WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

David Fincher's New "Social Network" Set Photos

Posted: January 31st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
David FincherSubmit Comment
Today we have several new photos from the set of David Fincher's Facebook movie "The Social Network," starring Justin Timberlake and Jesse Eisenberg. Check them out below.

Plot: The movie focuses on the evolution of Facebook, the online social network created in 2004 on the Harvard campus, and how overnight success and wealth changed the lives of the classmates who created it.

Timberlake will play Napster co-founder Sean Parker and Eisenberg (Zombieland) will star as Facebook founder Mark Zeckerberg. Aaron Sorkin (Charlie Wilson's War) wrote the script for this $47 million film, which is set to hit theaters on October 15th.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: SplashNews


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Peter Parker writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 8:07:52 PM

If a movie called "Social Network" doesn't include hundreds of scenes with young girls taking sleazy pictures of themselves, I'll be extremely disappointed!
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 8:14:10 PM

I actually have more respect for Timberlake. granted he hasn't done anything noticeable yet, but at least he tries to evolve a little. It's for lack of that that I hate Efron. I mean if a former pop band singer can at least try Efron should be able to as well.
CCBlev writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 8:20:00 PM

@pp
those sleazy pics are the reason I love my myspace and facebook
telur writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 8:31:21 PM

what next? Worst Previews The Movie will be a great idea
Peter Parker writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 8:31:32 PM

@ CC:

Hell yeah! And we all know what girls with sleazy Facebook pics lead to...

... LIVE WEBCAM NUDE SESSIONS!!

Gotta love the Internet!
disturbed01 writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 8:50:11 PM

youtube movie haha
CCBlev writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 9:29:42 PM

@pp
now think of how boring life was before the internet, and facebook. hey facebook is the only place I get to see real 15 yr old boobies with out going to jail, long live facebook and dumb underage sluts
OmgArbysAgain writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 11:09:08 PM

@Sleuth1989
Try watching Me and Orson Welles. Efron is actually pretty good in it. I saw it with a Q&A from Linklater afterwords, and he said that Efron asked him if he'd seen High School Musical. When Linklater told him "no", Efron responded with "good!".

As for this movie, would normally say this looks lame but I'll give anything Fincher makes a try.
Vin12 writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 12:06:14 AM

@sleuth
efron doin red and most likely jonny quest i'd say he's evolving
lost_addict writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 12:12:46 AM

"Worst Previews The Movie"

LOL!!!

we will finally see what ranger really looks like...
encoreyourface writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 12:34:53 AM

how retarded. i goggled it a while ago, it's nothing special. as i recall a college student build it for the college students to use and then soon went world-wide a few years later. oh wait sorry for spoiling it, now i ruined a "great"(sh*t) movie in the making.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 12:45:00 AM

googled, not goggled ...
Peter Parker writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 1:58:03 AM

@ vindy:

It's cute that you're sticking up for your favorite actor and all, but how the f*ck playing Jonny Quest can be considered an evolution in an actor's career?

Weren't "The Flintstones" and the "Scooby-Doo" movies enough to show you one can't expect anything but complete and utter crap from Hanna-Barbera cartoons adaptations into movies?
Efron isn't evolving.
His AIDS may be, but he isn't.
encoreyourface writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 2:01:34 AM

lol.

yeah those shows are better off left alone then for some f*cking reason put into live action, whoever idea that was ... what the f*ck where you thinking? having a Rip Torn moment?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 2:57:45 AM

Look we'll see what Efron does in the future. I'll give him the benefit of the doubt until his next movie. All I know is while he did Orson Welles we did "17 Again" and is now ripping off Back to the Future. Considering I haven't seen a good time-travel movie in awhile I'll shut up about him until that movie comes out.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 11:13:57 AM

why does this need to be a movie?
Vin12 writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 12:05:43 PM

quest aint flinstones or scooby doo, silly goose
Peter Parker writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 12:17:35 PM

"quest aint flinstones or scooby doo, silly goose"

- No sh*t, you f*cking faggot!
They're not the same thing, they're called related references.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved