair for turning me into a caucasoid mysogonist??
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:19:06 PM

Holy sh*t you can read you surprise me all the time!
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:19:13 PM

@spooky - Yeah glad to see you didn't decide to be one of my new groupies.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:19:56 PM

truthfully if thats the best hollywood can come up with right now no wonder a movie about blue people is doing so well
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:20:37 PM

@jeff - You surprise me with your great comebacks. I guest I should start watching Carlos Mencia too.
CCBlev writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:21:01 PM

@doc.
No im not racist, I pro box and kickbox and I coach alot of black kids and familys, and the stuff they say or talk about just has really been getting to me lately, sorry to vent, but all I can do is sit back bite my tongues and let it roll off. Just getting fed up with alot of bullsh*t.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:21:40 PM

"Only thing I laughed harder."

How do you know tha- I said how do you know that?

Not only are you an insensitive, racist, homophobic c*ntbag, but you're also retarded, a n*gger, and a queer. Good day sir.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:24:31 PM

DOC! You were a guest on Carlos Mencia's show? THAT's where I saw you before!
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:25:13 PM

@ccblev - If only you knew how racist you just sound.
bale01289 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:25:57 PM

Lol@ COC for thinking I'm mad at a piece of worthless smegma, such as himself, lol....you wish you got to me that bad, lol. I can make fun of myself with the best of them. Thing is, everyone gets mad and gets all crybaby when someone says something crude or off beat of PC.....well, guess what.....go to another site that posts articles about unicorns and kittys and other sh*t like that! This is WP, where everyone is sick and twisted...and PROUD OF IT! I love your hate mail, COC. Please send more. I love wasting your time, lol!
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:28:14 PM

Speaking of wasting things COC is a waste of f*cking air, still can't believe you were the fastest sperm.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:28:16 PM

@ Eben:

Just saw your post on the "Raiders of the Lost Ark" thread. Kelly's Heroes is now on my too-see list.

In respect to vindy's post, don't count on it. The sneaky bastard will just create a new account and start trolling around under a different name.
He had already been dandy, vin, realgirl, and few others.

I suspect he's already among us again, but I'm just gonna let the little faggot be, this time.

... unless he starts to bitch about how mean people are here again!
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:29:51 PM

The sound of racism is in the ear of the beholder so to speak. CC does not sound racist to me. He says he works with alot of blacks. Those black that he works with make statements he does not agree with. He used those statements as the basis for what he said in his previous post, after which he stated what he felt was a correction of what he thought were misguided beliefs. There is no racism present there.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:31:24 PM

@spooky - Your the biggest and bravest man I ever spoke with. Calling someone a n*gger and a queer is so brave to do over the internet where I can't see your face. Your the next Richard O'Kane. You said all these things to me but some how I'm a racist. You made me laugh so hard I think I have diarrhea.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:31:38 PM

I can't believe Vin was realgirl, she used to trash on Vin and Dandy and those f*cks!
CCBlev writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:31:43 PM

@doc,
my apologies man, I'm just tired, dont mean to come off that way, or offend anyone. But like i said i just cant beleive some of the things i get told right to my face, all i can is sit back smile and walk away, again my apologies
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:32:57 PM

DOC! I'm pretty sure Spooky is black. Either that or I'm racist against yellow people and the Dotsays was black... but I think for some reason, both yellow smiley guys were black
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:33:50 PM

@jeff- Yeah we know you weren't the fastest sperm. You know you having that Down Syndrome in all.
CCBlev writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:34:19 PM

@eben
thanks for backing me up there, i shouldnt have said anything at all or reworded things better
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:35:39 PM

"@spooky - Your the biggest and bravest man I ever spoke with. Calling someone a n*gger and a queer is so brave to do over the internet where I can't see your face. Your the next Richard O'Kane. You said all these things to me but some how I'm a racist. You made me laugh so hard I think I have diarrhea."

HARK! is that the sound of my irony WHIZZING past your head?
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:35:56 PM

If jeff wasn't the fastest sperm you wouldn't be having this conversation you dumb f*ck, but you wouldn't know being minimally exceptional "in all"
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:36:28 PM

"You know you having that Down Syndrome in all."

'in all.'? HAHAHA wtf, learn how to grammar, faggot.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:37:00 PM

@eben - Sorry to disappoint but I'm not really interested in your opinion. Why you are writing me, I don't know. I bet will find Jimmy Hoffa's body before we figure that one out.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:37:23 PM

CC, nothing wrong with what you said, you can't accept the blame if the person reading your statement isn't smart enough to understand it.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:37:32 PM

My Lord you are f*cking stupid aren't you retardation has nothing to do with being the fastest sperm cause if that was the case you wouldn't be here making an ass of yourself. Go back to the blue oyster bar rectal wrangler.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:38:08 PM

@eben - Glad to see your taking up for your girlfriend.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:38:16 PM

We'll find Jimmy Hoffa's body before you figure ANYTHING out.
bale01289 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:39:06 PM

I would say its safe to say that CC isn't racist, as well as most that have posted in the thread. You ask, people tell. Don't get pissed off when you respond in an article like this, and everyone doesn't agree with your viewpoint. Pretty sure that working with kids in a low income neighborhood classifys him as pretty much a good guy, no matter what his thoughts may be. Everyone is entitled to his/her opinion (which is why I love WP). You're cool with me, CC!
@Eben - FYI I caught the diggin the hole ref, lol!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:39:22 PM

Enough about COC, anybody else notice the fail on the WP homepage?

http://i46.tinypic.com/fwj3g2.png
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:40:38 PM

I'm not taking up for anything other than the goddamn language you're butchering
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:40:56 PM

@spooky - Thanks for the compliment . Glad to see your still not a racist and a homophobe. Do you enjoy Jeff's c*ck in your mouth? Do you and Eben take turns?
jdl107 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:41:18 PM

Is this a real headline.?

C'mon now. It's Hollywood, IT'S AMERICA. Like anyone being racist is the least bit f*ckin' surprising.

Not to mention, if you haven't noticed Alex, Hollywood doesn't really take notice to people who aren't honkeys.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:41:30 PM

LOL good catch spooky.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:41:57 PM

"@spooky - Thanks for the compliment . Glad to see your still not a racist and a homophobe. Do you enjoy Jeff's c*ck in your mouth? Do you and Eben take turns?"

did you just call me a racist homophobe? say that to my face you turdburglering dunecoon.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:42:18 PM

I've seen that sh*t before Spooky, either that one or another f*ck up.
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:42:19 PM

and thanks jeff lol
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:43:16 PM

oh? this was the first time I noticed it
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:44:14 PM

@eben- Will find Jimmy Hoffa's body before your done sucking Jeff's d*ck. Does it taste like shish kabob?
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:45:18 PM

Oh no! Some anonymous dumb f*ck over the internet is accusing me of felating someone I never met! However shall I react???
Peter Parker writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:45:33 PM

If you guys are expecting C.O.C. to be articulate, you're in for a long wait...

This is the guy that tried to defend that "Schindler's List" is an action movie...

... "Schindler's List"... A f*ckING ACTION MOVIE!!!!


C.O.C. puts the "retard" in "stupid-motherf*cking-retard"!
CCBlev writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:46:46 PM

@eben
Very true, but serioulsy I can't even believe the things I'm hearing at the gym when I'm talking to some people. Sad thing is, we as world will never be unified ever! There will always be colored and racial lines, people hating on each other for no reason at all. Y can't we all live together, we're all brothers, noone is ever less than the other, b/c we're all equal. Somebody has taught us wrong, to hate the other man. your no better, I'm no better than the love thats in our hearts. In hate noone is winning, love has made this world since day 1.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:47:00 PM

DOC, congratulations!! One or two words were spelled correctly in your last post!
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:47:07 PM

@spooky - "did you just call me a racist homophobe? say that to my face you turdburglering dunecoon."

You just insulted your 3rd grade teacher.

SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:48:43 PM

And the moment the posts become incoherent AND unfunny, I sign off.

See you gents tomorrow, england prevails!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:49:11 PM

oh but not you DOC, replace g and e in "gent" and replace it with c and u.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:51:16 PM

"oh but not you DOC, replace g and e in "gent" and replace it with c and u."

- Holly sh*t, Spooks, the guy will be trying to figure that one out for months!
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:51:29 PM

@eben - Congratulations your a moron. Is Jeff done dipping his genitals in you?
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:51:31 PM

CC, you sound like Dumbledore!

Look, racism exists here, as do all forms of prejudice, but it's an conquerable thing here. You know where it's a real problem? In Africa, where motherf*ckers are committing genocide based on tribal allegiances dating back through known memory.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:53:03 PM

My gentials were never in eben they have been too busy with your wife.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:53:40 PM

@spooky - I'd bet you'd say ill if I told you to go eat one.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:54:19 PM

How'd you know I was in possession of a moron, and why are you congratulating him?
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:55:34 PM

COC that didn't even f*cking make sense for you which means the only mother f*ckers that could understand were the f*cking chimps over in the zoo.
CCBlev writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:56:32 PM

@eben
lol thanks, that what I get for having a minor in eastern philosophy lol
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:57:47 PM

Thank god I'm not the only one that thought the saying ill comment didn't make sense, I really thought I was getting behind on my slang
D.O.C. writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:58:19 PM

@eben - Glad to know you live in Africa.

@jeff- So your not gay? She said your d*ck smelled so bad she was looking forward to your farts.

@peterparker- I glad to know when ever I'm talking to someone you will always be there trying to eat my *sshole.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 11:59:32 PM

Grammar Douchebag f*cking use it.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:01:32 AM

@bale - "You're cool with me, CC!" - Suck my d*ck on another day. Maybe monday after your grandmothers done.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:01:40 AM

There's something you might not be aware of DOC, it's called 'the news.' I often find myself using this tool to obtain information about places other than where I live. This is how I came to find out about the genocide taking place on the African continent, while staying in the comfort of my NY home.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:02:47 AM

@jeff - p*ssy fagbag go find some to f*ck.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:03:10 AM

COC you do realize you just admitted to your wife being a two timing whore.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:04:47 AM

@eben - It's this thing called faggot (eben), they call you one when you suck another mans c*ck.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:04:57 AM

WTF is "some to f*ck" is that the new chinese whorehouse were your wife works.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:06:20 AM

*were = Where
the eye writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:06:49 AM

guitar_dudester91 said "f*ck those racists comments, move to africa if you aren't f*ckin happy whitey didn't put your black ass on the front cover." See this is kind of ppl that come out when your father is drunk and has sex with a diseased prostitute without a condom... One ignorant dumb-ass mutha-f*cka who didn't read the article and jumped to the conclusion that it was ALL about "not" having only black ppl on the cover. And if you dont like anyone identifying racism (when it might be) take your white ass back to Europe. Remember, white ppl continue to allow the Klan to exist (America's 1st terrorist), so there are still some very REAL instances of racism in America. Now is the cover racist... maybe. I mostly see what hollywood does consistantly, trying to put out what they "think" is marketable. This inadvertently comes across as racist since this country/culture is not solely a white one.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:06:55 AM

@jeff - Have you ever heard of the word "Sarcasm"? People use it to be a smart ass.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:09:21 AM

@jeff - You need to put on glasses when your having sex because my wife isn't chinese.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:09:22 AM

Oh I understand sarcasm. Personally I would never call my wife a two-bit whore while using it.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:10:31 AM

you don't have to be chinese to work in their whore houses, unlike you they don't give a sh*t about skin color.
bale01289 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:12:40 AM

DOC...will you be my friend? Seems like you're mad about me being buds with CC, this time. Did my Grandma get out of her cage again?!? Thought I roped her tight.....
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:13:32 AM

COC's Mom is DEAD!

God took her from him because he knows he wasn't deserving of her.

Poor, poor, angry COC.
FFantasy1984 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:13:34 AM

No I don't think they are racist however some of their choices are a sad future look at hollywood if they are the "new" hollywood
D.O.C. writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:14:30 AM

@jeff- It's a shame you don't even know how racist you are. You amaze me. Your the Floyd Mayweather of racism.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:15:58 AM

@ranger - Yeah glad to know you'll be joining her soon.
D.O.C. writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:16:54 AM

@Everyone - Hope you all die d*ckless from a tree. Catch you fags another day.
jdl107 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:17:14 AM

Hey, didn't I just make a post?

Oh.... it got deleted huh?

Cuz..... Alex is a sensitive when it comes to expressing REAL feelings.

Well I'll say it again, we live in AMERICA. Whyich is a codename, or.. whatever, for: RACIST. FASCIST. Whichever you prefer.

sh*t, Zombieland featured a whole segment of a group of honkeys trashing a Native-American shop. Which I might add, was crucial to the story. Because it showcased how our jive-ass survivors blow off their steam. And that was one the most liked comedy's of last year. So, while we're still here in AMERICA, why don't we try some other news story that could actually be called NEWS. News also means something that isn't f*cking a couple hundered years, hence the "new", Worst Previews article writer.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:17:59 AM

I consider my self a selective bigot, meaning If you act like a jackass and are using the sterotypes that bring your race down then I will simply point it out to you know matter what race or culture you may be.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:18:36 AM

C.O.C.'s wife isn't Chinese?
And yet, I keep f*cking her c*nt sideways!
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:19:51 AM

Actually, a faggot is what they call you when you're a burning ember. A c*cksucker is what they call a person that sucks c*ck, be they male or female.
bale01289 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:22:33 AM

@jeffw1978 - truest thing I've read all day! I like how you role! Probably get another post by COC saying I'm kissin ass or something. Wait for it......
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:22:44 AM

JDL, I can't believe alex would delete your post with all this other sh*t going back and forth, is it maybe under another new article? I know I posted something under the wrong article accidentally last night.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:22:55 AM

C.O.C. keeps getting brutally ass-raped around here, but he comes back for more.

That just gives us all a glimpse of how much this pillow bitter enjoys it up the toosh...
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:24:59 AM

Thx Bale: I think he has to go suck d*ck on the street corner for his crack addiction.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:25:00 AM

no bale, DOC will say you are sucking d*ck, or ball dipping or something to that effect, since he does not seem capable of saying anything other than that when he feels he has been dissed. Most people that have a bare minimal grasp of the language argue in that manner.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:25:03 AM

@COC - even Trig (a black gentleman I might add) even called you a N*gger.

What does that say of you buddy?

You're trash.

Give your Mom a hug for me tonight.

Oops... sorry. She's jammed in that wall at the crypt (can't wait to go piss on her)!

LOL!

Chump!

Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:28:47 AM

The worst part is he actually believes himself to be some fast talking slick motherf*cker, who is just totally owning all of us with his great zingers. He's too stupid to realize that he has the intelligence of, well, a gerbil. What makes it worse is he's probably a decent person, who doesn't really deserve all this abuse, but he came on here and said something stupid and was too stupid to back down.
bale01289 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:32:37 AM

COC praises all things phalic! I think if he would take everyone for who they are and have fun with it (like the rest of us), he might walk away with more of a smile, rather than a bitter taste. Why so serious, COC? Smoke a f*ckin blunt, man, and laugh with the rest of us!
jdl107 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:34:28 AM

*Sigh*...... correction.

Cuz..... Alex is a sensitive [puto] when it comes to expressing REAL feelings.

Damn D.O.C., what are you some type of f*cking faggot? We already know loser, and sad qualify as description. Pathetic too. Seriously dude no one likes you here (obviously), so why don't you gto somewhere you are WANTED, go make some f*ckin' friends, it ain't that hard.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:35:38 AM

To all Gerbils - Eben meant no offense by his comment.

@Eben - he came in here defending an honest, clever joke on the Dr. Martin Luthor King thread (believing DMLK is 'Black Only!' property). Pretty much every black Member added their thoughts within that post that COC is just an angry fight picker... lurking for the next comment to jump on because he doesn't have the balls to go out into the real world and fix whatever has put a knot in his tighty-WHITIES (like all the other lurkers on here that never contribute, then pop on to play the tough (ie: pathetic), p*ssy over the Internet - swipe-taking twat!!!
jdl107 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:36:24 AM

Alex, you delete my post one more time I'm gonna find you and shove a mouse up your f*ckin' ass.

Then put in your mouth.

Then kick you in the foot.
jdl107 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:37:48 AM

I hate to be that way, you know, like one of those annoying ass posters. I just wanna see if the administrators delete anything I write.

Guaranteed they got rid of the sh*t I wrote on the other articles.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:38:55 AM

I'll tell you what little COC.

No way on EARTH would you talk to some of the people in person the way you do over the Internet... especially me, little man.

You're even too simple to know how stupid you really are. We're not laughing with you Corky... we're laughing AT you. I suspect you anger comes from the pain of a deceased parent, maybe YOU hate God because you're black (because YOU seem to be the ONLY ONE having an issue with it)? Maybe you're just a lonely c*nt, because you're pathetic. Either way... I don't give a sh*t if you're the next one in the family to have your widdle bwain pop... just like Momma's!

bale01289 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:39:33 AM

BOO TO CENSORSHIP! Say your piece, bro!!!
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:41:29 AM

yes I remember well the chocolate MLK post. it was in fact quite funny, and far above someone like DOCs head.

And I'd like to issue a public apology to all gerbils out there, I realize my statement was insensitive and promoted a stereotype about the intelligence of gerbils. I know that as a group gerbils are much smarter than the dumb f*ck known as DOC, and sincerely hope you all can forgive what was just an ignorant statement made in passing.
jdl107 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:43:17 AM

So far so good.

But they're not racist. There's just no other actress out there worthy of being on this list that isn't white.

You know why? I'll tell you why... because HOLLYWOODS RACIST.

f*ckin' duh.
GIST writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:44:11 AM

Almost 200 comments in a matter of (I don't know) 3 hours?!?!
Wow, you guys are a bunch of racists!
GIST writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:48:05 AM

Now I feel left out. Racist or not.
I'd f*ck every white chick on that cover spread. They all have different flavor of hair. Baskin Robbins.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:51:29 AM

From COC: @Everyone - Hope you all die d*ckless from a tree.


What the f*ck does that mean?! Anyone?!

Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:52:57 AM

@GIST - you're racist then.

You sited that you'd f*ck every WHITE chick on that photo (as we can see they are all white)... yet you made the distinction... why?

Huh?

Hey?

Ahh?

(just bustin yer chops Bro).
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:52:59 AM

I think the only chick I'd f*ck on that cover is the redhead, the rest I'd give a fake number to.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:54:26 AM

@ Eben:

Although what you said about the possibility of him being a decent guy could be true, fact of the matter is that he was the one who was eager to start pointing fingers in the first place.

Right from the get-go, with his first posts he came across as an idiot who's always looking for an excuse to say "racist this, offensive that". An ultra-conservative moron, who quickly loses the little goody two shoes behavior when faced against criticism. That's when he pulls out his vast array of offensive jokes, mostly revolving around people that suffer from Down's Syndrome.

It's because of idiots like him that companies change movie titles like "A Couple of d*cks", not to offend the easily impressionable morons.

He was never able to adequately defend himself, and, like you said, lives in a closed-minded reality of his own, that leads him to think anyone who doesn't share his opinions is wrong and, even worse, thinks he has a good comeback against everything people are accusing him of.

Seriously, the guy can't be playing with a full deck.

On the other hand, we now have ourselves a new vindy, since the other one promises he's not gonna drop by anymore, so there may be a silver lining to this...


... and I still find it unbelievable that he actually tried to defend "Schindler's List" could be considered an action movie...
One day, I'll be telling my grandchildren that one.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:56:42 AM

Perhaps COC things we all have drinking problems, and expects us to go out drunk driving tonight, veer off the road and smash into a tree, wearing no seatbelt, and fly out through the winshield, which would cut off some d*cks being sharp broken glass, and smash headfirst into the trunk, shattering our skulls, breaking our necks and killing us... d*cklessly.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:01:08 AM

PP, I get what your saying. To me a figure like that is to be pitied. And I'm still not able to wrap my head around the idea of calling Schindler's List an action movie. I keep forgetting he wrote that, probably because my subconscious mind knows If I think about it too much, my brain will just shut off and I'll wake up 2 days later in downtown Poughkeepsie in some strange fat woman's apartment.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:02:28 AM

... Well then, in that case, Justin Mentell is ahead of us all!
GIST writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:03:51 AM

@Ranger
I know, I was being an intentional hypocrite. This topic just flew out the window. You see what happens when I dedicate my time to trim my pubes to resemble Will Smith's hair. I miss all the gabby goodness.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:03:56 AM

Could be what gave COC the idea
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:04:32 AM

"wake up 2 days later in downtown Poughkeepsie in some strange fat woman's apartment"

- Sounds just like one of my Sunday evenings...
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:04:51 AM

GIST, that's exactly how I felt when all that sh*t went down on the MLK thread
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:05:43 AM

That's why I stopped drinking!
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:06:53 AM

Clarification, I didn't stop drinking because of MLK, it had more to do with wanting to know where I was upon regaining consciousness.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:07:00 AM

Schindler's List an action movie. --- one of the funniest things (ie: SAD) I've ever read on here.

@Eben - re: d*ck-less, windshield, sans seat belt as it pertains to COC's comment... yes, that makes about as much sense... thank you.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:08:58 AM

BTW, Alex knew all along this would happen.
You just put the word "racist" in a headline, and the sh*t immediately hits the fan.

Not that I mind being somewhat predictable about this, because I enjoy the sh*t throwing that sometimes takes place around these parts, but Alex is happily playing the puppeteer here.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:10:19 AM

The only other thing I can think of he might have been going for is the trees come to life and rip everyones d*cks off before grabbing axes and saying, "now I'm gonna chop YOU down, hahahahahaha!!!" and then proceeding to kill us all.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:11:15 AM

He's da Master!

(and he's been giving us some pretty generous latitude of late... it hasn't gone un-noticed... thx. Alex!).

Where's COC... out stealing cars, brake-dancing or raping his little brother in the crib?
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:12:26 AM

Just doing my best to try to think on the D.O.C.'s level. If he was the real D.O.C. he wouldn't be so stupid. He probably doesn't even know who The D.O.C. is.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:13:22 AM

Alex's screename should be Bruce Leroy
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:16:39 AM

ok they put Kristen Stewart but no megan fox. there list is still incomplete. but who cares if there is not 1 African in there. dam.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:19:55 AM

C.O.C. was probably thinking of Dr. 90210 when he came up with his screen name...
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:23:03 AM

Look at Kristen... laying there... on her back... legs open awaiting another chicks tongue.

f*ck, I LOVE LESBO'S!!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:32:17 AM

"f*ck, I LOVE LESBO'S!!!!

... that's what she said.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:33:03 AM

damn, guys! over 200 posts!


and Ranger, yes lesbians kick ass. but gay men ... are still fagots.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:33:33 AM

Racist? Coloured people use up all the air, why the f*ck should they be on Vanity Fair?

And Kristen Stewart looks really ready to take it in that picture
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:37:18 AM

That link is funny as f*ck, you do not dissapoint Ranger
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:40:00 AM

lol... thx. my friend.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:41:57 AM

The Braille inside is a nice touch... don't you think?
Hollywood1086 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:42:13 AM

vanessa hudgens? vom. the only "non-white" (vanessa IS white, btw) all these girls are on bc of work they're doing. people need to stop shouting racist every time something focuses on white people (or any one specific color)
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:46:20 AM

No argument here Hollywood.

I was out most of this evening. This thread could have used your level-headed input a few hours ago, me thinks.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:46:55 AM

Chuck Norris can speak Braille.

Ok, I'm done.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:47:49 AM

Is that an actual f*ckin physical greeting card??
encoreyourface writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:48:40 AM

Hollywood- that does make volumes of sense.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 1:52:41 AM

@Eben... yes. Lol!
skatemaster62 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 2:20:58 AM

not at all!! its Vanitys fault that there not doing "Big Budget" films( they only exception is Zoe Saldana she has done many big budget movies recently and she should have been in the shoot

FBO writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 2:26:58 AM

I am starting to think that DOC stands for d*ckf*ck on Command.

@Ranger - I think DOC was trying to say that he wants so badly to bite all of your guys' d*cks off.

I really don't care about the race thing I just want to say that this picture makes me want to stuff Emma Stone like a pastry bag, and lets just say that I like to go overboard with the frosting.
FBO writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 2:30:31 AM

Oh and here is the only picture on the internet of a hot kristen stewert

http://isthisfashion.files.wordpress.com/2009/11/kristen-stewart-adventureland-premiere-13.jpg
encoreyourface writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 3:13:55 AM

damn, FBO she's pretty ready to be poked in the pooper!

nice post!
encoreyourface writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 3:16:42 AM

damn i looked her up ... that IS just about the only hot picture of her (the picture on her on Wikipedia was down right grotesque)!
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 3:45:48 AM

She really is not a good looking woman
Carpen7er writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 5:02:28 AM

If it was a magazine full of black women, this discussion would never happen...
johnny_boy writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 5:23:25 AM

If I can think outside the box a sec, can we all admit we are racist? Seriously, EVERYBODY talks mess towards other races, even their own. Can people just learn to laugh. I say you're only a terrible person if you're prejedice, example, hurting someone cuz they're black or something to that degree. And to all the blacks, stop throwing in the racist card already. It's so funny that all I ever really hear is blacks make fun of whites but when it's the other way around, you get as ass hurt as COC at the glory hole and deem that white person horrible
johnny_boy writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 5:24:44 AM

Well said carpen7er
CICI99 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 7:40:49 AM

IT'S 2010. WE GOT A BLACK PRESIDENT! IT'S A MAGAZINE, WHO GIVES A sh*t?
Farradin writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 8:45:30 AM

They are not racist. As long as there aren't Young black actresses doing interesting roles they can't be blamed, afterall they can't just make up an actress.

Race is still too much of an issue in America, if there are main black characters someone often brings attention to that fact even in a "Black" film. I can't remember the last time that happened in an English production. The fact that some people are black seems to just be a matter of fact aside in England.

As for the person who mentioned WET. It's not double standards. Almost every network is a White Entertainment Network. If there were more roles for black people to play something other than a stereotype on mainstream TV then BET wouldn't be needed.

As long as you are not a minority certain things are impossible to fully comprehend.This is not criticism in any way, just food for thought.
barley_cat writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 8:46:23 AM

Jesus, does noone realise that the world is so anti-racist that it's actually racist?! Too bad, a black actress doesn't happen to be good enough to "represent" hollywood. Nothing to do with their bloody skin colour for f*ck sake!
SACdaddy writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 8:55:21 AM

f*ck! I missed the racist post again dammit!!!

Lets see what I missed:

No its not racist cuz black people have there own sh*t yada yada yada....

WET would be racist while BET isn't yada yada yada.... (really that comes up every racial discussion and its still the dumbest thing I've ever heard)

DOC starts calling people retards while trying to defend his race yada yada yada....

"COC's" an idiot yada yada yada.....

Black people are always crying and wanting more yada yada yada..... (looks like a bunch of white men doin most of the crying these days)

Yep, looks like the standard WP racial debate to me. Yawwwwwn

Vanity Fair is long removed from its days trendsetting and cultural impact. The cultural demographic of this country has finally shifted enough from a marketing standpoint to turn once major mags like GQ, Cosmo, and Vanity Fair into niche publications just like Men's Health, KING, and Source. Just look at the variety we have to chose from on the news stand and you'll see how diverse the market has actually become. This is a direct result of years of minority advancements in our society. These mags wouldn't exist if minorities didn't have the money to keep buying issues. As a black man I'm proud to see such variety because I know its a direct refelection of how far we have come in this country. Thats why I could care less who Vanity Fair says is the next big thing. I could always pick up a copy of XXL, Ebony, or O (which outsells VF in its sleep) and see who the next big thing is for people of color. I dont think VF is racist. I just think they know who buys there magazines.

As for Hwood, there are plenty of minorities getting roles nowadays. If this VF article was about new MALE actors on the rise there's no denying some minorities would have to be included (unless VF is run by the KKK). Just wait until Jayden Smith gets some hair on his nuts. There wont be a role (for his age) that doesn't get offered to him. And with the huge Latino popualtion boom going on you can bet the George Lopez's of this world are about to make a huge impact the industry. Even Asians (koreans especially) are becoming stables in film and TV now. Hwood is always looking for whoever can put as many buts in the seats as possible. Green is the only color that matters in this industry.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:13:16 AM

Oh forgot, one of the biggest keys to representation in this society is ownership. The more minorities own production companies the more of them you'll see on the big and small screen. I couldn't be prouder to see people like Will and Jada Smith, Ice Cube, and Selma Hayek owning and producing there own projects. BET, Mundo, and Univision are great examples of how simple ownership can directly effect entire markets. That's what still great about this country, if you don't like what you see, BUY IT and CHANGE IT to your liking.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:23:26 AM

There is only one way to determine whether a man is racist or not. You ask him:

"Do you like large asses?"

If the dude says "no", then he's a racist.
I don't care what he says in his defense, he's still just one big racist unclef*cker.


Also, what did C.O.C.'s dad give him on his birthday?
AIDS!
SACdaddy writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:24:22 AM

Happy trails Vin Dandy. Good luck at Naviblue.com. You won't be missed at WP... p*ssy.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:28:01 AM

Well said SAC
The-BRAD writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:41:33 AM

sh*t...

I should've read SAC's post first... That would have saved me a good 10 minutes..
The-BRAD writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:43:11 AM

That being said...

I do like to occasionally divulge in my guilty pleasure of reading all of the banter back and forth.

Hilarious
The-BRAD writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:44:38 AM

occasionally.. Who's kidding who!?

I ALWAYS read that sh*t!!
Peter Parker writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 9:57:24 AM

The-BRAD, we all do, bud... we all do.
SACdaddy writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 10:10:31 AM

Thx Eben. Once again you and me seem to be on the same page. Your comments earlier in the post were right on point as well.
barley_cat writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 10:11:42 AM

It is a good way to pass the time, reading everyones being mean to each other, being a girl, i am far to sensitive to join in of course :)

(in other words i just missed it)
barley_cat writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 10:13:08 AM

f*ck it, apparantly i've lost the abbility to string a sentance together, ignore my poor grammar, i'm tired.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 10:17:49 AM

Stopped at 250 comments huh..we are nowhere close to the MLK thread.

Oh yeah on topic...I see about three in the picture I would f*ck....but the read head once I was done with her she wouldn't be able to walk for a month! I would tear that bitch up.
CCBlev writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 11:00:31 AM

@jeff
I think i missed out on something last night, dammit, o well, def back on topic, I'd give all of them a beautiful spring golden shower
Green Mist writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 11:25:53 AM

RACIST, Zoe has done much more than that bitch from an education. Racist.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 11:27:53 AM

@Barley - '...the world is so anti-racist that it's actually racist!' --- well said.

To the ladies in that pic... even Stewart (granted in a dimly lit van), I fill 'em all up like an eclair!

@PP, etc... LOL!

@Vin - if you take your own life (today only) you'll win an eternity in Pandora... so hurry! LIMITED TIME!

barley_cat writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 11:41:32 AM

I find it funny that stewart is the only one in the picture TRYING to be sexy. Needs to try harder, poor minger.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 11:42:49 AM

@CICI - having a 'black' president won't stop racism anymore than having white ones did.

Giving attention to racism is what keeps it alive.

Oh, and Obama isn't black. He was raised by his white mother (so let's not ignore the great job she did just because he appears darker). He is every bit as white as he appears to be black.

And Biden (in the other thread) is a retard. Obama may as well cross the aisle yank Palin out of retirement... then we'd have some MILF to look at... not a GICWTD (Grand-daddy I can't wait to die!) in office.
jeffw1978 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:48:23 PM

Ranger so you are basically saying Obama is and OREO (sorry couldn't help it!)
Salvador writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 12:50:24 PM

Who cares???

It's just a "Vanity" magazine...
tomeenucknfutz writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 2:15:26 PM

@CCBlev - Tell it like it is! And yes, I would rather see these girls on a mag cover then some nappi headed ho's
Eben1277 writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 2:18:31 PM

jeff, you know what oreo's go nicely with don't you??? chocolate mlk.
Ranger writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 3:07:24 PM

@jeff - lol...yes.

@Eben - lol... that chocolate MILK line will never die (thank God!).

Get it COC?! Chocolate MILK, you f*cking retard!!!
_jq_ writes:
on February 5th, 2010 at 5:00:01 AM

Half those girls aren't even new...if its about new then Seyfried, Kristen Stewart, Evan and Abbie aren't exactly new...So is it new comers or the new actresses VF thinks have star power to stay in hollywood or be on top?...if that's the case then u can knock a few of those off...Abbie is in Sucker Punch same as Vanessa Hudgens...not a fan of either but I'm sure VH's Musical movie made a hell of a load more money then all the movie's Abbie's done...not too mention she, as well as Rebecca Hall are bordering on 30 - if that had anything to do with them not including Zoe ...Sure Frieda Pinto has one hit under her belt but she does have some movies in the works and does any of this lot have an Oscar Winning movie to add to their filmography - other than Carey and Evan the others seem pretty much over rated...

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved