WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Jay Leno Returns to "The Tonight Show," Conan O'Brien Kicked Out

Posted: January 15th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Jay Leno Returns to "The Tonight Show," Conan OSubmit Comment
NBC has been trying to figure out how to squeeze Jay Leno into the late night time slot now that Conan O'Brien has taken over "The Tonight Show" and Jimmy Fallon stepped in to take over "Late Night."

One idea is to give Leno a 30 minute show at 11:35pm and then push Conan's "The Tonight Show" by 30 minutes to 12:05am. Conan recently made a statement that he either stays at 11:35pm or he leaves.

Now we have a bunch of news about the late night battle. TMZ has learned that since Conan refused to move, he has been kicked out. Instead NBC signed Leno to a new contract and gave him back "The Tonight Show" in its old time slot of 11:35pm.

In addition, NBC CEO Jeff Zucker is holding Conan to his contract which states that he cannot compete with "The Tonight Show" for three years. That means that Conan cannot host a late night talk show at any other network during that time.

As a retaliation, fans of Conan O'Brien keep updating Zucker's Wikipedia page to say that he has already died.

And you can now watch Jimmy Kimmel's appearance on Leno's show where he teases Leno over what happened with Conan. Check it out below.

Jimmy Kimmel:


Source: TMZ, Deadline, Videogum, /Film


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 91 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 5:19:53 AM

.....f*ck!!!!!......NBC you are the new fox in my mind for f*cking Conan like that.
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 5:27:05 AM

Team Conan! Jay no one likes you... look Jimmy Kimmel told the truth the WHOLE TIME here... Leno is just too stupid and thinks there funny "jokes".
nope.com writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 5:34:46 AM

Kimmel has the best monologue, Letterman has best guest interaction, Conan's got the skits... and Leno can eat sh*t

btw Kudos to Kimmel for busting chinhead's balls and Leno taking it like a little bitch.

I'm with Coco
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 6:29:53 AM

Leno is becoming more and more of a douchebag. But it's nice to see someone tell it like it is (=Kimmel), and I bet that Leno was furious after this show.
zombie345trioxin writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 6:40:08 AM

At fat chinned ass Fu k leno
this pisses me off
steaknugget26 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 7:03:54 AM

NBC sucks. They're too busy sucking Leno's chin-schlong to put quality programming on the air...Wherever Conan goes I hope he starts all of his shows saying, "f*ck NBC. f*ck them up their stupid asses!"
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 7:05:41 AM

Letterman had a go at Leno last night, but fault goes a lot to that Zucker dude!
eViL.kEv2 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 7:08:31 AM

Wow, Kimmel's comments were pretty much the equivalent of him actually teabagging Leno on live TV
bale01289 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 8:39:41 AM

f*ck Leno (short and sweet)
SACdaddy writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 8:59:13 AM

Time to lawyer up Conan! f*ck getting that sh*tty Tonight Show back, just go for NBC's endless supply of money and hit them where it hurts. I smell a Brett Favre like comeback for Conan in 2010 on ABC.
Dre-EL writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 9:15:35 AM

Cant wait to see the movie on this sh*te.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 9:18:47 AM

im with sacdaddy, conan needs to lawyer up and suit for breech of contract because if i remember correctly witch i do those are leagely binding!!!

as for dbag leno i will never watch another late night show on nbc...my question is after all of this, and nbc obviously knows how much suport Conan is getting from the fans and the internet, do they actually think people are going to watch "The Tonight Show with Jay Leno?
freshfromthedeli writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 9:24:27 AM

Leno deserved every minute of Kimmel's roast. He's an a-hole.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 9:26:22 AM

jay's an idiot he was obviously serious on every sarcastic joke and jay just stood there laughing as if it were a joke what a douche bag!!!
Kurskij writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 9:31:09 AM

"I think he works at Fox or smth now" - LMAO
Kimmel, besides that joke about gay experience with chimp (we all know about Sarah Silverman... quit it, man... the world already knows) you've really risen in my eyes
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 9:31:41 AM

"In addition, NBC CEO Jeff Zucker is holding Conan to his contract which states that he cannot compete with "The Tonight Show" for three years. That means that Conan cannot host a late night talk show at any other network during that time."


what i find funny as hell is they didnt hold up there end of the deal, but they expect conan to hold up his!!! thats the bigest load of sh*t, first were gonna take your show away from you, but you cant work for three years because thats what your contract says....nbc two words f*ck you
lost_addict writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 9:34:47 AM

why people like jay leno so much???the only guy that laughs at his jokes is his black guitar player sidekick...
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 9:36:38 AM

i say we boycott late night tv, anyone with me?
Johnny Neat writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 10:19:13 AM

Holy sh*t, even Kimmel's funny now. Damn, I guess Leno is just... a lame duck. f*ck you Leno!

Man Leno is so dense he couldn't see that Kimmel was just as bothered as the rest of us over his cry baby bitch antics and that those jokes were truths. Wow.
takai writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 10:23:37 AM

Kimmel has redeemed himself for not being funny that often.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 10:27:14 AM

TEAM CONAN (COCO)
warriors187 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 10:30:06 AM

f*ck YOU, JAY LENO!!!!!!!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 10:36:08 AM

f*ck this.
joelpatrol writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 10:40:13 AM

f*ck Jay Leno. He should just retire and let Coco keep the Tonight Show, like he promised six years ago
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 10:54:15 AM

is it just me or does jay leno need to meet a bullet from a sniper rifle
Stuntastic writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 11:03:58 AM

^^^Agreed, but let me get some of those sweet as rides from his garage 1st.
Stuntastic writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 11:06:21 AM

Well, you could always get Arsenio Hall back. I hear his schedule is pretty much wide open.
steaknugget26 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 11:25:20 AM

this whole thing sounds like The Late Shift, Episode 2: Return of the Chin
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 11:25:40 AM

Can't we get Sean Connery a talk-show?
c-prime writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 11:37:58 AM

That's an absolute shame. I'll take the guy with the big hair over the dude with the big chin any day of the week. Conan is king.
Loki writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 11:40:52 AM

Thank God this is America....Sue nbc Conan! Sue!
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 11:52:11 AM

Hi friends of WP.

Leno certainly doesn't need my defending. He left The Tonight Show, his other show failed... he should do a weekly car show on the Speed Channel (seriously). So I have little sympathy for him.

But Zucker is the real *sshole here. He's the one working these two host's puppet strings.

Conan is getting screwed for sure, and it's easier to poke jabs at the publicly known Leno... and yes, Leno is to blame as far as he still wants to have a talk show at anyone else's career and expense... but it's this Zucker clown that makes the FINAL decision.

That, and Gary Coleman is a loser.
victor arroyo writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 11:52:34 AM

Good stuff.

Jimmy Kimmel is the sh*t, I love conan and I f*cking hate leno.
TeemSelami writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 11:52:42 AM

the only good thing about Jay is his garage. christ kimmel is great.
bale01289 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:11:21 PM

@Ranger - I concur, Doctor!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:11:23 PM

GOD DAMMIT!! f*ck!! are you f*ckin serious?!? nice move NBC making the unfunny hack chin happy again! CONAN FOREVER!!
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:11:33 PM

Kimmel is a success (I believe) because he's a Mr. Everyday Joe. He's unpolished and plays it from the hip.

As prev. posted (in another thread), Ferguson is still my fav. Even last night Craig bashed (kindly) Rush Limbaugh's stupid comments about ignoring Haiti, and even went further to post some text codes and websites to donate $ for relief efforts.

Once Leno left The Tonight Show... that door should have been closed to him forever. But this is ALL about advertising $'s... nothing more.

And NeoNazi's mom is a cheap whore.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:17:40 PM

@ranger
you got a point man.

i have never liked leno to me if you have to exlpain why your joke is funny then you aint funny i agree with ranger...dude has some sick cars and should host a show on the speed chanel (maybe going out and examining clasic and exotic cars). lets murder this ass clown exec. whats his face. give him a bullet right between the eye. and if im correct conan has a strong case to sue for breech of contract
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:19:47 PM

zucker is a black and decker pecker wrecker
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:19:50 PM

Wow... Kimmel really handed Jay his ass on a plate during that segment.

You could actually see Jay squirming from Jimmy's responses and actually wincing from having to ask the next question.

Jimmy... nice work!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:21:15 PM

I understand that Zucker is the mastermind behind all of this but Leno should have released a statement IMMEDIATELY saying that he will NOT take the Tonight Show gig. It's Conan's and Leno retired from it fair and square.

I can understand Leno wanting to keep working (he isn't that old) but he could have picked something else besides a talk show. Go over to some news network and be a correspondant. f*ck he doesn't need the money. Take time to smell the roses and drive some of those expensive cars you keep moldering in her garage.

Team Conan all the f*cking way.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:25:48 PM

i noticed he kept trying to play if off as a joke, but jimmy kept coming back with hit after hit. if you watch carefully you can actually see jay pacing back and fourth a bit

thats thinking with your dip stick jimmy!!
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:27:10 PM

TEAM CONAN!!!! (T COCO for short) through and through!!!
MoneyHayabusa writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:29:01 PM

Well NBC you probably just literally lost an entire generation of viewers. Good luck!

The nail in the coffin is the binding contract; not only are you not letting him keep his show, his fans can't even watch him for another 3 years? BAAAAD move.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:31:27 PM

Leno must be really stupid...how could he not look at those question and think that Jimmy wouldn't call him out? He handed that opportunity to Jimmy on a silver platter!

Damn Leno. All that good f*cking will and you just destroyed it. Your peeps is gonna be working overtime to reverse the damnage of this whole fall out.

P.S. I hope someone breaks into your garage and steals some of those cars.
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:33:01 PM

I agree with Hayabusa.

It's not fair to stop Conan from hosting another show. He's got bills to pay too.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:34:31 PM

@horror
you and me will do it...you can have whatever vehicle you want as long as i get the harleys
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:36:05 PM

i thought it was hilarious they expect conan to keep up his end of the contract!!! isnt that opra calling rosie fat???
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:39:36 PM

@skate

Keep the Harleys. I just wanna torch some of the most expensive cars.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:44:35 PM

@horror
awsome!! my good man. just let me know time and place
LastActionHero writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:49:58 PM

Leno is acting just like that douche bag Bret Favre with all this retiring / unretiring sh*t.

And who the f*ck finds Leno funny? I have yet to talk to one person under 70 that thinks he's entertaining.
Jedimax writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 1:26:00 PM

This is going to blow up in their face big time.
mmmmmm...simpsons writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 1:33:40 PM

crap well i hope at the end of coco's last show he says

"good bye and f*ck YOU NBC!"
Ranma-Irias writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 1:35:25 PM

f*ck NBC! GODDAMN IT!

f*ck them up the asses! I won't be caught watching that sh*t channell again until Conan is back
ZeusReit writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 1:47:10 PM

This isn't true. TMZ is wrong. Everything else I've read has said that there is no deal reached yet. Most articles even mention the TMZ one, so I doubt we have to put much stock in this.
warlord writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 2:15:40 PM

put leno after fallon better yet get rid of leno!
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 2:19:24 PM

Fallon should be shot and pissed on for being as bad as he is.

His Show's Band is the only thing that program has going for it.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 2:21:28 PM

Johnny Carson must be turning over in his grave.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 2:35:01 PM

the a. b. or c. question near the end made im sound like an arogant jackass, and the "a plea from Jimmy Kimmle" made him sound like a douche. leno your fired!!! and finished!!!!
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 2:36:09 PM

Carson would kill somebody
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:14:15 PM

Why does everyone like Conan? I think he is the most unfunny Talk Show Host on TV. I think Leno has balls for putting Kimmel on his show. It was pretty funny. f*ck THAT WHINY ASS BITCH CONAN.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:20:17 PM

@c*mdumpster
are you f*cking kidding!!!
1. that interview was probably set up weeks ago before this situation started...and had no time to cancel
2. leno is rediculously unfunny...have you ever watched an episode of lenos "tonight show" he explains why every joke is funny, witch kills the joke
3. conan is the sh*t he doesnt think of himself as "the sh*t"
4. leno is a money grubbing sh*t f*cker that doesnt a crap about anyone but himself
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:26:01 PM

Hahaha oh you're clever.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:27:30 PM

That's my #1 beef with Leno. His need to insult his audience by explaining most jokes.

Hey Jay... if they don't get it... let them feel like a dumb, lost, NeoNazi, and maybe they'll go off and kill themselves, just to thin out the herd as Mother Nature intended (before we became Urbanites).
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:28:01 PM

Damn! I am now a fan of Jimmy Kimmel. I agree that he has redeemed himself of all of his bad jokes. Tiene muchos cajones.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:30:49 PM

Yeah... Jimmy didn't pull any punches. I'm pretty sure most was scripted (as Jimmy looked down from time-to-time). As skate said... it was in the works (I don't think weeks... maybe day(s) at best... they can throw this sh*t together pretty quickly).

But kudos (if scripted) for Jay taking the hits and for Kimmel landing every blow.

2 good sports... working together to make Jay's network (the real sh*t here) look bad.
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:31:51 PM

Plus Jimmy knows what the inside of Sarah Silverman's *sshole feels like... so he's had my vote for a long time.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:33:05 PM

@c*mdumpster
thanks because my only voide in life is wondering if im cleaver or not. oooh what should i do..what should i do

@ranger
thank god someone agrees with me. i get very insaulted when he does that sh*t. like i dont have a brain and cant figure it out on my own...you know what maybe he can come over and help figure out how to get the triangle peg in the square hole.....its been bothering me for weeks
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:34:40 PM

@ranger
i would like to have a few minutes with that hot peace of jewish ass...dam she's hot
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:38:51 PM

Yeah... I wouldn't mind playing a few rounds of POW inmate vs. the Camp Commandant with her.

I'd f*ck her so hard... the next morning she'd feel like she was in the Holocaust!

Yummy Sarah!
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:39:22 PM

(probably close to my most disturbing post on here to date... ugh!).
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:41:55 PM

she could cradle the balls...stroke the shaft....and swallow the gravey...then i get naked and hit that sh*t like a caveman/jackhammer
Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:45:11 PM

While yelling: 'I'll be good, I'll be good. Please don't throw me in the oven!'

(OK... THAT may be my most disturbing post on here to date!).
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:45:12 PM

ide f*cker back into the Holocaust
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:47:09 PM

oh!!! sh*t!!! i didnt see that one coming

it gets on the bed and gets naked or it gets the gas again!
padfootbob writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 3:48:55 PM

In a world with Jimmy Fallon as talk show host, you choose to drop CONAN?
Bytemybutt writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 5:39:33 PM

The problem with Conan is that his humor appeals to grade schoolers and they typically don't stay up past midnight, so you're taking his core audience away. Put him at 5 p.m. and he'll be just fine. Leave late night for adulsts. Or at least for viewers with i.q.'s approaching triple digits.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 6:00:34 PM

@byte
that is crap, because conans comedy appeals to adults 18 to 30's+. pluss most people thought movies like borat and bruno were funny. so dont sit there and tell me he doesnt appeal to this generation because your dead wrong my friend
Peter Parker writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 6:09:11 PM

Leno for the villain in the "Conan" remake...

Ranger writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 6:36:57 PM

'adulsts... with higher I.Q.'s'?

skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 7:13:55 PM

@ranger
lol
Kindlegolas writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 7:30:12 PM

This move will absolutely destroy NBC. All the loyal Conan fans will completely boycott NBC, and any fans Jay had, probably have lost all respect for that man after the bullsh*t he has pulled in the last couple of days
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 8:43:44 PM

i say death to nbc!!!!!!
Lloyd Christmas writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 9:46:06 PM

haha I have no idea why I don't watch jimmy kimmel's show more often....that was such a relentless jay leno pummeling...I think jimmy kimmel is my new hero.
DaveThePhotoGuy writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 2:26:32 AM

First they screw Letterman over eventhough the practicly promised him the show, now the do it again to Conan. NBC-must stand for NOW BEND over CONAN, watched a couple of Leno shows years ago never found the man funny even his stand up, I am more of a Letterman fan anyway but have seen Conan Late Night years ago dude is funny, (Leno shoud be sued under trade decriptions act for calling himself a comedian), like everyone else I say Conan should sue "f*ck up NBC Conan!!"
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on January 16th, 2010 at 11:55:30 AM

@Byte -
Totally agree dude, i don't find Conan funny at all

@skate -
You know you must have a lot of hatred in your life or something. Its just my opinion dude, I didn't tear you to shreds for yours.

Signed "c*mdumspter"
brandon44 writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 2:10:29 AM

Listen idiots. Evidently you don't pay too much attention to the news. Conan was offered to move a half hour back, He said NO! That in all broke his contract with NBC and now he loses his 44 million and can't be on a late night talk show for at least three years. If it were me, I would have moved a half hour then lose all that. Conan is the f*cking idiot here. He didn't belong in the tonight show chair anyways. That was given to Jay by Johnny Carson himself and it was no one else's show to give. Thank God. Now the real tonight show is back and I can stop watching Letterman. Next time guys follow the whole story. CONAN IS GONE< YAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAAA
brandon44 writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 2:19:02 AM

Oh and BTW, Jay Leno was bringing in plenty of money for his show in its time slot. Yet the networks news stations said that they were not getting as much attention following Leno, so they are the ones that asked the networks to change Leno around and they really didn't ask nicely. They sort of told them to change Leno back or else because they had lost to many people watching the news after Leno. Yet I agree with someone else who said Greg Fergerson is the best. Because he is and he rocks. Go Greg Fergerson
Peter Parker writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 5:10:00 PM

@ blowme44:

Listen, moron, evidently you don't pay too much attention to the news.
Everybody here knows Conan declined NBC's offer to move his time slot, in order to accommodate Leno, because...

!!!!That article was posted here on this website only 5 days ago!!!!

But you, being an ignorant prick who thought your unfounded opinion matters, wouldn't know that, would you now?

"If it were me, I would have moved a half hour then lose all that."

- Yeah, that's what bitches with no personality nor character do.
You wouldn't know anything about taking a stand for something you worked for and rightfully deserve.
Basically, you're saying you're a whore that, for the right money, would do just about anything.
Put on a mini-skirt and some lipstick and get back on the streets, bitch.

"Conan was offered to move a half hour back, He said NO! That in all broke his contract with NBC..."

- Actually, Conan's contract also stated that he'd take over The Tonight Show in June of 2009, and The Tonight Show has always been on at the same time.
If they decided to move The Tonight Show to 2am, or 4am, it just wouldn't be the same anymore, would it now?
Since they wanted to move The Tonight Show to 12:05, might as well just call it The Tomorrow Show, or The Early Morning Show.

The Tonight Show always aired at the same time, and that's how it should stay.

"Next time guys follow the whole story. CONAN IS GONE"

- Next time, f*ckstick, try to know what you're talking about, and who you're talking to, and maybe you won't make such a fool out of yourself.

"Conan is the f*cking idiot here."

- No, you are.


Here, I'll save you the trouble of looking for the full article, since it may be too confusing for you to jump from page to page, so here's the link for you:

http://www.worstpreviews.com/headline.php?id=16401&count=33

Read up, you f*cking moron, and then go f*ck yourself.
guitar_dudester91 writes:
on January 17th, 2010 at 5:14:15 PM

Hahaha you know I love all the hostility on the internet. Wow.
Mudders writes:
on January 18th, 2010 at 1:20:54 AM

jimmy knows how to lay it down without an agrument

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond

Marvel Has Contingency Plans In Case It Regains Rights to Superheroes
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved