WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Wall Street 2" Trailer is Here!

Posted: January 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Wall Street 2" Trailer is Here!Submit Comment
The trailer for the upcoming "Wall Street" sequel, starring Michael Douglas, Shia LaBeouf, Josh Brolin and Frank Langella, has appeared online. Check it out below.

In the film, Jacob Moore (LaBeouf) is a very successful investment banker, but his firm is being threatened with bankruptcy. After serving 14 years in jail for insider trading, Gekko (Douglas) is trying to re-establish himself, thus seizes the chance to make a deal with the Moore. But since Gekko's heyday, a new breed of ruthless investor Bretton James (Brolin) has taken over the financial world.

"Wall Street 2: Money Never Sleeps" is directed by Oliver Stone (Wall Street, Platoon, JFK) and is scheduled to hit theaters on April 23rd.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Wall Street: Money Never Sleeps."

Source: IMDB


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 48 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jdDiedforyou writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:15:42 PM

finally!! cant wait to see it.
AshTrey writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:17:48 PM

That was more of a teaser than a trailer... but it was good until that cheesy Wall Street thing at the end. I love the zack morris phone too.
nope.com writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:26:52 PM

"money never sleeps"

go kill yourself
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:34:15 PM

Hmm... I liked it but was actually not as impressed as I was hoping for. Maybe the next trailer will change my mind.

Oh and to clarify, this isn't in 3-D, right?
Aleksandar The Great writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:37:11 PM

"money never sleeps"

go kill yourself


hahaha
FBO writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:45:41 PM

I don't know if I can handle another 3D movie concept
Zalmor29 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:51:15 PM

OMG!! Money Never Sleeps! I did not know that.

Naw, but for real i would like to see this movie.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 7:03:14 PM

So is this a comedy? I do like the old school vs new school appeal this is kickin. I can't wait to see Michael Douglas mentally and financially dominate LaBitch :-)
DoucheNozzle writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 7:16:34 PM

Damn, that looked better than I would have thought. Looks slick as hell, too. Looks like Stone is having fun with the nifty camera moves and such. Good teaser, it got me interested. Nice seeing Douglas back... with ten pounds of hair product to boot.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 7:37:04 PM

He's rockin the Pat Riley again!
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 8:14:39 PM

I wonder if Gekko passed Charlie Sheen on his way out of lock-up?
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 8:17:07 PM

Not enough to give me a boner.

Gekko better f*ck everyone over, seriously before this movie is over!
lost_addict writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 8:18:40 PM

that background music is so inspiring...
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 8:22:45 PM

I haven't seen the first film, but i think i will now!
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 8:26:05 PM

WTF Skippy?!?!?

I mean... WTF?!?!?

Go see it... TONIGHT for f*ck's sake!!!

You'll spot Michael's Oscar scene in second!

WTF you haven't seen it?!?!?
encoreyourface writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 8:34:20 PM

eh ... nothing special ...
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 9:12:38 PM

nope.com - wins this one.
za316653 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 9:31:27 PM

he didnt see Charlie. Charlie was getting f*cked in the ass by some Two and Half Men superfan in prison.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 9:46:46 PM

how the hell is this f*cker shia still getting work? he sucks more balls then dandy and c.o.c. at a firday night sissy fight fallowed by a rave of dancing homos
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 9:49:15 PM

"two and a half men" have fans?? let alone super fans?? this is a suprise and shock to me!!!
tcu21 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 9:54:24 PM

Anyone remember that scene from Hot Shots: Part Deux, when Charlie Sheen is on the boat and passes Martin Sheen on another boat

Simultaneously: I loved you in Wall Street!

Random thought.
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 10:05:11 PM

@tcu - that was the only good scene in that sequel.

Hot Shots ROCKED!

Part Douche... not so much.
secondbest writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 10:20:43 PM

Had my doubts but it honestly doesn't look bad.
secondbest writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 10:20:54 PM

Well, half-bad.
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 10:59:38 PM

Fail.
KalVicious writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:09:00 PM

Very amazing. :) I can't wait to see this. :)
Peter Parker writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:21:42 PM

Wall Street 2... The Bailout Plan?
MeganFoxPlease writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:20:59 AM

i have a raging pee boner.....

thought you all might like to know.


goodnight
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:39:25 AM

... and now vindy has something to dream about.
tcu21 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:50:34 AM

@Ranger:

Agreed, but you have to admit, even Part Deux was a lot better than the spoof sh*t they put out today haha. That was the golden age, Airplane, Top Secret, and Hot Shots. We may never get there again.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:03:05 AM

@ tcu21:

And let's not forget about "The Naked Gun" trilogy!

Hell, let's not forget about almost everything from Mel Brooks! "Dracula: Dead and Loving It", "Robin Hood: Men in Tights", "Spaceballs"...

... aaaah, the good old days!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:06:53 AM

I miss those days of good movies...any way I didn't see anyone runnin trains on bitches so I still not hoping for alot.
triggax writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:10:12 AM

Blazing saddles, young frankenstein, the history of the world part 2..
.
I mean yeah... Mel Brooks was a god amongst the jews...
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:23:42 AM

I haven't seen the first film, but i think i will now!


You and me both Skippy. Now I don't feel so bad about that.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 1:31:13 AM

Lamest undertitle ever.

I don't know. It looks like Stone finally gave up on his artistic visions and just made a sequel to one of his biggest films. And sh*t LeDouche is way over his head here.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 3:29:43 AM

Don't forget Steve Martin's 'The Jerk!'

gatesoftanhauser writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 5:36:47 AM

Looks good, but WHY Shia LeDouche? He looks 12 in the movie. Seriously!
tcu21 writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 9:22:48 AM

@Ranger and PP

All amazing films, The Jerk especially.

What's happening to my special purpose?!?!
billofill writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 10:44:48 AM

I'll see it cause i heard good things about the script. But that whole wink wink nudge nudge about the Money Clip and Giant Cellphone from the first film OHHHHHH BOYYYYYYYYY ewe.
Monroe writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 12:51:41 PM

trailer was meh but that picture is f*cking creepy
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:32:51 PM

Yeah, it was taken right after Micheal Douglas bent over Shia welc*mming him to Hollyweird.
Wallace writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 3:09:30 PM

Damn, when did Douglas become an old man?
Peter Parker writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 3:31:51 PM

... once Zeta Jones started sucking him dry.
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:56:51 PM

Word!
Ranger writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:58:31 PM

Or his first wife that took him for over $70mil. did.
Ranger writes:
on January 30th, 2010 at 4:27:13 AM

@tcu - 'PS - is grandma still farting?'
masht7 writes:
on January 31st, 2010 at 4:30:35 PM

Finally, LaDouche playing in something that dosen't involve giant friggin robots. Although very excited about this movie, I could c*m.
eldammam writes:
on February 4th, 2017 at 12:02:58 PM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved