WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

First Look: Russell Brand in "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" Sequel

Posted: January 22nd, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
First Look: Russell Brand in "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" SequelSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from the upcoming "Forgetting Sarah Marshall" sequel, called "Get Him to the Greek" and starring Russell Brand, Jonah Hill. The photo shows the two actors being chased by Puffy through a hotel room. Check it out below.

The movie centers on the out-of-control British rock star Aldous Snow (Brand), and Aaron (Hill), a music-company intern who must accompany Snow to a concert at LA's Greek Theater.

Nick Stoller, who directed "Sarah Marshall," is also helming the follow-up which is based on his own screenplay. The film is scheduled to hit theaters on June 11th.

Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: Universal Pictures


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 89 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 6:32:27 PM

hehe go head Diddy. I'm actually looking forward to this film.I mean it could turn out horrible but I'm hoping it doesn't.
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 6:35:54 PM

god I've been waiting for this movie since Forgetting Sarah Marshall!
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 6:36:17 PM

needs a trailer soon... or hell even a teaser!
bale01289 writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 6:54:19 PM

This should be funny! The first was great, and I gotta admit, Russell Brand is a lucky mother f*cker! He gets to play hide the meat steeple in the ham wallet with Katy Perry!
wonderBOY writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:06:38 PM

will this be set before or after sara marshall
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:08:25 PM

Brand is one of the funniest people going in the entertainment business these days.

They should use this guy in The Hangover sequel.
ian_918 writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:13:49 PM

Loved Forgetting Sarah Marshall and i didnt even know a sequel was being made? I haope peter gets a cameo.
coldplayesence writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:17:44 PM

@bale01289- Oh man, you shouldn't remind us that sh*t, that guy is more than lucky.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:25:15 PM

The best thing about Russell Brand?
He's f*cking Katy Perry!

... motherf*cker.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:27:08 PM

... oh sh*t, only read your post now, Bale.

Very well said.
bale01289 writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:27:57 PM

I know, right?!? This guy needs a bit more exposure, in my opinion. He could be a big star, if he got the right role.
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:28:14 PM

And Kristen Bell (on the screen).

I'd so eat the raisins from her sh*t!
coldplayesence writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:30:58 PM

There was rumor saying that he will play Sparrow's bro in the next pirates flick. That sounds like "exposure".
bale01289 writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:33:06 PM

Great minds think alike (for the most part,lol), Peter. Its understood!
bale01289 writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:42:19 PM

@coldplayesence - pardon me, my bad. You, infact, are correct. I know he has about 4 projects in the works right now, but people in the states still don't know RB very well. Hope he sticks with the adult humor, in my opinion!
Vin12 writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 7:59:04 PM

the look on his face say 'omg, i just saw parker's c*ck!'
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 8:00:23 PM

Shut up retard. No one asked you. Go kill yourself.
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 8:01:21 PM

Or...

the look on his face says 'omg, i just saw Vin's vagina!'
Kurskij writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 8:11:16 PM

Damn, Vin, I was about to ask if you'we standing in the hall flashing random people.
Sizz Jandwhich writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 8:23:15 PM

THis movie supposedly screened well. As well as Superbad did, so its probably going to be AWESOMEEEEEEEEEEE
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 8:24:24 PM

'YOu sound lile your from London!!'

Russel Brand: I want to fall in love and get married one day, and i want to do it as fast as possible. That's why i have threesomes, it doubles the speed of finding my one true love!
rocketman writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 9:00:17 PM

Don't buy into Brand America,the guys a first class twat.
johnny_boy writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 9:15:20 PM

Yeah, I don't see what the big deal is with Brand. He barely made me laugh in Sarah Marshall. Guess this movie might either make or break him
nope.com writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 9:30:47 PM

marginally funny Jonah Hill with unbearable, unfunny, unwitty Russell Brand
Mix "I want to be the first Black James Bond" Diddy in there...

Sh*t movie
Early candidate for the Razzies
Ranger writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 9:56:32 PM

Brand I find is funniest as guest on talk shows. I agree... he doesn't shine with the crap they write for his lines... but on the fly on a talk show... he's sharp (like Vin's Dad's c*ck in Vin's bum).
Peter Parker writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 11:11:11 PM

@ vindy:

You just can't stop thinking about my c*ck, eh?

"the look on his face say 'omg, i just saw parker's c*ck!'"

- Yo'momma had the same reaction. And then she swallowed.

Ari Gold writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 11:39:34 PM

Russel Brand and Micey Avalon showing other crack whores how it's done!
telur writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 11:42:14 PM

Russell Brand looks like jack sparrow brother
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 2:44:20 AM

Hes not even an actor,f*cker used to host the Big Brother aftershow in Britan.Thats it.Smelly c*nt if you ask me.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 3:35:49 AM

f*ck Russel Brand up the arse with the biggest dildo in the world or is Dandys' dad still using it on him, serioudsly tho hate this man with a passion, dude just aint funny and if him making it in the U.S means I don't have to see or hear him, f*cking great!!! you guys can have him.
rocketman writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 4:58:32 AM

What he said^
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 10:19:13 AM

this could be funny. and yea im totally jealous of Brand too, man what I would do to Katy Perry!!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 1:47:55 PM

Maybe I should swing by the local Blockbuster and rent this film.

However, I'd rather not see Diddy in any film. Hell, bring Mike Tyson back. He was pretty good in The Hangover.
Manigirl17 writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 2:00:37 PM

Wow they are making another one the first was horrible
Manigirl17 writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 2:01:07 PM

Hey Vin dandy miss ya!!! LOL
Vin12 writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 3:14:19 PM

@ranger
i know u love that wannabe, but when u post on this site, please keep it in your pants, Thanks!
@parkertwat
stop being a nig! thanks
ToatsMaGoats writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 7:55:05 PM

hate on brand all you want but the inside of you song was hilarious along with his spider dance he did....although i dont think this will be as good as the first...should have left it alone
Ranger writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 8:28:28 PM

@Vin - shouldn't your time be better spent studying for your urine test?
triggax writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 9:12:02 PM

f*ck you manigirl.. WTF does that even mean? Manigirl? are you a f*cking hermaphrodite?

If you think Forgetting Sarah Marshall sucked than you're obviously a f*cking gueer bag...
f*ck you...
triggax writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 9:13:43 PM

"@parkertwat
stop being a nig! thanks"

And YOU, you f*cking little paraquat.. I try to stray away from insulting people on here, but "Nig" thats how you conduct yourself, you f*cking tool... Now I see what all the fuss is about... You're a f*cking dildo..
Vin12 writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 10:45:54 PM

triggax
I TOTALLY get where ur coming from, personally i'm not a racist i have a lot of friends who are african americans. I do that because they never stop. Simply because i wanted to stay on topic and stop the bs, they think im this dandy person. they dont take anything i say seriously here. they just wanna bust people's balls all day.If ur african american then i truly for offending u but I am tired of their bullsh*t.
Vin12 writes:
on January 23rd, 2010 at 10:47:23 PM

'i'm truly sorry for offending u.
damn these typos
triggax writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 12:00:06 AM

Meh i already forgot about it... no harm done... just dont be so quick to call someone a n*gger... i dont call all of you white mother f*ckers crackers and honkeys... well maybe crackers...
Peter Parker writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 1:18:38 AM

vindy, you stupid c*ckroach, if you're going to create more profiles on this website, at least avoid the occasional dialog with yourself, BECAUSE IT COMPLETELY GIVES YOU AWAY!!
f*cking moron.

That little exchange with Manigirl17 is even more pathetic than your attempt at hiding the racist f*ck in you.
Every time you need a stronger insult, you recur to "nig this", "nigga that".
You can't put on the hood when it's time to lynch, and then take it out when you want to play the nice guy.

You were already reprehended by this website's administration once, because of your racist name calling, you kept on doing it over and over again, and now you're "truly sorry for offending" people?

f*cking coward!
rocketman writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 4:34:00 AM

I love the word Cracker,its ace.About time us white types got a decent racist moniker.Honkey just didn't cut it,not offencive at all.Cracker is great though.I can't wait for the Rap group that will eventually happen C.W.A.and their first album,Straight outa Alabama.If i use it in England though everyone will just think i'm offering them a chesse and biscuits.
Vin12 writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 1:15:56 PM

@parker
U still dont get it do u? i HATE what goes on at this site and the people who run this place not only don't care, they actually condone it. (I'm refering to new years article. As I've told u many times before i'm not Dandy, triggax, or anybody else. I'm just Vin, a guy who likes to discuss movies, not make fun of people because I don't like what they have to say.
Mighte Migit writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 3:27:44 PM

"stop being a nig!thanks"
u racist f*ck
triggax writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 5:15:57 PM

"@parker
U still dont get it do u? i HATE what goes on at this site and the people who run this place not only don't care, they actually condone it. (I'm refering to new years article. As I've told u many times before i'm not Dandy, triggax, or anybody else. I'm just Vin, a guy who likes to discuss movies, not make fun of people because I don't like what they have to say."

Has someone actually referred to you as Triggax? Cause that would be ridiculous.
Vin12 writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 9:12:53 PM

@trig
i believe parker did in his above post.
@migit
sorry bout that man. like i said to trig, i hate what goes on at this site so i've been using every trick in the book. i won't pull that anymore out of respect for the people who aren't douchebags on this site
Peter Parker writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 9:47:23 PM

@ trig:

No one has ever referred to vindy as triggax, the little douche has his wires crossed.

@ vindy:

Just stop with the foolishness. You started using this website the very same day dandy stopped posting, and your first posts were precisely to ask why people were being "mean" to dandy. Just like you did with your Manigirl account. You thinking people wouldn't be able to tell what you were/are doing is an insult to our intelligence.

I hate cowardly little f*cks that are incapable of defending their opinions and that make up unbelievable bullsh*t like being friends with famous directors and sleeping with hot actresses, remember that, you twat?

So no, you don't come here just to discuss movies. You're a parasite.
Vin12 writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 10:37:43 PM

As I've said before, I was curious y u guys didn't like dandy that's all nothin more, the sooner u understand this the better off u'll be.
Vin12 writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 10:45:19 PM

At this point, I have a hard time believing u come here to discuss movies. For what its worth parker, I understand. posting what u post on this site gives u a sense of power, a sense of purpose, something that u would be otherwise unable to attain in the real world, I get it I do. Should I have discussed dandy my first post? Probably not. I know u'll never take me seriously so from now on, I'll simply ignore u with everything I've stated above in mind.
PEACE OUT.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 10:54:42 PM

The better off I'll be?!
Don't worry about me, you twat, I'm very well off right now.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 24th, 2010 at 11:26:33 PM

"sense of power"? "sense of purpose"?

LMFAO! So the retard is now trying to psychoanalyze me... You're pathetic!

People get respect in "real life" when they stand up for what they believe and stop being pussies.
To think that you're a racist motherf*cker, and you're now talking like you were Little Goody Two-Shoes... you dumbsh*t!

You're a coward and an idiot.
And since you brought up psychology, here's a little lesson. What you're doing is called "projection". You think other people think like you. You're desperate for some attention, so you come here and you keep on creating more accounts on this site to make it look like someone actually cares about what you say.
You're a nimwit with a future of jumping from one minimum wage position to the next.

With that in mind, you thought you and I think alike. Well, we don't, f*cktart.

Stay in school and try to grow a brain and a backbone, idiot, and maybe one day you'll make it to Senior Janitor.

f*ck off.
Ranger writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 2:07:41 AM

'the sooner u understand this the better off u'll be.' ----- save your life-advice for yourself Vin. You're a piece of sh*t (seriously... a piece of whiny, bitchy, sh*t). The sooner you realize that, the better off u'll be.

Jack-off!

triggax writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 3:57:41 AM

God you guys can be harsh...

Buuuuut I still just lol'd in mah pants.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 10:10:49 AM

Whem i see the avatar of VIN12, i see the reason why the people are kicking his ass, be a man and left WP, you are the bicht of WP, every body knows that, i have 1 year only on the site and i knew it from day 1!
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 10:11:30 AM

RUSSELL BRAND f*ck YOU LEAVE KATY ALONE!!
Vin12 writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 11:30:21 AM

this is gonna be a good movie but 'marshall' has to come back lol
Kamilla112 writes:
on November 13th, 2016 at 5:38:39 PM

Your work is very good and I appreciate you and hopping for some more informative posts. Thank you for sharing great information to us.
192.168.o.1
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:09:15 AM

You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post. Must admit that you are among the best bloggers I have read. Thanks for posting this informative article. You may havce a lot of obat aborsi and jual obat aborsi
jualobataborsi writes:
on December 4th, 2016 at 12:10:11 AM

I was reading the provided article with a great interest! This post is useful and informative cara menggugurkan kandungan.Thanks for sharing obat telat datang bulan and also obat telat bulan. You’ve written nice post, I am gonna bookmark this page, thanks for info. I actually appreciate your own position and I will be sure to come back here.his is a really good post.
alexkhan writes:
on February 26th, 2017 at 3:35:17 AM

i really like this article please keep it up. Guaranteed Money System
darielrandolph writes:
on February 28th, 2017 at 7:13:48 AM

I had some thoughts about it and today I wanted to read it again because it is very well written. Guaranteed Money System Review
alexkhan writes:
on February 28th, 2017 at 7:20:30 AM

Thankyou for this wondrous post, I am glad I observed this website on yahoo. pme
darielrandolph writes:
on March 1st, 2017 at 5:46:01 AM

Remember to proceed this specific wonderful operate along with My spouse and i expect additional of your respective wonderful web sites. load flow analysi
alexkhan writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 2:56:11 AM

Im no expert, but I believe you just made an excellent point. You certainly fully understand what youre speaking about, and I can truly get behind that. Belize honeymoons
darielrandolph writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 4:34:56 AM

Everything you comprehended will be proper, comprehend that you must crack the particular connection among present concrete floor and also fresh. You need to be cautious once you handle the particular concrete floor on the surfaces, due to the fact normally there exists a possiblity to crack. It will always be far better to obtain the aid of your specialist. UnitedTradingNetwork
darielrandolph writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 6:06:43 AM

While i acquired on your web log however adding awareness just a bit touch submits. Nice technique for potential, We are book-marking during a period find versions conclude spgs way up. Step2Wealth
darielrandolph writes:
on March 2nd, 2017 at 7:18:53 AM

I believe your site is precisely exactly what I've been searching for; this solutions a lot of associated with my personal queries. Show the latest Luxury Leather bags
darielrandolph writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 3:38:31 AM

By using with thanks for any serving site you may have seriously ended up building. I had put together shied out of building reviews when news flash became all over at this point. Markham Exterminator
darielrandolph writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 6:33:33 AM

Your blog is extremely good, excellent operate... More than likely a lot of will certainly believe us regardless of whether they just don't take time to show you. visit this URL
darielrandolph writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 8:55:17 AM

I did so knowledge examining posts or perhaps critiques contributed the following. They may be basically excellent you can find a great deal of useful information. CFD Society
darielrandolph writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 9:52:17 AM

Make sure you carry on this particular excellent function as well as We anticipate much more of the amazing websites. Guaranteed Money System
darielrandolph writes:
on March 4th, 2017 at 4:35:07 PM

I recommend any content. It's always wonderful to work out you will explain in words from middle and additionally picture quality using this valuable content is quite simply recognized. much more information access websites. Step 2 Wealth
Jade Stone writes:
on March 11th, 2017 at 7:03:14 AM

We build high quality brick houses and wooden houses on a turnkey basis. High quality houses and turnkey. We are the right partner for you. We act honestly. We will help you from A to Z - land, mortgage, house building. nízkoenergetické domy na klíč
darielrandolph writes:
on March 14th, 2017 at 3:55:20 AM

I did so knowledge examining posts or perhaps critiques contributed the following. They may be basically excellent you can find a great deal of useful information. jual PC Murah
alexkhan writes:
on March 20th, 2017 at 5:38:18 AM

Pretty good post. I just stumbled upon your blog and wanted to say that I have really enjoyed reading your blog posts. Any way I'll be subscribing to your feed and I hope you post again soon. Big thanks for the useful info. 1K Daily Profit
alexkhan writes:
on March 20th, 2017 at 7:23:23 AM

Your article has piqued a lot of positive interest. I can see why since you have done such a good job of making it interesting. Phone Sky
alexkhan writes:
on March 21st, 2017 at 5:23:30 AM

Took me time to read all the comments, but I really enjoyed the article. It proved to be Very helpful to me and I am sure to all the commenters here! It’s always nice when you can not only be informed, but also entertained! eliquid manufacture
darielrandolph writes:
on March 21st, 2017 at 9:47:53 AM

free instagram followers Your website is fabulous, superior give good results... Seen a large number of definitely will understand everybody even in the event they don't really take the time to reveal. free instagram likes
alexkhan writes:
on March 22nd, 2017 at 1:43:21 AM

Positive site, where did u come up with the information on this posting?I have read a few of the articles on your website now, and I really like your style. Thanks a million and please keep up the effective work. auto insurance il
alexkhan writes:
on March 22nd, 2017 at 3:55:15 AM

This is truly a great read for me. I have bookmarked it and I am looking forward to reading new articles. Keep up the good work!. SocialRunner
alexkhan writes:
on March 22nd, 2017 at 4:44:28 AM

Thanks for this great post, i find it very interesting and very well thought out and put together. I look forward to reading your work in the future. Judi Bola Online
alexkhan writes:
on March 22nd, 2017 at 4:44:55 AM

Trade12 review blog is an exceptional online trading brokerage company that works with an objective to promote fair as well as safe world-class trading enviroment for individuals who are into online trading. This company through years of service has dedicated its efforts in order to assist the traders achieve their financial objectives and attain the lifestyle they always wanted to achieve. Trade12 review blog
darielrandolph writes:
on March 22nd, 2017 at 6:43:42 AM

Your own co-workers are usually flaming about the products additionally right now I simply uncover the reason why. Youtube++ on Tutu Helper
darielrandolph writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 5:25:23 AM

Everything you comprehended will be proper, comprehend that you must crack the particular connection among present concrete floor and also fresh. You need to be cautious once you handle the particular concrete floor on the surfaces, due to the fact normally there exists a possiblity to crack. It will always be far better to obtain the aid of your specialist. typing games kids
darielrandolph writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 7:16:29 AM

I actually love easily looking through your complete blogs and forums. Digital Health startups
darielrandolph writes:
on March 23rd, 2017 at 5:30:07 PM

I actually only desire to let's you know which just simply consider your web blog plus I actually believe that it is pretty helpful plus enlightening.. Tera App

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved