WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Official "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer is Here!
Apr 18th, 2015
Restricted Trailer for Salma Hayek's "The Tale of Tales" Fantasy Film
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for Joseph Gordon-Levitt's "The Walk," Directed by Robert Zemeckis
Apr 18th, 2015
New Poster for "Jurassic World," New Trailer Coming on Monday
Apr 18th, 2015
Full "Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Trailer Leaked Online!
Apr 17th, 2015
New "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Trailer is Here!
Apr 17th, 2015
Josh Hartnett Regrets Turning Down Batman Role in "Batman Begins"
Apr 17th, 2015
Ryan Gosling in Talks for "Blade Runner" Sequel
Apr 17th, 2015
Trailer for "The Gallows" Horror Film
Apr 17th, 2015
Matthew Vaughn to Direct "Flash Gordon" Remake
Apr 17th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Teaser Trailer is Here!
Apr 16th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Just Hired a New Director
Apr 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Results," with Guy Pearce and Cobie Smulders
Apr 16th, 2015
Jason Sudeikis to Star in "Fletch" Reboot
Apr 16th, 2015
"Batman v Superman: Dawn of Justice" Footage Coming Tomorrow
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for David Spade's "Joe Dirt" Sequel
Apr 15th, 2015
John Cusack is The Beach Boys Founder in "Love and Mercy" Trailer
Apr 15th, 2015
Trailer for Al Pacino's "Manglehorn"
Apr 15th, 2015
Griswolds Visit Walley World in New "Vacation" Photo
Apr 15th, 2015
New Trailer for Marvel's "Ant-Man"
Apr 14th, 2015
Lots of Action in New "Terminator Genisys" Trailer
Apr 14th, 2015
"Wonder Woman" Loses Its Director
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Ed Helms and Griswold Family in "Vacation" Sequel
Apr 14th, 2015
Iron Man Fights Ultron in New "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip
Apr 14th, 2015
Olivia Munn to Play Psylocke in "X-Men: Apocalypse"
Apr 14th, 2015
First Look at Derek's Son From "Zoolander 2"
Apr 14th, 2015
Viggo Mortensen Was Offered Wolverine Role in "X-Men"
Apr 13th, 2015
First "Avengers: Age of Ultron" Clip Shows Hulk vs Iron Man Battle
Apr 13th, 2015
"Furious 7" Already Earned $800 Million at Box Office
Apr 13th, 2015
First Photo From "Rocky" Spin-Off "Creed"
Apr 13th, 2015
Trailer for "Scream" TV Series
Apr 13th, 2015
New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story
Apr 12th, 2015
First Look at Negasonic Teenage Warhead in "Deadpool"
Apr 12th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Caligula" Director to Make First 3D Porn Film

Posted: January 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Caligula" Director to Make First 3D Porn FilmSubmit Comment
Quentin Tarantino has been planning to direct the first 3D porn film ever since 2007, but that obviously hasn't happened. Now Italian erotic film director Tinto Brass has announced that he will give it a shot.

Brass is best known for his 1979 film "Caligula," to which magazine publisher Bob Guccione famously added hard-core sex scenes in post-production without Brass' consent.

The director said the time is right for 3D technology to be used to create an erotic film and plans to "revisit an abandoned project about a Roman emperor that was ruined by Americans, and go from there." He is clearly talking about "Caligula."

Brass mentioned that work on the script and casting would begin immediately since he plans to start filming in May or June.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 41 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:16:00 AM

I love it when women squirt!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:32:17 AM

lol!


like i was saying about Avatar, porn in 3D!! (or 4-D as i think @Jeff put it)
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:33:40 AM

Yep... put squirters behind the movie screen and cut little holes in it. Big $'s for front seat tickets (that c*m with a rain poncho and safety glasses).
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:37:43 AM

lol.

they could could also put the smell of the na'vi chicks stinker's in the theater.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:42:52 AM

Or one ton of dead, rotting fish, or just 1 Lohan.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:54:42 AM

lol.
nope.com writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:16:25 AM

blu ray shows sh*t stains on ass to mouth scenes of actresses

... will we be seeing up an close definite for this?
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 8:46:38 AM

So it almost like f*cking but isn't?
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:00:32 AM

Where do I sign?
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:08:29 AM

*takes gun and shoots head off because of another 3-D film*

Oh wait, porn? I'm in!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:30:27 AM

Finally a good use for 3D! I would still prefer 4-D with the hired hookers.
bale01289 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:02:45 AM

Hooray for 3D!!! Nuff said...
CCBlev writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:03:54 AM

well you got the King Kong 3d ride thru Lohan's Vag coming soon to a 6 Flags park near you, so this was only logical. But what gets me sick is that thought of watching 3d porn and watching a facial happen, dos that mean we'll get a facial too?
Blade12322 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:15:58 AM

haha "Tinto Brass has announced that he will give it a SHOT"

3D porn is coming at you... all puns intended
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:16:32 AM

3d*cks?
Sleuth1989 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:32:46 PM

Oh wow, you guys have been joking about this every time a movie was talked about being converted into 3D. The irony is ridiculous. LOL
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:54:38 PM

Not irony, it's proof that, if there is a God, he's male.
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:04:03 PM

awesome...

In other news, Ranger suffered a mild heart attack when a 45 foot penis nearly stabbed him in his eye...
Vin12 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:15:33 PM

once again wp, utter trash.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:23:29 PM

Yes Vin you are utter trash that is correct.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:56:54 PM

Relax Vin.

Sunday is coming up and your chance to do right by putting some of your cash into the collection plate to change the world (or afford Priests to buy condoms before they f*ck you) is just around the corner.
GIST writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:42:38 PM

@Vin12

Don't be mad because they're not making GAY PORN in 3D.
I know how badly you want 3-Dimensional splooge all over your face. A hobby of yours at home that you can take to the theatre.
TeemSelami writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:46:35 PM

Vin you are such a hypocritical faggot. you have a picture of garbage as your avatar yet you call this story trash. go break your d*ck off in somebody's *sshole
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:54:17 PM

In other news.... f*ck vin IN THE FACE!!!! POW POW POW!!! POW!!!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:18:14 PM

f*ck me!

You guys are cracking my ribs over here!

Bwwwahaahahahahahahahahahahahahahahahaaa!!!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:22:06 PM

go break your d*ck off in somebody's *sshole...

And: POW, POW, POW...

f*ck... I'm still in stitches over here!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:51:11 PM

@trig - me thinks you were channeling a bit of Ron Pearlman from Enemy at the Gates with that post... yes?
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:58:50 PM

LOL!! Though i get the reference...

Rob Riggle, Step Brothers..
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:00:27 PM

Riggle?! f*ck, I wasn't even close! lol.

Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:01:46 PM

Off topic (what's new>?!): Pearlman is like Neeson. Amazing in EVERYTHING and seems just as well liked.

Hey!

Team up Hellboy and Neeson in Taken 2!

I know... it's a gift!
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:09:03 PM

Nothings new... Knocked up the wife again, so ive got that to deal with now... f*cking horse sh*t... Got the theater up and running at full capacity... Ive been thinking about converting it to a blacks only theater you know.. Like how you crackers used to have whites only theaters... Haha... but I'd get no business.... So i just leave my No Jews sign up instead...
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:27:24 PM

Bwwahahahahahahahahaha!!!

And for white's only... you mean like THE APOLLO?!?!?!?

Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:28:17 PM

Black's only... in Creston?!?!

How many blacks live in Creston for f*ck's sake?!?!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:30:53 PM

Still laughing over the 'No Jews!' sign crack!
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:42:52 PM

Thats why I dont put that particular sign up.. theres only like 6 of us.. and for some reason they're always at my house eating my food..
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 7:14:55 PM

lol.
Goober3000 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:53:35 PM

Has anybody seen "Caligula"?
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 2:48:25 AM

Goober: Yes and I'm old enough to remember when this movie was shown at midnight at the independant movie houses.

It was one of the first movies I rented when I signed up at Netflix.

As for the above topic: Ewww. This 3D sh*t has gone too damn far.
bacci40 writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 2:12:05 PM

there already was a 3d porn film made in the 70s...called the stewardesses

KirkLazerus writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 3:07:09 AM

damn the money shots are gonna be intense dudes trying to move out of the way and woman with their mouths open, 3D is finally gonna be put to good use
KirkLazerus writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 6:20:34 PM

damn the money shots are gonna be intense dudes trying to move out of the way and woman with their mouths open, 3D is finally gonna be put to good use

New Spider-Man is 15-Year-Old Peter Parker, No Origin Story

Disney Making Live-Action "Winnie the Pooh" Film

Mexico Pays "Spectre" $20 Million to Rewrite Script

Gal Gadot Responds to Criticism That Her Breasts are Too Small to Play Wonder Woman

Disney's "Cinderella" Dominates at Box Office

Arnold Schwarzenegger Happy He Didn't Star in "Terminator Salvation"

Stephen King Comments on Early Screening of Guillermo Del Toro's "Crimson Peak" Horror Film

"Avengers: Infinity Wars" Officially Replaces Director Joss Whedon

"Insurgent" Takes First Place at Box Office, Sean Penn's "The Gunman" Flops

"Spectre" Opening Sequence is Biggest in History
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved