WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Third "Sex and the City" Movie Already in the Works?

Posted: January 29th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Third "Sex and the City" Movie Already in the Works?Submit Comment
After spreading countless rumors, The Sun has yet to get anything right. But this news story I actually believe, simply because I have eyes.

The Sun claims that Warner Bros Pictures is worried that by the time the third "Sex and the City" movie goes in front of the cameras, the stars of the franchise may be too old to play the characters.

To solve this problem, the studio has decided to shoot the second and third installments back to back. "There is also a third movie on the go," said the paper's source. "It's under wraps for publicity reasons."

Sarah Jessica Parker, Cynthia Nixon and Kristin Davis are all in their mid-40s, while Kim Cattrall is already 53-years-old.

Source: The Sun


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 30 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:00:00 AM

Can't wait to miss this one (like I did the first 2)!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:30:25 AM

so now there a bunch of old saggy whores who have f*cked so many times for free (instead of getting paid, THEY paid the client!), they barely know what there vagina's (penis's? see :Disaster movie)look like now that it's covered with herpes, gentle warts, basically every std known to man, plus a few that are unknown?
nope.com writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:13:21 AM

Sex and the City: Menopause
lost_addict writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 7:06:01 AM

a third one?thats a sh*t load of botox...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 8:42:22 AM

For the love of God!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:07:39 AM

Sex and the City 3 - Even Saggier
Sex and the City 3 - The Nursing Home
Sex and the City 3 - The Near Death Experience
Sex and the City 3 - Only Two Are Still Living
Sex and the City 3 - The Bingo Nights
CyberpunkCentral writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:08:52 AM

I don't often talk like this but why the f*ck would people still pay to go see these old slutty bitches?

It leaves a bad taste in my mouth every time i see them. I rather watch 2 Girls, 1 Cup while eating hot chunky fudge then to ever watch these hags on screen.
buttabean writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:21:41 AM

She was hot back when she was a red head then instantly when she turned blond Bam! Slut coked out slut lol. Alway lol
buttabean writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:23:08 AM

Opps the added slut was a subconscious dyslexic moment :) not that she doesn't deserve it...
jcl4179 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:31:31 AM

no f*ck these stupid movies the first one was horrible iwont see the second one so f*ck this one
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:58:54 AM

SJP was hot in 'Hocus Pocus'.

This lot will be tucking their tits in their shoes by the 3rd film.

trailertrash writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:27:01 AM

let's hope it stay's under wraps for ever , but i'm guessing it's going to be a big pile sh*t, going straight to blockbusters for their exclusive rental deal after no one bothers to watch part 2 this summer "LAZY FILM MAKING" !!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:47:47 AM

Sexandthecity 3 - Alzheimers Ward
Sexandthecity 3 - Colostomy Bags
Sexandthecity 3 - What happened to my Tits!
VDODSON writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:51:52 AM

Im getting tire of seeing these old slappers sleep around. tHe only attractive one is the brunette, Cattral lost it after big trouble in little china.
CCBlev writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:49:03 PM

Sex and the City 3- The dust in my Vagina
encoreyourface writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:41:11 PM

lol!
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:02:03 PM

whooooores...

But hell, they're all white and they're not obese.. And you can take that straight to the bank...

I would f*ck all of them...
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:58:28 PM

What you don't like chocolate Triggax or you just enjoy f*cking skinny white bitches?
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:06:39 PM

Man.. Ive been with the same woman for damn near 14 years and shes black... I've never been with a white woman before... So a guy can dream...
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:17:03 PM

Yep we all have dreams - I have been thinking something like, a russian, asian, brazilian, italian, and a couple of women from the middle east in a massive orgy with whipped cream, pancake syrup and chocolate were going to make an international sunday!!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:17:05 PM

If I wanted to pay $12.50 to see crusty old smelly, skanky whores... I'd just buy a 6-pack and go over to Vin's Mother's trailer.

triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:18:57 PM

HAHAHAH!!!

Make it a 12, ill pitch when i get there...
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:26:26 PM

lol.

Bring Tequila to disinfect her. Vin tells me she doesn't douche 'til the first of the month.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:42:29 PM

Sex and the City III: and the damaged meat curtains!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:13:00 PM

Sexandthecity 3 - The Vag of Doom
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:37:21 PM

Sexandthecity 3 - 'When I sneeze... my c*nt falls off!'
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 6:46:14 PM

Sex and the City 3 : Adventures at Costco
Sex and the City 3 : The Bladder Battle
thedudeman69 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 11:16:11 PM

Old Whores and th City
Mental writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 7:33:11 AM

Sex and the city 3: Sh** of the 21st century
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 7:45:09 AM

WHY! WHY! WHY! The Mayans got it wrong the end of the world is the day this comes out!!!!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved