WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Will Smith Wants to Become US President

Posted: January 28th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Will Smith Wants to Become US PresidentSubmit Comment
Jada Pinkett Smith has revealed that her husband Will Smith is seriously considering swapping his acting career for politics and is even considering one day running for President of the United States.

"Will is thinking about going into politics," she said. "He once said he could imagine becoming a US president. He wasn't joking, he was quite serious about it. Will and I want to leave traces on this planet - and with that I mean more important traces than just films."

When Will finally decides to run for President, he may have some competition. Angelina Jolie has also previously expressed interest in running for the position, claiming that she could make a big difference.

Source: WENN


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 62 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
PirateDave128 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 5:26:44 AM

There always comes a time when an actor gets it into their delusioned head that they could run the country.
They need to take a step back and realise no they couldn't, they'll onl;y get voted in because of their a List status as the voters are just as delusioned as they are.
wonderBOY writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 5:41:23 AM

the fresh prince in the white house.
Aleksandar The Great writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 5:45:03 AM

stupid hahaha
encoreyourface writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 5:51:27 AM

yeah, sure .. Angelina Jolie as competition ... don't make us laugh.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:14:22 AM

Oh f*ck off Will.

He is a fan of Scientology, so i never vote for him, if i was American
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:43:20 AM

Nagger.
Aingx writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:51:57 AM

Think I'll just go ahead and buy some land in Canada...
johnny_boy writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:57:04 AM

f*ckin moron. I don't care what anyone says this guy is a douche. Let him be president. That way he can just appoint his stupid ass son a job he'll never be cut out for that's political, kinda how he did making him an actor
lost_addict writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:58:02 AM

i rather have Dennis Haybert aka David Palmer as president.or bill pulman in case of an alien invasion.
MurphBucket writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 7:09:54 AM

This is hilarious that they are saying he is serious. He may have a ton of mula, but that's not enough to become prez. I'm not saying I agree with one president or another, but look at the types of educations they've had. I don't really know Willennium's education but I don't think it is that awesome. Jada would be a pretty hot first lady though.
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 7:14:48 AM

'm pretty sure if your a devoted "Scientologist" you can't run for US President... Don't believe me? See how CRAZY Will sounds here... just watch this
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=IdsCknZfMXI
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 7:55:11 AM

there is always a douche and poo sandwich, runing for president, maybe he is the douche that american needs!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 8:09:17 AM

f*ck this crap. Remake the laws and make Arnie president already!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 8:26:10 AM

Yeah, right... As if a black man is ever gonna be president!

What's next, women will want to vote?
Preditorian writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 8:44:29 AM

...Nuts!
Skywalker121289 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 9:28:09 AM

LostAddict@

Dennis Haybert SHOULD be president. He was amazing in that show- Pullman wasn't that bad, but he's gotten really fat- and therefore he doesn't get my vote- so sorry chap.
Blink_pimp_182 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 10:19:26 AM

Hell the last actor who was president had the country running smoothly and the actor who is running california is doing a pretty good job so why not.
LastActionHero writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 10:22:49 AM

Jada Pinkett is an obnoxious loudmouth, mannish bitch just like the current president's wife. Why is anyone listening to her?
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 10:27:22 AM

We already have one dumbass in the whitehouse f*cking everything up there is no need for another one after the current jackass is done.
lawman writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 10:43:36 AM

Angelina Jolie? This HACK c*nt cant act her way out of a bathroom and she wants to be President? She is a one trick pony, Sexy, seductive, sleazy. Thats all she has. Just because I would jump over my own dying mother to bang you, does not mean you will be a good president! She should stick to what she does best, adopting kids from a country other than her own when there are needy kids here, and her nightly polishing of Brads shaft!
lawman writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 10:45:26 AM

As for will Smith, he may be a brilliant actor, and a brilliant person, but there are reasons our presidents come from politics and higher education. It takes more than just a good actor to run a country.....f*ck wait...sh*t...maybe he would be awesome!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 10:48:39 AM

@Lawman: When you put like that, I think Jolie can be a great president. In a world run by mostly non-gay men (exception being Norway), she could f*ck the world to peace.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 10:52:19 AM

Is it still considered political assasination if you kill them now to stop a tragedy in the future or is it just good ol' murder?
lawman writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:05:26 AM

FREUD>>>> LOL. Yeah, she would hold "private meetings" with the likes of Chavez, Amenanajad (or however you spell that faggots name) and Kim Jong. They would all suddenly not be so angry anymore!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:09:49 AM

Good f*cking luck on that. You need more then a good personality to become the Commander in Chief.

And how many people want a president that is tied to Scientology?
Peter Parker writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:11:35 AM

"Sexy, seductive, sleazy."

- Sounds like my kinda gal...
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:12:31 AM

What are his qualifications?Did he study politics at universty?Or did he see it on TV and think'I wanna be president? Ego check? He thinks he should be leader of the most powerfull Country in the world?China and Russia will eat him alive. And you lot had better not vote another actor in either because it impacts us all,Stay away from oily cowboys too please.

@FREAUDIAN
Your gaydar would go off the charts with some of the British polititians.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:17:16 AM

@Rocketman: That would explain my sudden urge to ducktape a "Exit Only"-sign on my ass every time I'm there.

Luckily for them Jolie is bringing her pet Brad with her
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:32:04 AM

Hell if it came down to it, I'd vote for Smith over Jolie. If she became President, she'd open the gates wide open for all the illegal immigrants to come waltzing in. That way it'd be easier for her to adopt kids since she won't have to travel far.
At least with Smith as President, we won't ever have to worry about aliens taking over the world, since he's got a pretty good track record for kicking alien ass. (Independence Day, and MIB's)
Matiax writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:35:22 AM

Morgan Freeman should be president.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:38:27 AM

Qualifications for Smith to run for the presidency?

Well, for one, he's popular... that worked for Reagan and, to a minor degree, for Schwarzenegger.

Two, he's black, that did wonders for Obama.
Loki writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:38:35 AM

Who will throw jazz out of the white house?
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:58:36 AM

@PP ''because he's popular''
So is Lady Ga Ga.
I just think that in order to take up an office of such stature you should have studied politics,both past and present to a very high level at Universty and them worked in politics since leaving.If he gets in America will struggle to be taken seriously thereafter.
I would bum his muisses though.

@Loki..lol.
takai writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 12:08:22 PM

How you take this really depends on how you see the American government.

Without delving into conspiracy theories, all I'll say is that;

In my opinion, the only way he could get anywhere in politics is if the government thinks it could us him. Which it could. I mean, a lot of people love Will Smith.

But if the government works like the books SAY it does, then Will would do a better job than Obama has so far. Snap!
triggax writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 12:12:47 PM

"I just think that in order to take up an office of such stature you should have studied politics,both past and present to a very high level at Universty and them worked in politics since leaving.If he gets in America will struggle to be taken seriously thereafter."

Right cause in recent years, Tony Blair and George W have shown that, thats exactly whats needed to run a country... Haha Ill tell you man... As much as I respect Blair well over Bush, I would much rather have will smith running my f*cking country than either of those 2 *ssholes... Atleast he'd bring his big willie style to the board rooms..
warlord writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 12:12:47 PM

united kingdom hear i come

























MoneyHayabusa writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 12:18:43 PM

He's a respectable dude. I'd rather have him than some career politician whos been blowing inc*mbents for twenty years. But who are we kidding; he'd've had to sacrifice his dignity many times to get within ten years of the white house.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 12:22:32 PM

Rocketman, don't get me wrong! I'm with you on that, for the most part. My sarcasm didn't quite translate into my writing, I guess.

Yes, I agree a politician should be a well educated man, and an outstanding individual overall (most of the times).

However, there are some excellent exceptions that show education and a career in politics don't necessarily make for good politicians, and vice-versa.

Lula da Silva, for example, was a blue-collar worker for most of his life, and only got involved with politics, to some degree, when he gained interest in trade unions activities.
He's now President of one of the most complex and difficult to run countries in the world, and he's been doing a pretty good job at it.

Mentioning examples of well educated and experienced politicians that turned out to be terrible presidents is almost unnecessary, because there are so many of them out there right now, not counting the past ones.


About Lady Gaga, I'm not convinced of her popularity yet. She's a curiosity, almost like when people slow down to watch a car crash scene.
She can catch people's attention. Now, whether she's popular or not, that's different.

Besides, the question remains: Does she, or does she not have a penis?
I'm sure that still draws a lot of attention her way...
NatG83 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 12:23:05 PM

No...just no to Will Smith.

Now Samuel L Jackson? There you go. Nobody gets in Jackson's way.
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 12:24:48 PM

@Trig
I agree,Tony is very close to being pulled on Iraq,we are having an inquiry at the moment and TB is up for 'questioning' soon.Two top lawers have already said it was an illegal war and resigned,thier boss changed his mind at the last minuite and told TB it was leagal?
He may have followed but you can be sure his party are kicked out in about 3 months time and then he has the inquiry result which more or less rests on TB lying to the public.Everyone knows we only went into iraq to repay the blood debt to America for WW2.
rocketman writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 12:31:16 PM

Right lets f*ck this poltics off and get onto the serious topics
does GA GA have meat.... yes she does
voila video evidence from Glastonbury music festivel.
http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=CPbrvi2UEmE

Peter Parker writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 12:41:50 PM

I'm thinking: "Could that simply be a huge clitoris?"

And, in case it is, in fact Frankenclit... being bigger than vindy's d*ck, if a man were to suck the living piss of off that thing... would that make him a horny unstoppable stud, or a flaming tube-loving faggot?
Ranma-Irias writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 12:47:30 PM

between him and Angelina. i prefer Angelina...I guess... she's got boobs and Will doesn't have the boobs...and by that I mean woman-boobs
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 1:11:06 PM

Maybe she was giving birth to Verne Troyers child on stage?
Peter Parker writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 1:17:06 PM

... or to Verne Troyer himself!
goat1202 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 1:18:17 PM

"poo sandwich" hahahahaha, I almost made a poo sandwich myself after I read that.

Seriously though good 'ol Amerikkka will never let a black man in the White House.
pomme writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 1:23:35 PM

after Ronald Reagan,a better actor in the White House? it'll be good for their career!
why have some actors political ambition(Affleck,Baldwin,Fred Dalton Thompson,Ronald Reagan,Schwarzie,....)? because of their huge ego!!
GIST writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 1:30:31 PM

Yeah right, and Gayden as the First Son.
The kid is the epitome of the younger Kanye West.
His ego needs to get raped to keep him in czech.

Will Smith should just continue on with his successful acting career or find his boy DJ Jazzy Jeff. The man is still representing what they started together in Hip-Hop, but something that Will Smith can't finish.
Bigcheese writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 3:27:48 PM

Make him UK prime minister!
FBO writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 4:28:58 PM

I don't think that Angelina Jolie should be president but if it was down to her or Will Smith I'd vote for her, she's been into politics for a while, she's done great as an UN ambassador. Will, on the other hand, has some crazy ideas that he likes to share in interviews that make me wonder about his sanity.

As for actors being our president, well we had one and he turned out to be one of the best, Reagan, but I have a hard time listening to people; who's jobs is to pretend to be someone else, who live in gated communities devoid of anyone or anything that can ground them, telling me what America needs to do.

And F. Nightmare, Arnold sucks as California's Governor, why would anyone want him as President?

@Warlord and Aingx, forget UK or Canada, if the government keeps taking person choices away I am going to New Zealand. I'll become a kiwi.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 5:27:50 PM

I say neither f*cking one. She is f*cking bat sh*t crazy and all of our tax money would go to everyf*cking bleeding heart liberal organization you can think of.

Will, is another dumbass like Obama and will try to screw stuff up..His scientology support does not help out his sanity level either.
FBO writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 5:47:28 PM

To clarify my statement; I agree that neither one should be president
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 5:56:42 PM

"Angelina Jolie has also previously expressed interest in running for the position, claiming that she could make a big difference"

she will make a diffrence she will adopt the country(and people) of brazil, porto rico, and austrelia
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 5:57:25 PM

we will have proto rico pitt, brazil pitt, and austrelia pitt
HideousSecretion writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 6:47:51 PM

Would a Scientologist be better than a Socialist? Oh wait, he's both...
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 8:29:52 PM

Will Smith Wants to Become US President.

And I want to become Megan Fox's f*ck toy.

Great luck to us both!
global writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 9:13:50 PM

Apparently he turned down a full scholarship to MIT to become a rapper instead.
Isn't he a Scientologist now?
Ranger writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 9:51:33 PM

Yes he is.
vaodsi writes:
on January 28th, 2010 at 11:25:07 PM

what's scary is he would win!
FBO writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 2:22:23 AM

Only if the media likes him. The media used to love W. Bush and then they turned on him for ratings. Then they loved Obama. But my guess is that they'll turn on him too... For ratings.
grizzle writes:
on January 29th, 2010 at 4:07:12 AM

dude...it could be smith/jolie for 2020 or something...hahahaha "the big lips campaign"!
jigsaw23 writes:
on February 2nd, 2010 at 7:36:48 AM

fresh prince of DC. well i think he would be good although i dont really like it when actos get political like arnold schwarzegger who i have missed which would happen to will if he did it.

BLACK ACTOS THAT COULD BE PRESIDENT THAT ARE BETTER THAN OBAMA

WILL SMITH
DENZEL WASHINGTON
MORGAN FREEMAN
so far thats all i think





There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved