WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Brand New "Tron Legacy" Poster

Posted: January 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Brand New "Tron Legacy" PosterSubmit Comment
MTV has unveiled a poster for the upcoming remake of "Tron," featuring a shot of a yellow lightcycle. Unfortunately, the site's markings are all over it. Check out the poster below.

Plot: Sam Flynn (Garrett Hedlund), the tech-savvy 27-year-old son of Kevin Flynn (Jeff Bridges), looks into his father's disappearance and finds himself pulled into the digital world of Tron where his father has been living for 25 years. Along with Kevin's loyal confidant Quorra (Olivia Wilde), father and son embark on a life-and-death journey of escape across a visually-stunning cyber universe that has become far more advanced and exceedingly dangerous.

"Tron Legacy" is directed by Joseph Kosinski and is scheduled to hit theaters on December 17th, 2010.

Poster: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "Tron Legacy."

Source: MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 12 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
tidedsued writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 12:53:23 AM

cant wait!!!
OneTime writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 12:59:10 AM

BADASS...this is gunna be a gooder
GIST writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:10:53 AM

@tidedsued

I'm not only anticipating the film.
But the f*ckin' soundtrack is going to be PLATINUM!
Plus the countless of remixes that will be done from
different artists.
DAFT PUNK is playing at my house!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:13:10 AM

looks cool. good idea too, i could totally see this in theaters.
GIST writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:30:05 AM

I'm sorry to be a name-dropping-douche, but their manager Busy P introduced me to Daft Punk, Masked & Unmasked. One of the most unreal nights of my life!
I apologize for that shameless plug of attention, but this film is going to make my backbone slide. (And cue: breakdancers)
Jerry Garcia87 writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 2:10:21 AM

Not only can I not wait for this movie but I can't wait for the daft punk tour to follow in 2011, long live daft punk....
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 3:39:57 AM

Just wait... the next Tron movie after this one with Avatar effects I'm sure has already been discussed.

SACdaddy writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 6:25:07 AM

I'll see this over a Spider man reboot any day. Sorry, its gonna be hard to keep my anger about SM from spilling over to other posts. I've been waiting for this Tron sequel for most of my life and all I can think about is how gay Spidey's gonna be now. f*ck it, bring on Tron and make everything right in the world again.
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 9:12:19 AM

this is the only film that i like to see in the cinema, the only one thats give me hope!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 10:57:52 AM

So looking forward to this movie.
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:32:05 PM

@SAC - well said.
Kenny writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 1:26:27 AM

This is gonna be great. Cant wait for the Tron videogame after.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved