WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Bruce Willis in "Red" Comic Book Movie

Posted: January 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Bruce Willis in "Red" Comic Book MovieSubmit Comment
Bruce Willis' spy-thriller "Red," based on the DC Comics graphic novel of the same name by Warren Ellis, is currently shooting in Toronto. And today we have the first set photos of Willis and Mary-Louise Parker. Check them out below.

"Red" is the story of Frank Moses (Willis), a former black-ops CIA agent, who is now living a quiet life. That is, until the day a hi-tech assassin shows up intent on killing him. With his identity compromised and the life of the woman he cares for, Sarah (Parker), endangered, Frank reassembles his old team (Freeman, Malkovich and Mirren) in a last ditch effort to survive.

The new film is directed by Robert Schwentke (The Time Traveler's Wife, Flightplan) and in addition to Willis and Parker, it also stars Helen Mirren, Morgan Freeman, John Malkovich, Karl Urban, Brian Cox, and Richard Dreyfuss. It is scheduled to hit theaters on October 22nd.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: TheHSXDude


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 24 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
wonderBOY writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 6:45:41 AM

is Mary-Louise Parker the MILFest MILF ever
barley_cat writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 8:39:59 AM

I'm sorry, this sounds like the storyline of DieHard4!
barley_cat writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 8:40:39 AM

Love to Bruce Willis though, you sexy bald Mother F***er! :)
Green Mist writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 8:54:07 AM

The comics are brilliant by one of the greatest comic book writers of our time Warren Ellis.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 10:09:02 AM

"it also stars Helen Mirren, Morgan Freeman, John Malkovich, Karl Urban, Brian Cox, and Richard Dreyfuss"

What's up with all the senior citizens? Is this spy thriller or Cocoon 3? Don't get me wrong, these are all good actors, but the chances of them finishing this film before one them kicks the bucket are slim at best. Maybe they should think about renaming this The Bucket List 2: Death by Natural Causes.

It is nice to see the Weeds chick move on to bigger things. She deserves the bump up to the big leagues.
Sizz Jandwhich writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 12:10:32 PM

@ wonderboy

You HAVE HORRIBLE TASTE
SACdaddy writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 1:04:52 PM

@Wonderboy and every other stoner who thinks MLP is hot: Come out of the haze for one second and pry your eyes open. This skinny "MILF" is in the same age group as greats like Cindy Crawford, Catherine Zeta Jones, Salma Hayak, Halle Berry, and Vivica Fox. So NO she's not the "MILFest MILF ever". Even Cheryl David on Curb Your Enthusiasm is hotter.
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 4:06:29 PM

I would,shes cute and i'm not the type who would shag a sh*tting dog.
Franko85 writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 4:06:38 PM

I would do her. yeah i said it. Do her. maybe twice. maybe.
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 4:07:31 PM

Anyway Helen Mirren is where its at. GILF on toast.
GIST writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 5:47:41 PM

Helen Mirren is ancient but still representing for the G-Ma's out there. Have you seen her in Caligula? Or Age of Consent?
Bingo bango!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 7:36:12 PM

if it's anything close to Sin City I'll watch it, that show kicked ass.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 8:07:14 PM

GILF on toast!
ROFL, I'm gonna remember that one.
triggax writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 9:17:10 PM

If it's anything like Sin City? What the f*ck are you smoking? Does this look like it would be ANYTHING like Sin City? What the hell is wrong with you?... Thats like looking at the f*cking Ateam trailer and saying, WELLLL.. If its anything like "hes just not that into you" ill definitely check it out...

moron.
wonderBOY writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 11:15:13 PM

@ SACdaddy
I will never come out of the haze, the haze is great. i will get a cone of silence type for haze now
Eben1277 writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 11:44:53 PM

@ Barley... you don't need to edit yourself, you know that, this is WP! Mother f*cker will probably end up being one of the more mild turns of phrase on the thread by the time this crew is done posting on it.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 12:49:05 AM

I find this so interesting, that I just feel like doing Chuck Norris facts on this thread.

- Chuck Norris can make a paraplegic run for his life.


Thank you for reading.
Pathfinder writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 3:01:17 AM

Bruce Willis version of "The Bourne Trilogy"...I like the cast but will wait til it hits DVD...Saw the Original Version....Besides,...Actors aren't paying for my theater tickets .....
warlord writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 12:11:24 PM

like alan moore warren ellis is rubish
rocketman writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 2:37:07 PM

@Gist
yup i;ve seen her,Cals sister/wife/mum if i remember,lot of humping in there i got distracted.Very sexy in Prime suspect.Gilfs in tight shirts being bossy,cold shower time.
triggax writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 5:17:16 PM

Hellen Mirrens pretty hot..

How about shadowboxer? she was a f*cking sexpot in that one..
encoreyourface writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 6:49:29 PM

@triggax-

no sh*t it looks nothing like Sin City. what i meant was this will be another comic book movie with Bruce Willis in it, and since I thought his first role in a comic movie was good, if his role is as cool as it was in Sin City, I'll watch it.

GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 4:12:21 AM

This sounds like the book "Dark Rivers of the Heart" by Dean Koontz.
Skywalker121289 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:58:25 PM

I wonder what he's going to use that duct tape for... Hrm.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved