WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Great New Photo from "The A-Team"

Posted: January 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Great New Photo from "The A-Team"Submit Comment
In addition to get a great new photo from the upcoming "A-Team" movie, LA Times also had a chance to speak to director Joe Carnahan, who said that when he came onboard he threw away all the previous scripts.

"I thought they were too slavishly devoted to the TV show," he explained. "While I like the TV show, I didn't think it was any great shakes in terms of heavy drama. You could take that story and have it translate into the present day with more success."

He continued: "We're not making an homage to 'The A-Team'. We're taking the base story of four guys wrongfully convicted of a crime, they're an Alpha Unit, that's it. Thatís the point of departure."

"The A-Team" is currently scheduled to hit theaters on June 11th.

Photo: (click to enlarge)


Click here to read more about "The A-Team."

Source: LA Times


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 23 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 6:30:55 PM

Still looking forward to this.
nmneid writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:07:39 PM

DAMMIT RAMPAGE, DON'T LOOK AT THE CAMERA!!!

Ahhh, face it, this is the best we're gonna get...
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:19:09 PM

this looks badass... with the director of smokin aces this should be insane
za316653 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:47:43 PM

One word - GAY
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:48:09 PM

haha...dude really is staring at the camera.

And is that a chair/table leg in shot to the right of him!? Weird.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 8:00:36 PM

looks pretty badass, not to sure about the plot though. i was too young when the a team was on the air. plus i dont know too much about the movie
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 8:12:42 PM

za316653 while i have 0ne word for u - f*ck u, u f*ckin, f*cked u f*ckless... and then u c*mdrops .....
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 8:16:23 PM

Maybe Rampage is looking at the chair? I mean, it's nothing you would expect to see in a raging war-zone. At least not a real wooden chair with turned legs
Peter Parker writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 8:37:32 PM

Looks like they're going out for dinner.

Also, yourfriendwiththebigd1ck needs a hug.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 9:02:49 PM

OMG i didnt use a condom ;[ .i. }
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 9:52:42 PM

Just put the movie in theaters all ready. I have my 10 bucks ready to spend to see this flick.
Goober3000 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:02:05 PM

And this years costume contest winners are the A-Team with the real black guy!
Popcorn101 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:09:33 PM

i swear, i get the feeling this is going to be like gi joe
telur writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:29:20 PM

The A Team is like boyband
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:44:56 PM

That Rampage! He's just breaking the fourth wall, guys?

Speaking of Rampage and breaking sh*t, watch this clip of why you should never make him mad: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=BdqM8WvDnp0

I've also got a clip for the ladies. Check out this video of why you never make eye contact with Rampage: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=F-6CMFSXIwg&feature=related
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:48:15 PM

LOL Rampage! He definitely the only "?" I got with A-Team. I like the guy but this is his first major role and BA might just be too much for a beginner. I'm sure Mr. T spent years developing "I pit the fool!!!"

This is gonna be great!
Anonymous Alcoholic writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:48:26 PM

Rampage always goes full retard (Sorry if I offended any retards on this site (most of you (jk lol stfu fnnpc))).
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:50:52 PM

Liam Neeson....bad ass
Kurskij writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 11:02:31 PM

@yourfriendwiththebigd1ck
I hope you were alone in the room when you didn't use that condom.

This movie looks strange though. In a G.I.Jpe way. Gotta believe in Carnahan and Neeson.
lost_addict writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 1:03:28 AM

that doesn't look like liam neeson...
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 1:12:14 AM

again, gonna kick so much ass, so stoked!
The5thBeatle5 writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 1:12:41 AM

and yea Liam is a total bad ass!
victor arroyo writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:23:56 PM

liam looks weird

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved