WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

Sarah Palin Joins Fox News

Posted: January 12th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
Sarah Palin Joins Fox NewsSubmit Comment
It was only a matter of time. After leaving her Alaskan Governor position and concluding her successful book tour, former vice presidential candidate Sarah Palin has agreed to sign a multi-year deal with the Fox News Channel.

The network said that Palin will be a regular contributor to various shows and will occasionally host a show debuting this year called "Real American Stories," which is an exploration of inspirational real-life stories about overcoming adversity.

Unlike Mike Huckabee, who challenged Palin's running mate John McCain for the Republican presidential nomination, Palin won't have her own show. "Huckabee" has been running on Fox News since September 2008.

Palin's decision to keep her TV gig part-time, means that the former Governor can continue staying politically active.

Source: THR


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 26 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
Cd_Smith0 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 4:21:22 AM

......sh*t.... and i was hoping she would giving up politics for good
nope.com writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 4:26:57 AM

whore
VDODSON writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 4:35:46 AM

I cant stand that lady, but I would still pork her.
The Skippy Spartan writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 5:15:45 AM

Just when you though FOX NEWS couldn't go any lower and more pathetic!

FOX is a joke, all the news casters on the show are tools/wankers and are poor excuses for journalists

As Bill O'Reilly would say to his guests who tend to out smart him

'SHUT UP!!!' Fox news
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 6:32:49 AM

Is "Biggest Loser" a Fox program?
Ari Gold writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 7:15:17 AM

If you painted her red, she'd look like one of those block heads from Gumby.
VDODSON writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 8:13:57 AM

@Ari Gold- your right she would, but I would still pork her.
The Dini writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 8:36:29 AM

fox-noise? no thanks
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 10:30:55 AM

Hey people see this sh*t,
http://www.avatar-forums.com/showthread.php?t=43

this is the problem with Gayvatar, we have now a new underground society call AVATRIEKES, see the posts of this sick people all becuase of GAYVATAR!

and f*ck Sarah P.!
SACdaddy writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:51:05 AM

I'm pretty sure Trueman hates Avatar about as much as I hate Sarah Palin.

SACdaddy writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:53:43 AM

I was more surprised by the news that Mark McGwire used steroids.
ACTIONFIGURE writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:54:01 AM

This woman is dumb as a post.
yourfriendwiththebigd1ck writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 12:03:46 PM

WILL THERE BE A SEX SCENE?
Ranger writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 12:41:16 PM



I would so f*ck the ass off that lady.
Store said ass in a zip-loc for safe-keeping.
Remove in the AM, warm up with heating pad, and f*ck it all over again!

She'd feel like a Steven Seagal stunt-actor by the time I was done with her.

She'd feel like a beaten circus monkey...
a whipped rented mule...
a slammed barn door!

She'd feel like Rodney King that next day!

Then I'd let her buy my flowers.

I'd have to slide a ham into her vag, remove the bone - just to re-sleeve that wench!

I'd f*ck her blind!

She'd walk with the 'Nagasaki Limp' for a month!

I'd re-tap that so hard her dead great-grandmother would need a tampon in her ass to stop the bleeding!

After she was the grand recipient of Ranger's:
Cleveland Steamer,
Alabama Hot Pocket,
Strawberry Shortcake...

I'd take her out for ice cream.

jeffw1978 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 1:22:56 PM

I will watch as long as she is either naked or wearing really slutty lingerie for every show......and yeah I would stick it in her butt.
warriors187 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 1:35:23 PM

Its not JUST Fox news, Skippy Spartan.
There all equally as shameful nowadays.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:10:42 PM

Sarah Impailin'

Lisa Ann was great in Hustler's "Who's Nailin' Paylin?".
Played the part just right.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:34:03 PM

Thanks PP I know what I am looking for today when I get home.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:55:36 PM

FOX news is good for someting:

If you like Megan Fox then here you go:

http://www.foxnews.com/slideshow/entertainment/2010/01/12/lovely-talented-megan-fox-armani-underwear-photos?slide=1
Peter Parker writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 3:05:35 PM

Jeff:

Here's something a little more revealing about Fox:

http://sashasfierce.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/megannudenude.jpg

http://sashasfierce.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/megan2.jpg

http://sashasfierce.com/wp-content/uploads/2009/07/megan-fox-nude-jennifers-body.jpg

http://www.olsen-twins-news.com/show/megan-fox-nude-from-jennifer-s-body-megan-fox-olsen-twins-news-8cca439266c487a9f325d846f57af2e1.jpg
AshTrey writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 3:37:24 PM

SNL JUST CAME IN THEIR PANTS... WAY TO KEEP IT CLASSY FOX
Scrooge McDuck writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 5:34:41 PM

What an idiot, but I would still fill her hoo-ha with goof juice.
Dre-EL writes:
on January 13th, 2010 at 10:02:31 AM

Its just a job bitches
Kindlegolas writes:
on January 13th, 2010 at 2:32:58 PM

And this has something to do with movie news how?
Ranger writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 3:43:37 AM

Sarah Palin - 'Nailin' Palin' - the Hustler Porn MOVIE with Lisa-Ann (BA-BOING!!!) - you know... PORN!!!
jbrodo writes:
on January 14th, 2010 at 5:04:59 PM

I'm sure the daily show staff was ecstatic after hearing this news, they will be provided with countless video clips of misreported or highly flawed reporting via ms. palin

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved