WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jude Law's New "Repo Men" Posters

Posted: January 23rd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jude LawSubmit Comment
Today we have four new posters from the upcoming "Repo Men" film, starring Jude Law, Liev Schreiber and Forest Whitaker, featuring a look at manufactured organs in a human body. Check them out below.

Plot: In this futuristic action-thriller, humans have extended and improved our lives through highly sophisticated and expensive mechanical organs created by a company called The Union. The dark side of these medical breakthroughs is that if you don't pay your bill, The Union sends its highly skilled repo men to take back its property... with no concern for your comfort or survival. Jude Law plays Remy, one of the best organ repo men in the business.

"Repo Men" is directed by Miguel Sapochnik, who is making his feature film debut. It is scheduled to hit theaters on April 2nd.

Posters: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Repo Men."

Source: IMPAwards


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 16 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 6:50:18 AM

where do u put the penis ?_?
wall5020 writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 8:37:22 AM

why arre they ripping off repo man taht was a brilliant movie this sounds exactly the same just without the singing
barley_cat writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 8:45:47 AM

@YourfriendWiththebigd*ck: Where do you put YOUR penis?
Someone missed out on sex-ed!
SpookyCupcakes writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 10:05:45 AM

Wow fags, way to rip off Repo! The Genetic Opera and f*cking Monty Python skits.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 11:40:27 AM

Hey Spooky's back! We missed you buddy. Got any good Hate for us today?
stevethemoviehater writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 11:50:17 AM

i agree with spooky cupcakes except the repo of human organs sounds like a cool concept i would hope they do it right here not like how genetic opera ruined it
c-prime writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 12:02:45 PM

I met one of the writers for this about three years back. He mentioned it briefly when it was just a fledgling idea, which kind of piqued my curiosity about it. I'm actually looking forward to this. I mean, it's got mostly competent actors and if it completely blows, at least there will be numerous graphic deaths to hoepfully take my mind off things.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 1:13:02 PM

The trailer for this was pretty tight. Kind of reminds me of Minority Report and Logan's Run.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 1:29:58 PM

^^exactly only Whitaker's accent is a bit off IMO
GIST writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 5:57:14 PM

Jude Law's hair is being pretty stubborn. That man should've lost his hair by now and accepted his lost like Jason Statham.
Ranger writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 6:17:22 PM

I thought this movie would have been about everything Law's wife took after she caught him poking the nanny.
GIST writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 7:08:33 PM

@Ranger

I think it is based on one chapter off his sexual memoirs.
I also believe Tiger Woods is also helping him co-write as well.
Strike that, vice-versa.
GIST writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 7:08:33 PM

@Ranger

I think it is based on one chapter off his sexual memoirs.
I also believe Tiger Woods is also helping him co-write as well.
Strike that, vice-versa.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 7:35:09 PM

looks cool. plot sounds cool. i'm all for it.
Zubostl writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 10:54:59 PM

Besides the fact, that I have a few of its songs on my iPod, Repo! was a huge disappointment for me. The concept was cool though, so I am looking forward for this.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 12:59:35 AM

Here's a new concept, Repo Women!

"Yeah, repo woman, I didn't pay for this penis, if you want it back, you'll have to wank it out..."

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved