WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

R-Rated Films in Australia are Now Same as Porn

Posted: January 14th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
R-Rated Films in Australia are Now Same as PornSubmit Comment
South Australia is taking censorship to a new level by enforcing a law that requires all R-rated films to be separated from movies with a lower rating. This law also makes advertising R-rated films illegal.

Here are some things movie studios now need to consider:

* All R-rated films will be in a separate area (possibly along with porn) and must be clearly marked with the following statement: "R 18+ FILMS AREA THE PUBLIC ARE WARNED THAT MATERIAL DISPLAYED IN THIS AREA MAY CAUSE OFFENCE."

* In order for an R-rated movie to be displayed next to lower-rated films at a video store, the DVD/Blu-ray cover must not have anything on it besides the title in a small font and the warning that this film may cause offence.

* Regarding advertising... Studios can no longer show trailers for R-rated films or display promotional materials (posters and other printed material) of any kind.

So if you live in South Australia and can't find "The Hangover" at your local video store, check the porn section, because it's there now.

Source: Gizmodo


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 104 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
BrundleFly writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:04:35 AM

Is this a joke? This is a joke, right? Some sick joke? Seriously?
BrundleFly writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:05:39 AM

This is ridiculous. First we get all our video games censored and now this?
I've had it up to here with this damn country. I'm moving.
Kara writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:13:55 AM

Yeah - i live in australia - and you have the ratings mixed up - your R18+ is our MA15+....

R18+ in australia - means for 18years and older only....


I think this is a good thing - r-rated films are usually disgusting... true blood for example....
BrundleFly writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:19:18 AM

I live in Australia too, and I don't want to have to hang out in the 'Adult' section and look through porno movies when I want to rent The Hangover or Pulp Fiction.
japaninmotion writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:37:50 AM

or come in the back door vol 23
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:47:07 AM

sucks to live down under....sh*t they can't play a good m rated game with it being edited.

@kara- true blood is a tv show.
wonderBOY writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:47:26 AM

Hangover is MA15+ i rented it last week well i live in sydney so it might be different in SA
Ari Gold writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:50:32 AM

HAHAHA!! I don't even care! I live in Sydney! But it's true the censorship in Australia sucks balls!! For eg in The Hangover, at the end when they go through the pics, they blur Allans fake d*ck..
Ari Gold writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:53:26 AM

@wonder

it was MA15+ because they blurred Allans rod..
Ted Mosby writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:56:09 AM

yet Kangaroo Jack & Crocodile Dundee will still remain uncensored in Australia... real shame
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 6:13:14 AM

MOTHER f*ckING d*ckS!!

I live in South Australia!! ask me questions guys
IT IS ALL f*ckING MICHAEL ATKINSONS FAULT!
This c*ck sucker is forcing his f*cking old time views and beliefs on us. I certainly will not be voting for him or his f*cking party next election!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 6:16:31 AM

This affects me big time

I buy a lot of R18+ films, basically because the R18+ films are the best in quality or acting, and script!

Films like Resiviour Dogs, Bad Lieutentant and the Hangover!!

What is happening here is f*cking censorship i wont take it anymore!!

Atkinsons excuse is "We need to protect the children" and he makes people who buy R18+ games and films look like corrupt young adults. Truth is, if you want to protect your kids from R18+ it all comes down to the f*cking parents!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 6:18:43 AM

We also don't ahve R18+ games in Australia

Games like Left for Dead 2 have been redone and cut down on violence. What i played was a hallow shell of what i think is a really great game.

People who import it overseas, have had it seized by the government, with out refund or proper reason why!

Time for a f*cking revolution, this aint a movement. Movements move and stop, this revolution will go around and hit those bastards where it hurts most!!!
AYT BALL writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 6:18:45 AM

i went over there about 16 years ago, i was 14 and walked straight into an R rated movie at the cinema with my 12 year old cousin, they said it was ok because our parents bought the tickets!!......how times have changed
Ari Gold writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 6:29:34 AM

You tell 'em Skip! Make sure the next time you hire Rambo you tell all the little kiddies, mums and dads that you aren't hiring a porno because you can watch better ones on the Internet for free!!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 6:43:43 AM

@Ari Gold

Dam f*cking right man!
It is all about freedom of speech and freedom to watch ever the f*ck we want, without having to look like creeps hanging at the R18/X 18+ section or feeling like one of my english teachers who was busted hiring a prono. But that is another thing that i won't go into!


This is the first step Ari, soon that bastard Stpehen Conroy will put the filtering of the net sh*t and impose his christian views on us, Making it near impossible for me to watch 'Back Door Sluts 9' or 'Alexa Rae in Black Stockings and short mini skirt' ( Another thing i will not go into)

I love my films, especially the R18 ones, this will cause major issues! Understand this my Sydneysider freind....this might happen in NSW and maybe the whole nation one day, i hope it does'nt!
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 6:50:36 AM

That's f*cked up. And I thought the ratings in USA sucked balls. Apparently this Atkinson-dude, not inly sucked the balls, he swallowed them, shat them out and sucked them again.

Ari Gold writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 6:57:16 AM

@Kara

You honestly think this is a good idea? Just because you don't like movies like Rambo, The Boondock Saints or Pulp Fiction, everyone else has to suffer? So are you also happy that Kevin Rudd wants to censor the Australian Internet? Further slowing our already sh*tty connection. You happy with how they are considering to ban the sale of alcohol on Australia Day? I know these all don't directly relate to the topic on hand but it all builds up. f*ck I hate all politicians!
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:01:56 AM

@Ari Gold

Dude i said this millions of times

Religious beliefs + religious politicians = a catastrophic mistake

It will happen, and i will vote Nick Xenophon for PM
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:04:38 AM

It is all about i can watch what i want to watch without having to look like a creep at a X rated booth, trying to hire 'The Hangover' all because i want to see the Tiger take another little Tiger nap!
Ari Gold writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:05:56 AM

@Skip

Haha! My first post was to only rub it in a little because I knew you'd be here! But your 100% correct.. If it's happened in SA, it's very possible it will spread over the whole nation the way sh*t is going.. And btw, Kara has no idea..

@Ted

Watch it mate, Crocodile Dundee is a national treasure!! Let's not mention the 3rd movie ever though..
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:14:06 AM

SA, first state in Australia not founded by convicts! But has since become a major sh*t hole, and breeding ground for f*ck head politicians.....except Xenophon..him i like!
MrSammich writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:49:10 AM

Umm... so now if I want to buy an R-rated movie like Super Troopers, I have to go to the porn isle?... That's cool it will save me from making a second trip.
atn5022 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 8:43:19 AM

God bless America!
Vlahka writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 8:53:06 AM

I'm not sure why this is considered such a bad thing really. To be honest I recall yeeeaars back the R18 movies had their own section. After a while they all seemed to just merge into the normal films so you had G rated films next to R rated films and this sort of confused me since theres a large number of R rated films with semi porn covers or backcovers.

LAst time I was at the video store I'm seeing things like new release pixar/disney movies and right beside them is either a blue movie or some other R rated film with topless lesbians kissing or what have you. I wont lie it didnt make me raise my eyebrows a little at thinking some 10 year old would pick it up and go OH HO! Don't see any problem with R18 films having their own sections like they used to. R and X were always in separate sections in the passed. I mean if you're old enough to watch R18 films, you're old enough to rent them. Whats the big deal of them being in their own section. Make things easier to find really.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 9:19:28 AM

Wow, never new Australia was so conservative. Is Russel Crowe okay with all this considering they're basically sh*tting on all his movies with these new laws? Doesn't he have enough money and influence to manipulate Aussie politics as he sees fit? Or did he spend all his Gladiator bank on that sh*tty rugby team? Its no wonder why all of your most talented actors live here in the US. With all this censorship going on, I hope this doesn't mean they're gonna cut the balls off the new Mad Max reboot just to make impact on the Australian box office. Who am I kidding, they'll probably cut its balls off just to make a profit here too. f*ck Censorship!

True Blood's the sh*t! Australia (Kidman/Jackman) was disgusting.

SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 9:30:10 AM

On a lighter note, its good to see Australia still has rental stores. All of ours are going the way of the dinosaur. All we got left is f*cking Red Box outside McDonalds and gas stations. My friend got robbed at gunpoint the other day trying to rent a DVD from one of those things. I miss Blockbuster :( Sure they banned me several times for not returning movies, but they always came crawling back. Netflix sucks.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 9:38:35 AM

Only problem is this will be the beggining of things to come!

We don't have R18 games in Australia
So game like Left 4 Dead 2 were downgraded in violence, because 'Little kids will be affected by it'

There is discussion of internet censorship, to 'Protect the children', this will slow our internet speed even furthur! and 15% of sites won't be accessable!


I fear that soon, R18 films will be banned and all R18 films will be recut to suit a MA15 standerd.

Eg, the scene in the Hangover, when Alan is getting a BJ in the elevator. His d*ck is pixilated (i know it aint his d*ck, just a dildo) here in Australia.
coolguy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:10:37 AM

sh*t i live in SA, this is a load of bullsh*t
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:20:34 AM

Man that sucks buddy, but they are pretty much doing the same thing here in the US. Even worse is the fact that there's no moral reasoning behind the change here. They do it just to broaden the audience to make more money and to force people who want to see the real version to buy DVDs. I saw the Euro version of Taken online before it hit the theaters here. I was so amazed by the film that I went around telling all my peeps how violent it was and how I couldn't wait for them to see the turtore scene in it. Of course, I felt like an idiot when they came back disappointed because the studio saw fit to edit the violence, especially the torture scene, to get a PG-13 rating from the MPA. So even if the Aussie government retracted conservative policies, it wouldn't be long before the Hwood studios would be doing the same thing in your country just to make a buck. It all sucks my friend.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:38:33 AM

Well at least america is still sane for the time being. Your Austrailian politicians better not be giving ours any stupid f*cking ideas. Because ours are just dumb enough to follow suit.
Vlahka writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:55:31 AM

I'm not sure if some you realize that nothings being censored.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 11:15:41 AM

"The Hangover"... same as porn?
The dudes didn't even f*ck the tiger!

Australia is going in the wrong direction.
They need to make porn more accessible.
Kids need to start learning young.
lawman writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 11:38:40 AM

ARI>>> I might trade the ability to see Allans c*ck if it means less BLACKS and HISPANICS!!!! Australia, HERE I COME!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 11:43:12 AM

Moral censorship is the removal of materials that are obscene or otherwise morally questionable.

* Regarding advertising... Studios can no longer show trailers for R-rated films or display promotional materials (posters and other printed material) of any kind.

If your local SA video store had a studio poster of Rambo up one day and was forced to remove it the next because the government flagged it as possibly offensive, then that's censorship plain and simply. Right?

SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 11:48:49 AM

@Lawman: If you're leaving for Australia, could do us all a favor and take Nicole Kidman and Hugh Jackman back with you? They're really starting to stink up America with their sh*tty films.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 11:50:28 AM

PS, us BLACKS and HISPANICS love you too.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 11:57:06 AM

I love blacks and hispanics, especially their women. Those ladies have big f*cking asses!

Also, hispanic women moan in a totally different way.
Their "ai, ai, ai, que me rompes el culo" sounds so f*cking hot...
lawman writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 12:15:25 PM

SAC>>>>I will take them but they probably wont make the whole flight over without getting booted out over the Atlantic! As for the racism, Delicious!
PP>>> LOVE ME SOME LATIN WOMEN! I have dated some black chicks but they were f*ckING CRAZY!!! But the Latinas, even the ones I have been with that are a little crazy are GGGGRRREEEEEEAAAAAATTT! LOL
lawman writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 12:22:54 PM

SAC>>>> All joking aside, I could really argue that per capita, there is ALWAYS more crime and violence in Black and Hispanic areas than in predominatly white ones. I am Hispanic but I really, truely see this as a pretty indesputable fact. As for being racist ( I know, I said it not you), I really think that inside we ALL are! Anyone that says they are not is lying. I have found EVERYONE I bring the topic up to, on some level, to dislike certain races. I think this is, unfortunalty, human nature and something that will maybe go away with time. I still have no problem performing CPR on ANY human being! Just have my prefferences that have been grown out of experience! P.S. I have no problem admitting that WHITE TRASH is just as bad, but for some reason, white trash doesnt spread. They keep to their vile little communities! Another mystery!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 12:23:15 PM

Tell me about it! And what about when they start screaming out loud "papi, oooh papi!"?

Usually, at that point, I come on them and I'm like: "You called?"


Aaaaah... Consuela... I wonder what ever happened to her...
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 12:37:55 PM

@Lawman: Thanks for getting all that off your chest. Nobody really asked for it but thanks none the less. When again are you leaving for Australia?
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 12:39:53 PM

I despise all races, White-trash, black, hispanic, eurotrash, asians, ragheads, eskimos, amish, blue catthings, south americans, canadians, cubans. Come to think about it f*ck everyone.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 12:41:53 PM

"WHITE TRASH is just as bad, but for some reason, white trash doesnt spread. They keep to their vile little communities! Another mystery"

They are too busy watching NASCAR and cooking meth too leave their little slums.

SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 12:43:25 PM

Why are there so many selfloathing Hispanics on this site?
matthewclan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 12:44:51 PM

wow...austrailia must really suck....im so glad i live in the US
Peter Parker writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 12:57:26 PM

I admit it, I'm a racist, big time!
I like races whose women have big asses. There, sue me...

Also, I'm not saying I dislike Indian people, but they tend to smell funny...
Are they born smelling like curry?
Whitta writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 1:01:41 PM

get f*cked, i live in South Australia and this is just retarded.

and to you American knobs that say sh*t like, thank god i live in US or Australia must really suck, how about u go get f*cked!

now i gotta run, i need to go down the shops on me kangaroo before it gets too dark for him to see.
Canadianmade writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 1:09:44 PM

I actually think this is great. Now not only do I have a legit reasons to go to the porn section but i also get to have uber awesome dvd cases that display how hardcore I am for watching "R" movies. The chicks will be all over me.

...sigh
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 1:41:04 PM

@MrSammich - lol.

@Skippy - you're right. This is just the beginning. They get that inch (sorry Vin, not talking about you fully inside your dad right now), and they'll take the mile.
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 1:55:00 PM

@SAC - you're not taking Lawman's 'racism' serious, are you? He's a good sh*t... you're a good sh*t. The ONLY thing that keeps it alive... EVER, is people responding to it.

As for your comment (lol): '...selfloathing Hispanics' --- aren't those 2 words in the same sentence redundant?

Whites - stay in your trailers, keep getting fat(ter) playing X-Box!

Blacks - brakedancing was invented by a Bro trying to steal hubcaps off a moving car!

Asians - how do you blind one? Put a f*cking windshield in front of their eyes!

Mexicans - just shut up and go pick my fruit before I scream IMMIGRATION!!!!

East Indian - I love 'dem 'Pull Starts!'

West Indian - can eye buh u a Lysol shooter budhey?

VinDandy, Derp, etc. - Dad... get off my face... I can't breathe!!!

Ranger - for all your Gran Torino commentary shopping needs right here folks!

LastActionHero writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 2:08:58 PM

f*cking Australians...don't we do nuclear testing down there? Oh well, that's what you get when a prison colony becomes a "country".
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 2:11:06 PM

Of course I take a little of it seriosly (like I said a long time ago, he's a cop!) but its more comical than offensive now. Plus, I can't really get mad at the guy anymore. We seem to share a common interest in a lot of films and thats good enough for me. We've done this dance too many time already on this site for anyone to get offended much anymore. Racism and Spider-Man do seem to be the themes of the week though.
masKritic writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 2:12:04 PM

The few times i like living in the USA baby!
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 2:47:22 PM

You have my condolences SAC. I always thought the Aussies were so laid back that they sell porn in coffee shops.

And how does one get caught bringing Left 4 Dead while coming into the country? I'd be more then happy to bring you several video games that you can't get there because I figure they can't search EVERYONES suitcase.
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 2:47:36 PM

Well SAC... good to know.

Both you and Lawman have cracked me up on here many a time. I know his racial cracks are harmless... same as anyone else's. I'm not in your shoes... but ignoring it (when it's imposed upon you seriously) - will exterminate it a hell of a lot faster than giving your power to it and giving it attention.

Now... don't you have a car to go steal?
TeemSelami writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 2:57:58 PM

f*ck Censorship. we are all born with the ability to censor what we don't like. close your eyes. but i have found its alot easier to stop being a p*ssy. I fell bad for all the aussies on here. every one i have met from australia was a party animal i never realized you guys had a bunch of crybabies there too.

@kara you want disgusting taste my d*ck
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 3:09:17 PM

@Teem... lol.
SometimesDeadIsBetter writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 3:25:49 PM

well thank christ i live in the U.S. I couldn't even imagine that. Go up to the clerk and ask. "Hey can i get a copy of The Passion Of The Christ and Don't Stop c*ming In My Mouth Vol. 5." Hahaha.

jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 3:33:16 PM

What do you call a bunch of whiteguys running down a hill? - Avalanche

What do you call a bunch of black guys running down a hill? - Mudslide

What do you call a bunch of Mexicans running down a hill? - Prison Break!
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 3:34:03 PM

Bwwwahahahahaahahahahaaa!!!
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 3:34:29 PM

LOL Teem!

@Ranger: Lol, (where's the Batmobile?) if you look at my posts you'll see no anger intended. Lawman cracked me up a long time ago in the middle another heated racial discussion when he drop a racist joke from Dont Be a Menace. It just happened to be my favorite scene in the movie. That went a long way for me and bought him a lot of leeway in my book. Remember, Ive been called racist on here too so I dont really throw the term around lightly now. Lawman called himself a racist, not me :-)
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 3:36:22 PM

@SAC - oh, I knew you had no anger intended.

Now seriously... those cars aren't going to steal themselves.
lawman writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 3:49:58 PM

SAC>>> I am a vigourous racist. But thats only because I dont think there is a word for someone who even dislikes their own race! Its not that I hate my origins, I am prooud of where I come from, its just that I am here now. I will not wear a Bhurka, refuse to learn english, wear a Daishiki (spelling?), or bash my home! Am I as rascist as I come off, honestly, no. Its all in good fun here. I think the problem stems from seeing the very worste of people. But I digress, SAC, i had to ....GET THAT OFF MY CHEST. And by "THAT" I meant VIN's mother! Fat bitch was killing me!
lawman writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 3:51:52 PM

SAC>>>> And BTW, for a black guy you type with no negro dialect! Also, for a black guy, why would you pick an avatar of a white guy seeing NASCAR in HD for the first time?
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 3:53:28 PM

But thats only because I dont think there is a word for someone who even dislikes their own race!

I think blacks call them Uncle Toms, so I guess mexicans would call them Uncle Joses
lawman writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:01:24 PM

JEFF>>>> YOURE WRONG, ITS...TIO TOMASO!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:03:06 PM

K I will remember that since I speak absolutely no mexican.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:09:47 PM

@lawman: Oh I can drop the Negro dialect...."when I want to." lol!!!

As for the avartar, I just like seeing white pepole be tortured :-)
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:17:06 PM

@Ranger: I dont steal cars, I sell them. The dealership I work for steals from you.
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:18:39 PM

Oh, you bastard you!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:20:17 PM

You wanna see white people being tortured go see twilight! or a black panther rally.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:29:15 PM

My one stop for torture is 24 baby! Just a few more days to go til Jack's back puttin boot to ass for the good old U S of A.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:30:13 PM

"You wanna see white people being tortured go see twilight! or a black panther rally."

- Or just come to my house. You wouldn't believe the kind of sh*t I do to those bitches!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:32:11 PM

It can't be torture if they are willing.
The-BRAD writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:37:23 PM

Any Aussie's need a movie or vid game, I have no problem mailing them to you.

You poor SA bastards... I feel for ya
Peter Parker writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:39:10 PM

I can't say that they are always willing.

At least, not after they see what I have waiting for them down in the basement...
lawman writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:40:13 PM

SAC>>>> Be carful, there is a white guy on here (i think its a white guy) who might be into that sh*t....hard! Look for the spiked gimp mask avatar! LOL
Peter Parker writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:40:24 PM

But of course, by then it's too late and they're already bound and gagged...
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:43:02 PM

@PP - Sorry when you said bitches I automatically thought you were talking about Vindandy and derp...that neonazi f*ck might be interested to.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:46:57 PM

@lawman: lol, I thought he was in his box.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:53:44 PM

No he is currently railing spooky in the ass with a terminator waiting to get the claw end of a hammer in his head.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:55:49 PM

@ Jeff:

Yeah, I'd love to f*ck vindy and dherpes too... with a brick to the back of their heads.

About being bound and gagged, they only love that sh*t if it's their father doing it to them.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 4:59:06 PM

They can call me daddy all they want to.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 5:01:43 PM

woops wrong thread....that was meant for girls being knocked out with roofies and bound...not the gay trio.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 5:26:04 PM

AHAHAHAHAHHAHAHAHHA!!!

For a moment there, you gave the fag bunch some hope!
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 5:27:25 PM

I am sure the Gimp that hangs around here gives them all the hope they need.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 5:48:38 PM

Thanks THE BRAD

I am hoping the film companies take note of what is going on here and do something about it. Because if what you have said is true Alex, then SA theatres cannot show R18 trailers, that would affect, films cannot be advatised properly and they will suffer for it.

Some Australian films will suffer as well, and most of the Australian Film Community will probably hate that and will do something about it!
Ari Gold writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 5:50:11 PM

@lawman

This is not a lie, but I saw my first 'real life' like not in a movie or anything, black person the other week. No lie..

But you'll find that the girls here will be all over SAC because they will automatically think you can dance and sing like Chris Brown!

Australia has a sh*t load of Asians, Wogs (Europeans descent) Lebos and other arabs and Islanders!


PS I will be in the USA from around the 22nd of September!! Cant wait!!!!!!!!!

lawman writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:30:26 PM

ARI>>>>>>>> Get ready motherf*cker! WE ARE GOIN TO JAIL!!!!!!
lawman writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:33:07 PM

SAC>>>> if you read what ARI wrote you and I both know it has NOTHING to do with your dancing or singing abilities. f*cking blacks and your piano legs!!!
Ari Gold writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 7:49:30 PM

@Lawman

hahahaha!! Love the enthusiasm!! Oi mate I'm going to need your email again! I left it at work during the Christmas break and the cleaning lady threw out my post it notes..
vwkombi writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 8:32:46 PM

@ Skippy and Ari

Want to see how f*cking pathetic Australian censorship truly is:

http://www.smh.com.au/articles/2003/07/03/1057179102728.html

A bunch of film buffs were watching a movie purely for artistic merits. Because i bunch of crusty of, fascist pieces of sh*t were offended they were all arrested.

As an 18 Year Old Australian, i feel i have the right to watch, read, play and listen to any artform i f*ckin' damn well want to. And no Nazi regime is going to stop me.

P.S
Import L4D2 from Hong Kong. Cheap, same region code, completely un-f*cking-censored and completely f*cking worth it!
Ari Gold writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 8:52:37 PM


Interesting article vwkombi, I had never heard of the movie, so I just checked it out then on IMDb. So basically its about some skaters and it includes graphic imagery similar to pornography. Does that mean they will ban porn then? lol. I don't understand how they can do this..

oi vw do you skate? where you from?
Whitta writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 9:39:50 PM

ohhh sh*t yeah... i completely forgot, i think Americas having such a fun time giving Australia sh*t about this is because everything in America worth watching is R...
R is not the same here as it is over there, for some stupid unknown reason The Matrix is R in America, so is American Pie and all the die hard movies... i mean wtf!

over here, your R rating is equal, over here to your PG13 rating. So we're really not loosing that much.



The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 10:56:08 PM

@VWKOMBI

yeah i remember that, Margerat Pomeraz is one of Australias leading film critics. I actually admire her for what she does with helping films, and anti censorship. but i guess you are australian and already know about her!
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 11:14:05 PM

@Whitta: Sounds like Crowe's movie are safe then :-)
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 11:37:41 PM

@Whitta: Just read some interesting info on Australias rating system history. While Die Hard didn't get a hard rating, Texas Chainsaw Massacre 2 (1986) and Nightmare on Elm Street 3: The Dream Warriors seemed to have caused quite a problem. Nightmare was temporarily banned and later only released on VHS and DVD, but TCM2 wasn't allowed back in the country until 2006! Dennis Hopper was in that movie! It was more fun than fright. And NOES3 wtf?!?! That's like the best one! Go figure.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 11:42:17 PM

@Ari: "But you'll find that the girls here will be all over SAC because they will automatically think you can dance and sing like Chris Brown!"

Good maybe they wont mind me slapping them around like Chris Brown too.

Ari Gold writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:15:41 AM

Yeah man, treat em mean keep em keen! I heard Rhianna has charged 3 other ex bfs with assault as well?!

Hey does everyone really love Lil Wayne in the States? He is getting fairly popular here.. I have mates that love him but Im not as keen. Nas, Big L, Old Mobb Deep were sick!
popcorn writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 2:38:58 AM

WHAT THE f*ck IS THIS sh*t!!!!

This is why all the aussie movies f*cking sux cows d*cks, we cant make any good movies here so we f*ck up the rest of them, I hate living here, have a look at the rest of the world who the f*ck wants to see an Abo (an Abo is a native australian) in a movie. if this sh*t happens in Melbourne Im getting a gun and killing every mother f*cker, liek that guys said before if i want to watch porn ill get it off the net and now if i want to see any good movies ill get them off the net, Deramworks blame austrlia why we download transforemers 3 and you make no money. f*ck AUSTRALIA
SACdaddy writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 11:19:13 AM

@Ari: sorry so late with response but yes millions love that little ugly f*cker in the States. I'm sort of an unwilling fan too. As much as they forcefeed us his music its hard not to be. He's EVERYWHERE!!! But seriously, he's probably the most overexposed "artist" in the US so naturally there's this strange American Idol-like love/hate relationship with him going on over here. Prepare yourself, until he's goes to prison for something stupid or gets murdered by a rival rapper there's plenty more of Wizzy to come.

BTW: Those eastcoast rappers you named are some of my alltime favorites.
SACdaddy writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 11:21:07 AM

Sorry Wizzy should be Weezy
lawman writes:
on January 15th, 2010 at 12:15:14 PM

ARI>>> LAWMANFIG@aol.com

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved