WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Paparazzo Determined to Send Lindsay Lohan to Jail

Posted: January 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Paparazzo Determined to Send Lindsay Lohan to JailSubmit Comment
Even though Lindsay Lohan's people have been working overtime to change Lohan's image, the 23-year-old actress just can't stay out of trouble.

While leaving a Hollywood bar, the vehicle carrying Lohan accelerated right into a paparazzo, who claims that he's lucky to be alive. Lohan was not behind the wheel.

A spokesperson for the Los Angeles Police Department said: "I was informed by an officer that a vehicle had sped away at a high rate of speed and hit a paparazzi photographer causing an injury to his hand, his wrist." Authorities are investigating the incident, but are not treating it as a hit-and-run.

The photographer also claimed that the driver of the car, who now faces a criminal probe, was wearing sunglasses while driving down the dark alley. "I'm going to sue them," he said. "But I don't care about the money. I want to press charges so badly - she's going to jail."

Lohan is currently on a three year probation after pleading guilty to drunk driving and drug charges in August 2007.

Source: PA Entertainment


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 51 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 4:19:47 AM

Ok I saw the video by TMZ checking on this guy. What a bunch of bullsh*t, I wanted to run him over with my car, back up and hit him again, and piss on what was left.

That being said Lindsey Lohan I wish the guys hand would of gone straight into lindsey lohan's herpes infected face.
nope.com writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 4:25:18 AM

weak sh*t.. at least look like it hit you

dumb c*nt, too bad Lohan wasn't even driving. What a sad sack of horse sh*t.

Just when I got excited over Lindsay Lohan going to jail that weak vid pops up
VDODSON writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 4:40:32 AM

This whore just cant catch a break it seems. What a long way she's come since Freaky Friday. Im disgusted that at one time I wanted to stick my wanker in her.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 5:17:46 AM

On one side a AIDS,Herpes infect washout actress...the other a Paparrazzi douch bag!

I take the first one thanks!
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 6:34:40 AM

How can he make her go to jail if she wasn't driving?

That guy isn't the smartest.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 6:44:10 AM

For a guy who doesn't care about money, he certainly have the wrong occupation.

And for the record, all paparazzo deserves to be executed by choking on Gary Colemans d*ck
wonderBOY writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 7:19:37 AM

why would LL go to jail thats what i dont get.
On TMZ he wanted to call the cops first instead of the ambulance
Orange Mushroom writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 7:30:11 AM

* Still waiting for Ranger's comment *
CCBlev writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 7:47:08 AM

@Orange-can't wait to hear the awesome comments he's gotta say, as for me all im gonna say is I feel sorry for the poor people who are gonna be locked up with her, now that is pure cruel and unusual punishment, and a massive pandemic will soon break out after she infects the whole prison populace
darthraige writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 9:04:29 AM

He makes a pretty bold statement there... "she's going to jail." Ahhhh no you you stupid f*ck. She wasn't driving. That and you don't think the evidence is clear that you are harassing her? That dude needs to just stick with Mary Palm and her five sisters.

f*ck THE PAPARAZZI! This site covered this well...

http://trafficscoop.com/?p=2724
Matiax writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 9:59:06 AM

Ranger must be happy...
VDODSON writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 10:40:55 AM

Her mouth looks like a piece of dynamite went off in it.
NatG83 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:03:59 AM

I know alot of jokes are made about Lohan, and I am not trying to defend her. But I hate how "Paparazzo" find no issue in stalking and harassing people. I hope the guy's wrist is broken.
telur writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:09:14 AM

5 years before is Britney Spears
Now is Lindsay Lohan
5 years next is Miley Cyrus

American have a good generation
CCBlev writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:41:38 AM

@telur
what's funny speaking of this american generation, a friend of mine whos a sex and relationship therapist,, she was telling me that the "current 18-30 age range in females is at an all time worst in terms of picking a decent guy, knowing anything bout real relationships, all they wanna do is party and be big drama queen sluts. this generation of females has no clue about anything!" Thats pretty bad coming from a 25 yr old female relationship therepist, like she said, its all bc of trashy artists like lady gaga, kesha, and bullsh*t tv show and movies like twilight that have dilluted their minds, she said "this genration will go down with the highest divorce rate of any generation ever has!" I konw im probably gonna knocked on hard by some females on this site for that but what can you do
Whitta writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:59:41 AM

this paparazzi is a d*ckhead if he thinks jail will stop Lohan from spreading AIDS
triggax writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 12:22:15 PM

@CCBlev...

This is true, I have a 2 year old daughter and I fear for her innocence and her intellectual capacity even at her age now for f*ck sakes...

But we're taking the necessary steps to at least try and ensure she doesnt turn into a giant f*cking whore like most teenage girls... shes enrolled in private school already and we dont have cable television, shes a vegetarian.. obviously not by her own choice.. but until she makes the decision on her own, shes a f*cking vegan... But yeah really, I think that it's poor parenting that turns these girls into such depraved street hookers... Television is a huge factor in shaping young girls, especially considering the f*cking twat laden garbage infesting the air waves... The Hills and the likes... If that's supposed to be a legitimized peak into the life of teenage girls living in california, why would our daughters and young women feel they needed to act any differently, or think that theres nothing normal in acting in such a whorish way, i mean its on tv, people love it, and its "reality" I'd like to f*cking smack the sh*t out of every god damn person behind MTV television... That channel is single handedly wasting our youths intelligence...

Theres f*cking shows on their promoting teen pregnancy... 16 and pregnant... are you f*cking kidding me????? what kind of message are you sending kids by exploiting and glamorizing teen pregnancy on a "hip" television channel.. f*cking god damn horse sh*t..
If i ever caught my kid watching MTV id f*cking flip....

Bah this world sucks man...
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 12:26:37 PM

Yeah, MTV is awesome...
rocketman writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 12:36:29 PM

How the f*ck can she go to jail for being a passenger?If i'm in a taxi and it hits someone the driver gets it,simple.
And shes only 23? 33 more like.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 12:55:27 PM

She wants to go back to jail since that is the only place anyone wis willing to f*ck her.
CCBlev writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 1:10:07 PM

@triggax
I totally understand, I almost don't wanna have a daughter, they way things are. My friend I was talking about. There's a woman she's been counseling and she was so influenced by what she seen on tv, she went out and got knocked up some *sshole and she was convinced he was gonna stay and everything was gonna be like it was on whatever show she seen, later on the guy left her and the kid alone, nooone wants to date her b/c of the kid, and even "The nice guys who wanna date her" she won't give a chance to b/c she's terrified of being f*cked over again. It's a great time we're living in i tell you lol
CCBlev writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 1:13:09 PM

@tiggax
also, your being a great parent to your daughter, id be the same way, if I had one.
BurmaShave writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 1:31:48 PM

Paparazzi aren't human. This is something we can all agree on.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 1:38:12 PM

@ Trig - My daughter has no idea what MTV is and she is 10, and she will never know what it is or be allowed to watch it. Also I have several guns and I will shoot any stupid f*ck that comes with in 10 feet of her....There are lots of places to bury dead bodies and no one will find them.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 1:42:01 PM

So, the two days Lohan spent in India doing humanitarian work weren't enough to clean up her image? Go figure...

Lohan is a dumb slag, but this paparazzo is even worse. These morons live off of these "scandals", they provoke people, take things out of context to spread rumors like a disease and then they want to be respected for their work.

And the car was going fast, hit the moron and all he got was a sore wrist? Good luck explaining that in court...

"Authorities are investigating the incident, but are not treating it as a hit-and-run."

- They should treat it as a public service! A good paparazzo is a dead paparazzo.

This f*ckstick isn't worth Lohan's pubic crabs. Motherf*cking leeches.

Too bad the driver didn't run the motherf*cker over and splattered his brains all over the street.
At least, something like that would make for a funny paparazzo picture.
Johnny Neat writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:20:39 PM

As much as I think the Paparazzi have become just sc*m, this bitch and her ilk need jail time and or be banned from society.
FBO writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:36:44 PM

I disagree Johnny, The Pap Smears, my lil nickname for them, need to disapear. Of coarse if people stopped buying the magazines and watching the trash tv shows this wouldn't be an issue.

@CC - It's a trend in male attitude that therapists are calling "Guyland" It's the idea that more and more guys see no need to take up any responsiblities that traditionally are associated with the earliy twenties age group.
FBO writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:38:54 PM

I also think that if a pap smear gets in front of a moving car then they are fair game and the driver should be rewarded for hitting the pap
Gates writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:40:51 PM

I think everyone is overlooking the greatest part of this story...

The driver was wearing sunglasses at night... It's illegal to press charges against someone that f*cking cool. ILLEGAL.
GeneticalAnomaly writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 3:15:50 PM

^^clearly on drugs.
Gates writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 4:14:43 PM

Oh and is that herpes on Lohan's lip in that picture or a mustache? The answer: Both
Fire Marshall Bill writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 5:47:50 PM

Oh come on! I thought this was Lohan. Where's Ranger?
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 6:40:23 PM

ther is a god! there is a god! i cant believe it there iis a god. the c*ck sucking little whore is finally going to jail where she can lick all the lesbian p*ssy she wants, hahahaha thank god all mighty she finally gonna get hard time.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 6:42:57 PM

@fire Marshall
you stole the words right out of my mouth, maybe lindsy can get off with a warning if her and dandy double team the judge lindsy takes the front while dandy get from behind...order! i say order in the court!!
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 6:44:35 PM

im HOLDING you in contempt
FBO writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 7:23:18 PM

ahhh, Skate, did you miss the part where it said that lohan wasn't diving? And since donkey shows in TJ aren't illegal there's no why she's going to go to jail.
FBO writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 7:23:57 PM

why = way
HorrorJunky4Life writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 8:42:58 PM

All that dumb sh*t she has done and she is ONLY 23? She looks at least 33 to me in most pictures.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 9:16:27 PM

@FBO
cant a man dream? although she is fun to make fun of. im just tired of hearing about this stupid twat and her donky shows
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 9:16:54 PM

and where is ranger? im suprised he wasnt the first one posting on this one
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 9:19:16 PM

@horror
well you tend to look older when youve been tore up, and basicly been a c*m dumpster for every studio exec., agent, and father in the hollywood hills
Ranger writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 10:27:02 PM

Sorry I'm late folks!

I wish this was a story about a typical Logag f*ck-up... but she's just the passenger here. I mean... it's even a stretch to say she was blowing her driver at the time of the incident causing him to be distracted.

I find the Pap to be the real joke here. He wants to sue... but doesn't care about the money. Ahhh... yeah, ok. And if she wasn't driving and he tries to 'sue her' (even though he doesn't care about the money, he should be concerned about a counter-suit from Lohan. And her wallet (at $7.5mil. a movie) has a lot longer legs than then he does.

So does look like a really tired 40+ something in that picture though. I mean... women can be beautiful in their 40's (and beyond)... Logag will look like Joan Rivers by the time she's 40 (if she's still breathing by then).

skatemaster62 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:05:57 PM

@ranger
Logag will look like Joan Rivers by the time she's 40 (if she's still breathing by then).

pricless my friend. i agree with you on the counter sue part, i aslo think there both at fault. she shouldnt have been wearing sunglasses at night(infact i belienve its ileagel, well i know it is here where i am) and one flash bulb can temporary blind imagine a bunch of them going off at once, so the razzi should have backed off when they got in the car to drive off

skatemaster62 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:10:15 PM

*suit
Telly like it is writes:
on January 13th, 2010 at 12:08:48 AM

They should just lock the pap and Lohan in a hotel room full of coke and see who comes out swinging.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 13th, 2010 at 12:55:27 AM

don't recall watching anything with her in it, but if she is anything like Brittany Spears then good ridden.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 13th, 2010 at 12:55:52 AM

*reddens
Peter Parker writes:
on January 13th, 2010 at 1:49:35 AM

The paparazzi should instead focus on sending Lady Gaga to jail, for her terrible song.
FBO writes:
on January 13th, 2010 at 2:17:25 AM

@skate - Sorry, I shouldn't kill people's god given dreams. But who will take over the donkey show when lohan goes to jail? Lane Kiffen?
Ranger writes:
on January 13th, 2010 at 3:06:33 AM

The Donkey Show?

Is that the one with Rosie O'Donnell with a strap-on?
CCBlev writes:
on January 13th, 2010 at 9:41:17 AM

@PP
yes get that bitch to jail, her and kesha, those bitchs are ruining music, i hate them worse than i hate lohvag

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved