WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Peter Jackson Unveils New Title for "The Hobbit 3"
Apr 25th, 2014
First Look: Director Duncan Jones on "World of Warcraft" Set
Apr 25th, 2014
Trailer for "As Above So Below" Horror Film, From Directors of "Quarantine" and "Devil"
Apr 25th, 2014
Trailer for "Jessabelle" Horror Film, From Producers of "Paranormal Activity"
Apr 24th, 2014
New Trailer for "Godzilla" Reboot, On Track to Earn $60 Million on Opening Weekend
Apr 24th, 2014
Photos: Woman Gives Homeless Man a Bag of Food, That Homeless Man is Richard Gere
Apr 24th, 2014
Japanese Trailer for "X-Men: Days of Future Past"
Apr 24th, 2014
Scarlett Johansson and Lupita Nyong'o in Talks for "The Jungle Book"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Photo From Set of "Pitch Perfect 2"
Apr 24th, 2014
Jessica Chastain May Play Female Lead in "Mission: Impossible 5"
Apr 24th, 2014
First Look: Arnold Schwarzenegger on "Terminator: Genesis" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Photos From "Jurassic World" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
Sony Working on a Live-Action "Barbie" Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Eric Roberts Says "Human Centipede 3" is Really Horrible
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is NOT Working on "Frozen" Sequel
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney is Considering Moving "Captain America 3" To a Different Release Date
Apr 23rd, 2014
Lou Ferrigno Will Return to Voice The Hulk in "Avengers: Age of Ultron"
Apr 23rd, 2014
Peeps Candy to Become a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
Disney Turning "It's a Small World" Ride Into a Movie
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Pirates of the Caribbean 5" Still Doesn't Have a Script
Apr 23rd, 2014
"Bad Boys 3" Hasn't Happened Due to Bad Timing
Apr 23rd, 2014
First Look: Robert Downey Jr on "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Set
Apr 23rd, 2014
New Photos From Denzel Washington's "The Equalizer" Thriller
Apr 22nd, 2014
Bill Paxton Will Do Anything to Join "Avatar 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films
Apr 22nd, 2014
Paul WS Anderson Reveals Title for New "Resident Evil" Film
Apr 22nd, 2014
Watch First Five Minutes From "How to Train Your Dragon 2"
Apr 22nd, 2014
"Terminator" Reboot is Officially Filming
Apr 22nd, 2014
Marc Webb Wants J. Jonah Jameson in "The Amazing Spider-Man 3"
Apr 22nd, 2014
Trailer for "The Grand Seduction," with Taylor Kitsch and Brendan Gleeson
Apr 22nd, 2014
First Look: Paul Walker's Brothers on "Fast and Furious 7" Set
Apr 22nd, 2014
Danny Boyle and Leonardo DiCaprio in Talks for Steve Jobs Biopic
Apr 22nd, 2014
Steven Spielberg Wrote the Story for "The Goonies" Sequel
Apr 22nd, 2014
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Caligula" Director to Make First 3D Porn Film

Posted: January 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Caligula" Director to Make First 3D Porn FilmSubmit Comment
Quentin Tarantino has been planning to direct the first 3D porn film ever since 2007, but that obviously hasn't happened. Now Italian erotic film director Tinto Brass has announced that he will give it a shot.

Brass is best known for his 1979 film "Caligula," to which magazine publisher Bob Guccione famously added hard-core sex scenes in post-production without Brass' consent.

The director said the time is right for 3D technology to be used to create an erotic film and plans to "revisit an abandoned project about a Roman emperor that was ruined by Americans, and go from there." He is clearly talking about "Caligula."

Brass mentioned that work on the script and casting would begin immediately since he plans to start filming in May or June.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:16:00 AM

I love it when women squirt!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:32:17 AM

lol!


like i was saying about Avatar, porn in 3D!! (or 4-D as i think @Jeff put it)
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:33:40 AM

Yep... put squirters behind the movie screen and cut little holes in it. Big $'s for front seat tickets (that c*m with a rain poncho and safety glasses).
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:37:43 AM

lol.

they could could also put the smell of the na'vi chicks stinker's in the theater.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:42:52 AM

Or one ton of dead, rotting fish, or just 1 Lohan.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:54:42 AM

lol.
nope.com writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:16:25 AM

blu ray shows sh*t stains on ass to mouth scenes of actresses

... will we be seeing up an close definite for this?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 8:46:38 AM

So it almost like f*cking but isn't?
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:00:32 AM

Where do I sign?
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:08:29 AM

*takes gun and shoots head off because of another 3-D film*

Oh wait, porn? I'm in!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:30:27 AM

Finally a good use for 3D! I would still prefer 4-D with the hired hookers.
bale01289 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:02:45 AM

Hooray for 3D!!! Nuff said...
CCBlev writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:03:54 AM

well you got the King Kong 3d ride thru Lohan's Vag coming soon to a 6 Flags park near you, so this was only logical. But what gets me sick is that thought of watching 3d porn and watching a facial happen, dos that mean we'll get a facial too?
Blade12322 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:15:58 AM

haha "Tinto Brass has announced that he will give it a SHOT"

3D porn is coming at you... all puns intended
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:16:32 AM

3d*cks?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:32:46 PM

Oh wow, you guys have been joking about this every time a movie was talked about being converted into 3D. The irony is ridiculous. LOL
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:54:38 PM

Not irony, it's proof that, if there is a God, he's male.
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:04:03 PM

awesome...

In other news, Ranger suffered a mild heart attack when a 45 foot penis nearly stabbed him in his eye...
Vin12 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:15:33 PM

once again wp, utter trash.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:23:29 PM

Yes Vin you are utter trash that is correct.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:56:54 PM

Relax Vin.

Sunday is coming up and your chance to do right by putting some of your cash into the collection plate to change the world (or afford Priests to buy condoms before they f*ck you) is just around the corner.
GIST writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:42:38 PM

@Vin12

Don't be mad because they're not making GAY PORN in 3D.
I know how badly you want 3-Dimensional splooge all over your face. A hobby of yours at home that you can take to the theatre.
TeemSelami writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:46:35 PM

Vin you are such a hypocritical faggot. you have a picture of garbage as your avatar yet you call this story trash. go break your d*ck off in somebody's *sshole
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:54:17 PM

In other news.... f*ck vin IN THE FACE!!!! POW POW POW!!! POW!!!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:18:14 PM

f*ck me!

You guys are cracking my ribs over here!

Bwwwahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa!!!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:22:06 PM

go break your d*ck off in somebody's *sshole...

And: POW, POW, POW...

f*ck... I'm still in stitches over here!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:51:11 PM

@trig - me thinks you were channeling a bit of Ron Pearlman from Enemy at the Gates with that post... yes?
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:58:50 PM

LOL!! Though i get the reference...

Rob Riggle, Step Brothers..
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:00:27 PM

Riggle?! f*ck, I wasn't even close! lol.

Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:01:46 PM

Off topic (what's new>?!): Pearlman is like Neeson. Amazing in EVERYTHING and seems just as well liked.

Hey!

Team up Hellboy and Neeson in Taken 2!

I know... it's a gift!
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:09:03 PM

Nothings new... Knocked up the wife again, so ive got that to deal with now... f*cking horse sh*t... Got the theater up and running at full capacity... Ive been thinking about converting it to a blacks only theater you know.. Like how you crackers used to have whites only theaters... Haha... but I'd get no business.... So i just leave my No Jews sign up instead...
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:27:24 PM

Bwwahahahahahahahahaha!!!

And for white's only... you mean like THE APOLLO?!?!?!?

Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:28:17 PM

Black's only... in Creston?!?!

How many blacks live in Creston for f*ck's sake?!?!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:30:53 PM

Still laughing over the 'No Jews!' sign crack!
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:42:52 PM

Thats why I dont put that particular sign up.. theres only like 6 of us.. and for some reason they're always at my house eating my food..
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 7:14:55 PM

lol.
Goober3000 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:53:35 PM

Has anybody seen "Caligula"?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 2:48:25 AM

Goober: Yes and I'm old enough to remember when this movie was shown at midnight at the independant movie houses.

It was one of the first movies I rented when I signed up at Netflix.

As for the above topic: Ewww. This 3D sh*t has gone too damn far.
bacci40 writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 2:12:05 PM

there already was a 3d porn film made in the 70s...called the stewardesses

KirkLazerus writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 3:07:09 AM

damn the money shots are gonna be intense dudes trying to move out of the way and woman with their mouths open, 3D is finally gonna be put to good use
KirkLazerus writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 6:20:34 PM

damn the money shots are gonna be intense dudes trying to move out of the way and woman with their mouths open, 3D is finally gonna be put to good use

James Cameron Gives "Avatar" Sequels Update, Comments on Arnold Schwarzenegger Rumor

"Captain America: The Winter Soldier" Remains Box Office Champ

Parents Freaking Out Over "Frozen" Merchandise Shortage

"X-Men" Director Bryan Singer Accused of Raping 17-Year-Old Boy

Zack Snyder Explains Why Batman is in "Man of Steel" Sequel

Marvel Hints at "Iron Man 4" Development

"Star Wars: Episode VII" Will ONLY Be Based on First Six "Star Wars" Films

Anthony Mackie Almost Got Arrested Signing "Captain America 2" Falcon Posters

"Mrs. Doubtfire" Actress Wants Nothing to Do With Sequel

"Guardians of the Galaxy" is Connected to "Avengers 3"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved