WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Paranormal Activity" Actress in Danny Boyle's "127 Hours"?

Posted: January 30th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Paranormal Activity" Actress in Danny BoyleSubmit Comment
"Paranormal Activity" actress Katie Featherston has revealed on her Twitter account that she has auditioned for Danny Boyle's new film. We can only assume that she's talking about "127 Hours."

"Auditioned this morning for Danny Boyle (and he read the scene with me!) ...Awesome," she wrote. If Featherston gets the role, she will star opposite James Franco (Spider-Man, Pineapple Express), who is set to play mountaineer Aron Ralson.

Plot: After his right forearm got pinned for nearly five days under a boulder during a climb in Utah in May, 2003, Ralston used a dull knife to amputate the limb. He then scaled a 65-foot sheer wall and hiked out before running into a family that gave him water and food. He was finally rescued by helicopter.

Boyle is planning to begin filming in March and to complete the movie before the end of the year.

Source: Twitter


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 27 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 4:40:07 AM

I'm really anxious to see how Franco will handle this role...
OwenWilsonsNose writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 4:44:18 AM

I'm really anxious to see James Franco play the role of a chubby chaser.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 6:25:39 AM

Sure. She had very nice set of boobs, which I'm amazed no one told me about.
Bigcheese writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 7:00:21 AM

This just sounds like Buried but the mountain version :s
barley_cat writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 9:20:21 AM

From stoner to hero? Hmm.... I'd like to see him nail this with the right intensity. I hate movies that rely on one person if that one person sucks.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 10:25:33 AM

@ Freudian:

I've been talking about Featherston's funbags for months now!
The only paranormal activity that took place for me during that movie, was inside my pants, every time her tities started gasping for air, in those tight little tops of hers.

No wonder the damn demon wouldn't leave her alone! With a rack like that, who would?!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 10:52:51 AM

Maybe she will be playing the mountain and Franco's hand get stuck between her titties?
Peter Parker writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 11:05:48 AM

... I like the idea, but why would he amputate his arm then?

If that was the case, and he was stuck in Featherston's Rocky Mountains, he should thank the Lawrd!
He'd die a happy man.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 12:27:23 PM

That would be the common sense. However, he has played gay once and will do it again, so the truth maybe don't lay so far from the fiction?
rabid writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 12:40:04 PM

damn, so i guess we still won't get to see her topless.
GIST writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 1:20:04 PM

@OwenWilsonsNose

Now if you're referring to Featherston's bewbies as chubby? Then Franco should chase them down and snuggle his penis in between them and make himself a busty hot-dog.
Osiris3eagle writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 2:42:32 PM

she would play one of the 2 chicks Ralston meets on his way to the spot where he got stuck (I read the book).
Peter Parker writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 3:09:55 PM

@ Osiris:

In that case, should I keep my hopes up for a nude scene?
A topless, perhaps? A quick tit flash?
Anything with animals?
Handcuffs?
Electric shocks to the genitals?
Anal gaping?
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 3:14:17 PM

Terrible actress, and terribly ugly. Rob Zombie should cast her in his next movie instead.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 3:18:07 PM

... but you'd still give her a breast exam, yes?
Lloyd-Christmas writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 8:56:30 PM

i was gonna give her a breast exam... until i saw your d*ck!!!!!!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 9:06:40 PM

i might see this depending on review, but i already know how it it ends ... he cuts his arm off and climbs a cliff. (uh-oh!!i didn't wait 10 years after the movie came out to talk about it!)
Peter Parker writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 9:47:59 PM

@ Lloyd:

And now you want to examine my d*ck, then?

... get in line!
Star Tard writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 3:27:23 AM

But this would mean that paranormal activity wasn't real..... :O
chrisc20002003 writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 4:40:55 AM

@Star Tard, dude I saw that picture and the name and crapped myself. But seriously, she had some boner-fied breast in that movie. I'll watch it for the boobie show.
Jabba_RT writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 10:48:24 AM

Seems like Danny Boyle needs to be involved with a number in his movies -

28 Days Later
28 Weeks Later
Millions
Slumdog Millionnaire
127 Days

Maybe if he makes another with this girl it could be:

2 Glazed Boobs
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 4:46:18 PM

She's a little hottie in my book. I like my ladies the same way I like my steaks...Thick and juicy...and with onions and grill marks.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 5:17:34 PM

... speaking of onions, Chuck Norris makes onions cry.
masht7 writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 5:23:45 PM

@ Jabba_RT

Just to complete that list, add Sunshine.

So shes the one whos going to cut Francos forearm off.
KirkLazerus writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 7:03:44 PM

Great Tits on this one
Hollywood1086 writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 10:35:21 PM

wouldn't like 90% of the movie just be james franco? so who really cares who else gets cast
Peter Parker writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 1:42:02 PM

I care! If they cast Featherston, I'll just watch the other 10%, just to gaze at her tits!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved