WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Lindsay Lohan is Going Topless for "Machete"

Posted: January 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Lindsay Lohan is Going Topless for "Machete"Submit Comment
We know that Lindsay Lohan has been cast in Robert Rodriguez's "Machete" film, but we have yet to find out any big details about her role. One thing we now know is that the 22-year-old actress will appear nude.

According to Hollywood Life, Lohan has about ten minutes of screen time, during which she will be shown topless while swimming in a waterfall with Alicia Rachel Marek (Grindhouse), who plays her mother.

The scene sounds exactly like what we have already seen in the "Machete" trailer from "Grindhouse," where two actresses make-out with Danny Trejo (1:38 mark). Check out the trailer below to see everything for yourself.

"Machete" Trailer from "Grindhouse":


Source: HollywoodLife


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 110 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:59:07 AM

Good! Then they won't need the mud flaps from my truck!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:01:01 AM

Speaking of her mud flaps... is Clearasil a sponsor of this movie?
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:03:33 AM

Is there such a category as a 'C - Movie'?
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:04:27 AM

So did her twat in the water kill all the fish?
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:05:25 AM

Only way I'll watch this is if I hear Loslag and her Mom get it on with one-another and a dolphin shows up and someone off camera throws in a bag of ferrets!
lost_addict writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:12:54 AM

that would have been exciting news 5 years ago-when she actually had boobs.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:12:57 AM

I've read that if you scratch your eyes our while watching this in the theater, your money will be refunded.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:14:01 AM

Note - bag of ferrets can be substituted with 2 sea otters.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:23:16 AM

those chicks have nice tits (ah... poetry, the joy of rhyming)
VDODSON writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:25:59 AM

She used to be smoking, now she resembles a rotting corpse. You could probaly catch a whiff of her stinker from down the block.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:26:13 AM

Easy scene for Lohag to play.

I'm sure she and her real mom have tagged daddy on a few (hundred) occasions.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:34:16 AM

what caused the earthquake in Haiti?
the echo from Lohan's vagina.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:38:10 AM

Or when it slammed shut after someone drove a tank out of it.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:53:24 AM

LOL! more like an aircraft carrier!!
nope.com writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:15:05 AM

Lindsay Lohan

.. the only female in the world you'd catch syphilis and gonorrhea from just by talking to her
ifakos writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:38:46 AM

I thought of Ranger when I saw the headline.
lost_addict writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 7:11:53 AM

sexy lohan:

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16593&count=0
lost_addict writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 7:13:42 AM

http://www.popcrunch.com/lindsay-lohan-drunk-and-passed-out-one-day-after-dui/
pnkntndr writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 7:32:36 AM

@ifakos As did I! I was quite pleased to see that he had the first 5 comments

At least I know how I'm going to die... Headlines like this appear and Ranger makes me laugh to death. My chest hurts...
Johns writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 7:39:09 AM

sorry no topless scene
here's http://img85.imageshack.us/img85/5706/029rg.jpg
"the scene" with flesh color top
trailertrash writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 7:44:40 AM

Maybe this is why the Weinstein's passed on the movie !!!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 8:47:13 AM

You know you want to see it...
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:47:30 AM

My money is on Ranger being Lohan's long suffering father :)
makingcircles writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:51:37 AM

Lol...I always think of Ranger now when I Low-hang's name too. However...I also think of herpie blisters.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:27:52 AM

Are they creating this films to be used as a torture media at gitmo? That is the only way I can think of anyone willingly filming logag topless
CCBlev writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:54:47 AM

@ranger
Nice ones! As for Gary Coleman being a loser, God never had a word for loser till he made Gary Coleman. And on the 8th day he created his first loser and so named him Gary Coleman.
But as big as her Vag is where in the f*ck did they shoot the swimming scene at, The Pacific ocean!!
Kindlegolas writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:05:47 AM

And they said this movie was gonna suck...
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:07:59 AM

Oh god no!!!! Someone think of the children!!!!!!
Someone please think of the children!!!!
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:13:29 AM

I heard that the dolphin smelled hobags
Crotch and swam away screaming bloody murder.
But because it wasn't paying attention ran head
First into the bubba gump shrip boat. That's bout
All I know bout the shrimpin buisness
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:20:37 AM

@ranger
I hate to burst your bubble but not
Even the ferrets/sea otters won't f*ck
This slut, but daddy is a sick sick man
He tagged that ass so much he man DOC's dad
Jealous he doesn't spend that much time with
Son
i3u7n5 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:26:55 AM

Bullsh*t, every one of you will watch this scene.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:30:47 AM

... speak for yourself.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:31:06 AM

I once walked into a bar and was shocked and horrified to find lohobag
Sitting up on stage legs up in the air and spread shooting sh*t out of her
Twat like a t shirt shooter. It was crazy I saw a beach ball a 2009 chevy pick up
A tank(as ranger mentioned) then it slap shut and died
And everyone clapped....not for the show but because it died
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:34:13 AM

PP said it best...I won't see this
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:51:02 AM

If I ever want to see Lohan when she actually looked hot, I'm certainly not gonna try "Machete", where she'll probably look like a train wreck.

When she was a hot, promising actress, this is what she looked like:

http://youpode.com.br/wp-content/uploads/2009/06/lindsay_lohan_6.jpg

http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Lindsay-Lohan-106-Picture.htm

http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Lindsay-Lohan-107-Picture.htm

http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Lindsay-Lohan-108-Picture.htm

http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Lindsay-Lohan-109-Picture.htm

http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Lindsay-Lohan-110-Picture.htm

http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Lindsay-Lohan-12-Picture.htm

http://www.hollywood-celebrity-pictures.com/Lindsay-Lohan-42-Picture.htm

Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:53:32 AM

I'd also tie her, and her 12 year old twin sister in "The Parent Trap", to the bed and teach them both about the birds and the bees...
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:08:43 PM

She allways looked like a c*m dumpster to me
Even when she was younger. But I still would have
Made her squell in delight. I would have f*cked that
Chick up
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:09:01 PM

HAHAHAHAH I knew Ranger and Peter Parker would be all over this! nice comment to start if off too Ranger hahah
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:16:45 PM

She gives a bad name to ginger people all over the world.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:27:10 PM

... she also gives AIDS, herpes and crabs to ginger people all over the world.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:39:30 PM

In her younger years I would definately use my j*zz to play connect the dots with her freckles
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:40:53 PM

Alex needs to change this title.
Instead of:

"Lindsay Lohan is Going Topless for 'Machete'"

it should be:

Lindsay Lohan is Going Topless for Anybody Who Gives Her Money, Alcohol or Drugs"
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:45:07 PM

do any one knows what happens ith her boobs
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:52:25 PM

Yes, she filled them up with silicone first...

... and then she smoke the silicone.
CCBlev writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:52:32 PM

That sad thing about that pic of her in the article was that it was one of her better looking days
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:56:15 PM

I'd still f*ck her... I'd f*ck just about any white woman that wasn't obese though...
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:01:10 PM

"the only female in the world you'd catch syphilis and gonorrhea from just by talking to her"

- Not the only one. Paris Hilton has the same health hazardous powers.
Vin12 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:17:03 PM

why do we care?
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:19:58 PM

Why are you still alive vin? I figured AIDS would have consumed you by now.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:24:02 PM

Vindy reads "topless" and his reaction is... indifference.

What a surprise.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:37:14 PM

Can we travel back in time to when this slut was hot
And show her where the wild goose goes? Just a thought
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:45:55 PM

I saw vindy once...yeah I acctidently walked down the wrong
Ally and I saw him neo(nazi) and doc gang raping eachotherm
It was horrifing
Matiax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:51:35 PM

I'm with PP. Would be awesome seeing that when she had boobs, and was harmless. That was when, 4 years ago?

Still gonna see Machete. "eh kills people and doesn't afraid of anything"
Matiax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:53:05 PM

i think Machete is a pretty cool guy. eh kills people and doesn't afraid of anything.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:54:54 PM

when she was atractive i woulda f*cked her so hard her grandmother would need a cigarette afterwords. then i c*m all over her face and tell her to "rub it in"
SACdaddy writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:56:55 PM

I would still knock the freckles of that puss!

Those passed out pics are priceless!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:08:29 PM

So would I... for bragging rights (that I survived... but had to triple-bag my junk).
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:12:14 PM

@PP - yeah, considering your links, she's slid down a long way.

Funny/sad she's in Machete and she's the one that's the cutter, not Trejo.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:22:21 PM

Remember "Mean Girls"?
I wanted to be a very mean boy to her when that movie came out.

I just wanted to f*ck her senseless and then wake her up, just to f*ck her senseless again!

It's a shame what she did to herself... A SHAME, I TELL'YA!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:27:02 PM

It's a shame Hollyweird thinks she's worth $7.5mil a movie (that's the posted figure... I don't think she gets that though).
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:27:17 PM

@PP
if i had my pick i would rather tag Rachel McAdams...id even let her suck my d*ck till i c*m in her face. bo yah
SACdaddy writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:28:29 PM

LOL!!! f*ck the triple bag. Its like driving on the freeway blindfolded. Odds are you'll crash and burn, but there's always that small chance that you may survive the wildest ride of your life. My penis is a mothaf*cking daredevil baby!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:29:09 PM

Yeah... just checked her IMDB Pro....

Her career has seen a steady decline since the 2nd. half of '04 (to no one's surprise) - about the same time she sold her tits for drugs, I'm guessing.
Tizzle writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:58:55 PM

Sorry I know this is off topic but I just read the MLK posts... or at least half of them.. they went on forever between Ranger DOC and Jeff. And I gotta say Jeff you have totally redeemed yourself in my eyes... actually pretty funny when you are not directing your anger at me. And Ranger I never knew you could be so mean haha. That was a really good time I almost got in trouble at work for laughing so hard.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 3:07:34 PM

@ Skate:

Rachel McAdams looks like she's the type of girl that could take the d*ck out from her ass, give you a little naughty smile for a second and then immediately shove it down her throat until you start playing the harp with her vocal chords.

A true sweetheart!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 3:12:49 PM

@ Tizzle:

You read HALF OF THOSE POSTS? HALF??? Gawd damn!

No dinner for you tonight, mister!
Not until you finish your reading!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 3:13:24 PM

@Tizzle - thank you very much.

I can't and won't speak for jeff, but I'm sure what you may have interpreted as 'anger' directed towards you was just sparring. All in fun (except for the real twats on here, and they know who they are... lol).

@PP - too true! Rachel... Mmmmm... She makes my bum hum!
Tizzle writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 3:23:09 PM

It's cool I don't go home and cry myself to sleep over it haha. I just have a certain sarcasm that often gets misread. Anyway... Lohans a dirty whore and I have more reading to do...
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 3:23:38 PM

lol.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 3:41:40 PM

@Tizzle - Ranger is right it is not anger toward you more like trying to get you upset and then let the fun begin. Just fun sparring, so no hard feelings. But you other losers you know who you are yeah you can suck it.
TeemSelami writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 3:43:46 PM

I'd f*ck her with out a condom and burn her with my crack pipe. thenwhile she is running her burnt genitalia under the faucet i'd ransack her house.

ps i'll watch this just to see what bobby d was thinkin
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 3:59:17 PM

Again, dude is that a bride sh*tting?

Ranger, I didnt know you got married?
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:13:47 PM

PP you stole the words right from my mouth.
She looks like the sweatheart girl next door
But once you get her nacked and ready for action
She becomes a little hell cat. Good times good times
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:16:30 PM

@TeemS --- you're my new Hero!!!
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:17:42 PM

i got only one thing to say about Rachel McAdams " ill take her to the candy shop, ill let her lick the lolly pop, wont stop untill she hits the spot" boo yah!!
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:19:30 PM

@team
living every mans dream to steal from a cracked up-bad nose job-slut.....someone should make a heroic move about you
Flav writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:02:14 PM

LMAO! The producers are that desperate they got mention LL going nude. I just got a cyber STD by looking at those tatas.
manichispanic writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:37:08 PM

there's a set picture out there of lohan wearing a flesh covered top to give it the impression of her being topless. i think this is a false story
KirkLazerus writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:39:08 PM

Titties Titties Titties
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 7:53:10 PM

ide rather see a pair of twins make out!!! hell yeah mutha f*cka
telur writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:32:38 PM

isn't she doing topless at 'i know who kill me'?
Flav writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:50:26 PM

FYI, That is NOT Lindsey Lohan. If you look at the picture on the desk, its not her.
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 1:01:53 AM

Isn't that COC's mom in that scene?

Oh right... she's DEAD!

Never mind.

theghost writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 3:25:33 AM

What's this COC business? What'd I miss?
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 3:40:03 AM

@theghost - find the Dr. Martin Luthor King thread from a few days back.
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 3:43:53 AM

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16490&count=99
barley_cat writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 9:49:35 AM

Ha when i first read this headline i wondered who "machete" was, and why it was a newsflash that she'd taken her top off for another guy.

Poor Slut, she's only trying to make some money for her crack-addiction!
Eben1277 writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 1:07:56 PM

Who knew that Fez/Handy Manny could turn a bitch inside like that? She was the hottest chick in the world (I.E. Mean Girls, Teenage Drama Queen) next thing you know she dates Fez, they break up, and she's now so skanked out she could give a good case of AIDS to a case of herpes! She might get to the point that she's so dirty, she's clean! Eventually all those STDs have to start attacking one another, right? Maybe that's just wishful thinking on my part... But living in the past like I do, I'm still in love with the pre-mental collapse Lindsay, and would like to one day see her again. Maybe she'll get involved with Robert Downey Jr. or something and he can show her the way to self re-invention... or maybe my so many diseases they fight each other plan will work... Either way I'd like to see a return to the red hair, nice tits, sexy thighs, and rockin ass of yore.

Oh and Machete looks great in a sh*tty movie kind of way, I can't wait to see it... so long as they kept in all the scenes from the faux trailer.
Eben1277 writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 1:13:08 PM

PP, your links both made and ruined my day...

She had such potential, what the f*ck, how could someone let themself fall apart so bad???
Peter Parker writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 1:35:51 PM

@ Eben:

The serious man in me is saddened by Lohan's downfall.
The pervert in me is hoping Miley Cyrus will follow her example.
Eben1277 writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 1:39:51 PM

The serious man in me hopes Miley Cyrus follows her example, only because Disney would drop her, and I'm constantly force fed Disney by my insane wife, so if Disney dropped her, I wouldn't have to look at her big ass gums and all the ugly motherf*ckers on her show anymore.
Ranger writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 3:36:12 PM

@Eben --- nothing personal...

But isn't 'insane' and 'wife' usage in the same sentence redundant?
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:29:53 PM

Ha yeah.
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:30:01 PM

Oh but.
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:30:08 PM

No really.
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:30:15 PM

Yes good!
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:30:24 PM

All I'm asking.
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:30:33 PM

Never more.
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:30:39 PM

Also,
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:30:46 PM

She did this and that.
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:31:24 PM

Wait what?
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:31:34 PM

Oh hahaha.
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:31:35 PM

Oh hahaha.
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:33:35 PM

c*nt.
VN1X writes:
on February 1st, 2010 at 3:34:26 PM

Gamertag: Azumaki Naruto

Hook me up if you want to talk about this attrocitytyeh.
Ranger writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 1:04:08 AM

Parkinson's is a terrible disease... isn't it VN?
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 7:18:17 AM

maybe if she was in her mean girls days
VN1X writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 12:16:19 PM

c*nt f*ck tits.
Busche writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 11:33:20 AM

RRRRRAAAAAAAANNNNNNNGGGGGGEEEEEERRRRRRR
MatchesMalone writes:
on February 4th, 2010 at 2:23:08 PM

It would seem this has already been shot, as the movie is in post production, and scheduled for release in April.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved