WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Teaser Trailer for Ryan Reynold's "Buried" Thriller

Posted: January 21st, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Teaser Trailer for Ryan ReynoldSubmit Comment
Now that Ryan Reynolds' "Buried" thriller is set to premiere at the Sundance Film Festival on Saturday, we get the first teaser trailer and clip from the movie. Check out both below.

Plot: Paul Conroy (Reynolds) is a US citizen working as a contract driver in Iraq. After a swift and sudden attack on his convoy, he awakens to find himself buried alive inside a coffin with nothing more than a lighter, a cell phone, and little memory of how he ended up there. Faced with limited oxygen and unlimited panic, Paul finds himself in a tension-filled race against time to escape this claustrophobic deathtrap before itís too late.

The new film is directed by Rodrigo Cortes from a script by Chris Sparling and is expected to hit theaters in the spring.

Teaser Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.

Clip:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Buried."

Source: IMDB, MTV


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 25 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ari Gold writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 12:52:44 AM

f*ck, Ive been waiting for this.. looks good!!
HannibalK1ng writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 12:56:26 AM

very small amount of footage, looks great though and i defenitly think Ryan Reynolds will pull this off.
GIST writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 12:58:58 AM

WoW!..

It's a blackberry.
AshTrey writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:07:22 AM

make sure your not drunk and watch that second video like I was. I just threw up on my keyboard.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:11:11 AM

looks pretty good. i'm interested.
GIST writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:14:44 AM

@AshTrey

Yes! I totally agree, but it puts you in that realm of claustrophobia.
nope.com writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:28:44 AM

an hour and a half of Ryan Reynolds talking into a camera phone... no thanks
nope.com writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:30:42 AM

knock Reynolds out with a shovel for real at the premiere and then put him in a real coffin and film it.. now there's a premise

*Hollywood pretty boy trapped in a coffin and nobody cares* There's the real happy ending
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 2:29:03 AM

I wonder if his fingers smell like Scarlet Jo's?
GIST writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 2:52:42 AM

@Ranger

I wonder if that's her period blood on his forehead?

Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 3:06:06 AM

OK... that's getting me into a cold shower!
Bigcheese writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 7:21:20 AM

f*ck yer!This looks awsome, and Ryan Reynolds will pull it off!
RickPeters writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 8:37:55 AM

This looks completely gimmicky, but extremely entertaining. Reynolds has always been a solid actor. I'll be sure to catch this one.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 9:26:24 AM

This reminds me of a date I once had...

... good times.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 10:43:02 AM

This reminds me of torturing some of the insurgents never realized how freaking claustrophobic they were.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 10:45:02 AM

Awwww....I'm getting an error message so I can't see the trailer.
Ranma-Irias writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:19:03 PM

Ranger - yes his fingers smell like that, that's the reason why he is still alive
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:31:33 PM

SWEET!

@jeff - LOL!
lawman writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 1:47:24 PM

ARI>>> Did you get my email address the other day? I left it in a post.
Ranger writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 2:22:19 PM

Khhhhhhhhhhhaaaaaaaaaaannnnnnnnnnnnnnn!
lostwarrior writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 3:39:36 PM

This actually looks really good.. People in hollywood need to pay attention cuz its free. this film is simple low budget and original. So people in hollywierd note to selves, sometimes or most of the time, it doesnt take a crazy wigged out amount of money to make a badass film. it just takes Talent... imo
BigFoot writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 4:38:11 PM

This looks good. The rotating camera thing in the clip got kind of annoying. I hope there's not much of that in the movie.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 6:34:01 PM

Nice stuff! I read the script, truly horrifying! I think that Reynolds is a great choice, too.
BunnyFooFoo writes:
on January 22nd, 2010 at 3:56:27 PM

I love RR, love him, but damn he's getting way too much work. Pace yourself Studly Do Right. I'm starting to get sick of you and GL and DP haven't even come out yet.
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 8:39:46 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved