WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Piranha 3D" Trailer in Better Quality

Posted: January 19th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Piranha 3D" Trailer in Better QualitySubmit Comment
The trailer for the 3D remake of "Piranha" has been playing in theaters in front of "Avatar." It leaked online earlier, but was in terrible format. While we still don't have the official trailer, we now have it in much better format. Check it out below.

Plot: After a sudden underwater tremor sets free scores of the prehistoric man-eating fish, an unlikely group of strangers must band together to stop themselves from becoming fish food for the area's new razor-toothed residents. But our heroine (Elisabeth Shue) is seriously outnumbered, and with only one chance to save the lake and her family from totally being devoured, she must risk everything to destroy the aquatic carnivores herself.

The new film is directed by Alexandre Aja (The Hills Have Eyes, Mirrors) and is scheduled to hit theaters on August 27th.

Trailer:

If you cannot see the player, click here.


Click here to read more about "Piranha 3D."

Source: TrailerSpy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 17 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
trailertrash writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 4:25:22 AM

Think i will watch Killer Fish with lee majors instead .....
VDODSON writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 5:37:41 AM

I would love a piece of that Karate Kid p*ssy. Youve got the touch.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 8:28:05 AM

The trailer is in better quality, the movie looks the same sh*t.

On a side note, if I saw Elisabeth Shue in the water, I'd jump into her bikini faster than a hungry piranha!

I'd also use my razor-sharp teeth on her tits.
VDODSON writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 9:11:28 AM

Pete- have you heard of Christine Hendricks from Mad Men, or Milena Velba? Magnifient udders on the both of them.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 10:05:58 AM

VDOD, I've been watching "Mad Men" just to see Christine Hendricks in those tight little dresses of hers! She's amazing! That woman was born for porn!
I'm keeping her under the radar, to see when the topless pics surface.
Keep an eye out for "Life as We Know It" and "Leonie", her 2010 movies.

About Velba, I like her stuff, but I wish she did hardcore. What a c*ck tease!
VDODSON writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 10:11:49 AM

Velba is tight, but she could at least do a handjob scene, or a titwank. Even Maria Moore said enough is enough and jumped into hardcore with Samantha38G.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 10:17:27 AM

Handjob scene at the very least, to start humoring the fans, definitely!!!

Speaking of that, Karina Hart already did it, not sure if you caught that. I case you haven't yet, check out "Busty Riding Academy".
VDODSON writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 11:53:22 AM

Pete- nice recomendation with Busty Riding Academy". Major wood my friend, major wood.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 12:04:41 PM

what would happen if put my d*ck in one's mouth, mmmmmmm i wonder?_?
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 12:12:50 PM

@ yourfriend - If you want shredded c*ck go for it. Wait look who I am talking to of course you want shredded c*ck.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 12:13:49 PM

What would happen if you put your d*ck in a piranha's mouth?

Earth would become a better place, that's what would happen.

You can also give dherpes or vindy a call and try it with them.
Bob82 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 1:54:50 PM

This conversation reminded me of a joke:

A man goes to the doctor, he pulls his pants down and shows him his penis, wich is badly shredded, so the doctor asks "dear God, what happened to you?", so the man answers "do you know that guy from the circus who can chew glass? well, he's gay".
Peter Parker writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 2:00:20 PM

@ Bob82:

LOL! Good one, and very on point!
ilovemovies82 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:02:32 PM

Hahaha. This movie looks hilarious.
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 3:23:35 PM

*sigh* I'm gonna f*cking shoot myself. At least it doesnt appear to take itself seriously.
warlord writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 5:25:51 PM

VING IS THE sh*t!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! I MEAN THAT IN A GOOD WAY
Johnny Neat writes:
on January 19th, 2010 at 6:19:06 PM

I thought it was decided no 3D for this? Oh well. Eitherway, even though I liked the OG movie as a child, this looks stupid. Rental at best.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved