WorstPreviews.com Logo Join the community [Login / Register]
Follow WorstPreviews.com on Twitter
What\ News Coming Soon In Theaters On DVD Trailer,Posters,Pictures,Wallpapers, Screensavers PeliBlog.com Trivia/Quizzes
News/Headlines
Trailer for "Midnight Special" Sci-Fi Film, with Michael Shannon and Joel Edgerton
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Melissa McCarthy's "The Boss" Comedy
Nov 23rd, 2015
Trailer for Juan Antonio Bayona's "A Monster Calls"
Nov 23rd, 2015
First Look at "Central Intelligence" Comedy, with Dwayne Johnson and Kevin Hart
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for "Zoolander 2" Arrives Online
Nov 19th, 2015
Official Trailer for "Now You See Me" Sequel
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Chris Hemsworth's "The Huntsman: Winter's War"
Nov 19th, 2015
Trailer for Keanu Reeves' "Exposed" Thriller
Nov 19th, 2015
First Look at Chris Pine on "Wonder Woman" Set
Nov 16th, 2015
Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel
Nov 16th, 2015
Gerard Butler is a God in "Gods of Egypt" Posters
Nov 16th, 2015
First Look at Liam Neeson in Martin Scorsese's "Silence"
Nov 16th, 2015
New Trailer for "The Divergent Series: Allegiant"
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for "Moonwalkers" Comedy, with Ron Perlman and Rupert Grint
Nov 16th, 2015
Trailer for Charlie Kaufman's "Anomalisa" Stop-Motion Film
Nov 3rd, 2015
Poster for "Warcraft" Arrives Online, Trailer Coming on Friday
Nov 3rd, 2015
There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster
Nov 2nd, 2015
First Trailer for Sacha Baron Cohen's "The Brothers Grimsby" Comedy
Nov 2nd, 2015
"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas
Nov 2nd, 2015
Final Trailer for Ron Howard's "In the Heart of the Sea," with Chris Hemsworth
Nov 2nd, 2015
New Photos From "Warcraft" Video Game Movie
Nov 2nd, 2015
Lots of New Photos From "Suicide Squad"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for "Dirty Grandpa" Comedy, with Robert De Niro and Zac Efron
Oct 30th, 2015
Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"
Oct 30th, 2015
Trailer for Jared Hess' "Don Verdean" Comedy, with Sam Rockwell
Oct 30th, 2015
"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast
Oct 28th, 2015
Trailer for Adam Sandler's "The Ridiculous 6" Comedy
Oct 28th, 2015
"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie
Oct 28th, 2015
Another "Monopoly" Movie in the Works
Oct 28th, 2015
"Jumanji" Remake Hires "Con Air" Writer
Oct 26th, 2015
Disney's "Tower of Terror" Park Ride Movie Moving Forward
Oct 26th, 2015
Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"
Oct 26th, 2015
Previous News Stories Next News Stories

"Avatar" Grossed Another $191 Million This Weekend

Posted: January 11th, 2010 by WorstPreviews.com Staff
"Avatar" Grossed Another $191 Million This WeekendSubmit Comment
While box office results are usually sluggish during January, the month is not slowing down James Cameron's "Avatar," which took in another $48 million domestically and $143 million internationally in its fourth week. The film has now grossed a total of $1.34 billion and is only behind Cameron's "Titanic" ($1.8 billion) as the highest-earning movie.

"Sherlock Holmes" and "Alvin and the Chipmunks: The Squeakquel" stayed at No. 2 and No. 3, respectively, at the domestic box office. "Sherlock" grossed an estimated $16.6 million for a total of $165.2 million. "Squeakquel" grossed an estimated $16.3 domestically for a total of $178.2 million.

Among the three newcomers domestically, only the horror-actioner "Daybreakers" performed well, grossing an estimated $15 million from 2,523 theaters to come in No. 4.

The romantic comedy "Leap Year" opened to a soft $9.2 million from 2,511 runs to place No. 6. And Michael Cera's comedy "Youth in Revolt" debuted to $7 million from 1,873 runs to place No. 9 for the weekend.

Click here to read our "Avatar" review.

Check out the rest of the results

Source: Variety


Bookmark and Share
You must be registered to post comments. Login or Register.
Displaying 80 comment(s) Profanity: Turn On
KalVicious writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 10:57:48 PM

Wow, that's very good. :) Keep going. :)
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 11:01:45 PM

That really doesn't surprise me after seeing the obsession on the fan site and getting kicked off of it....I though trekkies, Star Wars and LOTR fans were overly zealous, but these people definately take the crazy cake.
Peter Parker writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 11:21:34 PM

And it'll keep making money, as long as there are suicidal freaks who can't live in this planet anymore and need to keep revisiting Pandora.
borat writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 11:28:23 PM

we barely get titanic in kazakhstan
murphyslaw93 writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 11:32:20 PM

James Cameron 1 The world as we know it 0
stevethemoviehater writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 11:45:09 PM

i loved avatar so much i still contribute any way i can.. when i go to the movies now i purchase avatar tickets and go see what i really want.. so far i have seen sherlock and up in the air while contributing to avatar
kyearby writes:
on January 10th, 2010 at 11:51:01 PM

@steve

So you're just cheating other directors out of their money then? That's messed up man. Buy a ticket for what you're going to see and stop cheating the other directors.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 12:02:10 AM

steve you aren't a member of the navi blue site are you?
Derp88 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 12:16:22 AM

It will easily beat Titanic
ZeusReit writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 12:25:30 AM

@borat

Really? A Borat joke?
ksplatt writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 1:05:57 AM

Avatar is for the unintelligent retards of society and Pocahontas lovers.
FBO writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 1:32:06 AM

I'd rather have Avatar be number than Titanic
FBO writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 1:33:08 AM

*be number 1
warriors187 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 1:37:20 AM

@Jeff
LOL
I'm not even trying to understand AVATAR's success anymore. I've seen a handful of movies at the theaters this past year,
and AVATAR was one of 'em..,
It was a horrible film,
HORRIBLE!!!
Maybe I'm the only fool in the world who hated this movie??
Since "Avatar" I have seen "The Lovely Bones", "Moon" (4 times), "Invictus", "Up in The Air"///
Why aren't "Good" movies making money???
Because bullsh*t like AVATAR sells...
Personally speaking,
I currently have more respect for Twilight fans than Avatar fans...
what the hell is this world coming 2??
Very cosmopolitan :)
warriors187 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 1:44:15 AM

"i loved avatar so much i still contribute any way i can.. "
HAHAHAHA
you, good sir, are a fool of fools....
Have fun watching Avatar again in 3D...
Maybe you'll be able to understand the "story" better and explain it to me.
AVATAR was a brainless mind f*ck worse than the likes of Transformers 2....
I'm glad that I watched it for free at the theaters in 2D....
Ferngully was a much better film

Peter Parker writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 2:09:15 AM

Avatar grossed a lot of money... and it gross me out too.
Lister writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 2:37:07 AM

@warriors187 The Lovely Bones sucked. And I can't believe you just said Avatar was worse than Transformers 2. Avatar is what all blockbusters should be like. It was a fun entertaining movie. Traansformers 2 was a headache-inducing mess.
Frankichiro writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:11:19 AM

@ksplatt

If Avatar is for the unintelligent retards of society and Pocahontas lovers, I'd happily admit that I'm an unintelligent retard, because people like you don't really make the grass look greener on the other side, so to speak.
skatemaster62 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:29:22 AM

impresive!!!!!
Peter Parker writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:35:06 AM

@ Frankichiro:

Buddy, try visiting "naviblue.com".
You'll find lots of folks there that will understand how you feel and will make that grass look as green as... as...

... as something really, really green, so to speak.
RickyGabrielBird writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 7:38:36 AM

Dear Mr Cameron,

Please could I have $100 as you now seem to have abit of money from the live action smurf movie. I even made my girlfriends face go blue (details witheld) this weekend as a show of support.

Thank you,

RGB.
Joker1282 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 8:53:22 AM

WOW!!so many good movies this past years and this crap is the one the gets close to Titanic??? WTF are we waching some blue people or "things" with huge eyes is what fills people up this days !! nonsense what ever happend sit back and enjoy a movie for its story and how it unfold???...In the other hand maybe this movie is getting so much revenue because kids like the color blue!! attracts their eyes lol jkjkjk
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 9:43:04 AM

The reason Avatar is making so much is cause the fans go almost twice a week. God I hate those f*cking furries.
Coasterkid345 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 10:01:36 AM

You think Cameron hums, "Don't Stop Believin" wherever he goes?
telur writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 10:07:56 AM

i still can't believe avatar, the proposal, and blind side is box office

american is weird
takai writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 11:41:38 AM

I'm just going to keep saying it.

Look at the number of tickets sold, not the ticket gross, and you'll see how untouchable the top box office movies are.

As far as Box Office kings go, Avatar isn't sh*t. I can't say anything about the movie itself, because I still haven't seen it. I don't have $20 to throw away on pretty colors.
Ranger writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 1:05:25 PM

@Ricky - '...I even made my girlfriends face go blue' --- nice work, and link to pictures please... you stud!!!

TRUEMAN writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 2:34:33 PM

@telur
"i still can't believe avatar, the proposal, and blind side is box office
american is weird"

and you have the avatar of a gay actor as your image, fagget!
triggax writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:19:58 PM

LOL!!! Yes TRUEMAN~!!!!

So true... Complaining about films like The Blind Side, Avatar and The Proposal whilst owning a Pattinson Avatar.... jesus... christ.... The Blind Side, was actually a pretty damn good movie, Avatar, regardless of what these petty nay saying dildos have to say, was f*cking awesome.. and The Proposal, for what it was, was funny, and well written.... TWILIGHT... f*ckING TWILIGHT made more than the blind side and the proposal combined and it is THE worst mother f*cking movie ive ever had the displeasure of experiencing... What the f*ck is america coming to when the opening weekend for MOTHER f*ckING NEW MOON, rivals that of the Dark Knight.. Answer me that.... I totally see why the 3 previously mentioned films made what they did.. Because they were well made to a degree for their target audience... Can't say the same for Twilight, i personally feel that you have to be completely retarded.. like not even just a little stupid, you have to be completely f*cking retarded to have actually enjoyed even 1 f*cking minute of either twilight films...

Just sayin.
TeemSelami writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:22:14 PM

WOW avatar was a let down i didn't see a single alien puss. now it's back to f*cking my ugly wife
Peter Parker writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:23:30 PM

@ TRUEMAN:

Buddy, telur's a chick.
As disturbing as it may be to have a character from "Twilight" as avatar, at least she gets wet panties off of it, and not a raging boner like other faggots that creep around here, like vindy and shefone.
Freudian_Nightmare writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:28:10 PM

And I think Telur's got that avatar just to piss us off, which I can respect.
Tizzle writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:29:46 PM

Haha you spelled fagget wrong.

The movie was pretty.. and fun to watch in 3D. Yes it wasn't a good movie, by any means, but I had a good time watching it. There aren't a lot of spectacle movies out right now. That's what Cameron set out to do and he did it. And now we have this awesome tech to make good movies with.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:41:31 PM

The movie was pretty--holy f*ck you are just flaming gay aren't you j*zzle.
Tizzle writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:53:14 PM

Jeff... I don't want to fight with you anymore. I meant the movie was visually impressive... ok??? Please be my friend.
encoreyourface writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:56:36 PM

Poor j*zzleallovermyface...You spelled FAGGOT wrong. Don't you fell like a f*cking idiot, especially with your life-partners'(Yes, multiple partners) j*zz in your anus?
encoreyourface writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 3:58:48 PM

HOLY sh*t!!! STOP THE PRESSES! j*zzleinmyinsideoutpenis wants to be friends...
how cute! sooooo j*zzleinmypantswhenilookattwilightstars will you jump off a 10 story building? I'll be your friend, too, if you do it right.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:05:18 PM

HOLY sh*t!!! STOP THE PRESSES! j*zzleinmyinsideoutpenis wants to be friends...
how cute! sooooo j*zzleinmypantswhenilookattwilightstars will you jump off a 10 story building? I'll be your friend, too, if you do it right.

Ahahahahahahahahaha - that was funny.
thor writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:14:49 PM

sweet!!!!!!
Tizzle writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:34:15 PM

@Encore... if you look about 5 posts up from your last one, you will see that I spelled faggot wrong ironically because Truman did it. I unlike you can spell. So don't you fell stupid. See what I did there. I spelled feel wrong because you did it. And what is your problem with me by the way?
encoreyourface writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:34:30 PM

Jeff- yeah j*zzleinmymomspanties is a stupid bitch. and btw, this is my bro's account.
I'm not Encoreyourface, it's actually...ilovebatman!!(cue a soap's dramatic realization theme)
Tizzle writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:35:58 PM

Dude... are we twelve? Why are you guys hating so hardcore? lol.
Lister writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:41:49 PM

"Why are you guys hating so hardcore?"

When you go to a site and see one of its users has an avatar of a smurf making out with Neytiri, you shouldn't expect any differently.
ilovebatman writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:42:22 PM

wow. you poor soul...

1. He didn't spell faggot wrong. so you're f*cking stupid, right there no argument.

2. You asked to be friends. Clearly you don't know what WP is all about. Again, you are stupid.

3. Your name is stupid. Tizzle? come on. take a chapter out of my book, isuckbatman, iblowbatman...lol those are good ones.
You're stupid for that one just because i say so.

Lastly, I don't like the way you shove dildo's into your anus and don't stop until you reach the end of your small intestines. That's really gross. Pull a Mr.hands and let the world be hrid of you. See that? Eye mispelled ah worde en ah sintince. Hey, you're right? it is ironic.
ilovebatman writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:43:42 PM

?=!
Tizzle writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:54:25 PM

TRUEMAN writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 2:34:33 PM

@telur
"i still can't believe avatar, the proposal, and blind side is box office
american is weird"

and you have the avatar of a gay actor as your image, fagget!


See that was where he spelled it wrong. So that's #1 on your list.

#2. When I asked to be friends I was once again being ironic. I don't actually want to be friends.

#3. Yeah my name is kinda stupid. Oh well.

And... couldn't quite understand that last part but you sure do like to talk about anuses a lot.
ilovebatman writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:55:01 PM

Think WP will make me change my avatar?
ilovebatman writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:56:32 PM

j*zzledallovermydadsface- OK, you earned a little respect out of me. Good job. Keep up that boner you get when looking at telur's avatar.
ilovebatman writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 4:59:28 PM

Tizzle- "The movie was pretty.. and fun to watch in 3D."

So you're being ironic here by pretending to actually enjoy avatar, right? Please say yes! For the love of God please, say yes!!
ilovebatman writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 5:02:49 PM

Tizzle-"And... couldn't quite understand that last part but you sure do like to talk about anuses a lot."

Well then you must be really f*cking stupid.
I said, essentially, I hate you.

Btw Mr.hands was an air plane maker, in washington. He had a horse f*ck him in the ass. Well one day out on the ranch, that horse rammed his intestines too far, and he died.

Tizzle writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 5:11:45 PM

Thanks for getting things back on topic. My only point is that the sh*t looks good. I don't have to pay for these movies either. IF I paid $15 to see Avatar I'd probably shoot some woman in the leg.
Tizzle writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 5:13:07 PM

Ok nevermind guess we're not on topic anymore. You hate me. Boo hoo.
ilovebatman writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 5:16:40 PM

Boo Hoo? I think you misunderstood me. I derive power from Hate?

Let the hate flow through you!
ilovebatman writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 5:17:20 PM

Damn! I meant: I derive power from hate!
ilovebatman writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 5:18:59 PM

Tizzle- "My only point is that the sh*t looks good."

You horse-f*ckers like looking at sh*t, too? Disgusting.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 5:37:14 PM

Wow thats f*cking hilarious all I can do is laugh at how iblowbatman is owning j*zzle.
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 6:35:15 PM

"Why are you guys hating so hardcore?"

"When you go to a site and see one of its users has an avatar of a smurf making out with Neytiri, you shouldn't expect any differently."

Lister apparently you were not around for the joke behind that avatar, but anyway I think watching the fag fight is f*cking hilarious


ilovebatman writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 6:47:29 PM

Fag fight?? Lol i hope you mean THAT fag fight, and not those fags fight. Right? BC i'm a stallion, and he's a bitch
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 7:04:36 PM

Whatever makes you feel better about yourself.
MYVAGHURTZ writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 7:50:59 PM

All three of you butt sluts are fags that are constantly sucking the c*m out of each others *ssholes. Jeff for some reason loves to go last, I knew you were a dirty little girl.
triggax writes:
on January 11th, 2010 at 11:55:51 PM

Yeah jeffs the biggest f*cking homo on here... He stinks of faggotry and im pretty sure he has down syndrome... But hes sexy... so... what do you do?
jeffw1978 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 1:26:36 AM

AWWW THX Triggax about the sexy comment, but I will let you in on something....I can't stand downsyndrome people and homos and wish to pull the next hitler and have a massive retard/homo holocaust (now if I can only bypass those laws)
triggax writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:37:17 AM

I just.... LOL'd in my pants.... VIVA LA RESISTANCE!
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 9:58:41 AM

hey i find this in the urban dictionary

fagget

1. A crude misspelling that can be used as a derogatory term for some gay who is illiterate or the sh*t-talker is actually illiterate and is one f*ck of an EPIC FAIL.
2. another possible definition is the reference to a crappily made bundle of sticks.
3. the other definition is a sh*tty made british ciggarette.

If successful (and dealing with a decent amount of intelligence) you can actually meld all into one colorful piece of literature. See the lower example.
Guy 1: "U R A FAGGET!"
Guy 2: " You, sir, are the only Illiterate Fagget in this converstaion. I oughtta beat you with a bundle of faggets, while I angrily suck down a Fagget to calm my nerves after dealing with such a f*ckin Jackass.

see ignorants! learn some english!
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 10:04:02 AM

hey i read a news, that GAYVATAR is so depressing for his fans that they want to sucide because they can't live in a world like pandora, maybe this will cure the cancer of this world!
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 10:29:21 AM

Hey people see this sh*t,
http://www.avatar-forums.com/showthread.php?t=43

this is the problem with Gayvatar, we have now a new underground society call AVATRIEKES, see the posts of this sick people all becuase of GAYVATAR!
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 10:29:22 AM

Hey people see this sh*t,
http://www.avatar-forums.com/showthread.php?t=43

this is the problem with Gayvatar, we have now a new underground society call AVATRIEKES, see the posts of this sick people all becuase of GAYVATAR!
MuchoQueso writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 10:58:59 AM

i lol'd hard at the guys of the link trueman gave, this avatar sick people are like the smurfs mixed with greenpeace!
telur writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:03:59 AM

still american audience is a weird... New Moon also box office remember? but the proposal and blind side? plus avatar...... pleaseeeee.......
MuchoQueso writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:12:18 AM

oh here it comes again the guy that glitters...
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 11:35:05 AM

@MUCHQUESO

THE PARROT ON YOUR AVATAR PICTURE LOOKS SICK, TAKE HIM TO THE DOCTOR HE IS DYING!
MuchoQueso writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 12:10:57 PM

shut up trueman go away and keep looking for ur ring u little troll!!
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 1:56:50 PM

eat my sh*t! Chavez lover! you are the bird in chavez shoulder!
MuchoQueso writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:03:20 PM

trueman knows all even politics sure he haves so much free time in his parents' basement!
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:10:08 PM

WTF dont spy my gay, where do you live? you are my homosexual neigbord, the one that always finger himself, watching Sam W. pictures losser im gonna kick your ass whem i see you again!
MuchoQueso writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:16:53 PM

i bet this guy has downloaded twilight and new moon OVER NINE THOUSAND times to watch it with his mom
TRUEMAN writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 2:23:46 PM

thats it i gonna go to your house and kick your balls! bring it on wicht!
triggax writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 5:25:29 PM

CLASH OF THE ESL'S!
TeemSelami writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 6:47:38 PM

trig lol
TH3D4RKKN1GH7 writes:
on January 12th, 2010 at 6:48:05 PM

^^^ HOLY sh*t LMFAOOOOO!!!! Now that was some f*cking ace sh*t Trig. ESL lmaoo oh I remember those kids back in middle and high school. Poor things.

There's a Good Reason Why Luke Skywalker Isn't on "Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Poster

"The Walking Dead" Fan Kills Friend Who Turned Into a Zombie

Ridley Scott Reveals Another Title for "Prometheus" Sequel

"Indiana Jones" Producer Says Harrison Ford Will Not Be Recast

Johnny Depp and Edgar Wright Team for "Fortunately, the Milk"

"Spectre" Breaks Box Office Records Overseas

Paul Bettany Responds to Jason Statham's "Avengers" Insult

Sandra Bullock to Star in Female Version of "Ocean's Eleven"

"Star Wars: The Force Awakens" Demolishes Pre-Sale Records

Daniel Craig Would Rather Commit Suicide Than Return as James Bond
Lace Wedding Dresses from ViViDress UK online shop, buy with confidence and cheap price.
WorstPreviews.com hosted by pair Networks WorstPreviews.com
Hosted by pair Networks
News Feeds | Box Office | Movie Reviews | Buzz: Top 100 | Popularity: Top 100
Poster Store | About Us | Advertising | Contact Us | Privacy Policy | Web Tools | Site Map
Copyright © 2009 WorstPreviews.com. All rights reserved