WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Andy Dick Arrested for Sexual Abuse

Posted: January 24th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Andy Dick Arrested for Sexual AbuseSubmit Comment
Comedian Andy Dick was arrested in West Virginia on Saturday on two felony counts of sexual abuse in the first degree. He was taken to jail where he was soon released on a $60,000 bail. Dick faces 1-5 years in prison if convicted.

The Huntington Police Department put out a statement: "Based upon statements of two victims and independent witness accounts alleging that he had engaged in unwanted and uninvited groping of the two victims' genital areas, Andrew R. Dick (AKA Andy Dick) of South Pasadena, California, was arrested and charged with two counts of Sex Abuse in the First Degree."

According to the criminal complaint, Dick was talking to a man when he "unexpectedly and without invitation grabbed the victim's crotch, repeatedly groping then kissing him."

Also in the complaint, a security guard at a bar said that Dick "grabbed his crotch and began laughing" when the guard tried to give him an armband.

The comedian is currently on probation over a 2008 sexual assault incident where he was arrested for exposing himself to and groping a teenage girl. He avoided jail time, but was sentences to three years' probation.

Source: TMZ


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 61 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
rocketman writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 5:25:34 AM

5 years for trying it on?OK its guy on guy so what.I've had girls drunkenly lunge forward,stick their toungs down my throat and cop a hand full,f*ck ive had a girl i knews mum do it in front of her daughter(nice party) just for a laugh.You just push them away and say no thanks,girls knee the guys in the nuts.job done.Unless they wake you up in the middle of the night having broken in,thats a bit naughty.
rocketman writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 5:26:11 AM

And can we have that edit button this decade please?
Derp88 writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 5:28:30 AM

What a wierdo
Evil_Disco writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:00:42 AM

I f*cking hate Andy d*ck!
I don't get what's so funny about him.
He can't possibly be a 100% right in the head.
I hope he f*cking chokes on his own bucket of sperms and DIE ! ! !
Aingx writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:06:27 AM

Why this is surprising, I'll never know; the guy has groped and kissed people unwillingly on national television for years. Hell, he played with Pam Andersons tits and grabbed Jimmy Kimmel's balls. He's Andy d*ck, he likes balls....
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:08:01 AM

At least he's persistent...
japaninmotion writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:30:19 AM

but they dont say that it was a corpse
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:30:49 AM

i still blame andy d*ck for phil hartmans death
japaninmotion writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:31:37 AM

he also has a great pedo smile
japaninmotion writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:32:54 AM

but then so does mosby
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:33:47 AM

thanks man
johnny_boy writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:37:20 AM

What a d*ck
rocketman writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:42:48 AM

Bet he had some great nicknames as a kid.
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:43:53 AM

baby d*ck?
wonderBOY writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 7:06:05 AM

finally this douche is in jail, wasnt he the reason that phil hartman was murdered
johnny_boy writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 7:25:59 AM

I thought Phil hartman killed himself. And can I ask anyone on this site who believes Andy is responsible for his death, please explain
rocketman writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 7:33:01 AM

Ok i'm a d*ck because i only read the first paragraph about grabibg the guys balls.Just reread it again with the last part about...
''The comedian is currently on probation over a 2008 sexual assault incident where he was arrested for exposing himself to and groping a teenage girl. He avoided jail time, but was sentences to three years' probation.''
Right bang the freek up,i thought it was part of his Act thing.He sounds like he uses his humour and 'fame' like a tool(d*ck) as an excuse to take advantage of others for his own sexual gratification.
Make an example of him. f*cking nonce!
SACdaddy writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 8:26:11 AM

This guy's got a lot of problems but mainly he cant stay off the bottle and the cocaine. "d*ck was reportedly celebrating his sobriety early Friday, but a source who was with the actor throughout the day says that by the end of the night, the former Celebrity Rehab castoff had fallen off the wagon."

The funniest thing about all of this is that it went down in West Virginia. If anyone's seen Deliverance with Burt Reynolds you'd know that weird sexual sh*t is nothing new for the area. Guess he just couldn't wait for the kayak tour like everybody else.

"SQUEAL LIKE A PIG ANDY!!!!"
Blank x2 writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 8:31:41 AM

This happened about four blocks from my house. LoL. Hilarious.

And SacDaddy, Deliverance was shot in and set in Georgia. Stupid people trying to be funny and making themselves look dumb is always welcome 'round these parts. Thanks for playing. Better luck next time.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 8:34:03 AM

What's the Hartman connection? Phil's f*cking lush of a wife shot the sh*t out of him while he slept before blowing her own head off. Did d*ck prompt her for that? Did he tell her about some affair Phil was having?
SACdaddy writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 8:42:38 AM

@BlankX: I stand corrected. Sorry to sh*t on your state.
lost_addict writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 9:04:18 AM

I think I'll paint a tatoo on my back of the prison's blueprints and get him out!!!
trailertrash writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 9:14:55 AM

never heard of this d*ck !!
johnny_boy writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 9:28:00 AM

Still noone can explain how he's responsible for hartmans death. Does anyone know what they're talking about?
Peter Parker writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 10:09:47 AM

So the guy gropes random people and laughs about it in their face, what wrong with that?
Doesn't everybody?

That's not sexual abuse, that's foreplay...
Peter Parker writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 10:10:40 AM

*what's wrong...
GIST writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 11:19:29 AM

I bet he was also teaching blow-job classes to middle aged women in West Virginia.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 11:54:54 AM

So andy d*ck likes.....well d*ck, must be Vindandy's father and DOC's Pimp.
warlord writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 12:09:36 PM

got cought spanking the monkey
rabid writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 12:12:45 PM

That's hilarious! Andy d*ck is always good for uncomfortable laughs.
triggax writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 12:23:29 PM

"I f*cking hate Andy d*ck!
I don't get what's so funny about him."


HELLLO!! Have you f*ckin seen In the Army Now?

Obviously not....

f*ck this who cares... Andy d*ck goes to jail for something at least once a year..
TwoTakez writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 12:45:57 PM

Won't sending this freak to jail be like giving him a reward if he's into grabbing other guy's d*cks? Why not send him to "Back Door Shutter Island" where he can't get no action.....Then let all the victims of sexual abuse queue up to torture him like Lady Vengance........Just a suggestion
FBO writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 12:46:22 PM

The Hartman-d*ck connection goes something like; Hartman's wife, Brynn, was a coke head trying to clean up for the sake of her husband and children, d*ck kept suppling her with coke so that he could have a buddy to do coke with, years later, having never really kicked her habit (that's the part that d*ck may be responsible for), she got into an argument with Phil where he thought she was using and told her he would leave her. after he went to sleep, hooker got drunk used some crack and then shot Phil several times and then three hours later committed suicide.
PhantomCloneInX writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 12:50:39 PM

Andy d*ck is f*cking disgusting; and he's also NOT FUNNY!
Eben1277 writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 1:07:09 PM

Dude really is a strange motherf*cker
c-prime writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 1:08:02 PM

I love Andy d*ck. Jesus, the guy is a f*cking madman. His cameo as the oral sex teacher in "Old School" is especially memorable. Also, he did the glorious reality TV show on MTV called "The Assistant" which, is to this day, the ONLY reality TV show that I have ever, ever enjoyed. His attempts to mimic Donald Trump were so f*cking unforgettable: "Someone is about to be...(makes scissoring noise)...CLIPPED!" Priceless entertainment. The man is comedy gold, in my opinion.
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 1:33:19 PM

What a d*ck!

I just don't like the guy (although I haven't seen his movie appearances... only on Roasts and Talk Shows). I sure as hell don't care about his sexual preference. And honestly... who wouldn't want to grope more teenage girls?! But I saw him on Kimmel one night... and he was touching (yes, that's assaulting) Ivanka Trump. Now, not matter what you think of The Trumps, Ivanka is a classy lady. Andy kept touching her (not smart considering The Donald's $'s), until he was physically removed from the show.

Molesting people isn't a talent (as much as I wished it was).

d*ck is a d*ck!
pomme writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 1:44:20 PM

when i do it with a guy, he doesn't protest usually!

he's funny when he's drunk!
murphyslaw93 writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 1:59:43 PM

He was the best part of Inspector Gadget
vaodsi writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 2:10:28 PM

But if bruno did it just be "showing the homophobia of america! Bruno you hero!"
only jews can get away with stuff like that not white looking guys like you!
LifeInAGlassHouse writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 2:16:30 PM

HAHAHAHA it says "d*ck faces"!
secondbest writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 2:53:23 PM

Looks like someone's on coke again.
BrandoFresh writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 3:20:56 PM

Damn Andy! The guy really is messed up.
venomex writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 3:26:48 PM

again?
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 3:36:57 PM

Well he's not exactly the most rocking celeb these days, I bet its not as easy as it once was.
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 3:53:27 PM

@FBO
THANK YOU!!!
thought i was the only one who knew the "d*ck-Hartman" connection...
Gazz writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 4:54:07 PM

Anyone who wants to know about the d*ck/Hartman connection doesn't really need to look so far. A brief search on google/wiki/imdb does the trick. So instead of moaning about how no one is taking the time out of their day to force feed you information you have readily available to you maybe just do a quick google search in future, detectives.
nope.com writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 5:20:50 PM

apologize for being so late.. but how bout assisting a murder? Saw Phil Hartman's name scrolling through so guess that topic has been discussed, but this idiot should die soon.

Really soon
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 5:29:28 PM

@Gazz
Agreed

@Nope.com
damn where were you hours ago when no one knew wtf i was talking about man! lol
BuuMonster writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:26:57 PM

We should have a pool to see how long it takes for Mr. Dipsh*td*ck to grope a guy that's packing some heat and gets his head blown off.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:41:48 PM

looks like a feeler if you ask me. put him in prison and HE'LL be the one being groped, among other things ...
ToatsMaGoats writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 7:30:54 PM

and the next celeb to be roasted on comedy central is andy d*ck
TwoTakez writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 8:10:29 PM

"Andy d*ck".....is that some sort of un-funny joke considering the alledged offences? I don't think i've actually seen this guy in anything, but reading his rap sheet via worst previews it doesn't look too clever....Grabbing another dudes balls is never on....unless you are in a fight with someone the size of Brock Leasner, then it's self-defense and par for the course..
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 8:24:19 PM

and thats also why jon lovitz punched andy dead in the face at one point
Jukxs writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 11:19:08 PM

What a d*ck...
Ranger writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 11:30:21 PM

If that picture of him isn't a poster for AIDS, I don't know what is.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 11:47:30 PM

lol
Pam Beezley writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 12:04:41 PM

He molested ME too
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 12:12:24 PM

and now hes going 2 jail, where he will get all the c*ck a man can dream ;L.. lucky bastard, where's the justice >;(
skooterz writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 12:57:21 PM

what the f*ck, Andy d*ck.
Ranger writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 7:32:52 PM

@Pam - we'll assume you're a she-male then?

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved