WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Video: Final "Lost" Season Promises to Make Fans More Annoying

Posted: January 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Video: Final "Lost" Season Promises to Make Fans More AnnoyingSubmit Comment
Now that President Obama's State of the Union speech has been set for a date that won't interfere with the "Lost" season premiere, everything seems to be on track. At least for the fans of the popular show.

The Onion News Network is reporting that the final season of "Lost" promises to make fans more annoying than ever before. In fact, there are even shelters being set up for friends and family members of any "Lost" fan.

Watch the video below to see "Lost" executive producers Damon Lindelof and Carlton Cuse warn people that after a few new episodes air, it will be difficult to talk to "Lost" fans about anything else besides the show.

Video:


Source: The Onion, /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 20 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Akasha writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 5:57:02 AM

That's the stuff.
nope.com writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 8:12:54 AM

big promise.. let's see if they keep their word about "moving things forward"
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 8:39:19 AM

"after a few new episodes air, it will be difficult to talk to "Lost" fans about anything else besides the show."

Replace the word "Lost" by "Twilight" or "Avatar", and the phrase works just as well.
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 10:24:24 AM

hahahah great vid

@PP exactly
The-BRAD writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 10:37:17 AM

Excellent!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 11:10:36 AM

"Replace the word "Lost" by "Twilight" or "Avatar", and the phrase works just as well."

I was thinking the exact thing



yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 12:09:54 PM

this is making my semi sized d*ck sore ;C
rabid writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 12:17:59 PM

DAMN! I can't wait anymore. It's suffering to wait a full year between seasons of this f*cking show. Get it over with already! I must see it through to the end.
TeemSelami writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 12:25:29 PM

flush this turd down the damn toilet already
Muelofthefenz writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 12:40:46 PM

As a Lost fan, I can say that it is true. I am annoying. :)
myluna writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 2:16:29 PM

This video is so true! I used to work at a place with a bunch of Lost fans and we called Wednesday "Lost Wednesday" and a lot of free time on Thursdays was spent talking about theories we had, what could be happening next week, will Kate die in an explosion... I could see how to the non-Lost fan that would become annoying.
rabid writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:06:01 PM

Everyone at my studio has been rewatching the last season in preparation. There's so much to take in. It's pretty much torture for me to relive it, so I'm just going to jump in and keep watching and hope my brain retained the million fragments to the big mystery.
dddarne writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:25:36 PM

Lost can suck my hairy balls
WV-Films writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:27:09 PM

I don't follow this show, but haven't the past 4 seasons been the "last season"?
kidmerchantfourth5665 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:57:22 PM

lost is gayy
rabid writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 4:47:44 PM

no, WV. It was said from the start that it would end in 2010.
WV-Films writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 6:33:44 PM

Oh ok. I always thought I heard people saying it was the last season.
dwight writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 6:38:06 PM

Give me a break. Avatar can't touch lost!!
Charlie9 writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 10:23:10 PM

Oh, I didn't realise there were any ppl that weren't lost fans, excluding retards of course.
seveltoto writes:
on November 10th, 2017 at 8:46:35 AM


There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved