WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Official "Wall Street 2" Photos

Posted: January 26th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Official "Wall Street 2" PhotosSubmit Comment
Thanks to USA Today, we now have the first official photos from the upcoming "Wall Street" sequel, called "Wall Street 2: Money Never Sleeps," featuring shots of Michael Douglas, Shia LaBeouf and Josh Brolin. Check them out below.

While Charlie Sheen has a cameo in the film as Bud Fox, his protege role has been taken over by Shia LaBeouf as an ambitious hedge-funder who is engaged to Gekko's (Douglas) estranged daughter(Carey Mulligan).

In the film, Jacob Moore (LaBeouf) is a very successful investment banker, but his firm is being threatened with bankruptcy. After serving 14 years in jail for insider trading, Gekko is trying to re-establish himself, thus seizes the chance to make a deal with the Moore. But since Gekko's heyday, a new breed of ruthless investor Bretton James (Brolin) has taken over the financial world.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: USA Today


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 18 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bob82 writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 6:17:59 AM

Two words: Eli Wallach. I'm in!
Agent Calavera writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 7:30:53 AM

f*ck! its LaBeouf.. im outta here
Agent Calavera writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 7:31:45 AM

sh*t! its Brolin.. im back in
BDeck writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 7:39:58 AM

i kinda dig LaBeouf.I dont know why but i like his roles.

i dont see why he gets such a bad rap.

LastActionHero writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 7:43:08 AM

Unless this there is a big twist at the end where Gekko screws over everybody, this will be a crapfest.
MattC903 writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 7:44:03 AM

I like LaBeouf too but I liked Wall Street more and thats why I'm going to see this.
jdDiedforyou writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 7:55:04 AM

i'm so excited to see Wall Street 2!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 8:58:55 AM

That picture looks like one of those uncomfortable moments.

LaBeouf is saying: "Are we sharing a special moment here?"

Douglas is thinking: "What the f*ck has this kid been smoking?"
Sev writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 9:20:11 AM

This is how LaBeouf got the roll, in his audition he just went "no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no, no......, no, no, no, no.....no, no...., no, no, no, no!!"
RickPeters writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 10:13:40 AM

I don't get the hate for LaBeouf, I think he's a really talented actor. Plus, Oliver Stone is a great director so I've got high hopes for this one.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 10:44:54 AM

I don't think I will see this, unless they are runnin trains on bitches then I might.
NatG83 writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 11:42:48 AM

LaBeouf looks like he's twelve...and not just opposite Douglas, either.
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 12:21:32 PM

@LastActionHero - EXACTLY!!!!

@jeff - LOL!!!!

Biggest fan of Wallstreet right here folks. And this storyline for the sequel is sh*t! NONE of Gekko's killer instinct is present. Unless it's like LAH says... he turns the tables on everyone in the end. Is the ONLY way to save this.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 12:52:07 PM

I'm liking the pictures from a photo standpoint lol. Lighting in the shots looks ace, especially that last shot... beautiful. As far as the film, hey I like Shia so sure why not. Plus I'm all for Brolin after meeting him at my school. Guy is a f*cking riot!
ozymandiass writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 1:55:15 PM

I have alot of faith in this. Just because Shia is in it I don't think we should all freak out.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 3:13:17 PM

eh, nothing special. i think LaBeouf is a good actor which is good i guess however the plot seems ... lacking.
lostrose815 writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 7:03:16 PM

Shia LaBeouf is the ONLY reason I will go see this poorly conceived, unnecessary sequel...the ONLY reason.
telur writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 10:02:15 PM

i remember one of user WP said will see wall street 2 in 3D

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved