WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

SHIELD Agent Phil Coulson to Appear in "Thor"

Posted: January 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
SHIELD Agent Phil Coulson to Appear in "Thor"Submit Comment
Actor Clark Gregg is currently set to return as SHIELD agent Phil Coulson in the "Iron Man" sequel. And Variety is now reporting that he will also appear as Coulson in the upcoming "Thor" movie.

The character is the latest to be featured in multiple Marvel productions as the company prepares for the eventual production of "The Avengers," which unites Iron Man, the Incredible Hulk, Captain America and Thor in one film. Marvel has been working hard to make sure that audiences recognize characters when they crossover in each other's films.

"Thor," which Kenneth Branagh (Frankenstein) is helming now, stars Chris Hemsworth as the hammer-wielding Norse god, as well as Anthony Hopkins, Natalie Portman, Tom Hiddleston, Samuel L. Jackson, Stellen Skarsgard and Kat Dennings.

Click here to read more about "Thor."

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 44 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 4:35:04 AM

Will THOR cure him of his AIDS?
johnny_boy writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 5:19:36 AM

I think this guy may turn out to become hawkeye. I do remember hawkeye being a shield agent and this seems to be the perfect set up
VDODSON writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 5:30:19 AM

I am hoping for a topless Kat Dennings scene, I have faith in this movie.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 5:36:42 AM

VDODSON

Dude come on, innapropiate


Kat Dennings and Nat Portman is more apropiate!
Sonic writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 6:22:37 AM

Sounds good so far. This film going to better than Iron Man films I hope.
OwenWilsonsNose writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 8:32:20 AM

Hes definitely not Hawkeye, johnny_boy. Hawkeye's name is clint barton.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 8:46:05 AM

So, Clark Gregg will be in all the next Thor, Iron Man, Captain America, Nick Fury and The Avengers movies?

The little pillow biter just hit the jackpot!
BurmaShave writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 9:12:59 AM

Wow a bunch of closet-case fanboys are homophobic. What a Shyamalan twist!
johnny_boy writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 9:54:04 AM

@ Owen.... Yeah you're probaly right. But let's not forget how hollywood tends to change stuff around, like how the mandarin may possibly be that bald sand monkey from the first film or whiplashes name. I'm not saying for sure he is but it could be a possibility
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 10:28:04 AM

@ BurmaShaveMyBalls:

Homophobic? How do you figure? Because people crack jokes at the expense of gay people?
That's called humor, tongue-in-cheek type.

See? I even use the expression tongue-in-cheek, something a true homophobic individual would stay away from, since the expression mildly suggests sexual behavior.
You need to lighten up.

But don't take my word for it. If you want to, I'll even let you burmashave my balls, and then you can suck my c*ck.
How's that for a Shyamalan twist?

Cheers.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 11:17:25 AM

LOL @ PP

Kat Dennings topless would be awesome.

And Burma is just upset because he doesn't want people to be scared of him.
rabid writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 12:20:13 PM

Why?
There are so many real agents of SHIELD from the comics they could have used. Why make a character up?
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 12:35:23 PM

Because the rest of them died from AIDS.

Speaking of which... when's the last time you've had a tongue in your (butt) cheek Burma?
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 12:39:02 PM

BurmaShave as CLOSET-MAN... in the next Iron Man.
billofill writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 1:26:50 PM

What will Old Christine think? Oh god how i hate that show................
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 2:36:01 PM

@ranger
are you dure ur retired and not in middle school with dandy
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 2:40:37 PM

burmashave is right the amount of times u ignoramuses talk about aids makes u homophobic
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 2:46:12 PM

dure=sure since ur such a grammer snob on an irrelavant website
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 2:52:03 PM

@pete
you get more homophobic with every post my friend
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 2:57:41 PM

@jeff
lindsay lohan called she wants her vagina back
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:03:42 PM

so when's the next orgy u guys
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:04:00 PM

@ Vindy:

"burmashave is right the amount of times u ignoramuses talk about aids makes u homophobic"

- That's actually wrong.
AIDS isn't a disease that's exclusive of the gay community. Statistically, there are more heterosexual individuals infected with AIDS in the world, than gay people.
And you're an ignorant f*ck for not knowing that.

"dure=sure since ur such a grammer snob on an irrelavant website"

- Actually, if you're going to correct yourself, it's "GRAMMAR" and "IRRELEVANT".
Again, you're an ignorant f*ck.

"@pete
you get more homophobic with every post my friend"

- One, I'm not your friend.
- Two, I'll extend you the same offer I extended Burma: You can suck my big fat juicy c*ck.
See? I'm not so homophobic after all.
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:04:29 PM

to quote jim cameron im king of the world and everyone else is inferior
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:08:02 PM

wow pete i think u actually made me laugh that time let me guess did u just google that to make yourself seem smart. im relating it to the context in which u guys are using the term aids.

Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:08:46 PM

"to quote jim cameron im king of the world and everyone else is inferior"

- Actually, f*ckstick, James Cameron never said that.
But I'm sure everybody in the short bus you take agrees with you, you're the king among retards.

Congratulations.
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:09:40 PM

For example, let's say were talking about twwilight u think twilight is gay so naturally u think all the actors have aids guess that makes YOU the ignorant f*ck
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:11:38 PM

SOOO LET ME GET THIS STRAIGHT YOU CAN USE SARCASM AND NOT GET CRUCIFIED BUT I CANT... OK JUST CHECKING...
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:13:13 PM

WHY DON'T U LET RANGER TALK FOR HIMSELF AND BE A BIG BOY
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:13:52 PM

VIN-1
SPIDER MAN WANNABE-ZERO
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:14:33 PM

ANYONE ELSE NO DIDN'T THINK SO
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:16:27 PM

JEFF
GROW A PAIR AND GET IN ON THIS
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:21:21 PM

"wow pete i think u actually made me laugh"

- So, you THINK I made you laugh? You're not sure? How much of a moron are you?

"did u just google that to make yourself seem smart"

- No. Everybody knows that, it's common knowledge. You just don't know it because you're ignorant.

"im relating it to the context in which u guys are using the term aids"

- You mean like "vindy is a walking talking bag of AIDS"? That kind of context? AIDS and homosexuality weren't associated there. There's no context.
You just thought of male ass-f*cking because that's all you ever think of.

Snap out of it, dumbsh*t.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:31:46 PM

JEFF
GROW A PAIR AND GET IN ON THIS.

First off Lohan can't have her vag back until I am done using it to give select groups of people AIDS yes you are included.

Second I have this thing called a job you may have heard of it, but I am sure welfare is treating you great so you may not want to actually work. Anyway I am not always available to argue with dandy f*ckers on the internet all day, just most of it. Speaking of which back to work I go.



Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:54:26 PM

@VinTwat - '...let's say were talking about twwilight u think twilight is gay so naturally u think all the actors have aids' ---- so you're saying that everyone that is gay already has AIDS?

f*ck... even reading your posts would make a person feel dumb!

Have a nice day Corky... someplace else.


Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 4:10:51 PM

I love the family video of Vin and his Mom:
http://www.j*zzhut.com/videos/pear-perfect-171534.html
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 4:29:06 PM

At least, vindy gets along with his mommy.
Things with vindy's dad aren't so smooth, as the following video proves:

http://www.boynapped.com/x.php?w=100101&s=36&p=2&c=&t=0&cs=&tool=7
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 4:57:35 PM

Vin looks like he enjoys Daddy.
blinkbomber writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 5:29:23 PM

Clark Gregg brought Choke to the big screen. he's cool in my book.
Vin12 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 7:05:27 PM

y'know i bet u three are very decent people in the real world and u guys just come on here to let ur fustrations out. that's perfectly fine. nothing i say here is ever taken seriously, but that doesn't matter. The point is this is a trashy site run by trashy people. This is all just a 'who's got a bigger d*ck' contest. things like sarcasm are only accepted if the users collectively agree. I hope my assumption about the three of you is correct. Good night and f*ck off!
encoreyourface writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 7:32:48 PM

cool. liked him in Iron-man (is he really a fag? if so then here's a joke: he's gonna be Thor's fan-base: Thor-the-man-whore!)
Ranger writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 9:05:41 PM

Awwww Vin.

Time to go take a bottle of pills and die.
Eben1277 writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 12:40:24 AM

Where the f*ck is Clay Quartermain!!!!
Ranger writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 12:43:31 AM

He kissed Lohan then subsequently died.
pnkntndr writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 9:34:07 PM

@encore

No he's married to Jennifer Grey and has a child. Though this could be a cover to hide his AIDS anal escapades with Vindy

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved