WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Predators" Set Photos Have Leaked

Posted: January 16th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Predators" Set Photos Have LeakedSubmit Comment
Today we have the first photos from the set of the upcoming "Predators" reboot, featuring shots of what the Predators will look like, producer Robert Rodriguez, director Nimrod Antal (Vacancy, Armored), and some of the cast. Check them out below.

In the movie, a group of elite warriors are hunted by members of a merciless alien race known as Predators. The script includes predator dogs and predator falcons, in addition to a Black Super Predator who is described as a Predator on steroids.

The reboot stars Topher Grace and Adrien Brody, and is scheduled to hit theaters on July 7th.

Set Photos: (click to enlarge)


Source: AVPGalaxy


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 52 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 6:28:55 PM

is it me....or do those predators look poorly done....
CyberpunkCentral writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 6:41:35 PM

Lets keep in mind that there are probably all kinds of different Predators on the planet. So lets not judge by the pictures.
triggax writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 6:46:24 PM

Yeah with the collaborating team behind this one I have total faith that it will be bad ass... and Rodriquez wouldnt put his name on a predator movie unless the predators were hardcore bad ass im sure..
nope.com writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 6:50:11 PM

even the fan film batman had better predators than this
Goober3000 writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 6:50:54 PM

so this things realy happening huh, I wonder what that is Tophers about to eat....
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 6:59:04 PM

they look like the ones from predator2, still totally f*ckable, mainly the one with the tusks.. mmmmm
SaulSilver writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 7:01:37 PM

These pictures look like they were off someone's cell phones, so i'd at least wait for a trailer before everyone cries "OMG THE PREDATORS LOOK LIKE sh*t"
Skywalker121289 writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 7:04:09 PM

Adrien Brody looks BA- I'm game.
Ari Gold writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 7:32:08 PM

No, Adrien Brody looks like a big nosed f*ck.
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 7:32:30 PM

the guy with the huge f*cking nose ruins everything
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 7:34:42 PM

Doesn't look too bad. Scenery looks nice, I'll see how this plays out. But then again, I said the exact same thing for Land of the Lost...
Snarebeast writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 7:34:47 PM

Adrian Brody looks the part more than I thought he would. We'll see what happens.
gobolog writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 7:36:22 PM

looks good. about time predators had a decent treatment in a film. it's been a long time since 1990.
za316653 writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 7:48:46 PM

Well Adrien Brody works well with child molesters, he should do well with Predators.
kmccarney88 writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 8:06:17 PM

@CD_Smith - My thoughts exactly. They dont just look poorly done, they look downright terrible! I cant tell you how much I hate Rodriquez and Nimrod Antal. They already managed to screw up the easiest part of the Predator franchise, the design of the predators, its been done like 20 times before!!! What a bunch of *ssholes.

@triggax - "and Rodriquez wouldn't put his name on a predator movie unless the predators were hardcore bad ass im sure"

Oh really? Then why did he put his name on Spy Kids??? Might want to rethink that statement...

@CoasterKid - What f*ckin scenery are you looking at? You mean that cheesy lookin set behind those cheesy lookin predators? Not sure where your heads at, I think its called denial.

Lets face it people, Predator was AMAZING, Predator 2 was...alright. AVP was pretty terrible but at least the look (not the size) of the predators was badass. AVP 2 was an abomination and an absolute disgrace to humanity (I turned it off after 10 minutes).
See a pattern?? The series has been driven farther and farther into the ground (thanks to hack filmmakers getting there way with it) that the studio no longer sees this series as a lucrative property. Now all you are going to get is a sh*tty story with a sh*tty director and a whole lot of sh*tty actors running around from a bunch of sh*tty looking predators! PERIOD.

TeemSelami writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 8:20:27 PM

well it's pretty obvious Oleg Taktarov is the one who leaked, he is in almost every f*cking photo.
SofaKing writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 8:28:31 PM

Adrien Brody is the best actor in this movie, big nose or not. I just hope they add some CGI to those Predators they look like sh*t.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 8:30:05 PM

lol.

the Predators looked pretty good i thought, and did I see Colonial Marine armor? perhaps the "elite warriors" are wearing a variant of the armor.

wonder what "steroid" Predator lookes like ...
encoreyourface writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 8:30:13 PM

*looks
Sev writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 8:31:19 PM

Hahahahahahahahaha!!!

Those Predators are f*cking horrible!! Batman: Dead End had better Predators than those ones. What a f*cking joke!

TV MOVIE RUBBISH!!!!!!!!
Jergyn writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 8:37:07 PM

So Whoopi Goldberg its in
Osiris3eagle writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 8:43:51 PM

wow, the predators look like -gasp- PREDATORS!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 9:23:34 PM

"wonder what "steroid" Predator lookes like ..."

- That's easy, he'll look like Barry Bonds.

"The script includes predator dogs..."

- And Michael Vick goes: "That's exactly what I need!"

"In the movie, a group of elite warriors are hunted..."

- I'm just dying to see how the f*ck they'll be able to make Brody look like an elite warrior.

Oh wait, I know, they'll use him as a sniffer dog!
OneTime writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 9:49:17 PM

they loook stupid
SeWerin writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 9:58:44 PM

Guys you do realize that their visual can be and will be fixed in postproduction...
encoreyourface writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 10:05:09 PM

yeah ...
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 12:31:47 AM

Hey... that one Predator has a human head?! IT'S A GUY IN A f*ckING SUIT!!!!

ARE THEY CHINZIN' OUT ON THIS PRODUCTION AND NOT USING REAL PREDATORS?!?!?

And how can well tell the Predators apart from Lohan after a rough Friday night?!?!

f*ck YOU Rodriguez! f*ck YOU Brody!

(ok... espresso is wearing off).
triggax writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 1:07:39 AM

"@triggax - "and Rodriquez wouldn't put his name on a predator movie unless the predators were hardcore bad ass im sure"

Oh really? Then why did he put his name on Spy Kids??? Might want to rethink that statement..."

Actually no, I dont want to rethink that statement you coy bastard...
Rodriquez mad Spy Kids so his kids could watch something hes done.. and you know what... most kids under 10 f*ckING LOVED SPY KIDS!! So what the f*ck ever man... outside of spy kids, in the realm of adult material the guy is f*cking flawless and untouchable... so YOU may want to think before questioning me...

Come on do it... name a f*cking movie rodriquez was attached to thats target demographic is above 10 that didnt rock sh*t..

You're wrong.


Estevan writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 1:10:04 AM

the plot sounds like a clone of the condemned but with predators instead of washed-up retired wrestlers
Rush66 writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 1:39:05 AM

To me, it looks decent. I like Topher Grace. I Like Adrien Brody. I don't like Robert Rodriguez and Nimrod Antal. I'll wait for the DVD.
KirkLazerus writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 1:42:14 AM

@Trigg-hell ya man, Double R knows how to put a bad ass R rated movie.
gatesoftanhauser writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 3:08:35 AM

This is gonna suck so bad. Look at the cast: Walton Goggins??? What, a Wayans brother was too busy?
PASS.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 4:36:37 AM

Have the Predators heads grown since I last checked or have they designed these as a 'bobble-head' toy?
rocketman writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 4:45:51 AM

One of the Preadator suits is the original one.Still look sh*t?
dbreuning writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 6:45:06 AM

I read that script a while back and skimmed through it. Feels kind of goofy. Why would Predators, badasses as they are, abduct people to their planet so they can hunt? It would be more of a skill for a Predator to hunt the prey on their own turf right? So yeah why didn't they abduct Arnold and the people from Predator 2 then? I hope the movie kind of elaborates on this or else it just seems unnatural.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 6:48:08 AM

still a little worried about Nimrod. His name doesn't exactly exude confidence. Maybe I need to check out Armored for some snse of solace. I've really only heard one review of the film and it was slighty positive. Nim's parents still should be slapped playing this cruel joke on him.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 6:55:57 AM

I'm not trying to stereotype anyone here so dont get offended but...I think all Predators look alike. There, I said it :-)
rocketman writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 8:24:37 AM

Racist!just you wait one day a Preadator could be in the oval office of the White House...wait didn't Bill Clinton do that already?
lost_addict writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 9:33:06 AM

repoop
Kindlegolas writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 11:24:10 AM

Lets keep in mind that these pictures probably aren't a finished product of the predators, they will probably get some more special effects added to them
Wallace writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 3:39:23 PM

reminds me of what ridley scott said 30 years ago: avoid the "man in a rubber suit" effect at any cost...
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 4:08:22 PM

Wasn't he talking about his molesting father dressed up as Barney?
coldplayesence writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 4:48:51 PM

@ranger: LOL man, how the hell you come up with this sh*t?
Ranger writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 6:07:57 PM

I wish my Shrink knew!
jdl107 writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 8:36:08 PM

I thought the guy in the orange jumpsuit (From "The Shield", was it?) looks pretty badass. I have to agree on whats being said about the big-nosed f*ck, but he still looks pretty cool. The Predators seem a bit bloated though.
Carpen7er writes:
on January 18th, 2010 at 4:34:45 AM

Love those fake tattoo sleeves.
They look as fake as those predators
darkraven28 writes:
on January 18th, 2010 at 10:00:40 AM

A black dude playing the Predator again? The future is SAVED!
warlord writes:
on January 18th, 2010 at 11:09:32 AM

the predators should be bigger!!
ilovebooty writes:
on January 18th, 2010 at 12:43:15 PM

Those skinny Predators are female..they are even wearing high heels.
barley_cat writes:
on January 18th, 2010 at 7:07:28 PM

I don't think they look any different than the ones from AVP!
Mudders writes:
on January 20th, 2010 at 12:05:41 AM

going by the fact that this looks like pics from a cellphone and not movie quality lighting etc is leaving me thinking that this could be something good.

def looks like a throw back to the first predator with a running man/condemned look about it...im pumped for this.

as for the predators' looks...it has always been stated in almost every predator movie....none are the same as the next
Lt. Mike Harrigan writes:
on January 26th, 2010 at 8:47:08 AM

Eagerly anticipating this film, the original is one of my all time favorites!

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved