WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Gary Coleman Arrested for Domestic Assault

Posted: January 25th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Gary Coleman Arrested for Domestic AssaultSubmit Comment
Authorities in Santaquin, Utah arrested Gary Coleman yesterday on one count of domestic assault, which is a misdemeanor. He was picked up because of a warrant stemming from a prior incident.

The police would not release the identity of the victim, but has stated that Coleman is currently being held on $1,725 bail. As of yesterday, the bail has yet to be posted. Stay tuned for information as it comes in.

Coleman is currently trying to sue filmmakers of "Midgets vs Mascots" in order to have a scene showing his penis removed from the movie.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 84 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 5:49:46 AM

Christmas comes early to Ranger's house!!!


Further reports state that: 'Authorities were concerned that if placed into a regular jail cell the tiny, washed-up Mr. Coleman could easily just walk out between the bars. He's currently held in custody in a kennel at the 'Old Yeller Retirement Home for Dogs."
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 5:50:27 AM

Is that Andre the Giant next to Gary?
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 5:50:46 AM

Last time I saw a mouth like hers, it had a hook in it.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 5:51:46 AM

I heard his wife got rid of the sandbox. She got tired of having to go out there everyday and dig out Gary after the cats buried him.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 5:52:08 AM

What's the difference between Gary Coleman and a bucket of sh*t?

Answer: the bucket!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 5:52:59 AM

Is it true Gary moved to Utah, because it was the only state he could learn how to spell?
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 5:54:55 AM

Gary had not friends growing up. Even his parents had to tie a pork chop around his neck to get the dog to play with him.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 5:56:30 AM

The gap in her teeth are from the pity blow-jobs she gives Gary.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 5:59:56 AM

Whale Hunting NO!

Gary Coleman tossing YES!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 6:00:28 AM

Isn't he the 2010 Poster Child for Failure?!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 6:01:26 AM

Thank you WP!

XOXO!
VDODSON writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 6:17:18 AM

lol at the kennel remark. Gary Coleman is like that turd that just wont drop, no matter how much you fidget. He probably has a thumb d*ck, and is scared of everyone finding out. How does he still have money in his bank account?
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 6:39:25 AM

this is why i love Ranger haha
MattC903 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 8:00:28 AM

ok now i have a man crush on ranger LMFAO.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 8:03:32 AM

As soon as i seen the title, i knew Ranger would be all over this, and you didn't disapoint me Ranger!
bale01289 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 8:09:17 AM

Lol, good way to start off my Monday, Ranger! I needed that, Thanks!
grizzle writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 8:21:16 AM

ditto to bale! thank you ranger! hahaha
Peter Parker writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 8:50:22 AM

"Is that Andre the Giant next to Gary?"

Ranger, tears come to my eyes, bud...

It's stuff like this that make me love this site! Yeehaw!
barley_cat writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 9:13:53 AM

ranger u funny fother mucker! A laugh a day keeps the insanity away!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 9:27:04 AM

The identity of the victim(s) Gary committed this domestic assault upon were his twins: 'low self-worth' and 'zero self-esteem.'

Police asked the Judge to place Mr. Coleman on suicide watch to which he replied: 'Why bother? The dumb little sh*t has tried a couple of times and he can't do that right either!'
VDODSON writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 9:31:38 AM

He still looks like he's twelve years old, he needs to hit the gym and work on his pecs. I dont see him winning a fight in any situation.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 9:51:36 AM

What did they handcuff him with... Tie Wraps?!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 10:01:37 AM

Sure Coleman could win a fight! Against Verne Troyer, for example.
CCBlev writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 10:04:31 AM

1,725, for bail and he can't post it. I know motherf*ckers who make more than at mcdonalds in a month, damn he is broke. Wonder if he'll try to get cast a gremlin in the remake just make some cash
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 10:16:58 AM

@Ranger - LMFAO

jeffw1978 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 10:18:03 AM

"Sure Coleman could win a fight! Against Verne Troyer, for example"

Somebody call Dana White this could be the next "UFC Pay Per View"!


Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 10:25:06 AM

He's even too small to be on The Biggest Loser!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 10:32:28 AM

Thx. folks.
c-prime writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 11:37:23 AM

I hear Coleman is in final negotiations to serve as a mini-me for President Obama.
BuuMonster writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 11:44:57 AM

@Ranger That is some funny sh*t!!! Sign me up for the Gary Coleman toss!

I think in that picture its Andy d*ck and Gary Coleman. No they can play hide the sausage again
SuluNakamura writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 12:06:28 PM

LMAO, Ranger, you're awesome.
rocketman writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 12:47:14 PM

Ranger lol.
Vdodson,the turd that won't drop.Almost had an aneurysm laughing at that.
What did he do though? Punch the sh*t out of her knees? She should have done the same as Tigers missius and launched the f*cker with a golf club.Hole in one easy.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 12:54:41 PM

For Gary to get a 'hole in 1' in his wife, he'd need a ladder!
skooterz writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 12:55:10 PM

First off, lol@ Ranger. Second, how the hell does he beat ANYBODY up?
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 12:58:36 PM

Oh, that's easy...

While he squats on Verne Troyer's shoulders, with a baseball bat in hand, whilst the victim is sleeping.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:04:57 PM

Geez...

I hope Gary doesn't visit this site and read my comments... I'd hate him to get short with me.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:12:01 PM

Old Mother Hubbard went to the cupboard,
to get her dog a bone...

When she got there, the cupboard was bare...
but there was Gary making it his home...

f*ckING LOSER!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:14:08 PM

When Gary's house catches on fire, who shows up...

That little red fire engine from the circus, with 12 little firefighters piling out of it?
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:16:40 PM

Little Boy Blew...

Because Gary took the day off due to a throat infection.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:18:07 PM

There was an old lady that lived in a shoe...
She had so many children, she didn't know what to do...

Regardless... there was loser Gary Coleman freeloading from her, hogging up the spare bedroom all to himself!
rocketman writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:18:36 PM

LMAO
Crazy mental picture of Coleman on Verns shoulder wearing a Mac running down the street with a bat chasing someone.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:20:52 PM

Early? There seem to be extra post about Lohan and Gary Columan since your shout out from Alex. Looks like Christmas is still going on at your house a month into the new year.

Ask Alex to get you Jessica Alba's used panties!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:24:30 PM

Hmmmm... Alba Thong Tea!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:30:05 PM

How about something will a little more kick? Jessica Alba thong martini.

I'll see if I can get a bartender to make up a drink to go with that title.
Jedimasta writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:42:12 PM

Ranger - you definately need some help ;)
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:43:31 PM

Gary Coleman should donate himself to the skin bank.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:45:21 PM

OMG!

Nightmare on Gary's Street!

http://images.dailyradar.com/media/uploads/showhype/photos_large/2008/04/24/Gary_Coleman_Wedding_Picture.jpg
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:51:32 PM

I've flushed better looking images than their wedding picture!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:52:46 PM

Neither of those 2 could even get laid in a whorehouse with $1000. cash in their pocket!
bale01289 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:08:04 PM

@Ranger - I thought I would let you in on my work experience today. I work in the OR, as a surgical nurse, and decided that it would be funny to show the doctors that I work with your comments on Gary Coleman. One of the doctors was laughing so hard, that he almost cut a dudes ulnar nerve (bad news). I ended up closing the wound for him while he broke scrub just to read the rest of your posts. Kudos to you, my friend....your comedy and sharp wit are now officialy leathal!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:15:51 PM

Seriously...

That's probably the nicest thing anyone has ever said to me (next to Vin's Mom thanking me for using a lube whilst boning her in the ass).
bale01289 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:23:25 PM

Yeah, seriously!!! Had folks almost dying from laughter. Unfortunatly, it made more work for me, but it was worth it. I don't mind sewin a mother f*cker up so my boss can have a good laugh. Made for a quick Monday.
bale01289 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:27:58 PM

@VDODSON - also wanted to state that your post was friggen hillarious too! Any one that puts "turd" and "fidget" into the same sentence is definetly cool with me!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:34:24 PM

Bale, you should have talked your boss into just killing the dude and cover the whole thing up.

Then you guys could sell his inner organs, make some serious dough and save the lives of a few good folks who could use a heart, a kidney...

Which reminds me, some people have the nerve of saying there's nothing but hate on this site!
We're saving lives here!

Saving lives, I tell'ya!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:34:58 PM

I don't mind sewin a mother f*cker up so my boss can have a good laugh. Made for a quick Monday.

LOL!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:36:13 PM

save the lives of a few good folks who could use a heart, a kidney...

WTF my friend... Coleman has had TWO kidneys donated to him.

I've seen better use of kidneys in the meat pies I get from my deli!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:48:16 PM

Coleman received two kidneys? Holly sh*t...!

Who were those from?
Other midgets?
Children?
Small animals?
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:49:11 PM

This sh*t is f*cking Hilarious, but seriously I would like to try and get a Gary Coleman vs. Vern Troyer death match on pay per view, last on standing gets $100.00.
NatG83 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:51:19 PM

Gary Coleman is the Chris Brown of the short-statured.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:55:50 PM

@PP - not sure... but I could have sworn there was less kidney in that last batch of meat pies I bought!

@jeff - I don't think Gary would fight for only $100. But I know he'd be more than up for it for $1725.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:57:30 PM

OH sh*t!!!!

My mind just drew a picture of Gary and Helga there f*cking one-another!!!

I feel like running a test tube brush in one ear and out the other!!!!!!!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:03:13 PM

Coleman is currently trying to sue filmmakers of "Midgets vs Mascots" --- the f*cking Hobbit can't even afford $1725. in bail. Good luck trying to hire a Lawyer to take on that case! Even a dumb 'ambulance chaser' wouldn't take on his case based on contingency... because suicidal Gary would probably off himself before the case settled out.

He's worried his thumb-sized (of a normal human being) penis will even show up on the screen?!

I'd like to know the brand of felt pens he sniffs. I'd like a crack at 'em!

Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:08:42 PM

What's black and red and screams?

Answer: A peeled Gary Coleman in a bag of salt!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:11:36 PM

Watch Lindsay Lohan and Gary Coleman this summer on NBC's new hit: 'Cutter & Kidneys!'
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:13:44 PM

That was unbelievable ranger, I have tears flowing from laughing so hard
encoreyourface writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:14:19 PM

@Ranger you totally whooped that midgets ass!!!

also how the f*ck can he not pay that bail? he can't be THAT poor can he?

i knew that 1-foot dude was no good after deciding not to show his d*ck in that one movie even after signing a contract he would, the bitch.
bale01289 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:15:11 PM

@PP - I like your style! I heard the BlackMarket is where its at, now-a-days. Tell you what, I'm willing to go 50/50 with you on our profits....I will sell the human organs while you sell the under age girls....we should have the market cornered within 3months, maybe 2. I got DOC blowing dogs for quarters on the street corner right now, and he's bound to check in soon. I'm gonna take his scrilla and give it to Ranger, just for being a funny bastard! See, we can be nice on this site...don't know why so many people hate us....dumb f*ckers.
Stuntastic writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:15:20 PM

Damn, I didn't know he stayed in Utah. Of all places for a Black man to be especially one that's 3'4.

@PP: Go Team Brazil
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:30:56 PM

What does she strap-on to f*ck Gary with... a Tootsie Roll?
Peter Parker writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:31:47 PM

@ Bale:

"I got DOC blowing dogs for quarters" - LOL!
The dumb f*cker used to do it for free!!
We're even making that shemale's life better now!
This site will one day save more lives than the Red Cross!


@ Stuntastic:

Word!!!
BTW, have you seen any of Alexis Texas' recent material? She started doing anal a short while ago. In case you missed that, here's a good link:

http://www.xvideos.com/video206454/alexis_texas_big_ass_anal_f*ck_very_good
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:39:04 PM

@PP - nice c*m fart there at the end!

Isn't that Jethro, her first cousin she's f*cking (no prob... were she my cous, I'd fill her up like a hot water bottle too... she's a nasty).

I'll bet when she's walking away from anyone in spandex, her ass looks like 2 baby elephants wrestling!
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:40:20 PM

@Ranger-will you please post something?? I haven't hear from you on this subject at all...
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:41:26 PM

Workin' on it... but busy jackin-it to PP's link he posted!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 4:02:04 PM

Roses are red...
Violets are blue...

Gary Coleman is a c*nt.

(that's all I got).
Fixxer35 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 5:02:23 PM

That chick looks like she could be related to Carrot Top.

Oh, and Ranger ... thanks for the posts!
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 8:34:27 PM

I had thought the same thing and had a Carrot Top post in the works (sex change joke).

Thx. Fixxer, thx. again folks!
Eben1277 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 8:43:24 PM

@Ranger... Christmas comes early to Rangers house is exactly what I thought when I saw the headline, and then low and behold, I was right!!!
Vin12 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 10:16:44 PM

PROPS TORANGER LOL
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 1:04:46 AM

Thx. again guys.

Gary's untalented ass, yoda-ish distubring looks, and ditch-bitch wife provide a plethora of material.
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 1:20:56 AM

http://wwwimage.cbsnews.com/images/2010/01/25/image6138987x.jpg

Hmmmm, a Jedi craves this thing not.
lostwarrior writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 3:19:29 PM

hey neil i mean ranger, if you dont get the captain america part, you should go on the road and do comedy, perhaps you gary his little hobbit and d*ck could all do a tour together..
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 3:42:45 PM

Neil? U still on that? lol!

Tour with Coleman? I'd shove an apple in his mouth and a pipe up his ass and cook him on the BBQ before that would ever happen.
lostwarrior writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 5:42:32 PM

^^^well I was thinking something like that would be your closing act... lol
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 6:02:56 PM

But Gary would only last one act of the tour then.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved