WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
M. Night Shyamalan Says "Unbreakable 2" May Still Happen
Jan 31st, 2015
Trailer for "Madame Bovary," with Mia Wasikowska and Paul Giamatti
Jan 31st, 2015
Elijah Wood Joins Nicolas Cage in "The Trust" Cop Thriller
Jan 31st, 2015
"Terminator Genisys" Super Bowl TV Spot, Plus New Poster
Jan 30th, 2015
"Avengers: Age of Ultron" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Photos: Get a Better Look at Indominus Rex From "Jurassic World"
Jan 30th, 2015
"Minions" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
"The Divergent Series: Insurgent" Super Bowl TV Spot
Jan 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Ted 2" is Here!
Jan 29th, 2015
"The Strangers 2" Gets Director and Plot Synopsis, to Shoot This Spring
Jan 29th, 2015
"Snow White and the Huntsman" Sequel to Bring Back Only Two Dwarves
Jan 29th, 2015
Brad Pitt in Talks for "Africa," Directed by Angelina Jolie
Jan 29th, 2015
Emma Watson is Belle in Disney's Live-Action "Beauty and the Beast" Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Kevin Spacey to Play a Cat in "Nine Lives" Comedy
Jan 29th, 2015
Poster for Dwayne Johnson's "San Andreas" Earthquake Film
Jan 29th, 2015
Disney Wants to Reboot "Indiana Jones" with Chris Pratt
Jan 28th, 2015
Liam Hemsworth Offered Lead Role in "Independence Day" Sequel
Jan 28th, 2015
"Ghostbusters" Reboot Found Its Female Cast
Jan 28th, 2015
Trailer for Tom Hardy's "Child 44" Thriller
Jan 28th, 2015
First Poster for "Ted 2," Trailer Coming on Thursday
Jan 28th, 2015
"Mission: Impossible 5," "Friday the 13th" and "Paranormal Activity 5" Get New Release Dates
Jan 28th, 2015
"Fantastic Four" Trailer is Here!
Jan 27th, 2015
Two New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Magazine Covers, Opening Scene Revealed
Jan 27th, 2015
Fox Confirms "X-Men" TV Series in the Works
Jan 27th, 2015
Joss Whedon Hints He Won't Direct "Avengers: Infinity War"
Jan 27th, 2015
First Look at Michael B. Jordan in Costume From "Fantastic Four," Trailer Coming Today
Jan 27th, 2015
Adam Sandler's "Ridiculous 6" Netflix Film Unveils First Details
Jan 27th, 2015
Trailer for RZA's "The Man With the Iron Fists" Sequel
Jan 27th, 2015
"American Sniper" Still Dominating at Box Office, Johnny Depp's "Mortdecai" Flops
Jan 26th, 2015
"Birdman" Wins at PGA Awards, Becomes Favorite to Win Oscar
Jan 26th, 2015
Trailer: Keanu Reeves in Eli Roth's "Knock Knock" Thriller
Jan 25th, 2015
DreamWorks Downsizes, Delays "How to Train Your Dragon 3"
Jan 25th, 2015
Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film
Jan 25th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Caligula" Director to Make First 3D Porn Film

Posted: January 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Caligula" Director to Make First 3D Porn FilmSubmit Comment
Quentin Tarantino has been planning to direct the first 3D porn film ever since 2007, but that obviously hasn't happened. Now Italian erotic film director Tinto Brass has announced that he will give it a shot.

Brass is best known for his 1979 film "Caligula," to which magazine publisher Bob Guccione famously added hard-core sex scenes in post-production without Brass' consent.

The director said the time is right for 3D technology to be used to create an erotic film and plans to "revisit an abandoned project about a Roman emperor that was ruined by Americans, and go from there." He is clearly talking about "Caligula."

Brass mentioned that work on the script and casting would begin immediately since he plans to start filming in May or June.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:16:00 AM

I love it when women squirt!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:32:17 AM

lol!


like i was saying about Avatar, porn in 3D!! (or 4-D as i think @Jeff put it)
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:33:40 AM

Yep... put squirters behind the movie screen and cut little holes in it. Big $'s for front seat tickets (that c*m with a rain poncho and safety glasses).
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:37:43 AM

lol.

they could could also put the smell of the na'vi chicks stinker's in the theater.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:42:52 AM

Or one ton of dead, rotting fish, or just 1 Lohan.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:54:42 AM

lol.
nope.com writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:16:25 AM

blu ray shows sh*t stains on ass to mouth scenes of actresses

... will we be seeing up an close definite for this?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 8:46:38 AM

So it almost like f*cking but isn't?
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:00:32 AM

Where do I sign?
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:08:29 AM

*takes gun and shoots head off because of another 3-D film*

Oh wait, porn? I'm in!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:30:27 AM

Finally a good use for 3D! I would still prefer 4-D with the hired hookers.
bale01289 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:02:45 AM

Hooray for 3D!!! Nuff said...
CCBlev writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:03:54 AM

well you got the King Kong 3d ride thru Lohan's Vag coming soon to a 6 Flags park near you, so this was only logical. But what gets me sick is that thought of watching 3d porn and watching a facial happen, dos that mean we'll get a facial too?
Blade12322 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:15:58 AM

haha "Tinto Brass has announced that he will give it a SHOT"

3D porn is coming at you... all puns intended
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:16:32 AM

3d*cks?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:32:46 PM

Oh wow, you guys have been joking about this every time a movie was talked about being converted into 3D. The irony is ridiculous. LOL
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:54:38 PM

Not irony, it's proof that, if there is a God, he's male.
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:04:03 PM

awesome...

In other news, Ranger suffered a mild heart attack when a 45 foot penis nearly stabbed him in his eye...
Vin12 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:15:33 PM

once again wp, utter trash.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:23:29 PM

Yes Vin you are utter trash that is correct.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:56:54 PM

Relax Vin.

Sunday is coming up and your chance to do right by putting some of your cash into the collection plate to change the world (or afford Priests to buy condoms before they f*ck you) is just around the corner.
GIST writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:42:38 PM

@Vin12

Don't be mad because they're not making GAY PORN in 3D.
I know how badly you want 3-Dimensional splooge all over your face. A hobby of yours at home that you can take to the theatre.
TeemSelami writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:46:35 PM

Vin you are such a hypocritical faggot. you have a picture of garbage as your avatar yet you call this story trash. go break your d*ck off in somebody's *sshole
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:54:17 PM

In other news.... f*ck vin IN THE FACE!!!! POW POW POW!!! POW!!!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:18:14 PM

f*ck me!

You guys are cracking my ribs over here!

Bwwwahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa!!!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:22:06 PM

go break your d*ck off in somebody's *sshole...

And: POW, POW, POW...

f*ck... I'm still in stitches over here!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:51:11 PM

@trig - me thinks you were channeling a bit of Ron Pearlman from Enemy at the Gates with that post... yes?
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:58:50 PM

LOL!! Though i get the reference...

Rob Riggle, Step Brothers..
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:00:27 PM

Riggle?! f*ck, I wasn't even close! lol.

Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:01:46 PM

Off topic (what's new>?!): Pearlman is like Neeson. Amazing in EVERYTHING and seems just as well liked.

Hey!

Team up Hellboy and Neeson in Taken 2!

I know... it's a gift!
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:09:03 PM

Nothings new... Knocked up the wife again, so ive got that to deal with now... f*cking horse sh*t... Got the theater up and running at full capacity... Ive been thinking about converting it to a blacks only theater you know.. Like how you crackers used to have whites only theaters... Haha... but I'd get no business.... So i just leave my No Jews sign up instead...
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:27:24 PM

Bwwahahahahahahahahaha!!!

And for white's only... you mean like THE APOLLO?!?!?!?

Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:28:17 PM

Black's only... in Creston?!?!

How many blacks live in Creston for f*ck's sake?!?!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:30:53 PM

Still laughing over the 'No Jews!' sign crack!
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:42:52 PM

Thats why I dont put that particular sign up.. theres only like 6 of us.. and for some reason they're always at my house eating my food..
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 7:14:55 PM

lol.
Goober3000 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:53:35 PM

Has anybody seen "Caligula"?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 2:48:25 AM

Goober: Yes and I'm old enough to remember when this movie was shown at midnight at the independant movie houses.

It was one of the first movies I rented when I signed up at Netflix.

As for the above topic: Ewww. This 3D sh*t has gone too damn far.
bacci40 writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 2:12:05 PM

there already was a 3d porn film made in the 70s...called the stewardesses

KirkLazerus writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 3:07:09 AM

damn the money shots are gonna be intense dudes trying to move out of the way and woman with their mouths open, 3D is finally gonna be put to good use
KirkLazerus writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 6:20:34 PM

damn the money shots are gonna be intense dudes trying to move out of the way and woman with their mouths open, 3D is finally gonna be put to good use

Actor Edward Herrman Dead at 71

Julia Roberts to Star in "Batkid Begins" Film

Henry Cavill Comments on "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split

Anthony Mackie Discusses Becoming Captain America in Marvel Films

Brad Pitt, Christian Bale and Ryan Gosling to Star in "The Big Short"

"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Split Into Two Parts?

Michael Moore Hates "American Sniper," Says Snipers are Cowards

"Batman v Superman" Choreographer Teases Fight Between Batman and Superman

Oscar Isaac on Playing Apocalypse in "X-Men: Apocalypse," Plus Jean Grey, Cyclops and Storm Have Been Cast

Patrick Stewart and Ian McKellen Will NOT Return for "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Buy High Quality Waterproof Camera Products at Wholesale Price
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved