WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Clash of the Titans" Trailer

Posted: February 1st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Clash of the Titans" TrailerSubmit Comment
Today we have an international trailer for the upcoming "Clash of the Titans" remake, starring Sam Worthington, Liam Neeson, and Ralph Fiennes. Check it out below.

Plot: Born of a god but raised as a man, Perseus (Worthington) is helpless to save his family from Hades (Fiennes), vengeful god of the underworld. With nothing left to lose, Perseus volunteers to lead a dangerous mission to defeat Hades before he can seize power from Zeus (Neeson) and unleash hell on earth. Leading a daring band of warriors, Perseus sets off on a perilous journey deep into forbidden worlds. Battling unholy demons and fearsome beasts, he will only survive if he can accept his power as a god, defy his fate and create his own destiny.

The film is directed by Louis Leterrier (The Incredible Hulk) and is scheduled to hit theaters on March 26th in both conventional and 3D theaters.

International Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read our exclusive "Clash of the Titans" preview.

Source: IGN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 33 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
nope.com writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 9:11:19 PM

this has everything to be a good film

...just the person directing is lacking my interest
gimple writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 9:15:53 PM

I was liking it until the rock music started, I thought it was out of place for a movie set in ancient Greece. I couldn't help but laugh at the part when the music matched up with the scorpion's tail hitting the ground *eye roll*. But the movie does look pretty good.
HannibalK1ng writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 9:16:57 PM

the incredible hulk was fairly good, rest of the actors are awesome, hope this makes money looks great
D.O.C. writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 9:19:11 PM

@nope.com - Yeah good cast but a bad director.
Tizzle writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 9:31:47 PM

Looks amazing. I like the rock music. And besides it's set in Mythological ancient Greece (these events didn't actually happen), so it works. Zeus is omnipotent, he can add rock music if he wants to.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 9:58:19 PM

i'm so pumped about this film!! reminds me a lot of God of War, which kicked major ass. the Kraken looks f*cking amazing, story looks good ... damn this will kick ass!
matternm58 writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 10:04:31 PM

i need to see the original really bad before this one comes out.
Eddie writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 10:11:40 PM

They should play Clutch's "Release The Kraken" in the background.
thedudeman69 writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 10:40:43 PM

wow. looks really, really good.
Jamall316 writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 11:14:19 PM

Liam Neeson is the reason this movie is going to be badass.
BrundleFly writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 11:21:50 PM

Louis Leterrier's latest movies may not have been too great, but Unleashed was awesome
lost_addict writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 11:37:31 PM

crap of the titans
Peter Parker writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 11:40:59 PM

"Release the Kraken!"

... funny, that's what I usually say when I whip out my d*ck.
telur writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 11:57:31 PM

Worthington will be Captain Australia or Captain America. Trust me...
FBO writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 1:21:47 AM

@PP - Wait you call your girl's snatch the kraken? Is that cuz it's got teeth? Sorry for the horrible joke, I just happen to see this earlier today
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yH8yuld4DUE
encoreyourface writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 2:58:55 AM

HAHAHAHAHA!!!!! i can't believe that's a real film!! i'm totally gonna watch that!!
TRUEMAN writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 7:42:18 AM

every time i see this trailer, i dislike more the film, its like a cheap version of 300 and the part of realease the kraken sound lame! like the Pirates of the Caribbean
i3u7n5 writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 9:10:08 AM

The cheap version of 300 you're thinking of is "Spartacus" on Starz...yeeesh what a let down. I don't know what I think about this trailer just yet. The Trans Siberian orchestra sounding music definitely doesn't fit and like a lot of trailers these days, they're showing far too much. If you paid attention in school or have seen the original Harry Hamlin film you know the story and the characters but revealing a full shot of Calibos and most definitely the Kraken sort of spoils the fun imo. It's a timeless story and has all the elements to make a good film, hopefully Hollywood didn't get in the way of telling it.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 9:57:50 AM

@ FBO:

LMFAO!!! I can't believe anyone actually would want to turn that into a movie! That's so insanely sick/awesome!

Not sure whether I loved it, or hated it! ehe...
VDODSON writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 10:47:18 AM

The Incredible Hulk was excellent, the director is no slouch, I can only see him getting better and better with the amount of funds being offered to him for each movie.
victor arroyo writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 5:16:25 PM

gave me a bonner.


please God, let it be a good Hercules movie.
dhkenobi writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 5:33:17 PM

I was hoping for a different trailer than the previous one. All they did was add a couple of new frames and actors' names.
shine2rust writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 7:40:36 PM

Way to go to f*ck up greek mythology. This is just a mashup of "cool" parts amputated from different legends and generously doused in Hollywood j*zz. It will be even more retarded than 300.
Matiax writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 10:26:55 PM

The Kraken looks like the one in "God of War II"
Peter Parker writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 10:31:32 PM

... the Kraken also looks a lot like Julia f*cking Roberts, especially the mouth!
Matiax writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 11:27:52 PM

Also looks like Lohan's vagina.
Peter Parker writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 11:35:23 PM

... well, Lohan's vajay-jay does look like a black hole, it has teeth and it spews out strange and scary sounds, so yeah, there's a strong resemblance.
Eben1277 writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 1:57:17 AM

If that teeth movie is for real, I'm definitely seeing it.
pnkntndr writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 5:17:51 AM

The teeth movie is very real. I see what happens if you bang the Lohag-esque vag but what happens if you try oral?

OR ANAL?!?!?!
pnkntndr writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 6:08:15 AM

@Matternm

You might not like it. My buddy just saw it for the first time and he hated it. Didn't like the effects and acting etc but he understood why... He's 26. I saw it when I was young and still love it to this day. I've got total chub about the remake
Johnny Neat writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 3:03:39 PM

Looks fun, will be really interesting on Imax 3D. Loved the original as a kid, my son should dig this. I hope it isn't garbage.
Dre-EL writes:
on February 3rd, 2010 at 7:16:56 PM

get ready for a kick ass ride.
jabsroche writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 2:48:27 PM

When I was a kid, "Clash of the Titans" and "The Beastmaster" were constantly on TV. They were THE movies for me back then. Would love to see a "Beastmaster" remake. I'm gonna give this new "Clash" a chance. Looks entertaining. "Teeth" will mess you up fellas. Don't say I didn't warn you. LOL!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved