WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Second "MacGruber" Trailer Arrives Online

Posted: January 20th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Second "MacGruber" Trailer Arrives OnlineSubmit Comment
Just yesterday, Rogue Pictures released a restricted trailer for the upcoming "MacGruber" movie, based on the popular "SNL" skit that parodies "MacGyver." And now we have a full-length green band trailer. Check it out below.

Plot: In the 10 years since his fiancee was killed, special op MacGruber (Will Forte) has sworn off a life of fighting crime with his bare hands. But when he learns that his country needs him to find a nuclear warhead that's been stolen by his sworn enemy, Dieter Von Cunth (Val Kilmer), MacGruber figures he's the only one tough enough for the job.

Assembling an elite team of experts - Lt. Dixon Piper (Ryan Phillippe) and Vicki St. Elmo (Kristen Wiig) - MacGruber will navigate an army of assassins to hunt down Cunth and bring him to justice. His methods may be unorthodox. His crime scenes may get messy. But if you want the world saved right, you call in MacGruber.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "MacGruber."

Source: Yahoo! Movies


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 22 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Bob82 writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 6:48:40 PM

I loved the "MacGruber" skits in SNL, so I thought it was dumb idea to make a whole movie, but both trailers proved me wrong, they were hillarious!
GrandpasWeiner writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 7:26:48 PM

These skits are great so I hope this is good. Ryan Phillipe is the man. He was f*cking cool as hell on Howard Stern. Seems like a pretty down to earth dude.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 7:49:07 PM

This looks sweet
Peter Parker writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 7:58:09 PM

Richard Dean Anderson should have a cameo in this movie.

There's some pretty funny stuff here.
A lot of physical comedy, but not to the point of stupidifying the audience, and great one-liners that can easily become instant classics, like the "I'm like a three wire guy".

Looks like a cool movie for a night of beer-n-dvd's!

... and d*ck sukin' ho's.
wonderBOY writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 8:01:13 PM

this trailer is the same as the other one but with more Ryan Phillipe guy
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 8:06:33 PM

Can we be honest here?

If someone was shooting at me, I'd grab the first person within reach as a human shield as well.
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 8:06:55 PM

Especially family members.
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 8:09:31 PM

Because hey... I'm only a 3-wire guy.
DeathMaster writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 8:48:05 PM

As I expected, not funny.
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 8:57:50 PM

And are NeoNazi and COC.

Still thinking this movie is an instant DVD buy!

'Upper deck'.... LOL! f*ck me!

tcu21 writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 8:59:46 PM

Haha "they're were tons of spots closer."

looking forward to this.
Crane writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 9:14:44 PM

This is just hilarious. Johnny English meets The A-Team meets Get Smart trailer music.
billofill writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 9:15:50 PM

Why no Shia as his gay son? DENIED!
Lordchristo writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 9:32:32 PM

God trailer, and my boy Chris Jericho is gonna be in it? I'm so effing there.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 9:43:05 PM

hilarious.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 10:46:01 PM

the trailer was pretty good. i'd definitely watch this
secondbest writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 10:49:26 PM

It's official: I'm seeing this when it comes out.
ian_918 writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 11:20:10 PM

The restricked one was better. But yeah im gonna see this
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 12:05:04 AM

I though Neonazi and COC were more like 5 d*ck guys, guess I overestimated their abilities.
Ari Gold writes:
on January 21st, 2010 at 12:50:48 AM

Eagles of Death Metal! f*ck Yeaahh!
Mudders writes:
on January 25th, 2010 at 12:47:12 AM

its like the entire wwe roster in here hahaha...i like what im seeing though....very funny
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 8:39:52 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved