WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Restricted "She's Out of My League" Trailer

Posted: January 30th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Restricted "SheSubmit Comment
A restricted trailer for the upcoming romantic comedy "She's Out of My League," starring Jay Baruchel (Tropic Thunder, Knocked Up) and Alice Eve (Crossing Over), has appeared online. Check it out below.

Plot: Kirk (Baruchel), an average Joe, can't believe his luck. Though he's stuck in a seemingly dead-end job as an airport security agent, against all odds Molly (Eve), a successful and outrageously gorgeous babe falls for him. Kirk is stunned. So are his friends, his family and even his ex-girlfriend. Now he has to figure out how to make the relationship work, even though he's the first to admit "She's Out of My League."

The new movie is directed by Jim Field Smith, who is making his feature film debut. It is scheduled to hit theaters on March 12th.

Restricted Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "She's Out of My League."

Source: DreamWorks


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 13 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 4:31:45 AM

"She's Out of My League" - starring 'IBlowBatman' - pizza maker loser!

And co-starring ANY woman on the planet Earth!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 6:08:59 AM

this movie actually looks kinda funny, i saw a trailer for it while watching Day Breakers (which kicked ass by the way)
Projekt SHIN writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 8:26:35 AM

baruchel looks like a douxhe in that pic
telur writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 8:35:37 AM

it should call "The Loser"
Aingx writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 11:26:31 AM

I like that Jay's finally getting a shot to star in his own movie, I think he'll do just fine. Though the supporting cast will probably be carrying him through the whole thing.
GIST writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 12:01:14 PM

One of these guys I know used to co-star with Baruchel on a Canadian TV show called "My Hometown."
Now he's working as a gas station attendant.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 12:18:05 PM

"She's Out of My League" - starring 'IBlowBatman' - pizza maker loser!

"And co-starring ANY woman on the planet Earth!"

Bwahahahahhahahahahaahaha - Holy sh*t that is so true, I guess for COC it would be "He's out of my league"



Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 1:10:24 PM

For COC it should be: 'I wish my Dad was out of my League!'
triggax writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 2:10:22 PM

@gist.. I remember My Hometown.. Wasn't too bad... He used to be on Are You Afraid of the Dark all the time...
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 2:50:54 PM

iBANGBatman is... that's when his Dad would c*m into his room.
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 2:51:19 PM

(and by 'his room' I mean his ass).
GIST writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 3:04:46 PM

@Triggax

Baruchel was also a host on PMK as well. I can't really hate on the dude because I've pretty much seen him progress from daytime kids shows to major feature films. He's doing really well for himself co-starring in roles with big names like Rogen, Stiller, RDJ & Nic Cage.
I know, I know...it's Nic Cage. The man maybe covered in financial soot now, but come on! It's Castor Muthaf*ckin' Troy!

But Trig, if you remember the asian dude in My Hometown. (Actually he was the only major asian character on the show) I use to run basketball with him in high school. I remember everytime he approached the basket and he got murdered, the opponents would talk sh*t and say, "Not in My HOMETOWN!"
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 1:22:57 PM

"Plane Doctor" That's funny sh*t.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved